Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

4 BR cabin near Dollywood with great mountain views #405
Sevierville 4 br Vacation Rental Cabin

Property Summary
Sevierville, Tennessee, United States
Type
Cabin

Bedrooms
4

Bathrooms
3

Sleeps
14

Rates
$193 - $521 per night
$1,210 - $2,942 per week
$9,207 - $12,596 per month

Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Cabin Rental Description:



Location: Pigeon Forge, TN (Just 1 mile from Dollywood) A View for All Seasons #405 has a private location overlooking the mountains near Dollywood in Pigeon Forge, Tennessee. This log cabin has an absolutely stunning view of Mt. LeConte. Have fun with playstation 2,Pool Table,XBox 360,WIFI ,Decorated for Holidays, two jacuzzis, hot tub and pool table. Just five to ten minutes from all the attractions. Visit Dollywood during the Fall or Splash Country during the Summer! If your family is looking for a private mountain cabin in Pigeon Forge with luxury bedding, mountain views, picnic table & grill to enjoy outdoor cooking, pool table overlooking the mountains, and so much more, this cabin is for you!!! Welcome to A VIEW FOR ALL SEASONS. No matter the season, this is the perfect family getaway to enjoy all the splendors of the Great Smoky Mountains. Located just over one mile to Dollywood and SPLASH COUNTRY, you can sit on the back deck and listen to the train whistle from Dollywood. Yet its still only 5 minutes from Pigeon Forge, and 12 minutes from Gatlinburg, making it very convenient to the Great Smoky Mountains National Park. This cabin has wifi internet access too! Sorry, this luxury cabin rental does not allow smoking or pets. Reserve this cabin today for wonderful memories of a great family vacation! *More photos to come soon!!! Price to be for 8 people. Each additional person is $12.50 nightly

Bedding Configuration: 3 King, 2 Queen, 2 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Entertainment: Pool Table, Internet, Decorated for Christmas
* Geographic: Mountain View
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Stove, Dishwasher, Utensils
* Living: Linens, Washer & Dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, Central Heat/Air, Jacuzzi Tub (2)
* Outdoor: BBQ Grill, Hot Tub
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Jacuzzi
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster

Owner/Manager last updated on 04/19/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  April   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  May   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  June   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  193 to: $  521
Weekly Price Range: $  1,210 to: $  2,942
Monthly Price Range: $  9,207 to: $  12,596

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Apr 1, 2014May 20, 20142
May 21, 2014Jun 23, 20143
Jun 24, 2014Jul 7, 20144
Jul 8, 2014Aug 2, 20143
Aug 3, 2014Aug 26, 20142
Aug 27, 2014Sep 1, 20143
Sep 2, 2014Sep 29, 20142
Sep 30, 2014Nov 2, 20143
Nov 3, 2014Nov 20, 20142
Nov 21, 2014Nov 30, 20145
Dec 1, 2014Dec 19, 20142
Dec 20, 2014Jan 4, 20155
Jan 5, 2015Apr 30, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
ok
Rodolfo P. from Miami, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2014
Was great thank you guys

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us! We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Frustrated for the first 3 days.
Wiley C. from Kaplan, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2013
The Grill on the porch was rusted out and we had no way to cook steaks-etc.After 3 days of complaining the grill was changed out and everything was great.Shouldn't have taken 3 days.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Mr. Clark, we are so sorry for the amount of time it took to correct your issue with the grill! Thank you for your patience, and taking the time to offer us feedback about your stay. We do value your business, and hope that you will consider Aunt Bugs for future cabin rental stays.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nasty discussing VERY unhappy with our stay. Worst stay ever
A guest from CLEVELAND, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2013
Rat turds in lazy Susan and in two dressers. Water smelled like rotten eggs so we used bottled water to brush out teeth, the dishwasher leaked to the downstairs shower and stunk awful. Shower upstairs shut off during my shower and during my 5 year olds shower when she was lathered up. Very upset with our stay

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to offer us feedback about your cabin rental stay. I am sorry that there were some issues that created an unpleaseant experience for you! The information you have given us is helpful in addressing and correcting the issues you encountered. Thanks, again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent
DEBORAH M. from DANVILLE, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
We had a wonderful time especially sitting on the porch listening 2 my fathers stories of his youth. He is 80 & rides a Harley & walked up 2 top of clingmans dime! Our 4th year in a row 2 get cabins & this one so far was the best

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are happy that you chose an Aunt Bugs cabin rental to spend quality time with your family! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We look forward to your next visit!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great view
NEHA M. from JERSEY CITY, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2013
Everyrhing was good about cabin except water ( some kind of smell in water).

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your comment regarding your stay. We will make sure to have the water checked. We hope that you will be visiting us again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great view
A guest from Gaffney, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013
The property itself was great. The different levels and bedroom sizes were great for our family. The road up had two very large "humps" going slow and at an angle did not help-- sounded and felt like it was taking the underneath of my car out. Should be warned of this beforehand...had I know it was this bad I wouldn't have stayed here. It made us limit our coming and going scared it was damaging our cars. Also the water smell ....would be a great investment to have a water filter put on the line into the house.....some of the kids refused to take showers....couldn't blame them. The entire cabin smelled after showers were taken. Would possibly stay again if nothing else is available.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are sorry to hear about the issues that you experienced during your stay with us. We will address these issues with housekeeping and maintenance. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

what a view
A guest from ST JOHNS, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
Other than the drive up to the cabin being a little scarey we loved every minute of it. The view seemed different every morning and every night. It was hard to leave.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your feedback and thank you for staying with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Need better Property Manager
RANES R. from Kingwood, TX does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2013
Road up to cabin (during storm, with mud and rocks), is not recommended for cars that are not four-wheel drive. Drop offs are close and dangerous. Not to forget to mention there is no good lighting on the road. All three outdoor lights were burnt out (no light). Had to go around and get light bulbs from lamps to put in outside lights. Back door light was full of dead moths, and did not work. Smell from water was very bad. Kids cried when taking a shower. The stink was so bad we had to keep the door open when the water was in bathrooms. Third level bathroom (master) had hardly any light to see anything, yet at night even worse. Shower in master bath had mildew on inside bottom of door, and shower sprayer needed hard water cleaning. Spider webs above shower and bathroom door, and toilet. Master bath floors were sticky needed a good cleaning and coat of sealant. Master bedroom had mice (rodents) inside walls. Kept us up all night for three nights. Kitchen had Teflon coated pans that were not maintained correctly and were scratched and scraped and cut up. They needed to be discarded and replaced with new cookware, to ensure the health of people staying at the home. This kind of damage has been deemed dangerous to people when used while in this condition. Very unsafe. The microwave light (under microwave); for stove top use, was broken and not working. Could not see what was cooking. Even when big light was working there is still not enough light. The light in the kitchen only worked for 2 days,. Went to outside breaker box and NO VISIBLE WORDS TO TELL WHAT WAS WHAT, was inside. unacceptable; period. There were not clear instructions on working the regular TV in main level. Throw blankets needed to be cleaned. Black (TV) chairs needed to have screws checked, due to squeaking and feeling loose. Kitchen refrigerator needs new seal in doors.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Birthday weekend
Tonya J. from Inman, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
We were in the mountains to celebrate my birthday. We had three other couples joining us for the weekend and we had a wonderful time. The place was very clean, the location was beautiful! We had a little issue with ants but made a call and they had someone come the next day. Aunt Bugs always has great cabins.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Very Happy to learn your family enjoyed your stay! That is Awesome! We appreciate your feedback! Let us know how we can assist you with your next trip to the Smokies!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A View For All Seasons
A guest from Tallahassee, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2013
This cabin is on top of a large hill and has beautiful views of the mountains. It is isolated from other cabins although you can see some from the porch. The hot tub on the porch is a great place to relax. There are critters in the roof of the cabin so be prepared for noise and there were mouse droppings in the cabin. This is part of nature to us but might upset others. It was a convenient location to stores without being in the madhouse of town. We had a wonderful time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed the cabin stay. We do have monthly pest control, but at the change of seasons it is hard to keep the critters out altogether. We appreciate your understanding. We hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Cabin but Rude Staff
NIKKI M. from WAYCROSS, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2013
My overall stay was great. The cabin was lovely, emaculate, cozy, and roomy. My family couldn't have asked for more in a cabin. On the down side, I had an issue with the air conditioner upon check in and also 2 of my beds were smaller than what I had booked for. I called an after hours number concerning the air because the temperature in the cabin was almost unbearable. I could not believe the attitude this lady gave me. She even told me that in her opinion, there was no need for A/C on a night as cool as this one and raised her voice at times. The next morning I called the Customer Services Manager, Steven to make him aware of the issue with the A/C and the bedding. Steven attempted to justify the lady's attitude. He basically told me I was lying about my cabin not having the correct bedding. I had to send him an email with a photo attached of the printout that I had to show that the cabin was listed to have 5 king beds. I am currently waiting for a coupon in the mail for 1 free night to compensate my family for the issue of the bedding.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good overall, but some concerns...
A guest from Carmel, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2013
As a long-time customer of Aunt Bugs, I was disappointed that adding a 4th night to my stay would be charged at 375 per night. I was further disappointed that I was contacted by Aunt Bugs and offered to stay a 5th night at 40% off. I feel the discount could have / should have happened the night before. I have stayed with Aunt Bugs apprx 10 times over the last 5 yrs and I feel that loyalty should be better rewarded. Only two observations about the cabin: 1) The iron is busted up horribly - unuable. 2) The lighting is extremely poor in the upstairs bathroom.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your review and for staying with us again. We appreciate your feedback and will certainly look into the things you mentioned in order to better ourselves. We do a lot of returning guest exclusives, so we will be happy to make sure you are on our VIP list. We hope you will visit us again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location, Nice place, company irritating.
A guest from OLNEY, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2013
I rented this cabin for my family to stay in for Spring Break. The ride to the cabin is an adventure. It is manageable but I wouldn't want to drive it on ice and snow! The cabin itself was clean and neat, The lighting in the bathrooms was minimal and the faucets and shower heads could use an update. The view was worth the drive for sure! The management at Aunt Bug's was condescending. I was charged for travel insurance without being asked if I wanted it and then told "tough luck" when a refund was requested. I had to request information with details of what I paid for and the travel insurance was not listed anywhere!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for posting your review. We are glad you enjoyed the cabin and location. We actually show that your mother made the reservation and paid for it, and she was told about travel insurance and accepted it at the time of booking. Unfortunately we cannot hold an insurance policy for you and then refund you for it in the event you don't end up needing to use it. Our confirmations break down all charges and we are always happy to go over your statement with you if you are unsure about anything. We hope you will visit us again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Dec 18, 2012

Find additional Vacation Rentals: