Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login

Cabin in the Birds Creek area Wow !! What A Cabin 255
Sevierville 2 br Vacation Rental Cabin

Property Summary
Sevierville, Tennessee, United States
Type
Cabin

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2.5

Sleeps
8

Rates
$153 - $322 per night
$863 - $1,685 per week
$4,312 - $5,107 per month

Pet Friendly   Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Cabin Rental Description:



Location: Birds Creek Resort (Just 7-8 miles East of Pigeon Forge & Gatlinburg) WOW!! WHAT A CABIN! The name says it all. Great mountain views, easy access, and privacy with an acre of wooded land and a deck with private hot tub! This beautiful cabin offers 1 king bed, 1 queen, sleeper sofa, a futon and 2 kid hide-away twins in the loft, so everyone has their own space. The game room features pool table and air hockey, and the master bedroom has a jacuzzi. There is a portable playpen and high chair for the littlest family member! Located between Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg, just minutes from either town or the Arts/Crafts Community. 8 miles from Dollywood and Splash Country. Wow yourselves in this amazing cabin! Rate is based on 4 adults, each additional adult is $12.50 per night.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 2 Other

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Convenience: Pet Friendly
* Entertainment: Satellite TV, Pool Table, Air Hockey
* Geographic: Mountain View
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Stove, Dishwasher, Utensils
* Living: Linens, Washer & Dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, Central Heat/Air, Fireplace - Gas
* Outdoor: Deck, Gas Grill, Hot Tub
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Jacuzzi
  • Deck
  • Gas Grill
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster

Owner/Manager last updated on 02/06/2016

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  September   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  October   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  November   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  December   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  January   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  153 to: $  322
Weekly Price Range: $  863 to: $  1,685
Monthly Price Range: $  4,312 to: $  5,107

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Feb 1, 2016May 24, 20162
May 25, 2016Jun 24, 20163
Jun 25, 2016Jul 11, 20165
Jul 12, 2016Aug 8, 20163
Aug 9, 2016Aug 30, 20162
Aug 31, 2016Sep 5, 20163
Sep 6, 2016Oct 5, 20162
Oct 6, 2016Oct 8, 20163
Oct 9, 2016Oct 12, 20162
Oct 13, 2016Oct 15, 20163
Oct 16, 2016Oct 19, 20162
Oct 20, 2016Oct 22, 20163
Oct 23, 2016Oct 26, 20162
Oct 27, 2016Oct 29, 20163
Oct 30, 2016Nov 19, 20162
Nov 20, 2016Nov 27, 20165
Nov 28, 2016Dec 20, 20162
Dec 21, 2016Jan 8, 20175
Jan 9, 2017Feb 28, 20182



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
We enjoyed our stay. Location was outstanding.
Robert W. from Ellisville, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2015
Location was the plus for us. Cabin was very clean and enjoyable. Plenty of accessories to make our stay fun. Beds are old meaning that the sheets do not stay on the beds. Please know that the drive is steep so if it was icy we would not have been able to get up but it wasn't icy so it was no problem. Everything worked great!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A nice quite getaway.
Jesse P. from Jonesboro, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in November, 2015
A cabin with a nice view of the smokey mountains. Plenty of nearby entertainment. The outdoor hot tube was also a plus.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Such a lovely cabin in a great location.
Donald G. from Medina, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2015
The cabin was in a wooded area, private and beautiful views of the mountains. The rooms were of good size, clean and well furnished and decorated. It was within 10 minuets to pigeon forge yet felt secluded. Very relaxing, and we highly recommend Aunt Bugs cabin rentals.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nothing WOW about this cabin
Ashley C. from senoia, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2015
There is nothing to say wow about for this cabin. We rented this cabin because the pictures looked like a beautiful view with a clean nice cabin. The view was blocked by trees, the yard was full of other dogs poop and cabin was dirty. The cabin is much smaller then what the pictures make it out to be. The bedrooms are right beside each other and they had the most horrible beds I've ever slept on. If you like sleeping on squeaky rock, you might enjoy the beds. There were dusty bunnies all over the cabin and the furniture has a foul smell to it. The pool table is not level, so all the balls roll to one side and the air hockey table was broke. There really is not enough room for the air hockey and pool table up in the loft. There is only one shower in the whole cabin, and the hot water does not last long. We paid a pet fee for bringing our small dog, only to check In to find out that if he was to get on any of the furniture, or was left at the cabin alone, we would be charged an adittional fee. We paid a lot of money for this small, and very mediocre cabin. We will never stay here again or use Aunt Bugs cabin rentals.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and for sharing feedback about your experience with our rental company. We apologize for any inconveniences you encountered with your stay! Your information is greatly appreciated, and will help us to create a more positive experience for future guests of this cabin. We appreciate you, and hope to see you for future rentals.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Eh what a cabin
Eric L. from Hobart, IN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2015
Cabin was ok...views were not as pictured need to cut down some trees...killed two live roaches in cabin ...no more sighted...cabin has electrical issues....fan in main room never turned off...upstairs fridge does not work...probably should move couches to clean under them...hot tub smelled of mold

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and for sharing feedback about your experience with our rental company. We apologize for any inconveniences you encountered with your stay! Your information is greatly appreciated, and will help us to create a more positive experience for future guests of this cabin. We appreciate you, and hope to see you for future rentals.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wow
Michael J. from Franklin, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2015
PLEASE get better mattresses, hard on our backs. Love the area, so peaceful. close to both Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg , The cabin is so nice

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good time
Gocha G. from Fort Myers, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2015
It's to bad , no internet.!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2015 vacation
A guest from Sikeston, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2015
We enjoyed the adventures the area had to offer over a 6 day period. Our cabin was nice and clean. Wish it had wifi and could use more kitchen equipment. Also needs an upgrade of TV's in all rooms and new funture in living room. We enjoyed the cabin location and the quite. The cabin fit our needs and we would rent again from Aunt Bugs.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wow what a cabin.
A guest from Coldwater, MI does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2015
The large windows were very dirty. Hot tub stopped working. No propane tank for grill. Lots of minor repair issues inside cabin need attention. I don't think we will renot again. Loved the Pigeon Forge/ Gatlinburg area. Would return for the sights and area.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us! We are sorry for any issues that you experienced during your stay, and for those that we were not able to correct for you, while you were here. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, so we can create a more positive experience for future guests of this cabin. We appreciate you, and hope you enjoy your next trip to our area!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Needs a little maintenance
Jennifer L. from Roseville, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in April, 2015
The cabin was a good size but needed some manitenance. The tall windows needed cleaned, someone who stayed there before us even wrote clean me on the window. Some rungs on the railing were loss and the kitchen chairs needed tightened or replaced. Also, the wasps and bumble bees were terrible and you may want spray for them.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for sharing feedback about your experience with our rental company. Our tall windows are cleaned periodically, and have just been scheduled since the colder temperatures are hopefully over. Additionally, all of our cabins participate in a monthly preventative pest control program, and the season for the bees and wasps have just begun. We are sorry for any inconvenience these issues caused you during your stay! Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate you, and hope you enjoy any future visits to our area!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Clean enough, quiet and fairly isolated - for better or worse
A guest from Nashville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2015
We were pleased with the amount of privacy - there are cabins on either side but they are far enough away that privacy wasn't an issue. Sevierville, and this cabin especially, are a decent drive away from a lot of the region's amenities (especially a decent grocery store) and things to do, but close to the Arts & Crafts community. Nice (but not amazing) view and unlike other reviewers we had a very hot hot tub! No issues there. A bigger hot water tank would be needed to use the jaccuzzi, though. Really appreciated that it was dog friendly, and we had fun with the pool and air hockey tables. Note the air hockey table doesn't put out air in a few places.Appliances and furniture could definitely be spruced up - the washing machine takes *HOURS* to fill at a slow trickle so do not try and do laundry on a timeline. Muddy clothes came out still muddy after hours and hours of "washing." Dressers aren't weighted so once you open a drawer they fall forward. Overall we were satisfied, though we will probably look for a more updated and centrally located cabin in the future.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for visiting with us in the Smoky Mountains. We do hope you will again choose Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals for our cabin needs for your future stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great time!
Tammy S. from Ocala, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2015
We had a wonderful time at the cabin. There was only a small problem with our arrival (due to weather), but we managed to get through it and had a great weekend.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Views. Average cabin
Omar G. from York, PA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2014
the cabin did not seem clean. i found three cockroaches. the bed linens are pretty old and worn out and desperately need to be changed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Mr. Guzman, we are sorry that you were not happy with this cabin or our policies. All of our cabins participate in a monthly routine pest control maintenance program. Additionally, this cabin has been checked and cleared of any roaches. Thank you for staying with us, and for providing feedback about your experience with our rental company. We appreciate you, and hope you will consider us for future rentals.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice family time
Hope S. from Thelma, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2014
Our family enjoyed your cabin, it was beautiful. I only have 2 complaints, the mattresses were very hard and when paying so much for a rental cabin while on vacation the customer shouldn't have to clean the entire cabin when checking out.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are glad that you enjoyed "Wow!What a Cabin"! This is a beautiful cabin with so many wonderful amenities to offer its guests. All our cabins are cleaned by contract cleaners. We only ask our guests to take out the trash, put the dirty towels in the bathtub and leave the linens on the beds, all other cleaning is done by our contract cleaner. I am sorry if that was not explained to you at the time of check in. Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great trip
A guest from Wellington, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Quite cabin plenty of room for 6 people.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank for staying with us! We hope to accommodate you again on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

loved this cabin
Diana A. from Miami, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
This was our second trip to Tennessee and our second stay in this cabin. We truly loved the cabin. It has beautiful views, it is secluded and peaceful. We will have to come back soon since we had such a great time and so many other adventures to enjoy.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your review and thank you for staying with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

vacation
LAWANDA H. from adger, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2014
it was an awesome place to stay , very quiet

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your feedback and thank you for staying with us. We hope to accommodate you again on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

stay in mountains
lora w. from blythewood, SC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2014
i thought the price was a little high. it was not what i expected for the price. game room had spiders in the hida beds, air hockey table did not work. Not enough hot water to use jacuzzi tub in master bedroom.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for giving us feedback about your rental experience with our company. We are sorry for any negative issues you encountered, and that you felt the price was too high. Your information is greatly appreciated, in helping us to resolve these issues for future guests in this cabin. Thank you for staying with us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cabin 255
A guest from Hartselle, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
We had a great time! The cabin was in a great location with privacy and views of the mountains. It was clean and very well maintained. Would definitely stay here again. Only recommendation would be to get Wi-Fi.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are so glad you had a great time in your cabin rental with our company! Thank you for sharing feedback about your stay, and giving us a positive review. We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay.
A guest from EDEN PRARIE, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2014
Had a relaxing time, enjoyed sitting out on the deck enjoying the warm weather, nice and quiet.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your positive review! We are glad you enjoyed the deck of your Aunt Bug's cabin rental, and were able to spend some time relaxing! We look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unhappy guest
A guest from Addis, LA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2013
The cabin was dirty when we arrived. The dryer and hot tub was not working. When I called the management company, I was told by the customer service manager that he couldn't get anyone to fix the dryer that we would have to wait. I thought it was very rude. As far as the hot tub not working, we were told numerous times before arriving that everything was working properly. The hot tub had been broken for weeks. The beds were very uncomfortable. The view was nice though.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are sorry to hear about the issues that you experienced while staying with us. We will address these issues with management and the owner. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

dirty cabin
Ryen B. from Chillicothe, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2013
It was a great location but it was really dirty and some of the amenities were broken otherwise perfect. Great company but should cut some deals for empty last minute cabin rentals your losing a lot of revenue.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to offer us feedback about your cabin rental with Aunt Bugs. I am sorry for the issues you encountered. We appreciate your comments, and hope that you will consider Aunt Bugs for future stays.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Comfy with a breathtaking view
Jennifer D. from Three Rivers, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
Absolutely wonderful country charm. The hot tub on the cool nights was heaven. Have plans to go back and will chose this cabin again. Perfect location, beautiful views.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you so much for your feedback and for choosing to stay with us here at Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals. Our company does offer secluded cabins where you can find the privacy you seem to have been searching for on this trip. When you are ready to make your travel arrangements again , if you would like to give us a call and mention that you would like a private or secluded cabin, our agents can assist you in locating a cabin to fit your requirements. We look forward to assisting with your next trip to our area.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wow what a cabin
A guest from Decatur, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2013
The view was not as good as expected.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your cabin rental experience. I am sorry that the view did not meet your expectations! We can find you another great cabin with awesome views for your next visit!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wow what a vacation!
hope j. from southaven, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013
My family and I had a wonderful time. Our cabin was beautiful and so was the view. We love Aunt Bugs cabins!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your positive cabin rental experience with Aunt Bugs! We are happy that your stay was wonderful, and look forward to your next visit!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice location but not so clean
A guest from Boones Mill, Virginia recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2013
Location and privacy was excellent. Inside was not clean and kept up.Needs better maintnance and repair on many things. Hot tub was leaking and floor rotting underneath.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your rental experience with Aunt Bugs! I am sorry the cabin did not meet your expectations. We appreciate the information you have given us, so we can create a more positive experience for future guests in this cabin. We look forward to another opportunity to assist you with your cabin rental needs!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great cabin
ROBERT S. from CARY, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2013
We had a fine time in this cabin!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We appreciate your feedback and your business. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Interesting
A guest from Naples, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
We had a nice stay, but the cabin was not clean, and washer was not working properly and the pool and hockey games need to be fixed. The grill also needed to be cleaned.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your feedback and thank you for staying with us. We will address the issues that you experienced with maintenance and housekeeping. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wow! What a Cabin Review
Maria T. from Bolingbrook, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2013
The beautiful scenery and cabin helped make our rainy days brilliant. :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great view.
A guest from SOUTH BELOIT, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
Beautiful views and cabin was very nice. Bathrooms were dirty and we both got a rash from the hottub so it is not being maintained properly. We enjoyed our time at Wow what a cabin. Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

WOW, WHAT A CABIN
DAVID N. from MOUNT AIRY, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2013
WE ARE ALWAYS IMPRESSED WITH THE STAFF AT AUNT BUGS. THEY ARE ALWAYS VERY HELPFUL, AND PROFESSIONAL. THE CABIN STATES THAT IT IS SECLUDED, AND BY THE PHOTOS, IT DOES APPEAR THAT WAY. THERE IS A CABIN BELOW, AND ABOVE.WHEN THE TREES GROW SOME MORE, THEN I WOOD CONSIDER IT TO MATCH THE SECLUDED DESCRIPTION. THE NEIBORS BELOW US HAD THEIR CHILDREN, AND 3 DOGS WITH THEM, AND THEY TYPICALLY WENT OUT AROUND 4:00 P.M., AND RETURNED ANYWHERE FROM 10:00 P.M. TO 12:00 P.M. AT NIGHT.THEY WERE VERY LOUD. THE UPPER CABIN NEIBORS WERE NOT TO BAD. THE HOT WATER DID NOT LAST VERY LONG. THERE WAS NOT ENOUGH TO FILL THE JACCUZI TUB UP TO COVER THE JETS. THE VEIW WAS OK, BUT NOT EXACTLY AS PICTURED. WE STILL MANAGED TO HAVE AN ENJOYABLE TIME, BUT WOULD NOT CHOOSE THIS CABIN AGAIN. WE WOULD HAVE PICKED FROM 2 OTHER CABINS WE HAVE STAYED IN BEFORE, BUT THEY WERE NOT AVAILABLE. THANKS AGAIN TO THE STAFF, AND WE WILL SEE YOU AGAIN.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your review and your kind words about our staff. We appreciate your feedback and your repeat business. We look forward to seeing you again next time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
Home Mobile Work
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Dec 18, 2012

Find additional Vacation Rentals: