Partial features include the Heavenly ski resort at your doorstep, 5 large bedrooms, 3 full baths. Luxury amenities include High Definition Televisions with DVD players, plus Televisions in Master bedroom, and free high speed internet service, new luxury appliances in kitchen and a refrigerator with crushed ice and filtered water. Granite counter tops in kitchen and bathrooms. Custom, imported stone, gas fireplaces, Travertine floors in living area, entryway, bathroom, & kitchen. 8 minutes door to door to Harrah?s, Harvey?s and all the night life. In the summer, mountain biking and hiking are right at your doorstep. Drive to the community Pool and Spa available year around. On the first level is a partial kitchen, fireplace, full shared bathroom, bedroom 1 with bunk beds & bedroom 2 with a queen. On the second level is the kitchen, dining, living, bedroom 3 queen, bedroom 4 queen, bedroom 5 is the master with a king, futon and full bathroom. There is also a shared full bathroom in the hallway. VHRP#14-833
Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 3 Queen, 1 Bunk 1 Other
Additional Features: * Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank * Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player * Geographic: Close to Town, Ski in Ski out * Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Kitchenette, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware * Living: Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Gas Fireplace * Outdoor: Deck, Balcony, Shared Pool, Shared Hot Tub
Pricing Notes: Please note after completing an online booking you will receiving a rental contract from the property manager.
This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
The best vacations
Reviewed by: oscar m. recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in November, 2016 The best decision ever to rent this house! It was better than what i thought. Very clean and very good located. Excellent for a big family or group.The inly thing is that it has been a while and i havent receive my deposit back or an answer fr M the managment
Property Manager Response: Response from World Class Property Management Inc. Per the contract it says to allow 2 weeks for the refund. It was refunded 6 days after you checked out. We are glad that you enjoyed the house and hope to see you again. Thank you
very unprofessional property manager, lots of stairs
A guest from Hingham, MA does not recommend this property. Stayed for 10 days in March, 2016 I'm never going back to this unit. Terrible property manager "World Class Property Management". The condo is ok but has lots of stairs, 2-1/2 flights just to get to the main living area & kitchen, then stairs up & down to bedrooms. I'm going back to Heavenly next year but will avoid any property managed by "World Class Property Management". They fabricated an excuse to keep our $500 security deposit, then harassed me with phone calls. A friend visited us at the unit and brought their dog, without asking us in advance. "World Class Property Management" claims there was dog poop on the outside deck, dog hair in the unit and a couch was moved. I offered to pay $100 for the extra cleaning but they kept the entire $500. BEWARE OF ANY PROPERTY BEING OFFERED BY "World Class Property Management"!!!!
Property Manager Response: Response from World Class Property Management Inc. This is renters second time renting this unit from us and they said they wanted to come back, until we had to charge them for having a dog. Renter tried to tell that the dog was only there for 2 hours. We did find 7 piles of dog poop on a deck that can only be accessed through the house and is on the second level, we also found dog food in the master bedroom and enough dog hair to cover all the rugs. There was no fabrication of any reason to keep the security deposit. Per the contract that renter signed there are no pets allowed at all at this property at any time. Having pets in this home is a forfeiture of the full deposit, this is also in the contract that renter signed. Renter was fully aware of the consequences of having a dog in this home. We do have pictures of all of the dog "evidence" left behind. Anyone wishing to ask questions about this may feel free to call us. Thank you
A guest from Morton Grove, IL recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in January, 2016 Property was clean upon arrival except we needed to shovel the driveway ourselves. only allowed to park a maximum of 2 cars & because of the slope & block of ice, we weren't able to park a car inside the garage. clean kitchen, towels & sheets. nice fireplace. requested ice melt & new propane tank for the grill. they were delivered quickly & we were able to have a wonderful steak dinner. a couple of broken cords on the blinds and irritating broken kitchen trash bin. would've been nice to have some individual small trash bins in each bedroom. a great size house for 3 families, 6 adults and 4 kids. right across the street from stagecoach lift which leads to all blue runs for intermediate skiers. hair dryers & hand soap provided in the bathrooms. games & step stools were provided in the big hall closet, which was useful for food & other storage. all in all, a nice condo with a great location.
Property Manager Response: Response from World Class Property Management Inc. We are sorry about the snow removal. That is done by the HOA in the neighborhood.
A guest from San Bruno, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in December, 2015 We were happy with the location the place setup space and the furnishings.What we were not happy however was the following:Bed sheets didn't look clean. I found numerous hairs inside sheets both on mattress and on blanket. They appeared to be loose as though the sheets were just covered not like the washer couldn't handle removal because anyone that placed them could have seen them very obviously and a quick wipe took them off.The towels also had hair in them when we unfolded new. The cleaning company obviously couldnt wait to finish the cleaning job bec they left a set of towels in the dryer as well.Lastly a few broken items such as the main kitchen garbage had a broken cover and some bathroom mats missing.It appears ownership wants to get by with minimal expenses on upkeep which few dollars spent can change the diff from a 3 star exp to 4.
A guest from SAN YSIDRO, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 5 days in December, 2015 It was a great experience!!! We are from Mexico, so we are not used to snow.The location is great!!! you just need to walk a few meters. Transportation to and from the Village is available.The only problem was that the sheets were not clean....we had to wash them.
Property Manager Response: Response from World Class Property Management Inc. I assure you the sheets were clean. The cleaner was supervised while cleaning.
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in July, 2015 This was a good condo for our group, lots of rooms so everyone had their own space. We would love to come back this winter.
Jeanine H. from naperville, IL recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in February, 2014 Excellent condo directly across a very minor road from Stagecoach lift. Easy access to slopes even for beginners. Very comfortable condo perfect for two families.
A guest from Concord, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013 Although it's a lot of exercise walking up and down 3 flights of stairs, this rental was shockingly affordable for the quality. When we arrived, my 3 year old daughter said to us "Thanks mommy and daddy! I love our new beautiful home!" This place was a perfect fit for our big family vacation. We plan on renting again next summer.
Daniel C. from Smyrna, GA recommends this property. Stayed for 5 days in January, 2013 Place was in great shape and very close to the stage coach base area. It was literally a 1:50Sec walk from the stage coach lodge to the condo in ski boots, half that to ski to the lift. Separate floors separated the singles from the couples nicely but everyone can still hang in one area for meals. Only down side was the hot tub is .8 miles away too far for a bathing suit and no one wants to drive wet. also if your out of shape there are a few stairs to go up. Parking was unmarked so Randoms would park in your spots or even worse block the garage, but If you had more then one car which we did filling all three spots. Cleanliness was 4 stars because i found a couple of hairs in my bed when I pulled the sheets back.
Jared W. from Miami, Florida recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in January, 2012 Property was located just a snow ball throw from the lift. There are just 2 things to keep in mind when renting this unit.1. The hot water heater is very small so if you are planning to go with a group, make sure that you space out your showers.2. The master bedroom is a loft (so it has no door).
Lisa M. from Italy, Texas recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in March, 2011 Jeren was flexible and easy to work with when I made my reservations. The house was awesome. It was finished with high end touches and we loved the ski in/ski out. We called about the fireplace not working and someone came right out to fix it. Awesome place!!!
Adrian V. from La Canada, California recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in December, 2010 The property has a very good location, right in front of the runs. The manager was very helpful. One of the rooms had dog hairs, but they were fast to go and clean the property. Just as a suggestion, the landlords for the 4 properties should enforce better their parking rules. The neighbors next door parked twice on our space. Overall, we had a great experience and enjoyed the property.