Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Updated Upper Unit of a Duplex! Rooftop Deck & Close to N...
Newport Beach 3 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Newport Beach, California, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
8

Rates
$281 - $399 per night
$2,348 - $2,348 per week

Non Smoking
 
  4 reviews
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Updated Upper Unit of a Duplex! Rooftop Deck & Close to Newport Pier! (68322)

This cute upper unit is perfect for a family who wants to be close to one of the best beaches in the area and near The Landing, with the newly remodeled Pavilions grocery store, restaurants and shops.

The living area has two sofas (one converts to a bed in the evening) and TV for entertainment. There is a dining area with seating for 6, and several barstools at the kitchen counter for additional seating. The kitchen is newly remodeled and has all the essentials, including a dishwasher. There are three bedrooms and two full bathrooms to accommodate guests.

There is a great rooftop deck, with seating at a patio table, gas BBQ, and lounge chairs for semi-private sunbathing, and there are peek-a-boo-views of the ocean.

There is one spot to park in the garage provided, and a shared coin operated washer and dryer within the garage.

Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: Queen sleeper

Additional Features:
* Business: Near Grocery Store, Near Newport Pier, Nearby ATM, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Restaurants, Shopping, Bike Rental
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Wireless Hook Up
* Family: Beach, Library, Movie Theatre, Playground
* Geographic: Exceptional Views, Near Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living Space: Garage, Linens, Towels, Coin-Operated Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Biking, Boogie Boarding, Gas Grill, Roof Top Deck, Sight-Seeing, Surfing, Swimming
* PROPERTY TYPE: Upper Floor
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Garage
  • Full Kitchen
  • Gas Grill
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Walking
Notes:

Saturday to Saturday stays are typically required during high season.
 available     unavailable     tentative «« View previous 12 months
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
 available     unavailable     tentative «« View previous 12 months


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  281 to: $  399
Weekly Price Range: $  2,348 to: $  2,348
   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Sep 1, 2014Sep 30, 20163



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Great experience
Neha P. from stanton, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2014
Really great
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Overpriced!
Phyllis S. from Riverside, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
Cleaning fee is a total waste of money! We hadto clean before unpacking..the rooftop deck wasgross..also had to clean that. Pictures of thisproperty are deceiving.This is actually "old"dirt. The place could be very nice..beds werecomfortable, location very good. Satisfied withBurr White & their service. I have spoken to other vacationers & the big issue is always thelack of cleanliness. If rent is going to be this high people will be looking elsewhere formore quality for their money.Definitely will NOT be renting this property again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Just okay!
Elizabeth P. from Redlands, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
The rental bathrooms were not clean, we had to clean them. Also the furniture was very old, as if the pieces were picked up from a yard sale! The window coverings were also old and broken! Even on the deck it was not as nice as we had anticipated. But the new kitchen was wonderful! To bad the rest of the house was not upgraded!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Glad you enjoyed the kitchen. The cleaning and maintenance departments have been notified and we will discuss the items above with the homeowners. Thanks for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

nice stay family was happy
Leonard B. from Fallbrook, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
Had some problems but your maitance people came right out and fixed the problems.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Hi Leonard, We are glad to hear that you were able to get your issues resolved quickly, so that you were able to enjoy the rest of your week problem free! We hope you'll be able to come back to Newport Beach again in 2013 to stay with Burr White!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Burr White Realty

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Sep 2, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: