V3201- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - Nh Meals & Rooms Lic# 056365
Enjoy a White Mountain get-away in this nicely appointed Village of Loon townhouse. On the entry level of this townhouse you will find a bedroom with a queen size bed and a twin bed as well as a full bath. Downstairs is the master bedroom suite with king size bed, private bath and laundry closet with stacked washer and dryer. The main living level is found above the entry level. The main living level holds the full kitchen with microwave and dishwasher, dining area with seating for six and the living area with air conditioning, flat screen television and wood burning fireplace. The sleeping loft with two twin beds is located on the upper-most level of the townhouse.
Enjoy the Village Swim, Tennis and Fitness Club with two indoor pools, two outdoor pools, four Jacuzzis (one outdoors), sauna, exercise room and 12 tennis courts for your enjoyment.
Locally you will find plenty of seasonal and year-round activities to fill your time including shopping, golfing, mini-golfing, amusement parks (including a local waterpark), gondola / tram rides, natural attractions, alpine skiing and snowboarding, nordic skiing, snowshoeing, hiking, mountain biking, river swimming, kayaking, bird watching and much more.
Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.
Shuttle bus service to Loon Mountain ski area is available in season.
Dogs are welcome, $25 fee per dog. No more than two dogs allowed.
Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 3 Twin
Pets: Dogs Allowed
Additional Features: * Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Post Office * Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services * Culture: Near Summer Children's Theatre, Near Summer Theatre * Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, Flat Screen TV * Geographic: Near Ski Area * Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Self Clean Oven * Living: Air Conditioning, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Wireless Internet * Outdoor: Deck, Shared Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Tennis, Shared Outdoor Pool
This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
Great Place To Stay
A guest from Malden, Massachusetts recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in September, 2016 have been there before a couple of times and is very peaceful, i like how everything is so close for you to have fun around.
A guest from Summit, NJ does not recommend this property. Stayed for 31 days in August, 2016 The unit was dismal to begin with.Very little natural light, and the under wattage of the light bulbs in the place was pitiful.Though you did advise us of the stairs which would be a problem for a handicapped person like me, inaccessability to the various features of the village, like the pool and the gym, was the rule. Yes, the place was clean, baut how do you explain the bodd-stained coverlet on one of the beds, or the chairs with soiled seats that compelled us to go out and buy a set of cushions, an ill-fitting screen to the porch (with a generous supply of holes in it as well)? The shade on the standing lamp behind the sofa was on the floor for the simple reason that it did not fit! We had to call the agency at least seven or eight times to rectify obvious problems and, I must say, our complaints wee handled satisfactorily and courteously. It was not the bad weather that finally drove us out but the unhappy experience with the unit itself and the practical problems in the village itself.
Property Manager Response: Response from Loon Reservation Service We're sorry that this home and development did not work out as you had hoped, yet glad that we were able to resolve many issues for you.
A guest from Wareham, MA recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in October, 2015 This property was perfect for our long weekend stay. The condo was immaculate upon our arrival, close in location to many area attractions, and cozy for a fire and wine at night.
Michael W. from Leeds, MA recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in September, 2014 Accomodations were great. Sliding screen door on porch needs some attention. Small but workable kitchen. Comfortable beds. Be sure to keep the de-humidifier in the lower bedroom ON at all times while you're there.
A guest from Brooklyn, NY recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014 We just arrived home from our wonderful vacation we had in N.H. Your beautiful and conformable townhome added a lot to our enjoyment. We look forward to staying there next time we come up to N.H.The property was clean and well maintained. The rental management office provides good and professional customer service. There is only the following item that should be fixed which will make this property even more comfortable: some of the window screens for the windows that swing open to the outside were missing and should be replaced.Thanks for our wonderful vacation
Ruth L. from Naples, FL does not recommend this property. Stayed for 3 days in September, 2013 The home smelled very musty. We could not sleep in lower bedroom. Home was very dated for the $$$ it cost. The 1st time in several years we have been disappointed with a property. It did have very hot water!!!!
Property Manager Response: Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service We're sorry that you did not enjoy your stay this year. We have been asking our homeowners, in general, to purchase dehumidifiers, and will pass your comments on to this homeowner directly as well. This summer's high water levels have had an impact, and we are working to resolve the issue. But we do hope to see you again next year!