Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login

Cinnamon Beach Tiki Tides, Ocean Front, 7 BRs, Pool, Spa,...
Palm Coast 7 br Vacation Rental Home

Property Summary
Palm Coast, Florida, United States
Type
Home

Bedrooms
7

Bathrooms
8

Sleeps
16

Rates
$875 - $3,000 per night
$2,709 - $11,000 per week
$11,608 - $50,000 per month

Non Smoking   Swimming Pool   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Home Rental Description:



Cinnamon Beach Tiki Tides, Ocean Front, 7 BRs, Pool, Spa, Tiki Bar

Custom designed, professionally decorated, and perfectly located, Tiki Tides is your dream vacation house oceanfront on Cinnamon Beach. Boasting a pool, heated spa, elevator, game room, and 7 bedrooms (5 of which are suites) and 9 bathrooms (7 full bathrooms), it?s ideal for your large group!

Three stories high and 5,000+ square feet, Tiki Tides sports million-dollar views in two directions: oceanfront, right out to the glorious horizon (giving you a front-row seat for the sunrise), and western, setting you up for breathtaking sunsets. There are several balconies here (not to mention huge windows!), and a fenced backyard containing a swimming pool, bubbly heated spa, and covered patio. Just built, Tiki Tides is sparkling new and just a little nicer than you expect. From top to bottom, it?s a delight!

The main living area at Tiki Tides is on the second floor. A gorgeous great room with a big-screen HDTV and DVD player overlooks the ocean, with ultra-comfortable seating. Just beyond this is the formal dining room, one of the nicest areas at Tiki Tides. The ocean views are stunning, and the room opens onto the balcony, so that you can make it an indoor/outdoor space for entertaining.

Whether or not you plan on cooking during this vacation, the state-of-the-art kitchen at Tiki Tides will tempt you. Perfectly suited for multiple cooks, the room is lavishly decorated in travertine tile, the stainless-steel appliances are brand new, and the custom cabinets are fully stocked with cookware, dishes, and utensils. You could easily prepare a Thanksgiving feast for 16 in this kitchen! But even if you prefer to dine out, stock the fridge with drinks and snacks, keep the coffeemaker perking, and toss everything into the dishwasher on your way to the beach!

There is a second living space on the first floor that kids of all ages will love. The combination game room and family room is just in from the pool area, and you may find it hard to pry teens from this particular spot! A huge HDTV and DVD player await here, while a wet bar in the corner provides handy libations. The couches and chairs are ?sink right in? comfy, and with the swimming pool just steps away, the whole area is a paradise of relaxation and recreation!

Ride the elevator up to the third floor to view the three ?master king suites? ? bedrooms that each have a king-sized bed and en-suite bath! The true master is unmistakable, with its enormous size, balcony access, and ocean views. There?s a complete sitting area in this suite, and the couch opens into a bed for 2 ? perfect for parents of young children not ready to sleep on their own yet. The bathroom is palatial in the master suite as well, featuring a deep soaking tub and walk-in shower. You will treasure this nightly retreat!

The other two master king suites on the 3rd floor each have French doors leading to lovely balconies, and en-suite baths that feature walk-in showers. Every bedroom at Tiki Tides also boasts HDTV. And of course all your linens and towels are provided. We even have a laundry room with washer, dryer, and sink to keep everything fresh and clean!

Two bedrooms occupy the second floor, including 2 more suites! One has a king-sized bed and leads out to a balcony with sunset views, while another also contains a king-sized beds and also has an en-suite bath. Everyone will find the perfect place to sleep at Tiki Tides!

There?s two bedrooms on the first floor too, each with a set of bunks, HDTV, and plenty of storage space. It leads right out to the pool area, and makes a great ?privacy pad? for teens, older children, and adults who like to get up early, do a few laps in the pool, and stroll down to the beach.

As beautiful and luxe as Tiki Tides is, its location is even better. Nothing stands between you and Cinnamon Beach but a boardwalk over the dunes. And the house is located in Cinnamon Beach resort, with access to all the amenities from swimming pools to a clubhouse with fitness center to a kid?s water splash zone.

Bedding Configuration: 3 King, 3 Queen, 2 Sleeper Sofa, 4 Bunk

Room Description: *** Charges = $450 for cleaning, & $350 security damage waiver fee. 5.95% booking/amenity fee.

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King, 1 Sofa Bed), Bedroom #2 (King), Bedroom #3 (King), Bedroom #4 (Queen), Bedroom #7 (Bunk Bed), Other (1 sofa sleeper), Bedroom #5 (2 Queen Beds), Bedroom #6 (Bunk Bed)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 104 miles to Disney World, 83 miles to Orlando, FL, 30 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 90 miles - Orlando Airport (MCO), Baseball Park, Football Stadium, Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Marine Land, St Augustine Historic Town, Symphony Orchestra, Ocean Hammock Beach Resort, Palm Coast, Florida, Palm Coast, FL
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Television, Wireless Internet
* FAQ: Beach (no cars), BBQ Grill (on site), Elevator (on site), Fitness Center (on site), Hot Tub or Spa, Internet/Wifi in Unit, On-Site Laundry Room, No Smoking Unit, Private Pool, Private Pool (Heated), Private Beach Access, Parking (covered), Stairs inside Unit - Yes
* Family: Beach
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Views, On Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Washer & Dryer, Whirlpool Tub, HD TV in Living Room, Air Conditioning, Iron
* Outdoor: Balcony, BBQ Grill, Biking, Deck, Golf Courses, Grill, Hiking Trails, Hot Tub, Pool, Swimming, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing
* PMS: Lock Instructions: Good News
* Ratings: Diamond
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 3 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more, Sleeps 7 or more, Sleeps 8 or more, Sleeps 9 or more, Sleeps 10 or more, Sleeps 11 or more, Sleeps 12 or more, Sleeps 13 or more, Sleeps 14 or more, Sleeps 15 or more, Sleeps 16 or more, Sleeps 17 or more
* TV's: HD TV in Living Room, HD TV in Family Room, TV in Bedroom #2, TV in Bedroom #3, TV in Bedroom #4, TV in Bedroom #5
* Trash Day: Thursday
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Pool (private)
  • Air Conditioning
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Deck
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Swimming

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/13/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  875 to: $  3,000
Weekly Price Range: $  2,709 to: $  11,000
Monthly Price Range: $  11,608 to: $  50,000

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Excellent rental choice
A guest from Clayton, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2014
Clean, spacious, comfortable, a great (central) location and quite. We're a large family (7 siblings) and we haven't been together under one roof in 35 or more years.We, very much, enjoyed our stay at Tiki Tides.Regards,Clayton, NJ

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tom - Thank you so much for filling out the survey about your rental experience. We're always learning from our customers here at Vacation Rental Pros. Hope you come back for another stay soon! To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Horrible experience
Nancy L. from Dallas, TX does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2014
The hot water heater was broken for 3 days. Apparently this has been an ongoing problem in this house, and yet they're still renting it out to people. Each morning we called to complain, and it took all day for the company to get a contractor to come out. They'd get it working for a few hours late at night, and each day it went out again. The hot water heater likely needs to be replaced, but all they'll authorize these contractors to do is put little band-aid fixes on it. I'm sure the owners don't appreciate being charged for all those service visits that don't actually fix anything. The contractors also charged for work they hadn't done. They installed used parts and claimed they were new. Once the hot water was working, it came out orange for a few days, leaving us still unable and unwilling to bathe kids in it. We demanded VRP give us a new house to bathe in, or pay for a hotel room, and they refused. They really did nothing to try to make the situation right. Other than that, everything in the house is just cheap. Kitchen knives, for example, are basically unusable. The internet had to be reset multiple times a day. The downstairs mattresses are thin and uncomfortable. The only good part of this house is the location. We really enjoyed being right next door and across the street from the community pools.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Nancy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Once in a Life time Experience
Lafayette C. from Petersburg, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2014
Life is not about how many breaths you take , but about how many moments that take your breath away. AND THIS WAS ONE!!!!!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lafayette - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tiki Tides - fabulous time, and even better than I expected
Michael S. from Ringoes, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
House was bigger than I expected, and the online photo's actually do not do justice to the size of this house. Lots of open space, very high ceilings give a very uncrowded feeling, and we had max occupancy the whole week. Was completely satisfied with the house and vacation Rental Pro's. Had a couple minor maint issues which were fixed same day as reported. This house is right next door (and across the street) from the two community pools. We liked that as we had our young grandchildren so nice short walk to give them a break from the house pool or beach. Private walkway to the beach is much shorter than it appears in the photos so easy walk for all.Beach was not crowded, but recognize since this is right next door to the club, there is beach access from the club pool walkway next door, and they do set up chairs right up to the property line on the beach for this house (actually was a positive for us since they set up chaise lounges for us and we didnt have to lug our own chairs up and down to the beach). If you are looking for more 'private' beach area, you may want to go up or down the block, but then you also trade off longer hike to the club pools. This house can sleep far more than the 16 advertised, but due to recent community policy changes that's the new limit. Cinnamon Beach needs to rethink that policy - as we initially had booked it for 22 people, and the community changed the occupancy policy after our booking (VRP offered to refund our money prior to our arrival),but one family could not come, so worked out ok for us.This house could easily support 20-22 people, and it's ashame that larger families will be limited due to the community regulations. Regardless, a beautiful house, and beautiful community and public areas.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Michael - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Vacation
A guest from St Charles, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
The house was perfect for a large group! The kitchen is awesome and plenty of room for more than one cook at the same time. Great table that everyone can sit at onetime for a meal. Bedroom suites are great with a private bathroom in each. The beach is beautiful! The community is beautiful and perfect for the morning walks we took. The management company is great to work with! We will definitely be back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ann - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ideal Family Reunion Home
A guest from Richmond, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Plenty of room, great views, good sized pool, great location near fitness/pools complex and condos for overflow family.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Susan - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful family + beautiful location= awesome vacation!!
A guest from Lancaster, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
We have taken family vacations for years and this was absolutely the best. Location and house were beautiful; ocean was perfect including seeing dolphins several times. Only one problem with house all week and that was the kitchen sink falling but that was fixed the next day while most of us were at Disney World!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Betty - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great family house
Martha W. from Meridian, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Fabulous house! The elevator was an added plus with 3 floors and family members coming and going. Just as advertised. Lots of room and plenty of bathrooms for everyone. The pool and beach were perfect. Nice quiet neighborhood. I was concerned that we would be the loud neighbors but we blended in nicely. Lots of rules and that had me worried, but it worked out well. The house is new and we had some housekeeping issues. The stove had a serious spill and we started cooking without checking and it was a huge mess. We got it cleaned up before housekeeping got there. There were spider webs that the cleaners missed. Around The grills were charcoal debri on the floor and it tracked from our shoes. There were several candy wrappers left on the bed and some tables. The details on cleaning need some work. The tile floors don't show dirt and were easy to clean. The kitchen had lots of pot, pans, silverware, plates and cups. Great place for our family vacation! Pretty slow getting in the gate on Saturday so be prepared!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Martha - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great House Poor Maintenance
Servando C. from Miami Lakes, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
The Property itself is fantastic. Amenities and location are hard to beat. However, we were very disappointed with a few things. 1) Microwave was broken during our whole week. We had to call to complain with three different phone calls until finally someone delivered a small counter top microwave to substitute. Shower head in one of the rooms was not working. They did come and fix this issue as well. The back yard with the pool was a disappointment in how it was cleaned. It wasn't that was the problem. The pool was filled with sand and dirt. The previous tenants must have purchased a slew of inflatable toys and rafts and then just left them piled up in the pool area. The pavers were not washed down. The BBQ was gross and everything was greasy. The BBQ ignition was broken as well in the pool area. Well they never came to clean the pool or pick up the left over inflatables. It is a shame because the property is nice but if these simple fixes were so hard to resolve I can only imagine how the management company would handle something big?

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Servando - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Trip!
Alana H. from Hermitage, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
My family (party of 12) just returned from our stay at Tiki Tides. Let me just tell you - we couldn't have picked a better rental for our family vacation - it was beautiful! Location was great. To us, Palm Coast in general felt newer and more laid back in comparison to some of the other Atlantic coast cities we've been to in the surrounding area. It was a very easy commute to St. Augustine and Daytona Beach. The community felt very safe, more so than being directly off a high traffic road. The security was comforting - there was a main gate which was manned 24 hours for the entire community and a secondary gate which allowed access to our immediate area. Being close the clubhouse was not a problem for us. Actually, it seemed more of a plus most of the time. We are all adults and never used the pools (too many children), but having a snack bar, workout facility and pool table close by was convenient. The only downside to being so close to the clubhouse was that the beach area in front of the house was a bit busier since most people seemed to set up in front of the beachfront clubhouse. Not a big deal at all. The house was beautiful. Very clean and well decorated! Our only complaint was that the couch in the main living area could stand to be replaced or reupholstered, but that's it. We loved everything else about it. Being a three story house will high ceilings there's a lot of stairs. My parents are older and used the elevator daily. It worked very well. We thought the beach would seem further away, but you are still able to hear the waves crashing from the balconies and the views are great. Only those who slept on the second floor had a problem with the noise. Also, there is now a Weber grill and table for dining on the main level balcony. We made a few calls to the management company for random issues and questions throughout the week. Each interaction was handled professionally. Everyone very kind and responsi

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Alana - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent Stay
Kyle F. from Charlotte, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
The only complaint I have is that the property is adjacent to the community pool. Otherwise, the property was fantastic!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kyle - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful family location
Philip H. from Philadelphia, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014
My family (8 adults, a 4 yr old, a 2 yr old and a 2 month old)stayed at Tiki Tides the week of 4/26 to 5/3 and had a wonderful time. The house has it own pool, is beach front and right across from the community pool with the childrens' pool and play area. The house is very large and is very nice. The only negative is that sound travels and echoes greatly throughout the house. No carpets or anything else to deaden the sound. With little children at night the adults had to be very quiet so as not to disturb them. But the house is beautiful, is in a wonderful location and has all of the dishes, pots, etc. one could need.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Philip - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Must Do!
Michelle M. from Winter Springs, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in January, 2014
This vacation home is perfect! Location, Location, Location! Take a step off the pool patio onto the dock, and you are on your way across the preserved nature barrier to the beautiful beach where the shells are plentiful on the cinnamon sands?a little slice of paradise. The ocean view from all floors of the home is heavenly. The 2nd floor hosts an open kitchen, dining room and family room. This is a wonderful gathering place for everyone and the best design feature of the home. The heated pool and Jacuzzi are a delight. The elevator is very helpful for transporting luggage, though we tended to use the stairs thereafter. The home is conveniently located near a Publix grocery store which is VERY useful, and day trips to St. Augustine are an easy, scenic drive. Suggestions: You may want to bring plenty of beach towels and a portable drying rack. Make certain to bring bags to hold trash and disposables because there are only SMALL waste baskets in the bathrooms. The extra refrigerator in the laundry room is perfect for storing bagged ice which is needed.We couldn?t have asked for a better experience.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Michelle - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family reunion
Carolyn B. from Indian Harbor Beach, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in November, 2013
It was a 10!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Carolyn - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Location, location, location
A guest from Royal Oaks, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2013
Tike Tides was beautiful. The view from the decks breath taking. The weather didn't always cooperate so we were glad to be a short distance to golf, St Augustine, and Universal Studios. The property has many rules, can't leave towels out to dry, but there is no place to hang towels inside either - plus you have to pack pool towels. No dinning table on decks - would appreciate one on same level as grill. Loved being in a gated community. Community is beautiful and we used their pool -our pool facing the ocean was windy but the pool across the street, warm and sunny. Customer service top notch - when we couldn't get the TV's to work (MI vs MI state game) We received help asap. hint - if you want to go in the ocean walk towards the community pool. lots of rocks in front of Tiki Tides.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Gina - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tiki Tides is fabulous!
A guest from Falls Church, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2013
We had a lovely family vacation and thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Tiki Tides! The home is beautiful, the location outstanding, the views priceless, and Vacation Rental Pros was extremely responsive to a few (very minor) new-home issues. We can't wait to go back!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Greg - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tiki Tides Paradise
A guest from Evansville, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2013
The home and the area are great. Our extended family of 10 enjoyed our stay. The extra refrigerator on the ground level was very convenient and put to good use. The home was clean when we arrive and housekeeping was very responsive to our request for extra towels. The pool is nice. The home is near perfect, but for a house that is only 3 months old, misses on some details. Following are some examples: shower handle pulls right off, two toilet paper holders fell off the wall, shower corner shelves are falling off or have already fallen off the wall in several showers, a GFI switch in the garage kept popping resulting in the garage door not opening. One additional thing to note: the room locations indicated on the website are incorrect. Both bunk rooms are on the ground floor and the room with two queen beds in on the 3rd floor/no balcony.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Donna - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tiki Tides
A guest from Cincinnati, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
The property is beautiful and the location was perfect. The house is furnished beautifully, however since it is three floors and without any carpet, sound travels. Also, being a large home and able to accomodate a large group (such as ours) two dishwashers would have been very handy. We thoroughly enjoyed the pool and the walkway to the beach. The management company was very responsive and we appreciated their professionalism. We hope to be back to Hammock Beach.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Bernadette - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our week at Tiki Tides
A guest from Hernando, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
We had a very enjoyable week.There was some room for improvement in the kitchen . We had only two small frying pans in a house that is supposed to sleep 21 people. Also, there was tin foil stuck to the bottom of the oven which caused everything to burn on the bottom.We also had a problem with the grill which would not start or if it did would not heat above 200 degrees. We had to call maintenance a number of times regarding this problem as well as the Spa which did not produce bubbles most of the time. In spite of these problems we had a great time with our was our 50 year wedding anniversary and the first time we were all together at the same time.The beach was great!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Pat & John - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place for a Large Family Beach Vacation
Alan H. from Dripping Springs, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
Great house, pool and a great location. Would highly reccomend.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Alan - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic vacation
A guest from Xenia, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
We absolutely loved TikiTides! We very much enjoyed the beautiful pool and beach. We will definitely be going back. Our party of 18 had a fantastic time. This house is amazing! Loved it!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tracy - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Vacation Rental Pros

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 20, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: