Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Smoky Mountain Cabin Miss Bee Haven 236
Sevierville 2 br Vacation Rental Cabin

Property Summary
Sevierville, Tennessee, United States
Type
Cabin

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$120 - $324 per night
$751 - $1,748 per week
$4,609 - $7,018 per month

Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Cabin Rental Description:



Location: Hidden Springs Resort (Less than 1 mile East of Dollywood), Pigeon Forge, Tennessee. This charming log vacation cabin is walking distance to the year-round swimming pool at Hidden Springs Resort in Pigeon Forge. Rain or shine, your kids will love the pool! Did you know this Hidden Springs Cabin Resort is just 1 mile from Dollywood. You will be near all the action, yet have all the comforts of home in your vacation cabin rental! Miss Bee Haven has a surround sound large screen television with high definition directv with 170 channels, slate pool table, Two King Beds, full kitchen, new hot tub, and so much more! Your family can use the swimming pool, jacuzzi tub, or premium hot tub during your vacation (so sure getaway is sure to be a Splash!). This log cabin has 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom with indoor pool access at Hidden Springs Resort. Heated, covered pool is within walking distance to Miss Bee haven. Log Home is located behind Dollywood Splash Country. Your family will love the location and amenities of this wonderful resort cabin. Not only do you have a full amenity package at the cabin, you can walk to the indoor pool or take a short drive to Dollywood/Splash Country. Miss Bee Haven is a fantastic two bedroom log cabin in Pigeon Forge that will capture the memories you would hope to create in your annual family vacation.This rental cabin is just 2.5 miles from Downtown Pigeon Forge. This cabin is affordably priced is based on 4 adults (over 4 people is 12.50 per person per day). Reserve Miss Bee Haven today for ultimate family vacation!

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, Pool Table, Internet, Decorated for Christmas, Wi-Fi
* Geographic: Mountain View
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Stove, Dishwasher, Utensils
* Living: Linens, Washer & Dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, Central Heat/Air, Fireplace - Gas
* Outdoor: Hot Tub, Resort Pool Access, Resort Indoor Pool Access, Charcoal Grill
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Jacuzzi
  • Charcoal Grill
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activities:
  • Swimming
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/30/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  120 to: $  324
Weekly Price Range: $  751 to: $  1,748
Monthly Price Range: $  4,609 to: $  7,018

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Will return again....
James M. from Spring Hill, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
We had a wonderful time. The cabin was clean and beautiful. I can't think of any downsides other than the parking spot for "Miss bee haven" was a little difficult and I parked by the nearby office below to avoid very steep parking.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your review and thank you for staying with us. We hope to accommodate you again, on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great time
A guest from Palmyra, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2014
it was great we had so much fun. the location was great close to everything. the cabin was so nice it makes you feel like your at home it was hard to leave.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Mr. Burton, I know you all were excited about your visit! We are so glad you had a great time, and that the location of this cabin was very convenient for you! Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Miss Bee Haven
Myra E. from Haines Junction, Yukon, recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in April, 2014
Overall we were very satisfied. We would like to see the bathtubs and sinks cleaner and the stove top, some of the silverware needed cleaning.We like to recycle some garbage like magazines, brochures, plastic and glass bottles. There were no containers for re-cycling...just a couple of large garbage cans for garbage. Myra, Sharon, Carol and Merrilee

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your review and thank you for staying with us. We will address the cleanliness issues with the housekeepers. We hope to accommodate you again on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

excellent very friendly atmosphere home away from home
A guest from ATLANTA, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2014
I really enjoyed myself. Reasonable prices. This was my second visit with Aunt bugs. My children didnt want to leave.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are so glad you enjoyed your cabin rental stay with our company! Thank you for your repeat business, and for taking the time to tell us about your stay. Call us when you are ready to make your next reservation, and we will help you find another great cabin!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good cabin but poor service
A guest from BLOOMFIELD, MO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2013
Our first time staying with this company. Staff at check in was not friendly at all. When we arrived at the cabin it was very cold. Usually when we rent a cabin they have the heat or air set at a comfortable temp. We had trouble with the fire place and they were not concerned,said they would get to it the next day!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to offer us feedback about your recent cabin rental stay. I apologize for the cold conditions of the cabin, and that you felt the staff was not friendly! We appreciate you bringing this to our attention.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

wonderful vacation
Kendra G. from Honaker, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2013
Had a wonderful vacation and will be staying with aunt bugs next trip thanks for the wonderful experience

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your cabin rental experience with Aunt Bugs! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We look forward to your next visit!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful we had a great time.
A guest from russell springs, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013
Only faults we could find were- Patio furniture very cheap. No patty furniture on back deck. Bedspread in downstairs bedroom a little stinky. Hot tub on front deck instead of side/back deck. But other than that we had a great experience.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your feedback and thank you for staying with us! We will address the issues with housekeeping and maintenance. We hope to accommodate you again on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great trip
A guest from Athens, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2013
We had a wonderful and entertaining time with family to end the summer. The pool table and pool were a hit with our grandson!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us for your end of summer family trip. We are very happy that your stay went so well. We do hope that you will choose us again for your future stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Miss Bee Haven July 4th
Reginald R. from Bealeton, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
It was a blast. The cabin was as advertised. It was very clean and quiet.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

LOVED Miss Bee Haven 236
Carla P. from Rock Hill, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2013
Best vacation ever!! Our cabin was beautiful, clean and near all attractions..You gotta stay here!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not as expected!
A guest from Roanoke, VA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2013
Found a rouche. I feel a 2 bedroom should include walls. Not a loft.There was no sign or number outside...There was no allotted parking...
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Cabin
A guest from DANVILLE, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2013
Very enjoyable and relaxing stay. Close to all the attractions but just enough off the beaten path.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are very happy to hear that you had a good time. Come back to see us again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Cabin
Evelyn L. from Lemont Furnace, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2013
This cabin is gorgeous. It had every thing we needed and the view was just stunning. It is very close to Dollywood. I will be using this cabin in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Miss Bee Haven #236
A guest from Gray, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2013
The cabin was wonderful! It was just like it looked in the pictures on the website.Beds very comfortable & fireplace was nice to have. We got snow 2 days& being from the south we rarely see snow it was nice.The only disappointment was the heart shaped tub had calcium build up and it looked dirty. I tried to clean it but it needed a good scrubbing. Yes I could have called housekeeping but I'm not one to complain so we just didn't use it. The hot tub was on the dirty side too,didn't use that either.Everything else was great.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Dec 18, 2012

Find additional Vacation Rentals: