Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Gatlinburg luxury cabin Bearfoot Lodge #420
Gatlinburg 4 br Vacation Rental Cabin

Property Summary
Gatlinburg, Tennessee, United States
Type
Cabin

Bedrooms
4

Bathrooms
4

Sleeps
8

Rates
$252 - $601 per night
$1,655 - $3,489 per week
$8,839 - $10,845 per month

Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Cabin Rental Description:



Location: Ski Mountain Gatlinburg (just 1 mile to Downtown Gatlinburg or Ober Ski Resort) Don't be surprised while having your coffee in the morning on the oversized wrap around porch, that you almost always view native wildlife, including black bears! Come and experience the stay at "Bearfoot Lodge" a vacation that will never be forgotten and create memories of a life time. You'll be impressed with the luxury & elegance of this 4 bedroom log home in Gatlinburg. You'll be entertained with your DVD Home Theater system and FREE Wifi at this amazing rental cabin. Call today for reservations. Your family or friends will love this cabin, which is perfect for any special occasion or seasonal event! One of the most luxurious log cabins in all of Gatlinburg, you'll be sure to have a memorable time at "Bearfoot Lodge" on Ski Mountain. This cabin is just off the by-pass, that you can take straight into the Great Smoky Mountain National Park for convenience. Rate is for 8 people. No pets or smoking at this property. Disclosure: this lodge has steps up to entrance.

Bedding Configuration: 4 King

Additional Features:
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, Games, Internet, Arcade Game, Wi-Fi, Shuffleboard Table, Basketball, Skee Ball
* Geographic: Semi-Secluded
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Stove, Dishwasher, Utensils
* Living: Linens, Washer & Dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, Central Heat/Air, Fireplace - Gas
* Outdoor: Deck, Hot Tub, Private Hot Tub
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Jacuzzi
  • Deck
  • Games
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/13/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  252 to: $  601
Weekly Price Range: $  1,655 to: $  3,489
Monthly Price Range: $  8,839 to: $  10,845

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Disappointing
A guest from Knoxville, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
That cabin was decorated beautifully. Too bad the termites are eating it down. The porch was filthy and the house dusty and cob web filled.Never again at this price. You need to get a deep cleaning crew and an exterminator!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for giving us feedback about your cabin rental experience with our company. All of our cabins have a monthly pest control maintenance program in place. We are sorry that you were not happy with this cabin. Thank you for staying with us, and giving us feedback about your stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

AWSOME PLACE TO STAY
Tyler T. from Lafayette, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
GREAT PLACE TO STAY VERY CLEAN, THIS CABIN HAS EVERYTHING YOU CAN IMAGINE WOULD, FROM THE KITCHEN TO THE BED ROOM. LOCATION WAS PERFECT 2 MILES FROM GATLINBERG ON THE BY PASS SO NO TRAFFIC AND ONLY 5 MILES FROM DOLLY WOOD. YOU WILL SEE WILDLIFE WE HAD A BLACK BEAR. THE STAFF AT AUNT BUGS WAS VERY HELPFUL, CANT WAIT TO MAKE THE BEAR FOOT LODGE OUR HOME AGAIN

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are so glad you enjoyed so many things about this cabin! It really is an awesome cabin, and so many wonderful amenities for its guest to enjoy, including surprise visitors (bears)! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location
GREGORY N. from VALPARAISO, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2014
Proximity to Gatlinburg and the National Park is the best selling point. Location in a valley frequented by black bear was an attraction. Only downside was the overgrowth of the landscaping. In much need of a trim.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your review and thank you for staying with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Experience
Fletcher S. from Huntsville, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
I was not expecting the driveway to be as steep as it was, but overall, I had a great experience. The staff was polite and very professional and I would definitely stay here again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are so glad you enjoyed a positive experience with our rental company! Thank you for taking the time to offer us positive feedback about your stay with us. We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bearfoot Lodge
MEGAN E. from CLARKBURG, WV recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2014
We had a lovely stay at the Bearfoot Lodge this May. We were excited to find a 4 bedroom cabin that didn't have twin beds in any of the bedrooms! The location was fantastic. It is far enough from town that you get a sense of peace and quiet, but close enough to not feel isolated. We loved the view from the wrap around porch. We even had a black bear come onto the porch on our last day! My only complaint was a few minor maintenance/housekeeping issues. The cabin was generally clean, but could use a deep cleaning. There was a used condom under one of the beds, cobwebs and dust bunnies in corners and under furniture. We couldn't get the wifi to work, but didn't worry enough to call about it. The TVs in the bedrooms also didn't work during our stay, but again, we didn't care enough to call about it.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for sharing feedback about your cabin rental with our company! We are so happy that you enjoyed many of the great amenities this cabin has to offer its guests! We apologize for any issues you encountered during your stay with us. Were you able to report these to the rental office, for resolution? We would have been more than happy to take care of these things so you could enjoy your stay a little more! Thank you for your business, and your feedback.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful place
DEBBIE S. from DECATUR, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2014
There were 8 of us and we all had plenty of room and comfort in the house. Spacious and just as the pictures showed it. Would go back again. Only thing we couldn't figure out was how to turn the 'tree' inside on. It was plugged in, but we couldn't get it to light up. Everything else with the property worked and was wonderful. Kitchen had every possible item you could want.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Debbie, we are so glad you enjoyed your cabin rental with Aunt Bugs! Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation with Friends
Marcus M. from Harrodsburg, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2014
We all went to the cabin after check in and thought the place looked great. After we got in and looked around everything was in order, we kicked back and had a great weekend. There were a couple of minor issues, nothing that would prohibit me from staying here again. We had a good time and it was close to town, everybody in our party enjoyed their stay and commented how nice this place was. It had great views and was clean. Overall I would recommend this property to anyone who wants a great stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Mr. Martin, we are glad you enjoyed your cabin rental stay in the Smokies! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We appreciate your business, and look forward to your next visit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Needs some detailed care
Dwane D. from Knoxville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2014
We were surprised by the amount the burned out light bulbs, especially outside on porches. We changed ourselves. Electrical cord on a lamp and 1 lamp doesnt work. One bathroom had not been cleaned well.The hall bath faucet is leaking into cabinet and kitchen faucet needs some help. Check out should be at 11.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your feedback and thank you for staying with us. We will address the issues with housekeeping and maintenance. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Friend's 40th Birthday Celebration
Teri W. from Cedartown, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2014
Excellent customer service reps.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Teri, thank you for the awesome review, and taking the time to tell us about your stay! We are glad you enjoyed your cabin, and look forward to your next stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

disappointed
Jim W. from Salem, Kentucky does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2014
Our experience? How about dirty socks left for us along with spider webs, dust bunnies, broken lamps, many light bulbs out, furnace couldn't keep cabin warm...I could go on. First bad experience with Aunt Bugs...not only the condition of the cabin, but the unconcern from office staff when problems were brought to their attention.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We apologize for the issues that you experienced during your stay with us. We will address the issues where they can be addressed. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

unclean and little sleep in Gatlinburg
DEBORAH R. from PANAMA CITY, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 1 days in January, 2014
Found a used condom underneath my 8 year old granddaughters bed. Our bed in the master suite fell in with us in it , and before you ask we were just sleeping, had to get up in the middle of the night and re-do the slats. under bed was paper syrofoam and it had not been swept in a long time. Dust all over everything. shower curtain so moldy went and bought tilex before I could shower. house is so beautiful but cleaning staff need to be replaced. Loved the cabin and location

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Ms. Register, thank you for taking the time to offer us feedback about your stay. I am sorry for the issues you encountered during your stay. The information you have given us will be used to address any cleaning and maintenance issues with this cabin. We appreciate your business, and hope you will consider Aunt Bugs for future stays.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lots of stairs .
Cathy T. from Otto, NC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2013
The cabin was beautiful and the furnishings were very nice. I didn't realize that there were so many stairs, it made it very difficult to bring our luggage in.I fell that the housekeepers need to take a little more time in cleaning,we noticed a lot of cobwebs and dust in several places in the cabin, and the bathroom up stairs need some cleaning.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us. Your feedback is important and we will address these issues with housekeeping. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bearfoot Lodge
DARREL B. from BOWLING GREEN, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
A shoe and garment were found in one bedroom and a swimsuit was found in another bedroom.The wifi service went down every evening of our stay. Several cobwebs throughout the cabin. The oven was extremely dirty.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We appreciate your feedback. In many cases, we do not always know about every detail regarding furniture, fixtures, etc. until the guests give us their feedback. Since our housekeepers and maintenance workers do not get to use the cabins in the same capacity that our guests do, they don't always spot everything, which is one of the reasons that your feedback is so important to us. It gives us the opportunity to correct issues we wouldn't have known about otherwise. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your cabin experience and for allowing us the opportunity to follow up on your feedback.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wasnt clean.
A guest from RALEIGH, NC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
Ovens were very dirty. Fingerprints on furniture and windows. Very dusty. Microwave didn't work. Tub was clogged and wasn't place to put ashes from grill.Can was full. Nice property that needs some love.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your experience. I will pass this along to the home owner and we hope to see you and your family again in the future. I will send you out a VIP card in hopes you give us a chance to make it up to you, Steven.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

bearfoot lodge
JUSTINE H. from ERIN, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2013
If you want to be far enough out to see the wildlife,but close to the sights and sounds of the city...This is it. Lots of porch to watch wildlife. We even watched a bear while in the hot tub. Note: do not stay here if you dont like stairs...Three flights up to the porch and three flights down to the driveway. We already decided to come back here next year!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to offer us feedback about your cabin rental stay with Aunt Bugs! We are glad you enjoyed your visit, and look forward to the next one!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful place to stay
Lee Ann D. from Strathroy, Ont recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2013
We had an amazing time the cottage was beautiful. Lots of close encounters with the bears and and the view was breath taking. Felt like home as soon as we arrived. Great and we will be back:).

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you so much for your review!! We are very glad that you had a great stay and got to enjoy the beauty of our area! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

BEARFOOT LODGE #420
TRAVIS G. from DENHAM SPRINGS, LA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2013
We enjoyed the cabin itself very much. So much that we even booked an extra night. We did have some trouble trying to get the TVs to work. But after about an hour of playing with different settings, we were able to figure it out. The WiFi never did work. Even after a repairman came out and claimed to have fixed it. The reason I wouldn't recommend this cabin to anyone is because of the steep driveway and the many stairs leading up to the cabin. My parents are handicap and knowing about the amount of stairs before hand we would've booked a different cabin.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
I am sorry that you had so much difficulty with the steep driveway and number of stairs in the cabin you reserved! We do have some cabins that are "handicap friendly", that may have worked out better for your parents. I am glad you enjoyed your stay, otherwise. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your visit. I look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful cabin, 5 star rating and nature views all around.
Kim L. from Rensselaer, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2013
We had a wonderful stay in this cabin. I would definitely stay again. We even had a bear around, beautiful site.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We appreciate your feedback and thank you for staying with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent location
GREGORY N. from VALPARAISO, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2013
Ease of access to Gatlinburg and the National Park is the most attractive aspect of Bearfoot Lodge. Multiple nearby bear sightings was a massive bonus.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Cabin, Best Location
SCOTT W. from NASHVILLE, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
Excellent staff, awesome cabin in a great spot for touring the area
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A true lodge minutes from everything.
LINDA W. from EDISON, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2013
My family loved this lodge. It was near everything we wanted to do around the smokies, gatlinburg and pigeon forge. Inside was just great, clean,and had a well equipped kitchen. The bedrooms were separate from each other and baths for each. We loved it. The road entrance was scary. Had to be careful. Many Thanks To The Owners for giving us the pleasure of enjoying such a wonderful home.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and for posting your review. We are thrilled to hear that you loved the cabin! We hope you and your family will come back to the Smokies again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

nice furniture but not clean.
A guest from ABBEVILLE, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2013
The cabin was nice but it was not clean.They need a new cleaning crew.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your review and suggestions. We will be sure to check on that cleaning crew and make sure any issues are resolved. We hope you will come back and stay with us again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bear Encounter
JANIL G. from DAYTONA BEACH, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
It was wonderful, everything was great, we get to meet real black bear, he came to get some barbecue but we block the entrance and shoo him away,it was most exiting experience of all. My profession is construction and remodeling, I suggest to pay attention to light bulbs on the property, the outside lights with motion sensors only one out 8 is good rest of the bulbs long gone, if they were all good we would spot a bear a lot earlier not 8 feet away from barbecue pit ( but it was a great adrenalin rush :), and the other thing you guys need to do something about carpenters bees, they're a lot of bees damage and pilings of saw dust. And also outside hot tub turns on by itself unless you disconnect the breaker, looks like main board needs to be replaced.Also few chairs in the kitchen bolts needs tightening( I did best by hand , did take my screw driver).Thank you for everything, we will come again one day.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are very happy to hear that you had such a fun and exciting experience! I have notified maintenance and they will take care of the minor repairs that you mentioned. Thank you for bringing that to our attention and for the positive feedback. We look forward to having you back again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

beautiful, comfortable, and spacious
A guest from Hendersonville, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
We stayed here with 3 other couples and it was a wonderful experience!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Greetings from the Smokies!We'd like to Thank You for choosing our rental company, Aunt Bug's Cabin Rentals, for your past vacation!Recently, you wrote a travel review about your experience in one of our vacation cabins.Thank you for your positive and helpful review! We would be honored if you would continue to share your positive experience with others!We have potential guests from all over the United States currently gathering information for a visit to The Great Smoky Mountains. In consideration for your time, we would like to enter you in a special quarterly drawing for a FREE WEEKEND with us here in the Smokies! Also, upon your completion of all 3 reviews, we would like to give you 2 FREE Whitewater Rafting tickets on your next visit. (*certain restrictions apply).In addition to these great incentives, an added Thank You, our office would like to add you to our VIP guest list. This exclusive listing will give you special offers and discounts on future rentals with Aunt Bug's Cabin Rentals!PLEASE COPY AND PASTE YOUR REVIEW TO THE FOLLOWING LINKS:(double-click each link to post your reviews)Once again, Thank You so much for sharing your experience and Best of Luck!*To qualify for these incentives you must copy and paste the links to the reviews you posted to these sites and e-mail this form back to us at
Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Greetings from the Smokies!We'd like to Thank You for choosing our rental company, Aunt Bug's Cabin Rentals, for your past vacation!Recently, you wrote a travel review about your experience in one of our vacation cabins.Thank you for your positive and helpful review! We would be honored if you would continue to share your positive experience with others!We have potential guests from all over the United States currently gathering information for a visit to The Great Smoky Mountains. In consideration for your time, we would like to enter you in a special quarterly drawing for a FREE WEEKEND with us here in the Smokies! Also, upon your completion of all 3 reviews, we would like to give you 2 FREE Whitewater Rafting tickets on your next visit. (*certain restrictions apply).In addition to these great incentives, an added Thank You, our office would like to add you to our VIP guest list. This exclusive listing will give you special offers and discounts on future rentals with Aunt Bug's Cabin Rentals!PLEASE COPY AND PASTE YOUR REVIEW TO THE FOLLOWING LINKS:(double-click each link to post your reviews)Once again, Thank You so much for sharing your experience and Best of Luck!*To qualify for these incentives you must copy and paste the links to the reviews you posted to these sites and e-mail this form back to us at
Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Greetings from the Smokies!We'd like to Thank You for choosing our rental company, Aunt Bug's Cabin Rentals, for your past vacation!Recently, you wrote a travel review about your experience in one of our vacation cabins.Thank you for your positive and helpful review! We would be honored if you would continue to share your positive experience with others!We have potential guests from all over the United States currently gathering information for a visit to The Great Smoky Mountains. In consideration for your time, we would like to enter you in a special quarterly drawing for a FREE WEEKEND with us here in the Smokies! Also, upon your completion of all 3 reviews, we would like to give you 2 FREE Whitewater Rafting tickets on your next visit. (*certain restrictions apply).In addition to these great incentives, an added Thank You, our office would like to add you to our VIP guest list. This exclusive listing will give you special offers and discounts on future rentals with Aunt Bug's Cabin Rentals!PLEASE COPY AND PASTE YOUR REVIEW TO THE FOLLOWING LINKS:(double-click each link to post your reviews)Once again, Thank You so much for sharing your experience and Best of Luck!*To qualify for these incentives you must copy and paste the links to the reviews you posted to these sites and e-mail this form back to us at
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bearfoot 420
REBECCA S. from INDIANAPOLIS, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2013
Great cabin! Close to Gatlinburg and the National Park yet easily enables you to bypass the traffic and go to Pigeon Forge. I will definitely stay here again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for posting your review. We are thrilled to hear that you had such an awesome time! We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Few issues
Patricia A. from Arden, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2013
Directions on the map were incorrect; upstairs bedroom door kept locking when pushed up against closet door. Door closed on its check out instructions, (time to leave, procedures, etc...) were given. Over all cabin was great and we all enjoyed our stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

cabin experience
A guest from EFFINGHAM, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2013
The cabin was clean and beautiful but the remote batteries were dead, the heat only worked on 1 half of the house, and the driveway was in a horrible location.The customer service was not all that great. Scott was nice, but the woman was rude for customer service. We were told we could pay 1/2 down and 1/2 upon arrival and got a call for the 2nd half a week before we went there. We paid the 2nd half by phone when they called and asked for it and they called back the next day and told us we needed to pay after we already had. I guess they didnt check before they called the 2nd time to see that we had already paid it.Laura S
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Dec 18, 2012

Find additional Vacation Rentals: