Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Quail Hollow B2-1U, Beach Front, 1 BR, Top Floor Unit, Pool
St. Augustine 1 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
St. Augustine, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
1

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
2

Rates
$125 - $125 per night
$300 - $895 per week
$1,268 - $2,735 per month

Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Discover the joy of oceanfront living on Crescent Beach at Quail Hollow B2-1U, our top-floor condo in St. Augustine. The perfect getaway for 2, it is as snug and exciting as a ship at sea, with all the comforts of home in a choice spot on the coast!

The balcony of Quail Hollow B2-1U overlooks the sugary sands of Crescent Beach, with a sweeping view of the surf, the natural dunes, and the big blue sky. Sitting out here in the early morning, you can inhale the sea breeze, watch the birds flock to the beach for breakfast, and perhaps even catch the last rays of the sunrise coloring the horizon. It?s so peaceful and inspiring!

Just inside the sliding-glass doors, you find yourself in a blue-and-white room with a nautical theme, luxuriously soft white sofas, an entertainment center with cable TV and DVD player, and even a table and chairs. The floor is smooth and soft, the atmosphere cozy, and the furnishings so comfortable. The perfect place to begin and end each day of your adventure in St. Augustine!

Beyond the living and dining area is the kitchen, with a breakfast nook just for 2 and spotlessly appointed, completely stocked cabinets and countertops. Aside from the groceries themselves, you?ll find everything you need here at Quail Hollow B2-1U to prepare and serve anything from a quick blender full of drinks to a home-cooked feast!

One of the best places at Quail Hollow B2-1U is the master bedroom, with a king-sized bed, TV, long window, and lovely hardwood floor. Spacious and airy, it?s a great place for early nights and long lazy mornings! And there is an en-suite bathroom with a separate powder area as well as the option for both a tub and a shower.

Everything is waiting for you here at Quail Hollow B2-1U. We have a full-sized washer and dryer you are welcome to use, and the condo has free wireless Internet (it works on the balcony too ? a great place to update your social media or drag the laptop for a little work during your downtime!). In addition, we provide all the linens and towels you need here. Pack light and plan to worry about absolutely nothing except where to go and what to see next!

Quail Hollow is a small, intimate condo complex overlooking Crescent Beach. There?s a pool here, along with a friendly lounging area. A private boardwalk leads you over the lush dunes down to the beach. It?s the best of both worlds ? because it?s small, it tends to be wonderfully private and quiet, yet it?s also a welcoming place.

Best of all, when you stay at Quail Hollow B2-1U, you?re just minutes from historic downtown St. Augustine by car. Great golf, world-class dining, and fine sightseeing surround you. Crescent Beach is one of the best beaches on the northeast Florida coast, but it is by no means the only one within easy reach. Whatever you want to do, chances are you?ll find it nearby!

Next time you?re in the area, consider staying at Quail Hollow B2-1U for your vacation. We predict you?ll feel right at home here, and will be back season after season to your ?home away from home? in St. Augustine! Book today!

Bedding Configuration: 1 King

Room Description: *** Charges = $95 for cleaning, & $65 security damage waiver fee. 5.95% booking/amenity fee.

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 97 miles to Disney World, 83 miles to Orlando, FL, 30 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 55 miles to Jacksonville Airport, Baseball Park, Football Stadium, Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Lighthouse, Marine Land, St Augustine Historic Town, Symphony Orchestra, Crescent Beach, St Augustine, Florida, St Augustine, FL, St Augustine Beach Florida, St Augustine Beach FL
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Television
* FAQ: BBQ Grill (on site), Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Private Beach Access
* Family: Beach
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Views, On Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Washer & Dryer, Air Conditioning
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Walking, Biking, Grill, Pool, Swimming, Walkway to Water
* PMS: Lock Instructions:
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more
* TV's: TV in Living Room, TV in Master Bedroom
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Golf
  • Swimming
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/27/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  125 to: $  125
Weekly Price Range: $  300 to: $  895
Monthly Price Range: $  1,268 to: $  2,735

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Best week ever
A guest from Henrsonville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at quail hollow. The condo was clean and cozy!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved our stay!
A guest from Madison, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
This unit was great! Very clean and we appreciated that they had beach chairs and an umbrella we could use. There are some great little restaurants near by and the beach is lovely. I would definitely come back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great vacation getaway
William P. from New Albany, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
accomadations were great , the beach was amazing, over all a great place to stay!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation stay at Quail Hollow
A guest from swainsboro, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
It was a great experience, lovely location, great view and accomodations ! The beds while nice were too soft for me, causing back soreness, the only negative really. I need firm mattresses.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Cedric - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice condo
Charles C. from Lake City, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
We love returning to this condo with its ocean front view and balcony. The only negative is the lack of proper preparation of towels and toilet paper by the rental company.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Charles - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Quail Hollow B2-1U
Kevin B. from Ray City, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Overall we were satisfied with our stay, however I did find a clump of hair in the utensils and there were flying ants of some sort in the bedroom at night. Also the bathroom was very small and cramped.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kevin - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful place to vacation
Joyce B. from Athen, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
The weather was awesome the property was very well maintenance the worst part of it was the little parking was not convenient but outside of that it was an awesome vacation but I would go back I would stay there in the same apartment all over again . The people that live there year-round were so nice and make you feel very welcome so was was very pleasant I can't say that I have anything to complain about exceptions that I had to leave .

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Joyce - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

qh b41u
Vicki P. from Chillicothe, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2013
Great place! Parking was confusing, could not find our space, but not an issue due to low occupancy this time of year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Vicki - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cozy with an amazing view...
Jennifer D. from Hilliard, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in September, 2013
My husband and I stayed for a little over a week. The view was beautiful. Pool was big and deep, over 8 ft. From the assigned parking spot it is somewhat of a trek up the stairs to the condo, but well worth it. Property is a little dated, but clean and while we were there, the buildings were beginning to get a new coat of paint. Glad it was a gated community. Beautiful, non-commercial area. Very few restaurants and shops located with in direct proximity of Condo. A short drive and there are restaurants and shops galore. Overall, very pleased.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jennifer - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Can't Beat the Location
A guest from Norcorss, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
We were on our honeymoon and absolutely loved the location of our condo - beachfront view, can't beat that! We got locked out at one point because one of the keys was the wrong key but luckily we were directly across the street from a VRP office and could get another one. We definitely want to come back. I would recommend making sure all the codes to get in and out of the gated community are accurate as we had to wait for a kind resident to tell us the code for the walk-in/out gate.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Erica - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful place
Margie H. from Greensboro, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Loved the condo. It was decorated beautifully and the perfect size for 2 people. Love that is was directly oceanfront. Had a wonderful time, and would definitely stay at this location again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Margie - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

B2 1U
A guest from Lafayette, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Very nice 1 bedroom condo, view fantastic, very clean and well decorated. Weather was great and enjoyed the beach and sights.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lynda - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place to Stay.
Robbie B. from Bear Creek, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Everything was great here at B2-1U. The only thing I could have done without was the steps:)We enjoyed it and will be back next year...

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Robbie - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our stay at Quail Hollow
Reviewed by: Linda P. recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
We loved the condo. We loved the balcony and the view. The only problem was that the air conditioning does not cool the bedroom. We were very uncomfortable at night. Also, the sink in the bathroom was kind of stopped up. Overall we loved it and want to rent the same unit next year. Maybe the owner could do something about the air conditioning. But we will be in touch to rent it again, and our daughter wants to rent it also next year. Thank you for a wonderful time. the beach is great. We have been to a lot of beaches all over the world and this was the best. We want to stay for 2 weeks next year.Linda and Tony Pagano

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Linda - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

best vacation ever!
A guest from Atlanta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
everything you need at you're finger tips. perfect view, perfect place!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Justine - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Code?
Kerry B. from Kyle, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2013
Not one code that vrpros gave me worked. We got there at 8pm Saturday and could not get into the front gate luckely an owner pulled up after about 10 min and let us in. I called once we got into the condo and got the new code. Then the password to the wifi was not even close luckely the owner had it on the modem. When we went to the beach I looked at the the lock to get back in and noticed there where only numbers 1-5 the code I was given had a 9 and. A 6 in it that wont work! So I went back to the room to call but what do you know the key i had would not work I was locked out of the room. (That's right one key worked one did not). So I went to walk across the street to see VRpros because my phone was in the room. Guess what did not have the code to get out of the walk gate. The property manager saw be and I guess figured i looked pretty pissed luckely he had an extra key to the condo so he let me in and I noticed the owner left the beach code along with other codes on a cork board luckely he must of figured y'all would not get it right. What really pissed me off about this is y'all send out about 20 emails of the same **** on it over and over, i went back through all of them and all hade the wrong codes except one of them from about 2 months ago had the right main gate code on it but the Next day I was sent another email with the wrong code again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kerry - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the lock code issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing
A guest from Sarasota, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2013
We felt completely at home, and the view was amazing. I cannot wait to go back!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ryan - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon gooKathy d for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Check in process was horrendous
A guest from Summerville, SC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2013
The location was great, it was fairly clean except we had to wash most of the dishes before we used them because they had food residue on them. The biggest complaint I have is that we could not get into our condo. We arrived at 330pm and found there was no lockbox on the door for our key, which we even had a code for. I called the office number and it told me I was dialing the wrong number. I found out later not even the customer service people could get the number to work because the office was closed due to it being a Sunday. No one I spoke to could tell me where the key was located and were sure it was located on the door of the property. Finally a maintenance man showed up from the company and told me he had no clue where the key was because he had never been to this property. He continued to tell me this more than 5 times. Finally he went back to his office and found a key. Which he then told me how hard it was to get and how much trouble it was for him to find. It took us 2.5 hrs to get into our condo. One of the neighbors was great and let us come into her condo because we had our 15month old with us. I really liked the condo location and the beach, and could even deal with having to wash the dishes prior to use, however, because of the horrible customer service I will not be renting through this company again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lori - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Fantastic Home Away from Home
A guest from Antwerp, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 91 days in December, 2012
This vacation condo is a beautifully decorated and fully equipped getaway with a balcony overlooking the ocean. Everything is high of quality from the works of art on the walls to the brand new king sized bed. The kitchen has Thomasville cabinets and is a great place to cook delicious meals. One of the few condos in the complex with an internet connection. The people at Quail Hollow are welcoming and friendly. I rent this wonderful condo winter after winter. It truly is a fantastic home away from home.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Joyce - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Vacation Rental Pros

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 20, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: