Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Pigeon Forge resort cabin Tennessee Treasure 232
Sevierville 2 br Vacation Rental Cabin

Property Summary
Sevierville, Tennessee, United States
Type
Cabin

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
8

Rates
$184 - $455 per night
$1,178 - $2,843 per week
$5,664 - $10,556 per month

Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Cabin Rental Description:



Location: Legacy Resort in Pigeon Forge, TN (just 2 miles from Dollywood, Splash Country, & Gatlinburg Golf Course)

This luxury cabin rental has one of the very BEST mountain views you will find in the Smokies! This Large luxury cabin rental is offered in Legacy Resort just 2 miles from Dollywood. Enjoy one of the True treasures of Tennessee! This beautiful log cabin has 2 king beds, 1 queen bed, futon and sleeper sofa. This Amazing log cabin is luxuriously decorated from the loft bedroom to the bottom floor! Your entire group will be impressed with the vacation resort, fabulous views, and pristine cabin decor. Everyone will enjoy the gameroom which offers a flat screen TV, pool table, and air hockey table. Relax in your outdoor hot tub or indoor jacuzzi at Tennessee Treasure. Internet lovers will be able to use the cabin's WiFi anytime. Also, Enjoy the astonishing mountain view from your rockers on the outside deck. Make this beautiful Smoky Mountain cabin your Tennessee Treasure today! This log home offers log beds for its special guests. Have lunch at the lodge's outdoor picnic table or indoor dining area. This cabin will leave you saying, Wow! from check-in to check-out, so book Tennessee Treasure today Located off Upper Middle Creek/ East of Light #8 Pigeon Forge Parkway. Price is based on 4 adults, each additional adult is $12.50 per night. Sorry, no pets or smoking here.

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 1 Queen, 1 Other

Additional Features:
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, Pool Table, Air Hockey, Internet, Wi-Fi
* Geographic: Mountain View
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Stove, Dishwasher, Utensils
* Living: Linens, Washer & Dryer, Central Heat/Air, Fireplace - Electric
* Outdoor: Hot Tub
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activities:
  • Golf

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/18/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  184 to: $  455
Weekly Price Range: $  1,178 to: $  2,843
Monthly Price Range: $  5,664 to: $  10,556

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
AWESOME!!! WONDERFUL!!! RELAXING!!!
Simone C. from Lasayette, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2014
We have a wonderful time! The view was awesome from every angle! The cabin was very comfortable. I haven't relaxed this much in a long time. The cabin was perfect and we did NOT want to leave. We are planning to go back soon and will DEFINITELY rent one of Aunt Bugs cabins. Hopefully Tennessee Treasure will be available for us to re-book! If I could give 6 stars I would! Simone C from Lafayette, LA (you have it misspelled in the next question)

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

check out time to early leaves people in limbo before there fligh
A guest from Apothca, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2014
Hot tub only worked one day that sucked being we were there to relax. Check out time to early leaving you in limbo before your flight. Will probably look for a different cabin /resort with later check out time. Overallclean. Just no hot tub :(

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Mr. Fleming, I am sorry that our check out time was an inconvenience for your flight time. Additionally, I apologize for any issues you encountered with the hot tub. I am not seeing that any issues were reported by you, or any other guest that stayed in this cabin before or after your arrival. I am sorry we were not able to fix this for you, while you were here so you enjoy the hot tub. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We appreciate your business, and the information you have given us. We look forward to another visit from you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

TENNESSEE TREASURE 232
TIMOTHY T. from RISING FAWN, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2014
All was well. I wish the pool table and air hockey were in better shape. But all in all it was an enjoyable trip.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Timothy, we are glad you enjoyed your cabin rental! Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Trip
JUSTIN R. from GREENWOOD, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2014
Great Value

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Mr. Rice, we are so glad you enjoyed your cabin rental experience with Aunt Bugs! We always have great specials going on, to make our cabin rentals more affordable. Thank you for your feedback about your stay, and your business! We look forward to your next visit!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved It!
Karen A. from Easley, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2014
Love It and will be back! Never got in a hurry to go anywhere because we enjoyed the activities there at the house! Only complaint was bathroom on gameroom floor stayed very cold and we had to run a hairdryer when bathing to stay warm. Will bring a little heater next time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Ms. Adams, we are so glad you enjoyed your cabin rental with Aunt Bugs! I am sorry that the gameroom bath was too cold. Thank you for taking the time to offer us feedback about your stay. We appreciate your business, and look forward to your next visit!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Hated to Leave!!
Tiffany S. from Chattanooga, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2014
It was our first time staying in a cabin. Enjoyed it very much, especially my kids. The view was so BEAUTIFUL!! We are already making plans to go back. But this time we are going to stay a little longer.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Ms. Saunders, we are so happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your first time cabin rental experience! Thank you for letting us provide the cabin rental for your experience, and for taking the time to tell us about your stay! We look forward to your next stay! Call us when you are ready to make that reservation!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful view!!
A guest from Ponchatoula, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2013
Good location, beautiful view, at the top so if u are afraid of heights this isn't for you. Had a little trouble with hot water availability. Lots of room and comfortable beds.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your feedback. Most of all, thank you for choosing to stay with us here at Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals. We are very pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. For future trips our company does offer downtown or closer to downtown cabins where you can find the easy travel you seem to have been searching for on this trip. When you are ready to make your travel arrangements again, if you would like to give us a call and mention that you would let our agents know specific details you're looking for in your cabin, our agents would be happy to assist you in locating a cabin to fit your requirements. We look forward to accommodating you on your future trips to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Cabin
A guest from JASPER, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2013
The cabin was so nice. It was clean and very enjoyable. We will definitely be coming back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. When you are ready to make your travel arrangements again , if you would like to give us a call and mention that you would like a private or secluded cabin, our agents can assist you in locating a cabin to fit your requirements. Thank you for choosing Aunt Bugs, we look forward to assisting with your next trip to our area.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tennessee Treasure
A guest from Acworth, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2013
A kitchen chair was broken. Lots of cobwebs. Chair on porch on main level slats on one nail almost out and slat moved up and down.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you so much for choosing Aunt Bug's Cabin Rentals. We appreciate your feedback. We greatly apologize for any inconvenience or displeasure your family may have felt. we will definitely speak with the housekeeping and maintenance service about the high importance of our guest satisfaction.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A good view but need
CJ B. from MADISON, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in August, 2013
The view was the best very but there r a few things that need to be taken care of like, dirty floors there was a broom but no dust pan. The washing machine sounds like its going to take off through the wall. The TV in the down stairs bedroom never could get it to work. Pigeon poop on the front porch. Light bulbs out. The wood railing through out the house was loose that would be up and down stairs.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. for future stays please remember to call our office and let us know of any issues that may come up during your stay. We are here to help. We cannot not fix issues unless we are aware of them. We count on you as the guest who are actually spending time in the property to gve us your feedback.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Terrific View, quality of cabin ok
A guest from Burlington, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2013
The view was spectacular; quality of cabin good. Clean but not spotless. Beds in need of new mattresses; pillows especially poor. Needed new carpet - worn and dirty; bunched up in places. Kitchen appliances in good working order.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your feedback and thank you for staying with us. We will address the issues that you experienced with housekeeping and maintenance. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

dirty cabin
A guest from Stuart, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2013
vacation rental experience was ok the view was the only good thing about the cabin. the carpet was stained. there were cob webs all over the outside the cabin and under the air hockey game inside. the coffee maker was so dirty. could not operate the televisions in the bedrooms no instructions for them. the rocking chairs were coming apart the nails were sticking up, the hockey table was damaged, garbage under outside stairs. unwanted phone call selling 'life alert'. would not recommend.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are here for any and all problems with any property in our program. We ask each and every guest to do a walkthough at the cabin to let us know of any issue to where we can fix all problems at the beginning of the stay. We apologize for any issue you may have had with our company and hope you reconsider. Thank you for your feedback.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

View was great but cabin was dirty
A guest from Corbin, KY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
The view from the deck was great but the cabin was very dirty. Dust and grime on almost every surface and dead bugs in the light fixtures. the stairs smelled of animal urine. I would not recommend this cabin or rental company to anyone.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
I apologize that the cabin was not cleaned properly upon your arrival! Thank you for taking the time to offer feedback about your stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful place! Amazing view!
Courtney C. from Bells, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2013
My only issue was is was very dusty! My kids feet were dirty from waking on the floors. Carpets were staining, yes I understand there are tons of people who walk on the floors but it just felt dirty when you seen your feet. Also time to get new cooking pans u could use have the stuff because it was flaking off in the food! Overall we enjoyed it.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lane Tenn Treas
Curtis L. from New Castle, DE recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
It was a beautiful cabin. There was limited cable channels in some rooms. Maybe all rooms can be upgraded with all channels. Otherwise, it was a fantastic stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

On TOP of the world!!
SAUNDRA B. from COUNCIL BLUFFS, IA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
Wonderful place to stay overall. Magnificant view of the mountains. Would definitely recommend it!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you loved your stay with us. We hope you will come back and stay with us again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cabin
A guest from Brighton, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2013
We loved staying at the cabin!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you! Let us know when you are ready to plan your next trip to the Smoky Mountains!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Summer fun
A guest from RICHTON, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
Nice location, needs a little spring cleaning but very nice

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and for posting your review. We are happy to hear that you had a nice time during your stay with us. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Weekend Get Away
THOMAS L. from Flagsburg, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
Thomas from Blacksburg VirginiaHad a fantastic time. Will be back very soon. Great cabin, great view. Close to everything. Fantastic!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your review. We are glad you had such a fantastic time. We hope to see you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location, you're buying the view not the cleanliness.
MATTHEW M. from CHESTERFIELD, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2013
First, this was the second time, and we may come back...just for the view.Noise is a major problem on the hill, kids party hard, and no one shuts them down.Second, the cleaning crew does not clean, they just make sure the guess cleaned for them, and then they place an envelope for tip on the main table...very classless. Third, The hot-tub had mold growing on the inside of the lid, not much in the way of treatment of the water. Dust balls in all corners, and if I could upload the pic I took of when we lifted the patch of carpet by the sick that laid on the tiles for contrast of what a cleaner (one under the rug) tile vs. a cleaned tile (exposed tile) was night and day. I thought that color of the tile was actually rustic dark stone until we lifted the rug. Everything else was standard cabin stuff, pros and cons. The only thing that keeps people coming back is the view, if I can find another company that will provide a similar view, we will not book again. What really pissed us off is that we/all are charged a cleaning fee.....I would expect it clean, and then not a tip envelope on the table to greet us.First, fire the cleaning crew. They are costing your rep. Second, hire a real crew. Pay a buck.Third, I'm 40, I don't mind a party or going to one, but what when you have 20 people keeping everyone up on the hill....3-4 in the morning....I'm out....I work hard for my money and expect some basics. I've stayed at a lot of various cabins in your area, some out of business now, some still in business. My opinion is not just based on sour grapes from our last visit, I've seen cleaner and quieter for less.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. We do not generally hear these complaints on this cabin, so we will make sure they are checked into and taken care of. Unfortunately, since we do not manage the surrounding cabins, there is nothing we can do about guests of other companies. The only thing that can be done is call the police if neighbors are out of hand. We appreciate your suggestions and we will make sure those areas are improved upon. We hope you will choose to come back and stay with us again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

awesome vacation
kellie m. from NEW ORLEANS, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2013
This was our first visit to the area and we will be back! The cabin was beautiful, clean, spacious and with stunning views. Very peaceful and calm....a perfect venue to celebrate Easter!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your first Smoky Mountain adventure! We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful holiday visit. We hope you will come back to the mountains and see us again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

SERENITY
A guest from PRICHARD, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2013
From time we checked in until the day we checked out, it was absolutely amazing! The staff was very helpful, and showed great hospitality. The cabin was breath taking, and we are planning our next year's trip already. The entertainment in downtown Gatlingburg, was family oriented, and also great if you were on a girls trip, guys trip, or even an Honeymoon. So far this was hands down the best vacation ever.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Dec 18, 2012

Find additional Vacation Rentals: