Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Pigeon Forge resort cabin Absolutely Wonderful 304
Sevierville 3 br Vacation Rental Cabin

Property Summary
Sevierville, Tennessee, United States
Type
Cabin

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
4

Sleeps
10

Rates
$194 - $486 per night
$1,354 - $2,896 per week
$6,990 - $12,379 per month

Pet Friendly   Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Cabin Rental Description:



Location: Bear Creek Crossing, Pigeon Forge, TN (5 miles from the Parkway Light #3) Two master suites, two bedside Jacuzzi tubs, two bedside fireplaces. How about two hot tubs on separate decks? No more fighting over who gets the master bedroom. From the vaulted great room with stone fireplace and 42" wide screen TV to the game room with pool table, air hockey, Wii Gaming System and another 42" TV, from the country porch rockers to the fully equipped kitchen and pair of sumptuous master suites, this luxury cabin has it all. This is what pampering yourself is all about. Located in Bear Creek Crossing Resort, this luxury log home resort offers easy access to the resort cities of Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg, TN, and Great Smoky Mountains National Park. This luxury log cabin with an amazing view features" two master suites, two bedside jacuzzi tubs, two bedside fireplaces, and two hot tubs. Vaulted great room with stone fireplace, gameroom has air hockey,wii gaming system,pool table, free long distance, & wifi internet access. Take a swim in the resort's indoor swimming pool or enjoy putt-putt at this popular luxury resort during your vacation. No smoking allowed at this location. Price includes six people. Each additional person is just $12.50 nightly. Register your pet(s) at time of booking.

Bedding Configuration: 3 King, 2 Sleeper Sofa

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Convenience: Pet Friendly
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, Pool Table, Air Hockey, Internet, Decorated for Christmas, Wi-Fi
* Geographic: Mountain View
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Stove, Dishwasher, Utensils
* Living: Linens, Washer & Dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, Central Heat/Air, Jacuzzi Tub (2)
* Outdoor: Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Resort Pool Access, Resort Mini Golf, Resort Indoor Pool Access
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Jacuzzi
  • Gas Grill
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activities:
  • Golf
  • Swimming

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/18/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  194 to: $  486
Weekly Price Range: $  1,354 to: $  2,896
Monthly Price Range: $  6,990 to: $  12,379

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Michajluk stay #304
Jay M. from Greencastle, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
Beautiful cabin and well furnished, but that is where the niceties end. When entering the cabin for the first time we found that it had not been cleaned. We think the sheets were changed and that is all. Counters, tables, floors/ rugs and steps were all dirty and sticky. Ran a damp paper towel over the kitchen table and it came up black. We checked in around 6:00 PM and by 8:00 pm we had collected a gallon Ziploc bag full of nasty stuff. There seemed to be large ants everywhere, even in the upstairs master bed room. On Monday Aunt Bug?s was called and we stopped in to give them our bag of stuff (some ants and all) and to tell them by that time we had done cleaning on our own. We were told that they were aware of the problems with the owner?s cleaning crew and would send someone out to take care of the ants and change the sheets in the upstairs MB. We did do a load of laundry (sheets, covers and pillow cases). They did spray outside for ants but no one came to clean or change sheets. On Thursday called again, were told owner fired his cleaning crew and the Aunt Bug?s were sending their crew to go over the cabin. When we came back at the end of the day everything was shining. What a difference. It is such a shame this nice cabin has been treated this way. We were still seeing ants on our last day. The last thing is trash is not picked up daily. Every night we were visited by the neighborhood bear, who spread trash all over the place.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family get together
Hope P. from Chattanooga, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2014
The ants were terrible. There was dog or at food under the couch and a sucker wrapper and stick in the floor downstairs. The family had a great time other than that.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for letting us know about your stay and thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We will address the issues with maintenance and housekeeping. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tennessee vacation
David & Deb B. from Saint Henry, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2014
Hot tub was broken, looks like for a while No extra toilet paperA box of tissues would have been niceProperty could have been cleaner Lady from Aunt bugs hung up on us while reviewing problems at end.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are sorry to hear that you were not happy with some things about your cabin rental. The paperwork you received prior to your arrival lists the things that we advise you to bring with you, which includes toilet paper. We appreciate the information you have given us, and will forward to the appropriate person(s) for correction. Thank you for staying with us, and for giving us feedback about your stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Aunt bugs needs to know ...
leslie l. from New albany, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2014
Our family stayed over memorial weekend 2014. The cabing was in good condition. But we did have problems with the upstairs hot tub. I read previous reviews from 3 months ago...The hot tub was leaking down on the swing below. The Managment needs to know that the hot tub leaks into the BEDROOM Window. I had to use our beach towels to clean the water up. and then clean my beach towels... This problem needs to be solved. It is dripping into the cabin. fix that and u almost have a perfect cabin.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your cabin rental with our company! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Your information will be forwarded to the homeowner, so we can correct this for future guests in this cabin. We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring vacation
JEFF A. from NEWBURGH, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2014
Cabin was awesome!! The only down side was that there were hardly any toiletry products (toilet paper/soap). I understand the need to reduce costs, but this is one area where you need to provide adequate supplies.Loved the view, facility was clean, beds were comfortable!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are so glad you were happy with the cabin rental you stayed in! I am sorry if you felt the supplies we offered, were inadequate. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Truly Wonderful 304
Judy W. from DeCathur, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in April, 2014
We had a wonderful stay at this cabin. The management staff was very friendly and helpful. The home was in excellent shape, although it could use a good dusting. I will book with Aunt Bug Cabins next year for another wonderful and relaxing stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Ms. Walker, we are so glad you enjoyed your cabin rental experience with Aunt Bugs! Thank you for taking the time to give us a positive review. We appreciate your business, and look forward to your next visit!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Family Retreat
A guest from Harvey, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
Over all the whole experience was great! Except for the mice droppings in the pots and pans. We had to wash everything every time we reused something to ensure a mouse had not been there again. Also we had two live stink bugs in our bed. And the heat/air conditioner was not working properly. We couldn't get it cooler then 78 at night when it was warm outside. And when the temperature dropped to the 20's we couldn't get it warmer then 68. The cabin it self was great! Loved the location and if not for the mice and the thermostat problems I would have rated the experience a 5 star!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Ms. Fulco, we are glad you enjoyed your cabin rental experience with Aunt Bugs! I am sorry for the mice droppings, and the issue with the heat/air. I will forward this information to the appropriate people, so this can be corrected for future guests. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A wonderful winter retreat...beautiful views, serenity all around
Carlos M. from College Grove, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2014
The cabin was all we expected and more, the accomodations, furniture, kitchen equipment and play area was very satisfying...we would have given 5 stars except for having the upstairs hot tub not heating properly, two of the pool cues were not workable (one was broken, the other had no rubber tip) and the air hockey table did not work properly (one end did not accept the puck for goals) The kitchen equipment was all over the place with unmatched lids which made cooking more interesting...but all in all very good!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Mr. Martinez, Thank you for taking the time to offer us feedback about your stay! I am sorry for the issues you did encounter. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, regardless. We appreciate your business, and look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Rude and very unhelpful property management
Stuart A. from Kenesaw, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2014
Property management was rude every time we spoke with them. Would not provide directions to daughter driving in at night to stay with us after we discussed this issue with them before hand. Would not supply basic cleaning items that was promised until third day of our stay even though they kept saying it was on the way each day. They were extremely rude when speaking to my sweet wife.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Mr. Abrams, thank you for taking the time to offer us feedback about your rental experience with Aunt Bugs. I am sorry to hear that you were not happy with the office staff. I am also very surprised, because we routinely give directions and offer the option of providing additional maps/directions to other members of our guests' party. I am sorry if that did not happen for you. We appreciate your business, and hope you will consider Aunt Bugs for future cabin rental stays.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

GREAT GREAT GREAT! LOVE THIS PLACE!!!!!!!!!!
justin c. from gaffney, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2013
CANT ASK FOR A BETTER VACATION SPOT!!!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us! We are glad to see that you had a great stay with us! We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

FAMILY VACATION
DAVID O. from ATTALLA, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2013
Went with 6 adults, place was great, having two master suites a big plus. Two levels of decks, two hot tubs were nice. highly recommend

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your positive rental experience with Aunt Bugs! We are glad you enjoyed your cabin, and look forward to your next visit!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Parking
Rodney C. from Macclenny, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
Parking was very bad. Loved the cabin and the location. We had issues on Friday night with parking. Had to ask our neighbors to move their vehicle?s in order for us to park. In the future I will ask if you have a cabin that has better parking opportunities.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your feedback and your business. We appreciate you staying with us and we hope to accommodate your needs next time with your visit to the Smokies.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful property but needs a deep clean
A guest from ZANESVILLE, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in September, 2013
This stay could go from a 3 star to a 5 star with a little effort on the part of the cleaning company. Surface clean was fine, however high levels, underneath levels, windows, hot tubs needed a lot of TLC. The dust on the higher levels I understand is something you may only do every season, however the amount of dust on the fans was most def from a few years. There was a mold issue in the basement bath that made us keep the windows open to sleep. We did what cleaning we could in there. The windows to the beautiful view were such that I ended up washing them ourselves so we could see. The gas grill was beyond disgusting and unusable. One hot tub was ok the other was not. All of that said, staff was great and came to fix an issue. Cleaning offered to work on the mold issue but we had already cleaned it. Office staff was very friendly. The cabin was very well appointed with beautiful furniture. Bedrooms were huge and though it is listed as large enough for 10 I would do only 6 adults with kids. There were three bedrooms, others would be on sofa beds. View was nice, huge bathrooms in masters, fully equipped kitchen. We had all new towels and possible sheets. The resort itself was clean and well kept. Cabins are VERY close together so don't expect a seclude cabin as they are not. It wasn't an issue though but should be mentioned. This particular cabin did not have much parking as did some of the others. We had a full size truck and may have been able to get another car in. They have a nice little resort area with indoor, outdoor pool and putt putt but it's a pretty long steep walk from this cabin. We drove down the hill. This cabin is at the next highest level in the resort. Only one other row of cabins was higher. Overall a beautiful place but if some of these cleanliness issues bother you then I'd not recommend. Otherwise I'd recommend and overall we had a nice stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to offer us detailed feedback about your stay. I apologize for the issues you experienced. The information you have given us is very helpful in getting any issues resolved. Thanks, and we hope you will consider us for a future stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Absolutely Wonderful #304
A guest from OLNEY, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2013
As this unit is located on a corner it did not allow for convenient parking. I would take this into consideration if you have more than one vehicle or a large vehicle as there is not much room.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your feedback and thank you for staying with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

VERY NICE BUT...
sheila G. from Paris, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013
WE REALLY ENJOYED OUR STAY AND THE PLACE WAS GEORGOUS BUT CHECKOUT PROCEEDURES SEEMED A BIT EXCESSIVE AND A LITTLE LATER CHECKOUT TIME WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are sorry to hear about the issues that you experienced while staying with us. We will address the issues with housekeeping and maintenance. Thank you for staying with and we hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cabin great - Customer Service not so much!
FRANCINE G. from Bath, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2013
We arrived on Saturday at 6:15. Our information was in a lockbox. When we got to the cabin we could not get in. Had neighbors come over to show us and they could not get the door open either. After 20 minutes called number given for maintenance and the woman was extremely rude and nasty. Finally found out we were given the wrong code. Hot tubs needed water, phoned three separate times just asking for a hose so we could fill it - never received one. Cabin itself was spacious, clean and beautiful. Pictures are deceiving on outside as cabins are all very close together and trees block the view from the decks. Other than that, beautiful!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry to hear about the issues that you experienced upon check in. We will address these issues. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

EXCEEDED OUR EXPECTATIONS!
A guest from SUMTER, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
The cabin was BEAUTIFUL! It was actually more beautiful than the pictures online. The resort was clean and easy to access. The waterfall at the entrance with the pool was absolutely beautiful. It was very peaceful and quiet even though the cabins were close together. My children have not stopped talking about the rooms and game room. The game room had a pool table, air hockey, TV, checkers table and a Wii. Something to do for everyone! Everyone had a great time. I would highly recommend this cabin and we will be returning one day to Aunt Bugs!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Absolutely Wonderful
LAURITA C. from DELPHOS, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
Had a great time. Cabin was a little out there. Only got lost 1 time. LOL!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great time!
ANDRA H. from COWETA, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
we will be back...

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We can't wait to see you again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Absolutely Wonderful 304 Review
A guest from Raccoon, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2013
We were very satisfied. Only problem was we couldn't get the Internet to work and couldn't figure out how to work the hot tub. One night it was too cool and the next night too hot. The cabin was beautiful and clean. The extra bathrooms helped tremendously. Would have liked to be a little closer to Dollywood and maybe a little more distance between cabins would be nice. Any time we called office with questions they were very friendly. I would highly recommend Aunt Bug's cabins. We stayed in a smaller cabin years ago and was very satisfied and that's why we chose to stay again and got the larger cabin since our family has grown.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tennessee 2013
A guest from Plainfield, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2013
The cabin and its location was wonderful. The amenities at Bear Creek Crossing looked fine, but we were only able to use the outdoor pool. The indoor pool was always closed and no one could tell us how to get the equipment for the putt putt course. We got three different answers,none of which proved successful.Other than that,the cabin and vacation was great.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

enough space for everyone!
DEYNNIS P. from MIRAMAR, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2013
great cabin, great management company. my preference however is more seclusion the cabins in this location are too close, and the hot tub area has not privacy. i would suggest a small table outside to enjoy the grill and view. overall it's a great cabin and grounds are beautiful.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for posting your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time in the Smokies and we appreciate your feedback and suggestions. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation 2013
TODD R. from HOUSTON, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2013
Very nice accommodations.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for posting your review. We are thrilled to hear that you had such an awesome time! We hope you will return soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Dec 18, 2012

Find additional Vacation Rentals: