Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login

1 BR Log Cabin Sky Harbor Resort between Gatlinburg & Pig...
Sevierville 1 br Vacation Rental Cabin

Property Summary
Sevierville, Tennessee, United States
Type
Cabin

Bedrooms
1

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$116 - $241 per night
$649 - $1,421 per week
$3,821 - $5,653 per month

Non Smoking   Handicap Accessible
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Cabin Rental Description:



1 BR Log Cabin Sky Harbor Resort between Gatlinburg & Pigeon Forge Tn

Location: In Between Gatlinburg & Pigeon Forge in the Sky Harbor Resort
Dragonfly Dreams is an exceptional one bedroom, two bath, semi-secluded log cabin located between Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. Enjoy some quality time with your loved one as you relax in the large jacuzzi tub. You will have all the comforts of home with the fully equipped kitchen for those days when you want to stay in. The living room has a gas fireplace, great for snuggling up and keeping warm with the one you love! You can enjoy some quiet time on your private deck with hot tub and wooded view. Play a friendly game of foosball in your upstairs gameroom. This cabin is great for a honeymoon, a weekend with the kids, and is handicapped friendly. Book this cabin today and get ready for an amazing Smoky Mountain Vacation! Price is based on 2 adults, each additional adult is $12.50 per night.

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 2 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Convenience: Handicapped Friendly
* Entertainment: Foosball, Darts
* Geographic: Secluded
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Stove, Dishwasher, Utensils
* Living: Air Conditioning, Linens, Jacuzzi Tub, Central Heat/Air, Fireplace - Gas
* Outdoor: Gas Grill, Hot Tub
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Air Conditioning
  • Jacuzzi
  • Gas Grill
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/13/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  116 to: $  241
Weekly Price Range: $  649 to: $  1,421
Monthly Price Range: $  3,821 to: $  5,653

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Nice Mountain Rental
SCOTT P. from Whitmore Lake, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2014
The cabin was laid out well for a family of four. The upstairs loft was nice and roomy with a good sized bathroom and we used the sleeper sofa and brought a queen size air mattress for our two teenagers to sleep on. The master suite was also a good size with a large tub and bathroom. The kitchen and living room were nicely decorated and were both cozy. The deck and hot tub were easy to access from the master bedroom and living room and had plenty of space for all of us. The only improvements suggested would be to have Internet access (our Verizon Service was sketchy inside the cabin) and a small washer & dryer.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us! We are glad that you enjoyed this cabin rental, and that it worked out well for your family! We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

DragonFly Dreams
RON H. from Ooltewah, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2014
Was a little hard to find in the dark but secluded is always the number 1 attribute I look for.I would stay in this rental again for sure.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are so glad you enjoyed this cabin rental and the seclusion it has to offer its guests! Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our First Tennessee Cabin Experience
Clare P. from Port St Lucie, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2014
Sam and I checked in for our three day cabin adventure and believe me it was an adventure. The reason I say this is, every time we had to leave the cabin to drive where we needed to go neither Sam nor I ever had to drive around a mountain that is so narrow that it took our breath away. All we kept saying was whatever u do, do not take your eyes off the narrow road.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for providing us feedback about your cabin rental experience! We hope you enjoyed your trip, and your first cabin rental experience, in spite of the narrow road. Call us when you are ready to make your next reservation, so we can help you find another great cabin that has a better location. Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dragonfly Dreams
A guest from Kernersville, NC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2014
Needs light blubs in kitchen an lamp by bedside. mold on inside of shower.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for giving us feedback about your rental experience with our company! Your information will be forwarded to the contract cleaner for this cabin, for resolution. I am sorry for these issues! Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate you, and hope you will consider us for future rentals!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Peaceful
Christi C. from Martha, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2014
Very beautiful cabin clean peaceful would have loved a washer and dryer and the parking area was a little tight but I would stay here again loved it thank you so much for letting me be a guest !!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for letting us know about your stay and thank you for staying with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The presents of God
cynthia g. from macon, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2014
We arrived at our cabin very tired from our trip and after workThe cabin was do clean and fresh we just went to sleep,,The next day our anniversary we praise and worship God the atmosphere was heavenly we felt like Jesus in a modern day wilderness,We visit the attractions around the areas.. I could go on n on Over all we will be back to the Dragon fly dreams1833Thanks a lot..

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for taking the time in telling us about your stay. We hope to accommodate you again on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

cabin
A guest from Wolcottville, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2014
The cabin itself was awesome. This was our second year in this same cabin. The only bad thing was that it was infested with big black ants! Other than that everything was great!.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are so glad you found our cabin rental awesome! Thank you for staying with us, again! We apologize for the ant issue you experienced. All of our cabins are on a monthly pest control maintenance, in order to prevent as many issues, as we can. We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

ready to come back
Robert A. from Vidor, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2014
Very nice

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Mr. Adams, we are ready for you to come back! We are so glad you enjoyed your cabin rental stay with our company! Thank you for your positive review and your repeat business! Call us when you are ready to plan your next trip.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

One of the best Cabins
Iyanah G. from Fayetteville, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2014
It was a beautiful cabin. I definitely would stay again and recommend it to a friend. It was also very very clean.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are so happy that you enjoyed the Aunt Bugs cabin rental you stayed in! Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a positive review. We appreciate you, and look forward to another opportunity to assist you with your cabin rental needs.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thanksgiving Getaway Success
Vilmarie G. from Arlington Heights, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2013
Cabin was in great condition and very cozy. The only drawback was that it had snowed before we arrived, which made for great scenery but scary roads.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your positive rental experience with Aunt Bugs! We are happy that you enjoyed the cabin and the scenery. We look forward to your next visit!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

TN FOLIAGE
A guest from Galliano, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
Cabin and location were very nice and peaceful. It's a spacious cabin with a nice outdoor feel to it.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your feedback. Most of all, thank you for choosing to stay with us here at Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals. We are very pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to accommodating you on your future trips to the Smoky Mountains!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

review of dragon fly dreams
A guest from Jefferson City, MO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2013
Although the cabin was fine, the location was not conducive to our plans, not close enough to the highway, parking and turning around our vehicle very difficult.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to offer feedback about your cabin rental experience with Aunt Bugs. I am sorry the location and drive were not favorable for you. We appreciate your business and hope you will consider Aunt Bugs for future cabin rentals.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Quiet, Peaceful Solitude
Gordon G. from Blaine, Minnesota recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2013
What a GREAT little cabin! Clean, Bright, Remote, exactly what we were looking for. The hustle, bustle of everyday living can be quite over whelming. This place had it all for us. The hot tub was so relaxing. Over all a fantastic place to stay. Look forward to future visits.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your positive cabin rental experience with Aunt Bugs! We are so glad you enjoyed your cabin, and look forward to your next stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dragonfly Dreams Cabin
A guest from Indianapolis, Indiana recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013
My husband and I loved the Dragonfly Dreams cabin. It was so cozy and a wonderful place stay. We would definitely recommend this to a friend. The only negative was that it was a little hard to find the first time we drove to the cabin but after that it was not an issue.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us! We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

awesome cabin
DARAMBAZAR B. from SCHAUMBURG, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013
It was little bit hard to find first time but it was very nice. My kids loved it. Thank you.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us! We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

my stay at cabin
DENISE F. from WASHINGTON, PA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013
I was surprised with the black ants in the cabin - I left several on bathroom floor- the bathroom smelled like an outhouse (is there a holding tank in the cabin? - the floor was sticky to walk on - not sure what the cleaning product was used - smelled like pinesol - overall our stay was enjoyable- but the odor was not so nice -

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
I have no notes indicating that you called the company with any issues with the property. As soon as a customer calls in any issues with the property we will send someone out there as soon as there able. We do however apologize for any issues you may have experienced with one of our properties. Thank you so much for your feedback.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Overall...wouldnt go back
A guest from Gibsonburg, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
Went to Check In, and I didn't get her name but she was very rude. Hair is the shower. Cockroach in our Donuts. Bed didn't seem like a Queen Size. I probably wouldn't stay again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Barely Bear Sighting
Kimberly M. from Richardson, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2013
Had a wonderful vacation and would recommend this cabin and rental company to anyone. A little disappointed we didn't see any wildlife, then on the last day before we left a bear walked around the corner of the cabin while we were outside. He was more afraid of us, thank goodness and turned around and ran back down the hill. It was still an adventure.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We appreciate your stay with us and we hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We had a great time
Gwen H. from Carolton, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
This is the 3rd time we have stayed at dragonfly's dream..we love that cabin.only problem this time was the big black ants. They were everywhere.Kept getting in our food,our suit cases and clothes. But because we know it's not normal..we will totaly be back in a few months..Thanks
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Aunt bug review
Brenda G. from Harriman, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2013
First our hot tub only had half of it working. The cabin had a lot of bugs in it along with lots of dirt webs . No supplies in the kitchen like dish detergent. No wifi. The cabin I first reserved had more amenities than the one I "had to take" but cost more. The first one had a washer and dryer. The parking spot I had was so narrow when I opened my door it hit the porch post and the other side hit the cross ties stacked near the road. I had to back down a very narrow road to turn around to go anywhere. The road to Pigeon Forge was a one lane road on a cliff and if you meet anyone, you had to back down the road to let them by.I will not recommend anyone going to your cabins.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pre Honeymoon
A guest from FESTUS, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2013
Very nice

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and for posting your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your cabin stay. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

undrstanding problems
GORDON J. from GIBSONIA, PA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2013
management could be more understanding with problems.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your review. We are glad you liked the cabin. We apologize if you had a problem that you didn't get handled to your satisfaction. If you would give us a call and go over your concerns, we would be happy to listen and see what we can do. We hope you will come back and stay with us again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our stay at Dragonfly cabin.
JAMES H. from NAPPANEE, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2013
As usual we enjoyed our brief vacation in Tn. Wow!! the weather was great. The cabin was very nice and had every thing we needed to relax and enjoy ourselves. As always the people, management, were great to work with. This is the second or third time we have rented our cabin from "Aunt Bugs". Not only are they very professional the are just fun folks to work with. We will be using them for our next trip.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you so much for the compliments! We look forward to having you back soon for your fourth stay at Aunt Bugs!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cabin Review
Phillip M. from Knoxville, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2013
We were picking up our information for the stay. The desk clerk was less than pleasant and barely made eye contact. The directions given to us were confusing to say the least. We followed them exactly as written and had to call the office when we realized that they were wrong. No one at the office knew where we were and basically told us to drive around until we found it. Upon arrival at the location, we walked in to a blaring television that had been left on as well as a bottle of windex left hanging in the bathroom. The hot tub would not heat up at all and had such heavy chemicals in it that my wife's jewelry became tarnished resulting in having to have it cleaned. The hot water heater did not heat enough water to fill the jacuzzi tub, so we had to wait a while for the water to heat up and then add water to the tub. The second day there the hot tub was even cooler and we could find no way to heat it up. As a side note we work for a restoration company that does fire remediation. We highly recommend you have the fireplace looked at by a professional as we were very concerned it was a fire hazard.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dragonfly Dreams
Jessie W. from Augusta, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2013
The directions to the cabin were horrible,i had to flag down someone that lived there to find it for us

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are sorry to hear about the issues that you experienced during your stay. We will address the issues with housekeeping and maintenance. Thank you for staying with us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

fun
LONNIE P. from MOUNT GILLAND, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2013
awsome
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Dec 18, 2012

Find additional Vacation Rentals: