Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login

Sand Dollar Condominium 512
Indian Shores 3 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Indian Shores, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
8

Rates
$986 - $2,031 per week

Non Smoking
 
  1 reviews
Book Online   Visa Mastercard Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



3 Bedrooms / 2 Bath

Queen, 2 Doubles, 2 Twins

Free HBO

FREE Wi-Fi ~ FREE Calling to US & Canada

Views of the Gulf & Intercoastal waterway

Fishing Pier

Located in Indian Shores

Non Smoking, No Pets

Owner comments:
Freshly remodeled 3 bedroom, 2 full bath condo located directly on the Gulf of Mexico. Our unit is on the top (5th) floor with views of both the Gulf of Mexico and Intracoastal Waterway. Fully air-conditioned unit sleeps 8 people comfortably. Kitchen and bathrooms were updated, newly tiled the main living areas. The unit contains a full size washer and dryer, free of charge. There is a large parking lot in front of the building, with 2 spaces available, free for renters. Free phone usage anywhere within the US and Canada! A built-in security safe located in the master suite.

On a private beach, private pool and spa, private fishing pier, private picnic and BBQ area create the perfect paradise.

The building has both elevators are stairs. There are restaurants, taverns, shopping and attractions all around. From amusement parks, a zoo, cultural centers, museums, casinos, aquariums, theaters, wildlife sanctuaries, etc... with 14 miles of sandy beaches you'll never be bored, unless by choice!

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 2 Full

Additional Features:
* AMENITY: shower, toilet
* Business: ATM Nearby, Bank Nearby, UPS Store Nearby, Post Office Nearby, Deep Sea Fishing Charters Nearby, Boat Rentals Nearby, Wave Runner Rentals Nearby, Bicycle Rental Nearby, Paragliding Nearby
* Convenience: Medical Services Nearby, Grocery Nearby, Convenience Store Nearby, Movie Theatres Nearby, Golf Course Nearby, Mini Golf Nearby, Walking & Bike Trails Nearby, Restaurants Nearby, Library Nearby
* ENTERTAINMENT: Television, Cable TV, LCD TV, 32" LCD TV, 42" HDTV, HBO
* GENERAL: Internet, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking
* Geographic: On Beach, Close to Town, Disney less than a 2 hour drive, Busch Gardens 45 minute drive
* KITCHEN: Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* LEISURE_ACTIVITIES: beachcombing, walking
* LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES: ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, massage therapist, medical services
* LOCATION_TYPE: Beach View, Beachfront, Ocean View, Oceanfront, Water View, Waterfront
* Living: High Speed Internet Free, Free Long Distance - US & Canada, Central Heat and Air, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Iron & Ironing Board, Wi Fi, High Speed Internet Connection
* OUTSIDE: Balcony, Deck / Patio
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach, BBQ Grill (Complex), Heated Pool, Fishing Pier
* SUITABILITY: non smoking only, pets not allowed
* SUITABILITY_CHKBOX: Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Fitness Center
  • Balcony
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Paragliding
  • Walking
 available     unavailable     tentative «« View previous 12 months
  September   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  October   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  November   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  December   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  January   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  February   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
  March   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  April   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  May   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  June   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  July   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  August   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
 available     unavailable     tentative «« View previous 12 months


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Weekly Price Range: $  986 to: $  2,031
   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
disappointing
tim m. from dublin, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2015
This was a condo unit on the side of the back side of the building that did not have a good view of the ocean.The keys to the beach and poolside bathrooms were awful. It would take multiple attempts to ever get a door/gate open. The keys usually did not work with the poolside bathrooms.The master bed was extremely small. Made for uncomfortable nights of sleep all week.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.
Thank you for your review. Sorry that you had trouble with your keys. We would have been happy to cut new ones for you had we known.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
Home Mobile Work
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Oct 29, 2010

Find additional Vacation Rentals: