Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Cabin in the Birds Creek area A Bear's Eye View 251
Sevierville 2 br Vacation Rental Cabin

Property Summary
Sevierville, Tennessee, United States
Type
Cabin

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
3

Sleeps
6

Rates
$113 - $301 per night
$792 - $1,748 per week
$4,234 - $6,332 per month

Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Cabin Rental Description:



Location: Birds Creek Resort just 7 miles East of Pigeon Forge, TN. This incredible cabin located off of Bird's Creek is just minutes from Dollywood, Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg and the Arts and Crafts Community. This cabin sits on over 1.5 acres of ground and offers seclusion and wooded beauty. Relax in one of the few cabins in the area that has a screened in hot tub with sitting area. Cabin has a huge 2 person shower. Relax on the wooden rocking chairs on the expanded wrap around deck with your favorite beverage while waiting for your food to finish on the grill, or eat out at the huge selection of restaurants nearby.Cabin now has new Multicade Arcade Game. Play all of your favorites. Watch your favorite movies, play pool, shop, soak in the hot tub or watch the sunset. Cabin has a paved driveway. This non-smoking cabin does not allow pets & has an alarm. Cabin also offers wireless internet service. Rates are based on 4 adults, each additional adult is $12.50 per night.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, Foosball, Pool Table, Internet, Decorated for Christmas, Wi-Fi
* Geographic: Secluded
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Stove, Dishwasher, Utensils
* Living: Air Conditioning, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Central Heat/Air
* Outdoor: Gas Grill, Hot Tub
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Air Conditioning
  • Gas Grill
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV

Owner/Manager last updated on 11/22/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  113 to: $  301
Weekly Price Range: $  792 to: $  1,748
Monthly Price Range: $  4,234 to: $  6,332

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Nov 1, 2014Dec 19, 20142
Dec 20, 2014Jan 4, 20153
Jan 5, 2015Nov 30, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
summer vacation
Thomas T. from Sheffield Lake, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2014
wonderful cabin. Nicely up in the mountains with spectacular views all around. Cabin was everything we expected. Clean and in great shape. Would stay here again on our next visit to the area.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Nice
A guest from Memphis, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
drive way was steep, internet was very slow besides that it was clean and Very Nice Had a great stay

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank for staying with us! We hope to accommodate you again on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Value and comfort
Paul D. from Walker, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Pros: Super clean, exceptional little cabin with plenty of room, lots of towels, sheets, kitche3n extras, etc. Cons: Fooseball table had a broken leg, so it was unusable (they offered to send maintenance up to fix), driveway at about a 25 degree angle or more, king bed was creaky, but comfortable. I would definitely recommend this company and location however, it was all but perfect.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to share feedback about your stay. We are glad that you enjoyed the value and comfort of one of our cabin rentals! Thank you for your business and your feedback. We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nancy's Vacation
Nancy G. from Silsbee, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in May, 2014
The cabin was great. The only problem was it needs new mattresses, the springs in mattresses were noisy. But other than that it was great.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your cabin rental with Aunt Bugs! Thank you for sharing feedback about your stay with us. We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Kid Friendly
Pete G. from Springboro, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2014
Didn't have the view expected and could have done without some of the back roads, but overall, cabin was great, especially for kids.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Pete, we are glad you enjoyed your cabin rental experience with our company! Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our stay at Bear's Eye View
Karen L. from Westchester, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2014
No problems whatsoever. Easy check-in. Our place was beautiful and clean. Easy to get around. Fairly nice view.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are so glad you found our check in process to be easy, and enjoyed your cabin rental! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice cabin, bad service.
John S. from Nashville, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2014
We liked the space and location. We were bugged when they would not let our fellow guests check in, claiming that we had failed to complete all "paperwork" required prior to our stay. Throughout this interaction, they were rude and standofffish to us and our family. We regret that they NEVER sent the email requesting our reply, although they did succeed at filling out inbox with all kinds of spam offers from other local businesses who wanted us to patronize them during our stay. We were also unimpressed that the grill's propane tank ran out a few minutes into the process of grilling our steak on Saturday night. :( We also would have preferred that the staff wait to show up on our deck to collect the trash that had accumalated in our first 24 hours there until we were gone. Aunt Bug's is our least favorite of 3 rental companies we have used in the area. Look elsewhere.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Mr. Staubitz, thank you for your feedback about your stay. Our records show that we sent you the confirmation paperwork and forms on 3/2/14 at 10:02am. I am sorry if you were not aware that we would need these forms and additional information in order for us to check in your guests under your reservation. Our policy is in place to protect the cardholder, the owner of the cabin, and our company. I am sure you can understand this. Thank you for your business, and your feedback.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Weekend getaway
A guest from Henderson, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2014
Cabin was clean , mattresses not as comfortable as what I am accustomed too , however I don't have any complaints , we thoroughly enjoyed our stay

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Mr. Shaw, we are so glad you enjoyed your cabin rental with Aunt Bug's! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience. Thank you for your business, and we look forward to the next time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice cabin but office personnel could be nicer
A guest from Lorain, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2014
We were married in the cabin and had our honeymoon there. Beautiful and clean cabin. Not what we call secluded as we were told. There are two cabins right next to this cabin. Woman who helped us reserve this was very nice. The young girl at the office when we arrived was not as nice. Wifi didn't work. We went down to the office and spoke to a young man. He said he would find out what was wrong and call us. We never heard from him or anyone all week. Overall it was a nice cabin. Office personnel could use some more training on being more helpful though.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you so much for your feedback, we will definitely speak with our office staff about the high importance of our guest and their satisfaction. We greatly apologize for any inconvenience or displeasure your family may have felt. We do hope you give us another chance in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

House was FILTHY, and management did NOT care an ounce!
Melissa J. from Westville, IN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2013
This cabin has serious deferred maintenance. I addressed or conderns with photos to Aunt BUGs office staff and was told "we have 162 propertys, we do what we can"!!! Really, that is how customer service works, pffft. Internet was out of service 5 of 6 days and again no bother to fix or address the issue. I cleaned this place myself, what I could with a broke and stinky vacuum and had to wash all bedding after pulling the covers to see pubic hairs from the prior guests--->no excuse for the issues I pointed out, mutiple items were broke and just left in the house, impossible to cook in this kitchen because not a single kitchen tool worked or was clean if there at all. I would not use AUNT BUGS ever again. We will use another rental co. when we go back in 4 months!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are sorry to hear about the issues that you experienced during your stay with us. We will address the issues with management and the maintenance for the cabin. Thank you for staying with us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great time in the Smokys
Terry V. from Shiloh, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in November, 2013
Very good but some extra time needs to be spent dusting light fixtures. There was dusty build up on covers to bathroom and out fixtures

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback. We will address these issues with housekeeping and maintenance.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Could have been a better view
DENNIS D. from BRANDON, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2013
It was small and needed a better view

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your feedback. Most of all, thank you for choosing to stay with us here at Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals. We are very pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us here at Aunt Bugs Cabins. We look forward to seeing you on your future trips to the Smoky Mountains. When shopping for your next vacation property, please keep in mind Our company does offer secluded and mountain view cabins where you can find the privacy or view you seem to have been searching for on this trip. When you are ready to make your travel arrangements again, if you would like to give us a call and mention that you would like a private, secluded or cabin cabin, our agents can assist you in locating a cabin to fit your requirements.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful location, unsatisfactory conditions
Ryan H. from Loogootee, IN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2013
The cabin was beautiful but smaller than led to believe. Bathrooms were disgusting, kitchen was filthy, and games in the game room falling apart, also missing pieces. We had a good time because we made the best of it. Another thing is that it was wifi equipt...was told reason couldn't receive wifi is because I had a Kindle Fire....really???

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are sorry to hear about the issues you experienced during your stay with us. We will address these issues with housekeeping. Thank you for staying with us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best time in smoky mountains
A guest from FORT WORTH, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
This is the first time I ever rented a vacation home and aunt bug's bears eye view did not disappoint. In fact the property exceeded my expectations. Everything was clean and looked exactly like how it was portrayed on the website pictures. The office staff were quite helpful and professional. This is one place I'll be coming back to and recommend to friends.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you so much for the recommendation! We look forward to seeing you at Aunt Bugs Cabins again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

One of the Best Vacations we had!
A guest from Suffolk, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
The property was clean and nicely furnished. Our teen-age sons had great time in the game room and we joined them. Surrounding area was quiet, but not too far from the attractions, stores, etc. There are so much we can do in the area and the cabin was just perfect for our relaxing time.If we come back here for winter time, we hope that we can make the jacuzzi hotter than the setting we had for the summer.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your feedback and your business. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fab for Us
A guest from Semmes, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2013
Relaxing, great location
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

bears eye view
gary f. from olean, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2013
It was a great stay and would do it again when Tenn. Great view of the smokies.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for posting your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Was a nice getaway
A guest from Wharncliffe, WV recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2013
Wish the cooking utensils was a little cleaner, the pizza pan was rusted and I wasn't going to go buy aluminum foil just to fix a pizza, if the cabinets was cleaned out it would be absolutely perfect, but I'd definately stay again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation rental
JOEY S. from ELKHART, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2013
The entire family loved the cabin. Really enjoyed the game room. There was plenty of room for the family
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Dec 18, 2012

Find additional Vacation Rentals: