Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Gatlinburg Cabin in the mountains Redneck Ritz 724
Gatlinburg 7 br Vacation Rental Cabin

Property Summary
Gatlinburg, Tennessee, United States
Type
Cabin

Bedrooms
7

Bathrooms
8

Sleeps
20

Rates
$374 - $1,013 per night
$2,172 - $6,823 per week
$14,383 - $26,506 per month

Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Cabin Rental Description:



Location: Gatlinburg, Tennessee (3 miles from Downtown Gatlinburg & 5 miles from Great Smoky Mountain National Park) Redneck Ritz is one of the OUTSTANDING luxury mountain cabins you will find in the Smokies! This Gatlinburg Mansion has it all including jaw-dropping views, great location, swimming pool access, & resort-style amenity package for the entire family to enjoy! You will love this amazing million dollar lodge overlooking the beauty of the Smoky Mountains! Your family will be impressed with the luxurious amenities, including a 4 person dry sauna, covered hot tub, big screen TVs, pool table, air hockey and foosball, 5 king beds, 2 queen, dry bar, and jacuzzi! Why not share an amazing vacation experience with family and friends at Redneck Ritz, where you know you'll be guaranteed relaxation, luxury, and fun! Reserve Redneck Ritz today! Before you enter this Gatlinburg log cabin, you'll notice that its main level has a wraparound deck that allows you to enjoy 360 degree views of the mountains! When you enter the cabin, you'll be impressed with living room that has the vaulted ceilings, leather furniture, & seasonal fireplace. Your loft will have its own TV, loveseat, bathroom, premium King bed, & outstanding views from the massive glass windows. Your kitchen on the main level is fully stocked and has granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, and dining room with solid oak dining table. On the next level down, you will enjoy your own commercial 7' air hockey table, pub table & chairs, living area with TV, & outdoor deck complete with covered hot tub. This level has two King bedrooms and two bathrooms. Each bedroom has its own unique decor. Don't forget to relax in your own dry Sauna that has been a Finnish luxury amenity for over 15 centuries. The Finnish used the sauna as a place to cleanse the mind, rejuvenate and refresh the spirit. Ironically, some would say this is the same reason people come to the Smoky Mountains. To cleanse their stressed mind, rejuvenate, & refresh their spirit. On the next level down (the final level), you will be impressed with your own dry oak tavern bar set up for social conversation, which may be accompanied with a beverage or two. You'll also enjoy your own professional slate pool table. The foosball table offers friendly competition to those that are novice or experienced table "futbol" or foosball players. Foosball is quickly becoming a favorite (at home or in-pub) American recreational activity! You'll have another outside deck area for further outdoor relaxation on this level. There are two remaining bedrooms on this level, while offering a couple more bathrooms. The laundry facilities on this level offer stand-up washer & dryer so that you can conveniently wash towels, clothes, or swim suits anytime. Swimming pool is available just a short walk from the cabin down the hill. You can also drive to the community pool. You will find the Redneck Ritz is the Ultimate lodge for families, friends, and corporate retreats. This Premium Luxury Log Cabin has a State of the Art Surveillance & Security System for your safety! Celebrate Family reunions, Annivesaries, Weddings, Birthdays, Family vacations, or any special event in Gatlinburg at Redneck Ritz. This log home is one of the finest built homes in the Smokies. Book online or call us to rent this massive luxury lodge. Hurry, it's usually booked, but that's the sign of a high-demand mountain home that entertains and impresses! We look forward to your visit. Call Now for reservations Price is based on 14 adults, each additional adult is $12.50 per night. Some dates may be rented at reduced rates for less bedroom useage. Must be 25 years old to rent.

Bedding Configuration: 7 King, 3 Other

Additional Features:
* Entertainment: Foosball, Pool Table, Air Hockey, Internet, Decorated for Christmas, Wi-Fi
* Geographic: Mountain View
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Stove, Dishwasher, Utensils
* Living: Linens, Washer & Dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, Central Heat/Air, Fireplace - Gas
* Outdoor: Deck, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub, Resort Pool Access
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Jacuzzi
  • Deck
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Swimming
  • Wedding

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/27/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  374 to: $  1,013
Weekly Price Range: $  2,172 to: $  6,823
Monthly Price Range: $  14,383 to: $  26,506

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Late Check In
John P. from Maple Park, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2014
We had great time. Our original check in was not a good experience at all we arrived early so we stopped by to complete some paper work. The lady who helped us was unprofessional. Check in time I think is to late check out to early.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Heavenly Place for Godly People
Joyce H. from Cincinatti, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2014
Outstanding,every thing was wonderful.Plenty of space,a very heavenly place to enjoy life and concentrate on the important things in life our Heavenly Father

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family fun.
james m. from van buren, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2014
We had four generation with us so to cabin was our home base. Beautiful view and quiet.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us. We hope to accommodate you again on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay with Redneck Ritz
SONDRA M. from MEMPHIS, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay. Everything was clean abd great, will tell all my friends about this great cabin!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay in our cabin rental! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Redneck Ritz Vacation
A guest from Marrero, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2014
Other than having NO water pressure on the morning of checkout the stay was great. There was not even enough pressure to brush your teeth we had to use bottled water and because we were needing to get on the road back home we didn't have time to call maintenance and wait for repairs.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

our annual couples retreat
A guest from Alabaster, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2014
Very nice cabin.Staff was very helpful. A few missed cobwebs but overall very clean.we will definitely stay again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Ms. Willis, we are so glad you enjoyed your cabin rental experience with Aunt Bugs! Thank you for taking the time to offer us positive feedback about your stay. We appreciate you, and look forward to another opportunity to assist you with your cabin rental needs.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Extra Fees
Collin H. from Charlotte, NC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2014
The experience was great except for the check out process. We are still working on it but they have been very difficult in addressing additional fees. It has put a damper on what was otherwise a great experience.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Mr. Hughes, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your cabin rental stay with Aunt Bugs! It is unfortunate that the additional fees process has taken so long. I apologize for the delay in getting you the information.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Overall experience was great
A guest from Birchwood, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2014
Our group had 12 adults and the cabin was more than spacious enough to accommodate all of us. From what I could tell, there were no issued with cleanliness except a sewage smell that started on the lowest level and dissipated as you went to the upper levels. We had to connect the cable box to the TV in order to watch one of the TVs. The sauna has a reset button on the bottom that we discovered the day before we left and it was the reason the sauna did not work for a day. The location could not have been better, we were less than 10 minutes from downtown Gatlinburg and about 20 minutes from Pigeon Forge. Overall everyone had a great time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the cabin and the location. Please let us know when you plan another trip and we will be happy to help you make your arrangements.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Some what happy rednecks!
A guest from Nolensville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2013
Overall good location. The hot tub never heated up enough to enjoy. Our oven stopped working but they sent out a repair man in a timely manner to repair it. Only other negative was the mattresses were way too firm.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your cabin rental experience with Aunt Bugs! I apologize for the inconveniences you encountered, and appreciate your patience with the repair. We appreciate your business, and look forward to your next stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not working Hot Tub and Sewage Smell
Alex M. from Chattanooga, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2013
There were a few things that bothered me about the cabin. 1) on the first night there was an awful sewage smell throughout the Cabin. I don't know if there was a sewage issue or what, but all of the guests noticed. 2nd) The hot tub did not work for the entire weekend. We called the rental management about it and they told me to try the breaker by the hot tub, but it did not solve the problem. The guests were looking forward to the hot tub, so it was pretty disappointing that it did not work. We felt as if we didn't get our moneys worth. On a positive note, the beds were comfortable and the view was pretty.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your cabin rental experience with Aunt Bugs! I am sorry that it was not entirely pleasant for you. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gatlinburg trip
A guest from Columbia, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
The cabin was Awsome and plenty of room. The kids had fun just aging all the games on the lower levels. I would deffinately stay in these cabins again!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your positive feedback, regarding your cabin rental stay with us! We are glad you had so much fun, and look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Reunion
A guest from Hartsville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2013
Cabin was perfect for the amount of people we had in it. Had plenty of room and places to get away. It wasnt too far from or too close. Great Vacation!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are glad to hear that about your stay with us. We will address the issues with maintenance and housekeeping. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Reunion
DAVID T. from MANGO, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in June, 2013
We were very happy with the Cabin while the hot tub was slimey upon entrance of it and stayed that way till we called to have it cleaned while we were there witch we were charged for. It stayed clean for one night then was slimey again after that and smelled very bad. So we just stayed out of the hot tub after that. The nails in the main deck floor were raised and we kept stubbing our tors on them . You may want to get someone with a hammer there to take care of that before it causes someone to get hurt. But other than that we really enjoyed the views and the cabin. and we will keep Aunt Bugs on our list of places to go. Thank you
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Great Family Vacation
A guest from EKRON, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
We had a great family vacation and overall we enjoyed staying in the Redneck Ritz. We had a problem with the sewer, but the owner was very helpful and quick to fix the problem. The receptionists at Aunt Bugs were great upon checking in and out, but were a little less than helpful when dealing with the sewer problem. Communication between maintenance and reception needs to be bumped up. The cleaning crew needs to be advised to clean the cabins more vigorously. For example, when we arrived there was a razor left in the downstairs bathroom, and food from the previous renter was still in the cabinets...but overall we had a great time. The view is beautiful, the beds are comfortable and everything worked! I would stay in the Redneck Ritz again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

family vacation 2013
Loretta C. from Perkinston, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
need more towels
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Great family vacation in Gatlinburg
ROGER R. from LAKESIDE PARK, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
Very professional staff. We take a family vacation every year, children and grandchildren, 18 of us. Everybody wants to return to the Redneck Ritz. It was awesome! There is so much to do in the Gatlinburg area. We feel like we just got started.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your review and for staying with us. We are thrilled to hear that your family had such a nice vacation. We hope to see you all again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

TV Fixed
A guest from Royersford, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2013
We called about one of the TVs not working and it was fixed quickly by a service person...much quicker than I expected.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for posting your review. We are glad you enjoyed the cabin and happy to hear that our maintenance team was able to help you with the TV so quickly! We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

our awesome family adventure
Char L. from TWIN LAKE, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
The cabin was beautiful, great location and all 12 of us had a great time. Will be back some day. Only thing I would like to note is it needs some good deep cleaning, I used to clean apts and homes and paid great attention to detail, and it seems they did not in this cabin as it was clean but lots of missed dust and the downstairs bedroom had dirty pillowcases on it!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a nice time during your stay. We will let the owner know it is time for a deep clean. Thank you for letting us know, we appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent Peaceful Place to retreat!
STEPHEN F. from GREENVILLE, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2013
Everything was great - we had a problem the 1st night with the A/C but the problem was fixed very shortly after we reported it. We hated to leave!!!!!!!!!! WONDERFUL!!!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Redneck Ritz Cabin
A guest from Eden, NC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2013
Upon arrival to cabin, the fireplace and sauna did not work. We never had the sauna fixed the whole stay, Aunt bugs were very rude on the phone, we called several time and were placed on hold and hung up on. We had no water in the whole 7 bedroom cabin on sunday for approx. 10 hr and we very disappointed in the stay. will not be staying with this company ever again!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are sorry about the issues you experienced during your stay. We will address these issues with housekeeping and maintenance.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

AWESOME, TO GOD BE THE GLORY.
ADELL J. from CRESTVIEW, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2013
WE HAD A MARRIAGE RETREAT THERE IN THE CABIN AND WE HAD A BLESS TIME IN THE LORD. TO GOD BE THE GLORY FOR THE GREAT THINGS THAT HE DONE IN OUR MARRIAGE.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals. We are very pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you on your future trips to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Dec 18, 2012

Find additional Vacation Rentals: