Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Downtown just off of Third street this little charmer get...
Bend 2 br Vacation Rental Home

Property Summary
Bend, Oregon, United States
Type
Home

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
5

Rates
$150 - $195 per night
$1,015 - $1,400 per week

Pet Friendly   Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
  4 reviews
Book Online   Visa Mastercard 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Home Rental Description:



Downtown just off of Third street this little charmer gets you anywhere fast!

The Hub owner's are professionial foodies -The kitchen is supplied! Cheerful & Creative design keep you comfortable and smiling on this one level emaculate home. A big flat screen TV in the living area - swing it towards the kitchen to not miss the final score! Two cushy beds, a king and a queen . Located in an established neighborhood you've got the benefit of Juniper Pool & Fitness Center one half a block away and Franklin St. delivers you to Safeway and downtown in mere minutes. The backyard is a big one! Fenced in with a fire pit and pond and zero water landscaping, i t is well done. You will be done with your search, when you've landed at the Hub!! 5 minutes from Boneyard and Crux Breweries!!

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Air conditioning: Air conditioning
* Business: A Fire Pit, Bike rentals, Costco, Drake Park Free Concerts, Dry Cleaners, Float the river fm Farewell Park, Fred Meyer, Lots of restaurants, Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Post Office, REI in the Old MIll, Safeway, Starbucks, Trader Joes, Ace Hardware
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping, Restaurants just down the street, Coffee shop close by, Close by Banks-ATM
* Culture: High Desert Museum, Les Schwab Concerts, Summer/Fall Festival, Downtown events backpocket
* Entertainment: Cable TV, I-Pod console, Bikes in the garage, Ipod player, TV w/surround sound bar.
* Geographic: Secluded, Restaurants galore!!, Boutiques, boutiques, Two blocks from Downtown, So Close To Restaurants, Easy Access to Mt., Large, large Back Patio, Shopping Mall - 4 Blocks, Costco real close, Whole Foods, Downown is five minutes
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Food Processor, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Excellent Knifes, Red & White Wine Glasses, Set Up for The Gourment Cook, Coffe Grinder, French Press
* Living: Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, High Speed Internet, I-pod speaker console, Linens, Pet friendly for dogs, surround sound, Washer & Dryer, Single car garage, 40 inch flat screen TV, flat screen TV w/basic cable, Fans available if needed, ipod player, Close to Breweries
* Outdoor: Fenced back yard, fire pit, Gas Grill, Patio, Patio Set, Your own Koi Pond, Established Gardens, Athletic Club nearby, Cable TV, Bikes for your use in the garage
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Air Conditioning
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Gas Grill
  • Patio
  • Air Conditioning
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activities:
  • River

Owner/Manager last updated on 08/30/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative «« View previous 12 months
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
 available     unavailable     tentative «« View previous 12 months


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  150 to: $  195
Weekly Price Range: $  1,015 to: $  1,400
   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Great value
A guest from Beaverton, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2014
We stayed at the cyclers hub. Walking distance to downtown, very clean and quiet home. Only complaint would be that the central air didn't work and we stayed during the summer, so it got really hot. There is a wall mounted ac but it's not big enough for the whole house.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals, Inc.
Hello Zachary: There is no Central air and the AC wall mount was just replaced because, as you mentioned the older unit was getting weak.
So I hope you can come back and enjoy Bend in total comfort.This heat is untypical and usually presents for about one plus week, two at the max.
Fall is the ultimate visit time, shhh, our secret! Thanks so much for your time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bend is Wonderful
Dave M. from Glendale, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in August, 2013
There was a house under construction next door. This made is very dusty and noisy. The A/C will not cool the house on a very hot day.The house is cute. We had a wonderful time with a great park and rec. center just a block away.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals
Hi Dave:
I am sorry the construction was not complete before your stay. We had hopes from what we knew
it would be complete by mid -month. Thank you Dave, for your understanding and patience during
this. I will pass onto the owner we need another unit in the home for the A/C, it is good to know.
Please come back another time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Overall a good place
Jacqueline B. from Nanaimo, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
the property was very clean, and well provided in small appliances and staples.But the oven was full of grease, and I could not use it to cook the pizza on our 1st evening. The BBQ was not working. Calling the management they sent the cleaning staff the day after, but the BBQ never worked.There was no iron or iron board, to my surprise. and no hair dryer.Except that, we had a good stay, very convenient location, quiet (but they are probably now building a new house on the divided lot).We have a dog and this a good place with a dog as well.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals
Hello Jacqueline:
Thank you for the review, we did have the oversight of the oven so sorryy! Once we advised on turning on the propane tank, the barbeque worked, perhaps different fm Canada? Thank you, we are double checking about the iron and board. We hope to see you visit us once more!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thank you
A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2013
very very nice

Property Manager Response:
Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals
Jeanna: Thank you so much for staying us at "The Hub". We are delighted you enjoyed your stayand look forward to your return very soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Apr 30, 2009

Find additional Vacation Rentals: