Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Affordable Private Cabin w/ Hot Tub, Wi-Fi* Slps8 * Near ...
Cle Elum 2 br Vacation Rental Cabin

Property Summary
Cle Elum, Washington, United States
Type
Cabin

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
8

Rates
$188 - $285 per night
$800 - $1,750 per week

Pet Friendly   Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Cabin Rental Description:



Affordable Private Cabin w/ Hot Tub, Wi-Fi* Slps8 * Near Lake Cle Elum

Summer Specials (Holidays Do Not Apply / New Reservations Only)

** Book 3 Nights Get 4th Night FREE (Valid All Week / July & August)

** Book 2 Nights Get 3rd Night Free (Valid w/ a Monday OR Tues Arrival / July & August)

* Romantic Getaway -- 1 Couple

* Weekend Activities -- 2 Couples and 4 Kids

* Writer?s Retreat -- Quiet, cozy escape for one

* Pets Welcome!

* HorseShoe Pit

* Portable A/C Unit

* Wi-Fi Enabled / Smart TV w/ Internet Movie Streaming

* Private Hot Tub

Planning your next family vacation? If you think the words ?perfect? and ?affordable? can?t be used in the same sentence, then think again! Hampton Lodge is a perfect, affordable family vacation spot, a roomy and very attractive cabin that sleeps up to 8.

Newly remodeled, 1800 sq. ft., two-bedroom cabin that is beautifully decorated to enhance the natural setting of its surrounding. It is nestled on three acres just minutes from Lake Cle Elum.

While plenty of nearby shopping, dining and outdoor activities await you, once you step through Hampton Lodge front doors, you might never want to leave. Everything you need to settle in and relax is at your fingertips underneath spacious, wood ceilings.

Entertainment

Watch your favorite DVDs on the plasma TV or gather around the fireplace to share stories. Sink slowly into the large cozy couches and plush chairs. The living room gives way to the kitchen with a dining table perfectly suited for large meals, poker tournaments and board games from the game closet.

Kitchen

If you feel like cooking, a fully stocked kitchen awaits you. Heat up the oven or fire up the outdoor gas grill behind the cabin on the adjacent covered patio A full-size refrigerator/freezer can be filled with your favorite foods and beverages. A Keureg Coffee Maker makes your morning wake-up a snap.

Rich maple hard wood floors and warm rugs connect the kitchen, dining room and living room. Just off the kitchen, a washer/dryer and ironing board are at your service.

Baths

Two full bathrooms provide guests the space and privacy they need to get through their morning and evening routines. A full-size tub/shower combo is located on the main floor in the master bedroom.

Bedrooms

The Master Suite (Queen Bed), Guest Room (Queen Bed) and Loft (Two full + single bunks). Whether you rise at dawn or sleep in ?til Noon, you will awake relaxed, recharged and ready for the day.

Activities

Snowmobile right the front door into hundreds of groomed trails.

Ski or wake board on Lake Cle Elum

OTHER THINGS TO DO:

* Beachcombing

* Day hikes

* Golfing at Suncadia (2 championship golf courses)

* Swiftwater Winery in Suncadia Resort

* Snowmobiling in hundreds of groomed trails

* Fishing on Lake Cle Elum or Cooper Lake and Yakima River

* Horseback riding

* Skiing at Snoqualmie pass/Cross country skiing

* River rafting on the Yakima River

* ATV & Dirt Biking

* Nearby Movie Theater in Roslyn (Dogs are welcome--Yes it's true:))

* Wine tasting in Yakima Valley (about a 2 hour drive)

* Kayaking and boating on Lake Cle Elum

Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen, 2 Bunk 2 Full

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Entertainment & Electronics: Plasma TV, Cable Television, CD Player, DVD Player, XBOX 360, WiFi Internet, Video Games, Games, Game System
* Indoor Amenities: Wood Stove, Portable A/C Unit
* Kitchen & Laundry: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Keurig Coffee Machine, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Dishwasher, Washer & Dryer
* Other Charges: $90 Departure Cleaning Fee, $110 Wkly Departure Cleaning Fee, $400 Refundable Security Deposit, $45 Damage Waiver, $25 Night Pet Fee (2 Included), $150 Weekly Pet Fee
* Outdoor Activities: Nearby Golf Course, Snowmobiling Rental, Fishing, Hiking Trails, Horseback Riding, Skiing @ Snoqualmie Pass, Cross Country Skiing, Mountain Biking, River Rafting, ATV & Dirt Biking, Movie Theatre, Kayaking, Boating, Jet Ski Rental
* Outdoor Amenities: BBQ Grill, Hot Tub, Picnic Table, Fire Pit w/ Chairs, Cornhole Bag Toss, Horse Shoe Pit
* Property Profile: Dining, Secluded, Near Community Beach, Close to Town
* This Home is Super For: Two Couples, Small Families, Families with Young Children, Families with Older Children, Guy Getaways, A Clean & Calm Pooch
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Games
  • Full Kitchen
Appliances:
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Boating
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • River
  • Skiing

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/19/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  188 to: $  285
Weekly Price Range: $  800 to: $  1,750
   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Jul 1, 2014Jul 1, 20143
Jul 2, 2014Jul 5, 20144
Jul 6, 2014Jul 22, 20143
Jul 23, 2014Jul 23, 20144
Jul 24, 2014Jul 29, 20143
Jul 30, 2014Jul 30, 20144
Jul 31, 2014Aug 5, 20143
Aug 6, 2014Aug 6, 20144
Aug 7, 2014Aug 12, 20143
Aug 13, 2014Aug 13, 20144
Aug 14, 2014Aug 19, 20143
Aug 20, 2014Aug 20, 20144
Aug 21, 2014Aug 26, 20143
Aug 27, 2014Aug 27, 20144
Aug 28, 2014Sep 1, 20143
Sep 2, 2014Nov 23, 20142
Nov 24, 2014Nov 30, 20143
Dec 1, 2014Dec 18, 20142
Dec 19, 2014Dec 25, 20143
Dec 26, 2014Jan 1, 20154
Jan 2, 2015Jan 14, 20152
Jan 15, 2015Jan 19, 20153
Jan 20, 2015Feb 11, 20152
Feb 12, 2015Feb 19, 20153
Feb 20, 2015Jul 31, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Hampton Lodge Toscano Stay
A guest from Bellevue, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2014
We had a fabulous time and loved the Cabin and the property. Very private and yet close and convenient to town. We would definitely stay there again. Only thing to improve is the Gas Grill outside, needs to be replaced. There should also be at least two garbage cans for a stay over three days. We had to go to the dump to bring some extra garbage and pay to have it dropped off and that should not be necessary. Back door handle needs to be fixed, as it was hard to open. Otherwise perfect!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sweet cabin
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2014
Hampton Lodge was a lovely and comfortable family getaway. The house is stocked with games and my kids loved the big fire pit out back. Next time we will bring friends!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Lisa for the great review. The Hampton Lodge is a great private cabin with all the amenities. Private Hot Tub, Wi-Fi and lake Cle Elum is just down the road. VR 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pleasantly Suprised
Marcus A. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2014
My family of six really enjoyed our stay and this cabin. The cabin was immaculate and had fully stocked kitchen. There was plenty of room for my entire family and lots of games and hiking right behind the property. I would recommend this cabin to anyone it was a blast!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Marcus for the Great Review!! I'm glad you were happy to read you and your family had a blast at the Hampton Lodge. Your feedback means a lot to us. Give us a call anytime and we would be happy to help you book your next visit. VR 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place
A guest from Tacoma, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2014
My fiance and I stayed on a Thu through Sat night and really enjoyed the cabin and Roslyn.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Garrett for 5 Star Review! The Hampton Lodge is a great cabin with a Private Hot Tub and Wi-Fi Internet. Looking forward to seeing you back soon. VR 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Staying in the Hampton's
Fernando H. from Bothel, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2013
Cabin was awesome but our baby got sick. Bad timing.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Fernando for choosing our cabin! I'm glad you thought it was awesome. I'm sorry to hear about your baby getting sick. Hopefully she is feeling better. Look forward to having you back again sometime soon. VR 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place, very clean and very user friendly. K
A guest from Moses Lake, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2013
Cant wait to do it again. Had a great time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Peter for the Perfect 5 Star Review. I'm happy to read you were very happy with the Hampton Lodge! It?s a great cabin. The owners are getting ready to add a Hot Tub & Internet this month which will make it even VR 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cute Cabin
Ed & Luella L. from Chehalis, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2013
The Hampton is a cute lil' hang out for a young family with kids. It's a very cozy & economical retreat.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Ed for staying with us. We were happy to have you as our guest! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay at the Hampton Lodge. It?s a great secluded cabin near Lake Cle Elum. We look forward to having you back again sometime soon. VR 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

To much to do!
Sarah K. from Port Orchards, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2013
This was an awesome cabin! My group loved the detail of it that made it feel like you where truly away in the woods. The property was great to we had people with guns and we where able to hike back on the property and shoot a definite plus!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
WOW thanks for the 5 STAR Review Sarah!! I'm happy to read everything was perfect for your vacation and you enjoyed the Hampton Lodge. It?s a great cabin with lots of character. We appreciated that you chose our vacation home amongst many other choices you had. We look forward to having you back again sometime soon. VR 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect getaway!
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
Thank you for helping us have an amazing getaway weekend. The cabin was clean and cozy!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Beth for the 5 Star Review! I really appreciate you taking the time to respond back. I'm pleased to read that everything was perfect for you and your family. Please check back with us during our off season months as we are running some great promotions! VR 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved the setting
A guest from Richland, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2013
...especially the abundance of hiking just outside the back of the cabin. Very quiet, the fire pit was also a nice addition. The only minus was the water...smelled like Sulfer. Bottled or filtered water is a must. Overall, very nice place to stay. I'd certainly stay here again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Jerry for staying with us. I'm glad you were able to have some nice family time! The cabin is on a well so we recommend running the water for a little bit and it will help with the smell you noted. VR 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sweet home in the Woods!
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
The house was immaculate and had everything we needed. We really enjoyed long walks in the woods with our family. We ended the evenings with a campfire which the kids loved, and movies in the comfortable living room. Roslyn is a close drive away for great eating and sightseeing (think Northern Exposure) and such a close drive from home.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Carrie for staying with us. I will let our cleaning staff know that you were pleased with their work. They work very hard and will appreciate the feedback. That is correct. Northern Exposure was filmed in Roslyn, WA. - Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Set Up
Ryan G. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2013
lovely secluded location with snow / hiking trails right out the back door. Enjoyed the fire pit and morning sunshine. Def will stay again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Ryan for the 5 Star Review! Its awesome to read all of the great reviews the Hampton Lodge is receiving. See you back soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing Getaway!
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2013
The house was clean, comfortable, and had everything we needed. The setting was the best part. Our dogs and kid could run all day long without worrying about neighbors or cars. We're looking forward to going back!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
THanks Nika for the 5 Star Review! - Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Hampton Lodge Review
Briana R. from Cheney, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2013
The house was really nice, and the location was great especially for parking large trailers and being close to the snow park. The furniture was also very nice and comfortable.We were disappointed about the hot tub not working properly but Derek was very nice and explained that they did everything they could to get it working. We wanted to use the fireplace but it was hard to start it without kindling- we did get it started, it just took a long time. We have small children so they really enjoyed all the toys in the house! I would recommend having the owners remove the extra ammo from the property because my kids kept finding it in drawers. Overall we had a good time, and enjoyed staying in the Hampton Lodge.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Brianna for nice review. I was also disappointed that we couldn't get the tub going because we had worked on it all week. The cabin is on a well and the water just didn?t clear up after we filled it up multiple times. The owner uses the cabin on occasion for hunting so the ammo was left on accident. I have since notified them and it?s been removed. Thanks for bringing that to our attention. I look forward to having you back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

GREAT TIMES
Reviewed by: Rhonda B. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2013
Our family stayed here for 4 days in January 2013. The cabin is beautiful, the grounds are very peaceful. We had such a wonderful time that we have now purchased our own cabin in that area. We enjoyed looking at the family photos of the owners to get a sense about them. Plenty of games to pass the time (you gotta play Racko) and some good books about Washington back in the day. My only suggestion is if you want to snowmobile then bring your own map. The check in book left on the table should include one. And also dont overpack for your stay because this cabin has everything one needs to have a perfect vacation. Thanks again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Rhonda for the great review. I agree the Hampton Lodge is a great cabin and very well stocked! I will grab some more maps and add them to our guest welcome binder. We look forward to having you back soon! - Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Christmas away from Home
Tonya A. from Bickleton, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2012
This place was awesome the pictures don't give it justice. We had a wonderful time with family and friends. If your interested in snowmobiling this is the place can snowmobile right from the front door. Very homey atmosphere. Had all the amenities of home to make a wonderful Christmas dinner. We are ready for next year to do the same thing. Thank you from the Allentons, Osbornes, and Harveys.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Tonya for the 5 STAR REVIEW! The Hampton Lodge is a new cabin in our rental pool and we are excited to have great guest experiences like yours. I look forward to having you back soon. Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thanksgiving 2012
A guest from Spokane, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2012
As I noted in texts to Derek and the number listed on the check out sheet, everything was wonderful except for the horrible sulfur smell when we used the water. We were unable to bathe and had to use bottled water to brush teeth, face, etc. Not sure what the problem was but should definitely be looked into before another family rents the property. Thank you.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Kimberly for staying with us. I appreciate the great review asides from the water issue you experienced. For those who are reading this review the cabin is on a well which is what caused this issue. We have since worked with the cabin owner to help resolve this issue. I don't expect this to be a problem in the future. Best Regards, Derek VR 365
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
VR365

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Mar 21, 2011

Find additional Vacation Rentals: