Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login

Beautiful large 7 bedroom Tahoe home
Stateline 7 br Vacation Rental Home

Property Summary
Stateline, Nevada, United States
Type
Home

Bedrooms
7

Bathrooms
5

Sleeps
18

Rates
$600 - $4,500 per night
$3,600 - $12,600 per week
$15,429 - $24,429 per month

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Home Rental Description:



This 5000sf spacious home is located just minutes to the Stagecoach loft at Heavenly Ski Resort, The Gondola shopping area, the casinos, and the lake! There are beautiful mountain views all throughout the house which makes you feel right at home in Lake Tahoe. This house is setup great for entertaining or relaxing with its dining amenities for 18, BBQ, patio, fireplace, and jacuzzi bath tubs.
Bedrooms: BR1)master above garage has 1 King & a sleeper sofa BR2)two queens BR3)queen BR4)king BR5)queen BR6)queen BR7) second master bedroom has 1 king & 1 Twin bed in loft above that is open to the master bedroom. There is also 1 Full bed under stairs on 1st floor.

#12-681

Bedding Configuration: 3 King, 5 Queen, 1 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 1 Full

Room Description: Bedrooms: BR1)master above garage has 1 King & a sleeper sofa BR2)two queens BR3)queen BR4)king BR5)queen BR6)queen BR7) second master bedroom has 1 king & 1 Twin bed in loft above that is open to the master bedroom. There is also 1 Full bed under stairs

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, Pool Table, WIFI
* Geographic: Near Beach, Close to Town
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Gas Fireplace
* Outdoor: Deck, Patio, BBQ Grill, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Private Hot Tub
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Jacuzzi
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Fireplace
  • Deck
  • Patio
  • Gas Grill
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Golf

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/16/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  600 to: $  4,500
Weekly Price Range: $  3,600 to: $  12,600
Monthly Price Range: $  15,429 to: $  24,429

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Dec 1, 2014Jan 14, 20152
Jan 15, 2015Jan 19, 20153
Jan 20, 2015Feb 11, 20152
Feb 12, 2015Feb 16, 20153
Feb 17, 2015Jun 30, 20152
Jul 1, 2015Jul 5, 20153
Jul 6, 2015Dec 31, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Disappointed.
A guest from Sacramento, California does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2014
I was very excited at first about the house. That is until I got there. The place was dirty and looked like it hadn't been clean in at least a month. Their are a lot of stairs here and the elevator worked maybe about a 3rd of the time. Also a lot of the blinds are broken and the broken ones just stuffed into cabinets.

Property Manager Response:
Response from World Class Property Management Inc.
The house was very well cleaned the weekend before you arrived from the last renter. The day that you checked out and call us (after you left the house) and said that the elevator was not working we went to the house right away. If you had called during your stay we would have gone to the house right away to help resolve the issue. When we got to the house to test the elevator is was a very simple issue that you were having... The gate on the inside of the elevator must be closed all the way for it to go up and down. In the living room there are electric blinds and again when you called after leaving the house to let us know they were not working we went right over to check it out. All they needed were new batteries. At anytime when a renter calls us during their stay and say there is a problem with anything, we get it taken care of as soon as we can. There is nothing we can do for you once you have checked out with any item in the house that is or was not working during your stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Reunion
David R. from San Antonio, Texas recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2014
Wonderful stay. Great location. Hiking, S lake Tahoe, Zephyr Cove all minutes away. Great house. Lots of room.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Can't wait for our 3rd Stay
A guest from Mountain View, California recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2014
This is the third time that a group of friends and I rented this house. It is comfy, spacious, and perfect for a large group. Already looking forward to visiting next year!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great home with plenty of space
A guest from oakland, California recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2014
We had a fantastic stay in this beautiful house. We were a big party of 15 people and never felt crowded, there's plenty of space to relax around the house or be in the play room. Will admit there are a lot of stairs in the house so bringing in luggage and groceries was tough. Aside from the stairs, out entire from really enjoyed the house. We will definitely keep this house in mind for future stays.

Property Manager Response:
Response from World Class Property Management Inc.
We are glad to see that you enjoyed the house. There is an elevator at the house that does help with going in and out with groceries and luggage.
Thank you
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing House!
A guest from Elk Grove, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2013
We stayed at this house last weekend for a family reunion. Had a great time and couldn't be more pleased with the property. It had all the amenities we were looking for, and was perfect for entertaining. I would recommend this house to anyone looking for a large home to spend quality time with loved ones.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

very good
wenyong l. from San Francisco, California recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2013
good
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place for big groups!
Daniel W. from Berkeley, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2013
The house is amazing! Thanks for having us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great time in a beautiful house.
A guest from Reno, NV recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2013
My family and I had a great time at this home in Stateline. It was very clean and had everything we needed. Everyone enjoyed their rooms and the view.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The Castle at the Lake - Mountain Gem
Jaime K. from Concord, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013
We had a group of 18 for our weekend stay and I must say that the pictures don't entirely do this home justice! It did not feel like there were that many of us due to the floorplan. With the amount of bathrooms, etc, there was never a space issue. I highly recommend this property for any large group stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great South Lake Vacation Home
Matt P. from San Francisco, California recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
Stayed here with 15 adults and we had plenty of space. The house is very nice with enough space to have multiple things going on at the same time. It was my birthday on the 4th of July and our group was 28-35 year olds. Very close to Zephyr Cove and Ski Run Rental for Boats/Jet-Ski/Beach during the day and very easy to get to the casinos at night.One caution, make sure you ask the cab company to not honk when they pick you up. We got a noise complaint from the neighbor across the street two nights in a row. Not for loud and excessive noise....but because the cabs honked to let us know they were here...Property management company handled it well, understanding this one neighbor was a pain. But had I know up front I would have had the cab company call instead of honk. Overall great house with plenty of room and all the amenities you would want for a summer or winter rental. Property company was great to deal with and very prompt to any questions we had.

Property Manager Response:
Response from World Class Property Management Inc.
Glad you enjoyed your vacation! We look forward to you renting from us again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Met All Our Expectations
Barbara R. from Citrus Heights, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
We were a golf group of 14 adults and 2 children.The house was a dream come true for all of us who wanted to be together in one unit. The house had everything we needed and everyone slept well in the beautifully appointed bedrooms and bathrooms. We had 3-5 year olds with us and worried about the stairs - they managed well.The elevator was a must since we had to pack in a lot of food, ice chests and suitcases.The deck was a wonderful spot for all of us and we gravitated there in the afternoon and evenings for drinks and apps. The view from the deck is fabulous with glimpses of the lake.Everyone enjoyed their stay and we would not hesitate to rent it again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing property for a large group
Andy T. from San Francisco, California recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2013
Stayed here with a group for a yearly trip and it was the best house we've stayed in over the past 7 years. Loved the spacious great room area and the location. Close to Heavenly and shopping areas. Would definitely recommend!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic home !
A guest from BELLEVUE, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2013
This house is enormous and great for a get-together. It is very well maintained, beautifully designed and in a super convenient location. The hot-tub, pool and ping-pong table were a great hit too. We enjoyed every moment of our 2 day stay here and didn't feel like leaving.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great home for a group stay
A guest from San Francisco, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2013
We stayed at this house for a mini company retreat. We found that it had plenty of space, great amenities (ping pong table, Jacuzzi, etc), good views of the lake, and a great atmosphere. The Management Company was pleasant to work with. We are considering renting it again next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our stay...
A guest from Chowchilla, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2012
Everything was good other than the fact that with that many stairs and the amount of luggage we had, it would have been nice for someone to notify us that the elevator was not working. It stated in the contract that we woul be notified if things were not working. Also the refrigerator was having problems with being cold so we ended up having to throw away all our food when we left because we didn't want to take a chance.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

3 Thumbs Up!
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2012
This house is everything you expect from seeing pictures online and more. Location is not only a 5 mintue cab ride from the casino's but super close to the lake. Everyone had plenty of space to sleep and spend time on the main floor together. A++ and would highly recomend this spot.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful House for a Group Vacation
A guest from Rockville, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2012
A group of 10 of us were going on vacation and looking for a reasonably priced alternative to many hotel rooms. This house was incredible and definitely a bargain. Each of us had a bed and plenty of room to spread out. Great location and amenities. This house really made the trip special and I highly recommend it!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

May 4-6
Sean H. from Healdsburg, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2012
We had a great time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place for a weekend
A guest from Santa Cruz, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2012
50 stairs involved however there is an elevator. Great place would stay again in a heart beat.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Cabin Experience
Kim F. from Turlock, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2012
A group of 14 of us rented this beautiful cabin for the weekend and it far exceeded our expectations. With the convenience of the elevator to help us bring up our luggage to the spectacular views all around the cabin, made it a great first time rental experience. The cabin was located in a great area and we loved that it was modern and upgraded with many wonderful amenities. Our only suggestion would be maybe a larger water heater as several of our friends had to take some cold/lukewarm showers in the morning (their fault for waking up late) :) and maybe look at increasing the water pressure all around. Other than that....we loved it and will definitely be back next year!P.S. We purchased a snow shovel and left it there for the future vacationers as it is a must have for any cabin in Tahoe. :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
World Class Property Management Inc.

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Mar 21, 2011

Find additional Vacation Rentals: