Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Smoky Mountain Cabin Poolin Around 625
Cosby 6 br Vacation Rental Cabin

Property Summary
Cosby, Tennessee, United States
Type
Cabin

Bedrooms
6

Bathrooms
6

Sleeps
24

Rates
$434 - $1,055 per night
$2,816 - $6,142 per week
$12,130 - $20,135 per month

Non Smoking   Handicap Accessible   Swimming Pool
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Cabin Rental Description:



Location: Cosby/Cobbly Knob (just East of Gatlinburg) "POOLIN AROUND" #625 is one of the Newest Log homes in the Smoky Mountains. Sure, you can hike or sight-see in Greenbriar, Gatlinburg, or the National just stay at your fun-filled resort cabin that has everything your family could possibly imagine! This luxury location has ramp entry easy for handicapped or elderly folks to enter the vacation home. As you step inside, you'll find luxury leather furnishings, beautiful fireplace, & premium TV to watch your favorite movies or sporting events. Wander to the right and you'll enter the impressive movie theater. This room has 60" projection TV with state-of-the-art Sony audio home theater system. Watch the best movies Hollywood has to offer and make sure to heat up the popcorn for a dramatic day or evening at the movies! If you are feeling more active or just like to watch the kids have the time of their lives, you can utilize the amazing indoor the climate-controlled, heated indoor swimming pool on location! Splash your days away here to complement the perfect Smoky Mountain vacation! Still, entertain yourself further by going to the top level loft where you can shoot a fun game of pool or compete in foosball! There is a premium flat screen TV to watch the big game while your buddies or kids have a blast in the rec room built for fun! The large dining area has two dining tables that were set up to enjoy wonderful home-cooked meals while sharing the conversation of the people you love or care about most each day of your vacation. The full kitchen is fully stocked with pots, pans, plateware, and cutlery so you can cook the perfect meal in the oven or outside on the grill! Take advantage of your vacation home's large kitchen to share wonderful meals, save money from dining out all the time, and celebrating the holidays or special occasions with family and friends. There are two expansive King bedrooms on the main level with their own bathrooms. Upstairs you'll find four more bedrooms with King beds, futons, and premium TV. One of these bedrooms has three bunkbeds that single adults or children will enjoy for their nightly accommodations. This POOLIN' AROUND cabin easily sleeps 25 people. This amazing log cabin lodge in the Smokies has an unbelievable amenity package to make sure your family or group of friends has the vacation of a lifetime. Reserve this cabin now while availability exists for its first year 2012! You will leave with fantastic photos, lots of happy smiles, and the memories of a lifetime. This Cosby Cabin is less than 1 mile to the National park entrance! Cabin is located in Cosby, TN in the Maranatha Resort in the Smokies. Stay in Cosby without the commercialism or congestion of Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. Avoid the traffic, but enjoy the mountains! You're a very short drive to the Park from here! Hike Greenbriar near this cabin, as well! You can be in Gatlinburg in twenty minutes or so, if you decide to grab a bite to eat or visit the Aquarium of the Smokies. This log cabin lodge is very impressive and a destination in itself. Poolin' Around is the ultimate vacation cabin rental home in the Smoky Mountains.This cabin is priced for 16. Each additional guest is $12.50 individually (kids 11 or under stay free) with max guest registration limit of 25 persons. No smoking or pets allowed here. Must be 25 years old to rent. 3 night minimum. For shorter stays, please contact the office at

Bedding Configuration: 5 King, 3 Queen, 3 Twin, 3 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Convenience: Handicapped Friendly
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, Theater Room, Foosball, Pool Table
* Geographic: Secluded
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Stove, Dishwasher, Utensils
* Living: Linens, Washer & Dryer, Central Heat/Air, Fireplace - Gas, Jacuzzi Tub (2)
* Outdoor: Deck, BBQ Grill, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Private Pool
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Deck
  • Gas Grill
  • Pool (private)
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activities:
  • Swimming
 available     unavailable     tentative «« View previous 12 months
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
 available     unavailable     tentative «« View previous 12 months


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  434 to: $  1,055
Weekly Price Range: $  2,816 to: $  6,142
Monthly Price Range: $  12,130 to: $  20,135

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Jul 1, 2014Aug 26, 20142
Aug 27, 2014Sep 1, 20143
Sep 2, 2014Sep 29, 20142
Sep 30, 2014Nov 2, 20143
Nov 3, 2014Nov 20, 20142
Nov 21, 2014Nov 30, 20145
Dec 1, 2014Dec 19, 20142
Dec 20, 2014Jan 4, 20155
Jan 5, 2015Jul 31, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Not as advertised- Jerks!
Elizabeth P. from Bloomington, IN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2014
There was absolutely no view. The beds were horribly uncomfortable. Everything was the cheapest version you could get and half of the stuff in the kitchen was unusable. The cabin is filthy and in rough shape (electrical tape fixing things that are broken) but yet they hit us with $400 extra at the end for their cheap tiles breaking during our stay. Cabin was poorly made, poorly kept, poorly stocked. They will run up the extra charges at the end and then clearly not use the money to make repairs. Horrible experience. Horrible customer service. Don't do it!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for sharing feedback about your experience with our company. We are sorry to hear that you were not happy with our services, or for the charges that were assessed to you for the damages to the cabin upon your departure. All of our cabins are non-smoking, as a courtesy to all of our guests, so we do charge for smoking inside the cabin. Additionally, our rental agreement states that there would be additional charges if furniture is moved. You agreed to the contract terms and moved the kitchen table, which is extremely heavy, and broke several tiles on the floor. Furthermore, there were issues with the swimming pool and the hot tub, which were discussed with you when you were notified of the charges. We're sorry that this has caused you to have a horrible stay. Thank you for your business and your feedback.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Time
Tonya M. from Powell, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2014
We had a wonderful time with friends it was big enough for everyone.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are so glad you enjoyed your "together" time with friends in one of our Aunt Bugs cabin rentals! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Lovely Stay in the Smokies
Rachel B. from Elkridge, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014
We had a great stay at Poolin Around - it was perfect for our party of 10 adults and five children and the lovely heated indoor pool and fab cinema room meant that the kids were kept entertained inside even if the weather wasn't good outside. The hot tub was very nice too! We did have a few problems with ants and cockroaches, but assumed this is to be expected in a cabin in the forest. The location was great, only a very short drive into the National Park and 20 minutes away from Gatlinburg. There was a supply of kitchen utensils and pans, although a few more of these would have been helpful when trying to cook for a large number of people. There was only one fridge and one dishwasher, which, again was a little tricky with so many of us staying. The space for trash was also small, however Aunt Bug's did offer to come collect it when we filled it up. We had a very small maintenance issue on our first night there and Aunt Bug's sent someone out that same evening. The staff at Aunt Bug's were all very friendly and helpful. So, overall, a fantastic stay in a wonderful cabin in a very beautiful part of the world.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your feedback and thank you for taking the time to write us what you enjoyed about your trip with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Poolin Around 625
A guest from mt.lookout rd., WV recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2014
The cabin was very nice we loved the pool and hot tub!!! The cabin could use some deep cleaning the comforters was dirty and worn out. I washed the comforter on our bed and whatever was on it was so dried to the comforter that it wouldn't come off in the washer. More seating in the living room and on the porch would be nice. We had 21 people with us and all of us couldn't sit in the living room and visit.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Ms. Perdue, I am glad you enjoyed the swimming pool and hot tub in your cabin! Thank you for your business, and your feedback. Your information will be forwarded to the owner for consideration or resolution of more seating. We look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Didn't Stay - Mold Poolroom
A guest from OSSIAN, IN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2014
We didn't end up staying at this cabin due to the black mold in the poolroom. The cabin was not clean and neat...the website is a misrepresentation of the cabin.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Ms. Albright, thank you for taking the time to offer feedback about your stay with us. I am sorry that you felt you could not stay in the cabin. The cabin was thoroughly checked for mold and there is NOT any presence of mold in the pool area or anywhere else in this cabin. There was a piece of baseboard missing, where it resembles a look of mold, but it is not mold. The other areas that were reported as an issue were the gas grill was dirty, and there was dust on top of the refrigerator. The guests are responsible for cleaning the grill after using it, and before they check out. I am sorry if the guests prior to you did not abide by the rental contract and take care of this. Additionally, the tops of the refrigerators are not wiped each time a guest stays, and can accumulate quite quickly. I am sorry if you felt this and the other reported issues were a reason not to stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Christmas family vacation
Bertha B. from Lacombe, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2013
Very nice just disappointed pool did not heat up very well! kids were looking forward to it.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Bertha, thank you for taking the time to offer us feedback about your recent cabin rental stay with Aunt Bugs! I am sorry that the swimming pool did not heat as well as you would have liked it to. We do our best to resolve any issues a guest is having, as quickly as we can. I am sorry that did not happen for you. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

not happy
ROBERTA D. from STATESVILLE, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2013
not satisfied with the pool could not use it and that way we stay there and paid more for it.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your feedback and thank you for staying with us. We apologize that were not satisfied with the pool. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fall vacation
A guest from Greenwood, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2013
We had a wonderful time

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit. Come back and see us soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Oct. 2013 family celebration/Shirley Mack (booked Feb '13)
SHIRLEY M. from GOODYEAR, AZ does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2013
Booking was easy. Location was nice. Overall stay was nice. BUT, someone needs to be paying attention to all of the maintenance issues! For the money we paid we were pretty disappointed. We turned in 2 pages of things that should have been working, but weren't! You should have those pages somewhere in your paperwork. Biggest disappointments were the hot tub quit working. The theatre room equipment was not working properly (my husband spent hours putting together a dvd of family times) so we were pretty frustrated. The pool cover didn't work. The grill was filthy and had not been cleaned for some time!The dishwasher leaked all over the floor-- a man came to check it out, but still did not anchor it down so that it wouldn't tip forward while loading it. The bunk bed mattresses were unusuable! Lighting in the kitchen is inadequate. Game room rug is curled up and is a tripping hazard. Need bathroom mats in all b/r's to prevent slipping. The Comcast/Xfinity t.v. system worked in only one bedroom. This is quite a list of maintenance issues--we certainly didn't expect this for the money we paid for 5 days! I didn't look under all of the beds, but at the head of our bed we found dead bugs that had also been there for some time. Over all it is a beautiful cabin with great amenities, but I will never spend that much on a place that has been let go and that needs so much work done in it. Doesn't anyone check these cabins out to make sure things are in good working order before they are rented? Sad to say, but I won't recommend this cabin to anyone!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay! I am sorry it turned out to be a negative experience for you. We appreciate your feedback and will forward these issues to the appropriate person, so they may be corrected. Thanks, again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Peaceful Cabin
SHERRI T. from ROANOKE, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2013
We had a large group, 15 of us, and I was given a code at check in for a lock box that had a key in it. When we finally got to the cabin, there was a key pad on the door. I called the office and was on the phone with them for 30 minutes trying to get the key code so we could get in. All of this was after 8pm at night. The key and the lock box were both useless and the code for the key pad was not the same as the lock box code. So by the time we were able to get in, we were all a little frazzled. But overall it was a very nice place to stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the confusion about the keys/keycode when you arrived. Thank you for staying with us! We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice stay
Darlene P. from Norristown, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in August, 2013
There was something in the cabin for everyone. People of all ages can enjoy this.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are glad you enjoyed yourselves! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about it. We appreciate your business, and look forward to your next visit!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Last minute rental!
David G. from Lovleamp, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013
We loved is and its loveland not loveleamp? the person who registered us was rude to my wife when she did all the work and knew all the info and all that. I didn't appreciate it! The only thing bad about the proporty is that the people didnt leave the keys to get in and out of the house so we all couldn't leave!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
I apologize on behalf of the office staff member who was rude to your wife! That is not typical of our employees. Additionally, I apologize that a key was not available for you to use during your stay. Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope that you will keep us in mind for your next trip to the area.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Poolin' Around Review
A guest from ALBUQUERQUE, NM recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
The property was very nice, and rooms with the exception of the kitchen were great. We were told the kitchen wares were well stocked and this proved to be wrong. One small skillet and one small stew pan.Also, the grill was very filthy, we had to clean it to use it and the gas controls were not functioning as they should and we thought dangerous. The dining table was ok, but the benches very low. Children could hardly reach the table. Otherwise the facility was great and we had a good time. It is in a beautiful setting.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are sorry to hear about the issues that you experienced while staying with us. We will address these issues with the owner and maintenance of the cabin. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Time
A guest from ALLENDALE, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
Great vacation rental. A beautiful home with lots to do from sitting and enjoying the scenery (we even saw 2 bears), to enjoying the household amenities like the pool table, pool and theatre room. Although a little far from the park, we thoroughly enjoyed the peace and quiet it offered. Would have liked to have had more kitchen supplies.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us. We will address the kitchen issues with the owner of the cabin. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Management should check property before renting
SUSAN C. from CLEVELAND, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
The place was nice but dirty. The ceiling fans had not been cleaned in months. The window sills were filthy. We cleaned them ourselves so the baby could look out the window. There was gum on one of the walls in the bathroom that was there when we checked in. (Blue gum on an orange wall) We reported a broken coffee pot and an electrical issue with the light over the hot tub and nothing was done about it. We were missing a mattress pad and nothing was done about it. Lights in the bathroom were burned out. The pool cover had green slime growing on it. The carpets that were left in pool area were wet and never dried. I wanted to move them but there was black stuff growing underneath. The large dining room table was too high to be used. Everyone that sat there had to sit on the bed pillows folded to be comfortable. It was impractical to use for a meal because of the height. When I called to check to make sure of what was needed for check out the man said "Didn't you read the e-mail?" That was months ago so I didn't remember and wanted a review. I felt he was rude rather than helpful. I will look around at other properties next time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are sorry to hear about the issues that you experienced at the cabin. We will address the issues with housekeeping and maintenance. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Family Getaway
melissa w. from barnesville, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2013
One of the best family vacations we have had. This made our 3 visit to TN. Normally we staid right in Gatlinburg but this year was the best. Never again would we stay in town. The kids would like this to be their yearly vacation. This was the first year we did not here from the kids "I'm bored. They really enjoyed the pool, pool table, fuse ball table and the theater. We will return.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We appreciate your feedback and thank you for staying with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bear in he back yard, Ram at the neighbors!
Beverly P. from Brownsburg, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2013
Poolin around was a great cabin! Pictures described it great. It was a little further away from Gatlinburg than I thought, but we loved the cabin. Overall it was clean to sight with minor repairs needed. Linens were good. Needs some deep cleaning & a larger trash area. Did see an unexpected bear in the back yard, a ram & pony were friends in the neighbors yard :) we will rent from Aunt Bugs again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The Cabin is Incredible !!
NANCY B. from MADISON, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2013
The cabin was great ! It was roomy and the amenities were awesome especially the hot tub, theater and pool. The rental company lacked a little to be desired. I had a question and called in twice prior to the stay and felt the agents both were rude. I understand the question was area related and not cabin related but it was a medical question and important to us. On the flip side we called in with questions regarding theater equipment. The user's binder was missing and we needed additional instruction. That agent was great !! Thumbs up to the cabin!! OK rental company !
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome Trip!
ERIK H. from COLOMBUS, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
I stayed with about 20 friends at Aunt Bug's Poolin' Around #625 cabin, and we had such a blast over that weekend. You aren't too far from anything downtown Gatlinburg, but at the same time, you're secluded enough to where you can have a good time and not worry about disrupting everyone around you. What a great cabin rental!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Very Happy to learn your entire group enjoyed your stay, and the property! That is Awesome! We appreciate your feedback! Please, let us know how we can assist you with your next trip to the Smokies!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Could of been better, but not the worst
MICHAEL T. from PORT CHARLOTTE, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in May, 2013
it was late getting cleaned. we had 20 guests with us but only had cooking pots and pans for maybe 4 guest had to use foil pans to cook in most of the time. Totally not sure why the bedroom with the bunk beds never ever got made up only had a spread thrown over them the outside gas grill was so dirty had to clean it before we could use it then only half of it was useable. The cabin did have a nice layout

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your review. We will check with the cleaning crew as to why you had the issues you had. We apologize for that and are glad you enjoyed the cabin. We hope you will stay with us again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Coming Back!!!
Tomika L. from Statesville, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
We loved the Poolin Around Cabin, the kids had a blast and we even got to see a bear. Assuming that it had been unused in a while we saw a few bugs, but we were also in the woods, so some bugs are to be expected. We have already made plans to bring the kids back for the summer!!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for posting your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your cabin stay with us. We hope you will visit again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Quiet retreat great place to relax
LINDA S. from JEFFERSONVILLE, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2013
One thing we were disappointed with was that there were no blankets onthe beds just sheets and bedspread. Another was the kitchen table was sohigh that it came up to the shoulders on many of us and was hard to eat off it. Other than that it was great, quiet and the kids had a great time in the pool. It was much quieter than other cabins we have rented in the past.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your compliments and the constructive feedback regarding blankets. We are happy that you had a great time and we look forward to having you back soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

none
A guest from BRYANS RD, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
none

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for posting your rating. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your cabin stay. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Dec 18, 2012

Find additional Vacation Rentals: