Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login

1 BR Pigeon Forge Resort Cabin Close to Downtown area and...
Sevierville 1 br Vacation Rental Cabin

Property Summary
Sevierville, Tennessee, United States
Type
Cabin

Bedrooms
1

Bathrooms
1

Sleeps
4

Rates
$95 - $305 per night
$571 - $1,802 per week
$3,382 - $5,534 per month

Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Cabin Rental Description:



1 BR Pigeon Forge Resort Cabin Close to Downtown area and Dollywood

Bear Escape #151 is a lovely 1 Bedroom, 1 Bath cabin that sleeps 4 in comfort and has the perfect resort location. Hidden Springs Resort is within 2 miles of downtown Pigeon Forge, Dollywood, and only 6 miles from the Gatlinburg entrance to the Great Smoky Mountain National Park. Bear Escape has easy parking, only six steps from your car to the cabin door, and only a short walk to the heated community pool. The Log Cabin is decorated throughout in quality cabin fishing and bear décor, including rustic wood blinds throughout and ceiling fans. The living area has a recliner, sleeper sofa, and gas see-thru log fireplace to enjoy while watching a movie, a pool table, and high speed wired or wireless INTERNET service. The kitchen is fully equipped, the dining table provides seating for four and a washer and dryer are provided for your convenience.

The bedroom is furnished with a king size mountain log bed with a view of the fireplace and an over sized whirlpool tub. The bedroom has a flat screen TV with Satellite that includes Showtime, HBO, and Sirius Radio. A full bath adjoins the bedroom. The back deck has a hot tub surrounded by a permanent privacy screen for relaxing moments. Mountain rockers are available so you can gaze at the stars and smell the fresh air of the Smoky Mountains. A bistro table for 2 is available for morning coffee, lunch, or a back porch dinner. A charcoal grill is provided for those of you who like to grill out. The full size heated swimming pool with a sun deck is just a short walk from the cabin.

Bear Escape in Hidden Springs, is a luxury cabin resort in Pigeon Forge, Tennessee, the cabins are wonderfully built and this sets Hidden Springs apart from other cabin resorts, along with the beautifully forested, quiet settings and mountain ridges in the background.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, Pool Table, Internet, Wi-Fi
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Stove, Dishwasher, Utensils
* Living: Linens, Washer & Dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, Central Heat/Air, Fireplace - Gas
* Outdoor: Hot Tub, Resort Pool Access, Resort Indoor Pool Access, Charcoal Grill
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Jacuzzi
  • Charcoal Grill
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Radio
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activities:
  • Fishing
  • Swimming

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/25/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  95 to: $  305
Weekly Price Range: $  571 to: $  1,802
Monthly Price Range: $  3,382 to: $  5,534

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Dec 1, 2014Dec 19, 20142
Dec 20, 2014Dec 23, 20143
Dec 24, 2014Dec 26, 20142
Dec 27, 2014Jan 1, 20153
Jan 2, 2015Feb 10, 20152
Feb 11, 2015Feb 15, 20153
Feb 16, 2015Mar 11, 20152
Mar 12, 2015Apr 19, 20153
Apr 20, 2015May 24, 20152
May 25, 2015Jun 22, 20153
Jun 23, 2015Jul 12, 20155
Jul 13, 2015Aug 3, 20153
Aug 4, 2015Sep 30, 20152
Oct 1, 2015Oct 3, 20153
Oct 4, 2015Oct 7, 20152
Oct 8, 2015Oct 10, 20153
Oct 11, 2015Oct 14, 20152
Oct 15, 2015Oct 17, 20153
Oct 18, 2015Oct 21, 20152
Oct 22, 2015Oct 24, 20153
Oct 25, 2015Oct 28, 20152
Oct 29, 2015Oct 31, 20153
Nov 1, 2015Nov 21, 20152
Nov 22, 2015Nov 29, 20155
Nov 30, 2015Dec 18, 20152
Dec 19, 2015Jan 4, 20165
Jan 5, 2016Dec 31, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Relaxing and Beautiful!
Susan K. from Bowling Green, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2014
We came to meet up with my son and his fiancé. We totally enjoyed our location. The cabin was adorable! We would definitely come again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us! We are so glad you enjoyed "Bear Escape" and the wonderful amenities and location, this cabin has to offer its guests! Thank you for sharing positive feedback with us, about your stay. We would definitely love for you to come back and stay with, again. Call us when you are ready to plan your next trip and we will find you another great cabin to stay in!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Birthday weekend interrupted!
Candy M. from New Market, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2014
The cabin was very cozy. I didn't care for the location as much as I did another time I rented from y'all but it was a very nice cabin. Our experience was good except for the rude person coming to our for telling us we had to be out because they had rented it. They interrupted our time there and made us feel very uncomfortable. In the end it was their mistake but our time was interrupted and the sorry time we were there we were having to come to the office and try and find out what was going on and get it figured out. Y'all were nice but the people that showed up at our door were not.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are sorry about the confusion regarding the check in date for the guest that showed up to the cabin. It appears as this guest reserved through the owner, and mixed up the date of arrival. We are so sorry for this inconvenience! Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate you and your repeat business! We hope you will consider us for future rentals.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect getaway!
A guest from dixon, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2014
This cabin was just what we needed!! It was even better than we had expected!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are glad to know that this cabin rental exceeded your expectations! Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A beautiful cabin and a relaxing vacation
A guest from Alexandria, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2014
What a wonderful cabin. Everything was so beautiful and so comfortable. We used the whirlpool bath and the hot tub several times - very rare for us but it was just so relaxing. Close to Smoky Mountain National Park and Pigeon Forge so lots to do. No view from the cabin but it's a good excuse to stretch our legs. We had coffee on the balcony in the mornings. Cabins are close together so there can be noise but we were lucky there. Had one issue with the wifi but a quick call and it was resolved. Great property management. What a wonderful trip. We would love to come back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are so glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at "Bear Escape", and so many amenities this cabin has to offer its guests! Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

First timer
A guest from Chilhowie, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2014
This was my first cabin rental with ya and i enjoyed it very much and will be back real soon

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your first time rental experience! Thank you for choosing Aunt Bugs! We appreciate your business, and your feedback. We look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

it was an awesome place to stay
Christy T. from Louisville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2014
It was clean beautiful and we will definitely return

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are so glad you enjoyed your cabin rental and experience with our company! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Restful Time
Amy H. from Clyde, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2014
Our family enjoyed our stay at Bear Escape. Pool table was great fun and hot tub very relaxing. Very nice home.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you Mrs. Harden for your feedback and thank you for staying with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Getaway
A guest from Columbus, IN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2014
The cabin was very nice but the parking was not great. When we arrived at our cabin and were settling in and we were contacted by the people in the area maintaining the cabins that we had a flat tire. We were grateful that they notified us but with our vehicle parked on a steep incline it wasn't ideal conditions to change a tire. So we had to drive it with the tire low to get to a level place to get it fix. Other than that the cabin and location were great. We truly appreciated someone from this company contacting us and making us aware of our problem. The hospitality of the people was terrific.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Merna, I am sorry about your flat tire! I am glad you liked the cabin, location and your experience with our company! Thank you for sharing your stay with us. We appreciate your business, and your feedback. We look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Romantic Getaway
Gregory T. from Coraopolis, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2014
One of the best experiences I've ever had the. To be honest my girlfriend don't know but we will be headed back there soon ;-). But if your ever in the area, looking for a romantic getaway, or just a vacation this is a definite must.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Mr. Thorton, we are so glad you enjoyed your cabin rental experience with Aunt Bugs! I hope you haven't ruined the surprise with your girlfriend by posting your intentions to return soon. We look forward to seeing you soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tough luck
A guest from Hartwell, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2014
Due to weather I was force to settle for a lesser cabin! I would have appreciated a discount. I was not even offered any. I should have cancelled my stay and got a refund. I mistakingly had confidence in Bugs cabins. Scott Sudderth .

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Scott, I am sorry that were not able to stay in the cabin you reserved. We keep the safety of our guests a top priority, and if our cleaners cannot get to a cabin, it is not likely the guests will. This was the reason for the change in your reservation. As a rule, we always find a cabin that is comparable in amenities and level of luxury, or find a cabin that is an upgrade in amenities. You were moved to a cabin that is more expensive on the nightly rental. I am sorry that you did not feel this cabin was comparable or better than what you reserved, and that our office was not able to do this for you. We appreciate your feedback, and hope that you will still consider Aunt Bugs for future cabin rental stays.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Overall a Great stay
Donna S. from Louisville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2013
Had a great time while in Pigeon Forge. The cabin was nice. The only issue was the Jacuzzi tub water was a little rusty. The view from the cabin wasn't the best but the community area was very nice. Other than that I would stay again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to offer feedback about your stay with us! I am happy that you enjoyed your time in Pigeon Forge! We look forward to your next visit to the Smokies!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

My stay at Bear Escape was Great
Brandon F. from Huntland, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2013
The cabin was nice, clean, and in a good location. Would recommend to anyone

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your positive cabin rental with Aunt Bugs! We are happy you enjoyed the cabin, and look forward to your next stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bear Escape in Hidden Springs Resort
A guest from Ashland, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in August, 2013
This was our second visit to the Bear Escape #151 in the Hidden Springs Resort. We have enjoyed both stays and look forward to coming back again in the next year or two!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to your next trip to the Smokies!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay
A guest from Aiken, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013
We had a great weekend and the cabin was beautiful. The only problem we had was the cabin's A/C was not working when we got there, but we called maintenance and they came right away to repair it. We where very satisfied with the whole experience and will definitely go back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We appreciate you staying with us and we hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

How could i have been so stupid
A guest from SOMERSET, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2013
This was the 7th time i visited the Gatlinburgh/Sevierville area, and i always stayed in a motel/hotel. Never gave woodcabins a second thought as i thought it was above my budget.I was pleasantly surprised after research on the net and recommendation by a friend, that the cabins are as cheap or even cheaper than some of the accomodation i stayed in previously.On entering the cabin, i was shocked with the clean appearance, the neat layout and the luxury of the cabin.The view was spectacular,the spa and hottub were a huge surprise and i just had everything that i needed available. Just one word AWSOME!!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful vacation!
A guest from HEAT SPRINGS, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2013
This cabin is well worth the money. It was like new. Everything worked great and it was very clean. Every mountain trip my family will want to stay here. The indoor pool within walking distance was also a great addition!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking your time to share your review with us. We appreciate you, and we are so happy to hear that you had such a great time! We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Beary Nice Cabin & a Beary Nice Time
A guest from Thibodaux, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2013
We loved the location of the cabin. It was exactly as described and very clean. It was the perfect get away for the 2 of us. Booking the cabin, checking in and out were no problems. Would definitely stay there again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for posting your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the cabin so much. We thank you for your kind words and review, and hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wedding stay
A guest from CENTRAL CITY, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
very good experience. Would recommend to anyone staying in this area.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the cabin and location. We hope you will come back and stay with us again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Overall enjoyed my stay here
A guest from Lebanon, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2013
Overall my stay at this cabin was very enjoyable. The staff was friendly and helpful. Though their reservation process seemed more complicated than necessary. Also the only other issue I had was their customer service on the phone, they just weren't as friendly and helpful on the phone as they were when I arrived to check in. The cabin was very cozy and well kept, and though the area was more congested than I thought it would be, it was still a nice getaway and yet close enough to all the attractions on the parkway.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your review and for your suggestions. We value your feedback and we will work on improving in those areas. We are very happy to hear that you had a nice time, and we hope you will come back and visit with us again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay
Jason W. from Mount Clare, WV recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2013
My wife and I wanted to have a few days away at one of our favorite areas. We honeymooned in the Smokies 18 years ago and come about every 2 years with the kids. We have not rented a cabin since our honeymoon. The cabin was clean, neat and had everything we needed. We truly loved it and enjoyed our stay. The only thing we may want in the future is a better view, but I knew this one didn't have a great one when I reserved it. We will come back and rent from Aunt Bugs again. I highly recommend the cabin and the company.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you were able to rent a cabin again this year and enjoy some peace and quiet. We are happy you had such a nice time, and we look forward to seeing you again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Close to Pigeon Forge
Bruce H. from Fostoria, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
Convenient location for Pigeon Forge. Cabin was too close to other cabins to be considered "romantic getaway." Cabin could have been cleaner.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your review. While we do have private cabins, this one is not listed as being private. We would be happy to assist you in finding just what you're looking for, just give our office a call. We hope you will visit again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Romantic weekend
KEVIN M. from GLADYS, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2013
Job well done

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for posting your review. We are happy to hear that you had a great romantic weekend. We hope to see you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

it was a great place to be ive never been to the mountains before
shodora p. from daytona beach, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2013
it was beautiful there at the cabin we thought it was more private that's the only thing i can say about the whole trip .But it was a great trip .

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for posting your review. We are glad you had the opportunity to visit the mountains, and we hope you will make it a tradition and come see us again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Clean and Great Location
Sam K. from Hartland, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
Extremely close to Dollywood. Only 10 min from Gatlinburg. Great cabin. My family will be returning.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice vacation
Zakarya A. from Evansville, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2013
I had a good time there however, I think it will be nice in the summer. But I think the price is high for two night.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Dec 18, 2012

Find additional Vacation Rentals: