Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Smoky Mountain Cabin Mountain Romance #152
Sevierville 1 br Vacation Rental Cabin

Property Summary
Sevierville, Tennessee, United States
Type
Cabin

Bedrooms
1

Bathrooms
1

Sleeps
4

Rates
$83 - $169 per night
$421 - $891 per week
$1,851 - $3,531 per month

Non Smoking
 
  9 reviews
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Cabin Rental Description:



Location: Pigeon Forge/Bluff Mountain area (about 6 miles from the Parkway Light #3)

Romance is in the Mountain Air! This charming romantic log cabin near Pigeon Forge has beautiful decor & impressive amenity package. Driving up to this Smoky Mountain cabin rental, you'll be refreshed to find a pleasant wooded setting with picnic table & wraparound porch. The porch features rockers & table with chairs for a small lunch or morning coffee! Walk inside the entry & you will find you have a full-equipped kitchen that enables you to make just about any meal. This log cabin was built with the romantic getaway in mind, but it also offers a bonus bedroom for kids or an in-law in the back of this beautiful home. Now, walking just past the kitchen you will come into the great room which includes exquisite leather couch, log framed King Bed, fireplace, and television. The rooster or country theme is present throughout from the stain-glass window to the window shutters to the lamp shades. Your impressively decorated cabin also features a jetted jacuzzi in the enclosed bathroom, that also includes stand-up shower. If you would rather take a dip in your own private hot tub, walk through the french doors into the bonus room & then through the back door to find an impressive covered hot tub. Your cabin includes a stereo with impressive speakers so you can play the music to your liking. Both Master Suite & bonus bedroom feature unique custom built log framed beds to provide comfort & authenticity. Mountain Romance cabin is sure to please no matter the occassion! Whether you are celebrating a honeymoon, anniversary, birthday, or just want to get away, consider "Mountain Romance" vacation cabin rental for your next Smoky Mountain visit! You will be impressed & leave refreshed.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Full

Additional Features:
* Entertainment: Satellite TV, DVD Player
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Stove, Dishwasher, Utensils
* Living: Linens, Washer & Dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, Central Heat/Air, Fireplace - Gas
* Outdoor: Hot Tub
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Jacuzzi
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stereo
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 04/15/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  April   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  May   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  June   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  83 to: $  169
Weekly Price Range: $  421 to: $  891
Monthly Price Range: $  1,851 to: $  3,531

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Apr 1, 2014May 20, 20142
May 21, 2014Jun 23, 20143
Jun 24, 2014Jul 7, 20144
Jul 8, 2014Aug 2, 20143
Aug 3, 2014Aug 26, 20142
Aug 27, 2014Sep 1, 20143
Sep 2, 2014Sep 29, 20142
Sep 30, 2014Nov 2, 20143
Nov 3, 2014Nov 20, 20142
Nov 21, 2014Nov 30, 20145
Dec 1, 2014Dec 19, 20142
Dec 20, 2014Jan 4, 20155
Jan 5, 2015Apr 30, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
First year anniversary get away
Amber B. from Silver Creek, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2014
The cabin was beautiful. It was the first time that we've stayed in a cabin. It was great for celebrating my partner and I one year of marriage. Defiantly will return.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Ms. Buchanan, I am so glad you enjoyed your 1 year anniversary in our cabin rental! Thank you for telling us about your experience, and for choosing our cabin rental for your celebration! We appreciate your business, and look forward to another opportunity to assist you with your cabin rental needs.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

gateway
A guest from SHELBYVILLE, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2014
I enjoyed it very clean cozy. The only problem I have is hot tub outside. I did call about it the first night I was there and never got a call back. I was very irritated with this because the reason why I got this cabin is because of the hot tub. we made the best of it and we had a wonderful time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Ms. Sharpe, I am sorry for the hot tub issue you encountered during your stay, and even sorrier that it was not corrected for you while you were here so you could enjoy it! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We appreciate you, and look forward to another opportunity to assist you with your cabin rental needs!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Anniversary Getaway
William T. from Lebanon, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2014
Very nice stay. We were not at the cabin except at night. Very cozy. Cable did not work, but we did not go to watch TV. Very quiet. Would recommend having light switches labelled and replace a few bulbs that were burned out. Overall, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Staff at Aunt Bug's were all very professional and friendly. We will use your services agian.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your feedback and thank you for staying with us. We will address the issues that you stated with maintenance and with the owner of the cabin. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Feedback
A guest from Gaston, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2013
It was a last minute reservation since a reservation from another company was unacceptable. There weren't many options to pick from in a cabin at the time. It was acceptable but I would not rent it again. Wifi very very slow. Hot tub area not attractive. Clothes dryer didn't work and maintenance said it was hot enough it should work. Kitchen sparsely furnished, cabin was dark, outside appearance was depressing, the key pad code was written on the wall beside the door.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are sorry about the issues that you experienced while staying with us. We will address the issues with maintenance and housekeeping. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to accommodate you again on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2nd Honeymoon
Brant N. from Winona Lake, IN. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
Not the cleanest. Dead bugs....VERY dirty under the bed. Dropped a quarter and didn't want to get it.!!! Stepped on a piece of glass by the dining table. Hand to dig it out of my foot.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your business and for your feedback. We appreciate you staying with us and we will address these issues with maintenance and with housekeeping. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mountain Romance not place to visit
Sherry L. from Albertville, AL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2013
The porch and outdoor furniture were dirty. The hot tub area was very, very dirty, the hot tub itself was dirty so we did not get to enjoy it. The shades aroud the hot porch need to be replaced. The bathroom had cobwebs in the shower.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We apologize about the issues you had during your stay. We will address these issues with housekeeping and maintenance.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

so so trip.
A guest from Florence, SC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
Difficult to find, not marked very well and the directions are not accurate tothe last turn. Hard to get in and out of the driveway with a large vehicle.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
The maps we provide for our cabins are the same exact maps we have issued to all of our vendors,houskeeping services, and guests. There is also a phone number on the packet if by chance you get lost just give us a call and one of our desk clerks will assist you. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with our company. We greatly appreciate your feedback.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

never renting from them again
CHRIS F. from COVINGTON, VA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in April, 2013
We complained regarding the hot tub twice with the final result being maintenance saying "it is what it is". The dryer did not work, there was a roach and the company was largely unconcerned with our dissatisfaction upon checkout. We were offered a discount for future visit as if we would ever return. They are also associated with Acorn Rentals. STAY AWAY!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mountain Romance
ASHLEIGH D. from CLEMSON, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2013
We had a great time in this cozy cabin. The location couldn't have been better. It was so close to everything, yet tucked away to feel as though you were a hundred miles from anyone else. If we return to TN, we would stay here again and again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for a great compliment. We look forward to having you back again and again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Dec 18, 2012

Find additional Vacation Rentals: