Spacious 3BR/2ba Chalet Near HEAVENLY, CASINOS & EDGEWOOD GOLF Course Location: Stateline, Lake Tahoe South East Shore NV, Lake Tahoe Nevada, Nevada, USA (In Nevada ,1 mile to Casinos, Edgewood Golf and Heavenly) Accommodations: Townhouse, 3 Bedrooms , 2 Baths (Sleeps 7) Are you looking for a great house near Heavenly Mountain Resort and the casinos but you'd like to be away from the crowds? Do you desire to be near nature but you want all the luxuries of the 21st Century? Everything is less than few minutes away! If so, then this is the right place for you! Quiet and convenient... perfect for family getaways. Sorry NO PETS. Located next to the National Forest in the popular, heavily wooded Lake Village complex. This roomy, recently remodeled 3 bedroom, 2 bath townhouse with 2 car garage home has it ALL!!! There is a Thermal Remote Control Fireplace, WIFI, HDTV, DirectTV, hardwood floors, granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, and marble master bathroom with steam shower. It also includes access to the Lake Village Club House that features a POOL TABLE, PING PONG, TENNIS COURTS, POOL and HOT TUB. Sorry NO PETS.
On the first floor is the garage, BR 1 has a trundle full bed with twin under, BR 2 has a trundle twin bed with a twin under, there is a full bathroom in the hallway. On the second floor is the kitchen and living room along with the master bedroom that has a king bed and an amazing bathroom with a steam shower. You may have 9 people in this condo but there is only sleeping accommodations for 7. There is parking for 2 cars at this condo. #12-680
Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 3 Twin, 1 Full
Room Description: BR1 king, BR2, 2 twins, BR3 twin and full. You may have 9 people in the condo but there is only sleeping accommodations for 7.
Additional Features: * Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Bank * Entertainment: Satellite TV, WIFI * Geographic: Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Skiing * Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware * Living: Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Gas Fireplace * Outdoor: Balcony, Gas Grill, Shared Pool, Tennis, Shared Hot Tub
Pricing Notes: Please note after completing an online booking you will receiving a rental contract from the property manager.
This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
Great Holiday! A guest from Lafayette, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2016 Great accommodation, clean and an excellent location for skiing. We particularly enjoyed the steam shower after a long day on the slopes!
Winter Tahoe stay A guest from San Mateo, California recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2016 Very convenient location. The condo was spacious and comfortable for a family of 4. New appliances and plenty of kitchenware made it a homey experience. Nice upstairs bathroom and really comfortable bed in the master bedroom. A few things could have been better: the wifi didn't work, but the property manager gave us another connection, which worked just fine but it was unsecured; the two sofas were dirty and had crumbs or dirt on them; the downstairs bathtub and sink were majorly clogged and not usable; a dining room chair broke and caused my elderly father to fall to the floor during dinner.
South Lake Tahoe Condo LV99B Tiffany S. from Los Angeles, California recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2015 This is one of my best experience staying in Lake Tahoe. The manager is very helpful and provide complete information upon staying. The villa is comfy and modern. Very clean and so close to Heavenly Village. Best Villa!!
Awesome rental Arun V. from Dublin, California recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2015 This was a very conveniently located rental property. 1.5 miles drive from south lake tahoe city. Very responsive property manager, answered all the calls promptly.House was clean and very good. Great shower and kitchen amenities. Overall highly recommended stay in Tahoe area.
Lake Village gem A guest from San Francisco, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2015 Very nice townhouse with a great layout and a garage to boot. Great kitchen and updates in most rooms. Perfect for a family of 5
Rubicon Property Stay-Stateline Nevada Oscar Z. from Simi Valley, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2015 We were very satisfied with the quality and condition of the property. It was, overall, a very pleasant experience.
Great Ryan p. from fair oaks, califirnia recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2015 It was a great vacation someone who came to inform me of disturbances was pretty rude but other then that I would def return!
Property Manager Response: Response from World Class Property Management Inc. Your group were very disrespectful and partied all night. We had more than 3 phone calls the night of your stay that the neighbors were being disturbed. You then left cans, trash and cigarettes in the driveway and the neighbors driveway. You were talked to about this and asked to pick up your trash. Your group thought this behavior was ok, and it is absolutely NOT. We are sorry if you thought this was rude, we are only enforcing the rules that you broke.
Overpriced for what we got Bruno P. from Redwood City, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2015 We were disappointed by the property. The house was not clean enough as we have a toddler who is crawling on the ground. The laundry machine was moldy, the freezer's door was not working properly, the internet bandwidth was mediocre and the TV unusable . Moreover, the amenities were very limited. As the week of hot, the lack of A/C or even basic fans to keep the temperature bearable was a problem for us. As a result, we decided to cut our stay short and return home half-way. Overall, after 15 years renting in the general Tahoe area, this is one of my worst experiences and I would not recommend the property especially given the high price tag.
Property Manager Response: Response from World Class Property Management Inc. Surprised to see this review, we never got a call about any of this. The condo is not advertised with AC so you knew before arriving that there was no AC. Also only about 2% of the houses in Tahoe have AC. Not sure what on the TV you could not get to work as they work just fine and are very basic?? Again we did not get one phone call about any of this during your stay.
Stay in Tahoe Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2014 Great place. Clean, friendly management, easy checkin and check out, and great location. We will be back.
Tahoe trip Reviewed by: Jason G. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2014 Very nice condo. Our second time renting from Jeren at world class properties. We like the condo. It's ckean and well kept. See you for our next vacation.
Great Condo A guest from , AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2014 We really liked working with this company. Everything from booking to checking in was very easy. The condo was clean and had everything we needed.
Great Location A guest from celebration, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2014 Such a great location for a family vacation. It is close to the clubhouse and the kids loved that. It is close the the casino area and shops, the adults loved that. Everything was super clean and well taken care of.
Weekend Reunion A guest from Sacramento, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2014 I and 8 friends stayed at the condo for a weekend reunion. We fit comfortably and all of us had a bed to sleep on. The condo is well located. It's just a short drive to the lake or the casinos. The entire upstairs has been remodeled and is very open and spacious. We spent most of our time together up here. I only wish there was more light in the living room. The one lamp pictured is the only light source in the living room, so in the evening, the room can feel dark. The beds were comfy and there were plenty of blankets. I wish the downstairs' windows had screens on them because we had a couple bugs get in. Originally we picked this place because we wanted to use the pool and the tennis courts, but we ran out of time and didn't get to use them. Overall, our stay was pleasant and the condo covered all of our needs. We would come back.
Cozy Lauren K. from Sacramento, California recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2014 This condo was a great fit for 7 of us. Overall it had most everything we needed and was clean. The main floor was spacious and the master was very nice. The downstairs bedrooms were very plain and the carpet is a bit worn. But overall, we really enjoyed this rental and it was priced great! It was located very near to the casinos as well
99B Rubicon A guest from Granite Bay, California does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2013 1. TV did not work initially but fortunately management company assisted us in getting the TV to work. The cable was faulty and we had to use another cable. 2. No wireless internet/no internet. Management company did arrange to have the internet company come to the house to assess the problem the second day of our stay. Curiously, whoever installed the internet in the next door unit took the line from our unit to use for their unit. New internet cable had to be run - which they did. The screen on the sliding glass door was off track and broken. We were told it had been broken for 16 days. Downstairs bathtub drain was clogged and two bulbs were out in the upstairs master bathroom. Unfortunately it was very hot during our stay. Although it was cooler downstairs, the upstairs was very warm with no air conditioning.Ceiling or portable fans would have been very nice since the upstairs did not have good ventilation - no breeze even though all windows were open. Master bedroom window did not stay open by itself and several screens did not fit well or no screens so couldn't open the window. Although the remodeled upstairs was lovely, the downstairs bedrooms and bathroom could use some upgrading. Downstairs carpets could use replacing or cleaning as did the dining room rug. The pictures of the unit were somewhat deceptive since only the upstairs had been remodeled. It would have been nice if someone had carefully inspected the unit before we came-to take care of all the things that were easily fixable (like internet, TV cable, light bulbs, screen). We would have had less to complain about and enjoyed our stay more.Although the unit was clean on the whole, the maids should pay attention to the window sills and windows.The windows in the unit are as old as the building and look and act it. By the way, every time you close the refrigerator door the freezer door pops open a little.
Property Manager Response: Response from World Class Property Management Inc. Thank you for staying at our condo. We apologize for the minor inconvenience of the wi-fi issue. We did have that taken care of as soon as we could after you informed us about it. We do inspect the units before guests arrive however it is possible for things like the cable or light bulbs go out after we check on them, we will get any issue resolved as soon as we know about it. The screen slider to the deck was just off the tracks slightly and that has been fixed. Thank you and we look forward to you renting from us again.
I will not recomend this property to anyone.... Natalia S. from Novato, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2013 First of all: do not trust to a sign >>, its not true. We were expecting 3 normal bedrooms for 6 adults, but received only one big room upstairs and two extremely small ones downstairs. The closet in a smallest room was full of office equipment which made no space to put our personal belongs. TV set in a living room had a sound problems, and property management were trying to fix it, but the problem still exist. Also we made a request for 6 adults but in a table set we had only 4 big chairs. It was not worth to spent such a money for this house (99B)The only positive thing we can say about this property is a great location....
Good location Jonatan P. from Bay Point, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2012 Overall is a good place to stay. I gave a three star under property general condition since, the tv had sound problems, and the kitchen zink was leaking, I called the propety manager and communicated the issue. other then that it was a good confortable condo to stay in south lake tahoe.
Great Place Overall... Ashkan A. from Roseville, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2012 We had a great time with my family. The second and third bedroom need a bit of TLC to be at the same comfort level as the rest of the condo. Great spot for vacationing or just getting away for a weekend.