Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Romantic 1 BR Smoky Mountain Close to Downtown Pigeon For...
Sevierville 1 br Vacation Rental Cabin

Property Summary
Sevierville, Tennessee, United States
Type
Cabin

Bedrooms
1

Bathrooms
1

Sleeps
4

Rates
$89 - $165 per night
$531 - $906 per week
$2,506 - $3,483 per month

Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Cabin Rental Description:



Romantic 1 BR Smoky Mountain Close to Downtown Pigeon Forge and Parkway

Location: Pigeon Forge/Bluff Mountain area (about 6 miles from the Parkway Light #3)

Romance is in the Mountain Air! This charming romantic log cabin near Pigeon Forge has beautiful decor & impressive amenity package. Driving up to this Smoky Mountain cabin rental, you'll be refreshed to find a pleasant wooded setting with picnic table & wraparound porch. The porch features rockers & table with chairs for a small lunch or morning coffee! Walk inside the entry & you will find you have a full-equipped kitchen that enables you to make just about any meal. This log cabin was built with the romantic getaway in mind, but it also offers a bonus bedroom for kids or an in-law in the back of this beautiful home. Now, walking just past the kitchen you will come into the great room which includes exquisite leather couch, log framed King Bed, fireplace, and television. The rooster or country theme is present throughout from the stain-glass window to the window shutters to the lamp shades. Your impressively decorated cabin also features a jetted jacuzzi in the enclosed bathroom, that also includes stand-up shower. If you would rather take a dip in your own private hot tub, walk through the french doors into the bonus room & then through the back door to find an impressive covered hot tub. Your cabin includes a stereo with impressive speakers so you can play the music to your liking. Both Master Suite & bonus bedroom feature unique custom built log framed beds to provide comfort & authenticity. Mountain Romance cabin is sure to please no matter the occassion! Whether you are celebrating a honeymoon, anniversary, birthday, or just want to get away, consider "Mountain Romance" vacation cabin rental for your next Smoky Mountain visit! You will be impressed & leave refreshed.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Full

Additional Features:
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Stove, Dishwasher, Utensils
* Living: Linens, Washer & Dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, Central Heat/Air, Fireplace - Gas
* Outdoor: Hot Tub
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Jacuzzi
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stereo
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activities:
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 08/29/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  89 to: $  165
Weekly Price Range: $  531 to: $  906
Monthly Price Range: $  2,506 to: $  3,483

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
mountain romance review
A guest from Oviedo, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2014
Overall, we had a good time, and would stay here again. As other reviews have stated, we felt that the porch could have at least been swept down all over so we could enjoy it more. There were parts that had never seen a broom. And just be aware if you go in the summer, you are surrounded by trees, which is beautiful, but there are many insects. However, we never saw one inside the cabin, do they are doing a good job of keeping up the inside.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for taking the time in telling us about your stay with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good size for our family, outdated appliances, dirty hot tub
A guest from ROANOKE, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2014
We enjoyed our stay at Mountain Romance. The cabin had a very comfortable king sized bed and was tastefully decorated. The cabin was great for our small family. Our two older kids slept in the full sized bed that was in the adjoining room and we didn't have to worry about a tall stair case. Everything is on the same level. The negatives were a stove that didn't work properly (2 burners didn't work at all and one was very slow to warm), the dryer didn't work, and the hot tub made strange sounds and didn't have much water in it. Cleanliness : the main room was clean but the adjoining room that housed the second bed and a table needed cleaning (the bed had dead bugs in it - not bed bugs but some dead cricket like bugs) also the hot tub was very dirty (a nest of ants was living under the top on the side of the hot tub that we had to clean out as well as the water had to be cleaned out - it looked very dirty). I called that the staff seemed appreciative that I had told them as we left. If these things are fixed it would be an enjoyable place to stay. Nice shaded secluded location.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are glad you enjoyed your stay in our cabin rental! I am sorry for the negative issues you encountered during your stay, and that we were not able to correct this for you during your stay. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

anniversary stay
A guest from CLINTON, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2014
My husband and I was generally happy with the cabin. However, the hot tub was not working well,and I found dirty dishes from the last time someone had stayed there last in the dishwasher. There was bugs, and spider webs, but what else do we expect we are in the woods. We like the location far enough way from all the traffic, but close enough to pigeon forge we didn't have to travel very far.all in all it was a fun get away

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are glad you enjoyed your get a way, in one of our cabin rentals! I am sorry for any issues you encountered during your stay! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice little cabin
A guest from madisonville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
Had a nice quite time. The porch and hot tub were a little disappointing. It was a little hard to find the cabin, but over all we enjoyed ourselves.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are so glad you had a nice time on your trip to the Smokies! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am sorry that you were not happy with the porch and hot tub. Was there something we could have corrected for you? We would have been glad to do so. Thank you for your business, and your feedback. We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vaction
A guest from Lebanon, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2014
It was great for our first vaction as boyfriend and girlfriend we will be back

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are so glad you enjoyed your first vacation as a couple! Thank you for choosing an Aunt Bug's cabin rental. We appreciate your business, and your feedback. Call us when you are ready to make your next reservation, we look forward to your next stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

nice place
RANDY S. from ELIDA, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
the hot tub needs to be updated it leaked alot, also the outside of the cabin needed to be cleaned (the deck and the yard) other than that it was great

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to offer us feedback about your cabin rental! Your concerns will be forwarded to the appropriate person(s) for correction. We are glad you were still able to enjoy your visit to the area! Thank you for your business, and your feedback. We look forward to your next stay with us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Smokeys anniversary get away
Jacob B. from Sarasota, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2014
Overall the property was nice. It looked as if it had sat a little since the last time it was cleaned so there was some dust on the counter tops, and the decks were covered in leaves. The deck had some cob webs around the hot tub, along with leaves and dirt. These were minor things, but would think there would be a few more minutes taken to clean the property. Amenities were great, everything worked, furniture was nice and cozy. And very neatly decorated. Would definitely recommend to others!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Mr. Boggs, we are glad you enjoyed your cabin rental with Aunt Bugs! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your business, and look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

First year anniversary get away
Amber B. from Silver Creek, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2014
The cabin was beautiful. It was the first time that we've stayed in a cabin. It was great for celebrating my partner and I one year of marriage. Defiantly will return.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Ms. Buchanan, I am so glad you enjoyed your 1 year anniversary in our cabin rental! Thank you for telling us about your experience, and for choosing our cabin rental for your celebration! We appreciate your business, and look forward to another opportunity to assist you with your cabin rental needs.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

gateway
A guest from SHELBYVILLE, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2014
I enjoyed it very clean cozy. The only problem I have is hot tub outside. I did call about it the first night I was there and never got a call back. I was very irritated with this because the reason why I got this cabin is because of the hot tub. we made the best of it and we had a wonderful time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Ms. Sharpe, I am sorry for the hot tub issue you encountered during your stay, and even sorrier that it was not corrected for you while you were here so you could enjoy it! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We appreciate you, and look forward to another opportunity to assist you with your cabin rental needs!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Anniversary Getaway
William T. from Lebanon, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2014
Very nice stay. We were not at the cabin except at night. Very cozy. Cable did not work, but we did not go to watch TV. Very quiet. Would recommend having light switches labelled and replace a few bulbs that were burned out. Overall, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Staff at Aunt Bug's were all very professional and friendly. We will use your services agian.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your feedback and thank you for staying with us. We will address the issues that you stated with maintenance and with the owner of the cabin. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Feedback
A guest from Gaston, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2013
It was a last minute reservation since a reservation from another company was unacceptable. There weren't many options to pick from in a cabin at the time. It was acceptable but I would not rent it again. Wifi very very slow. Hot tub area not attractive. Clothes dryer didn't work and maintenance said it was hot enough it should work. Kitchen sparsely furnished, cabin was dark, outside appearance was depressing, the key pad code was written on the wall beside the door.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are sorry about the issues that you experienced while staying with us. We will address the issues with maintenance and housekeeping. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to accommodate you again on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2nd Honeymoon
Brant N. from Winona Lake, IN. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
Not the cleanest. Dead bugs....VERY dirty under the bed. Dropped a quarter and didn't want to get it.!!! Stepped on a piece of glass by the dining table. Hand to dig it out of my foot.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your business and for your feedback. We appreciate you staying with us and we will address these issues with maintenance and with housekeeping. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mountain Romance not place to visit
Sherry L. from Albertville, AL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2013
The porch and outdoor furniture were dirty. The hot tub area was very, very dirty, the hot tub itself was dirty so we did not get to enjoy it. The shades aroud the hot porch need to be replaced. The bathroom had cobwebs in the shower.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We apologize about the issues you had during your stay. We will address these issues with housekeeping and maintenance.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

so so trip.
A guest from Florence, SC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
Difficult to find, not marked very well and the directions are not accurate tothe last turn. Hard to get in and out of the driveway with a large vehicle.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
The maps we provide for our cabins are the same exact maps we have issued to all of our vendors,houskeeping services, and guests. There is also a phone number on the packet if by chance you get lost just give us a call and one of our desk clerks will assist you. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with our company. We greatly appreciate your feedback.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

never renting from them again
CHRIS F. from COVINGTON, VA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in April, 2013
We complained regarding the hot tub twice with the final result being maintenance saying "it is what it is". The dryer did not work, there was a roach and the company was largely unconcerned with our dissatisfaction upon checkout. We were offered a discount for future visit as if we would ever return. They are also associated with Acorn Rentals. STAY AWAY!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mountain Romance
ASHLEIGH D. from CLEMSON, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2013
We had a great time in this cozy cabin. The location couldn't have been better. It was so close to everything, yet tucked away to feel as though you were a hundred miles from anyone else. If we return to TN, we would stay here again and again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for a great compliment. We look forward to having you back again and again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Dec 18, 2012

Find additional Vacation Rentals: