Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Beautiful Deluxe Mountain Home (Sl115)
Stateline 6 br Vacation Rental Home

Property Summary
Stateline, Nevada, United States
Type
Home

Bedrooms
6

Bathrooms
3

Sleeps
16

Rates
$350 - $2,000 per night
$2,100 - $5,600 per week
$9,000 - $17,429 per month

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Home Rental Description:



Spend your next vacation, holiday or family gathering at beautiful South Lake Tahoe at this wonderful upgraded home. It sleeps 16 and has a new 1 year old 8 person hot tub. It's perfect for families or couples getting together for a few days, week or month. Everything is right at your fingertips!

Enjoy all cold weather activities in the winter months. And, beach and water sports in the summer. It's a golfer's haven under majestic peaks and a number of Lake Tahoe Cruises and Tours are available all year round.

On the first floor there is one full bathroom, one 1/2 bathroom and BR 1 with a queen. On the second level there is BR 2 with a king, BR 3 with a queen, BR 4 with two sets of bunk-beds, BR 5 with two full beds and a tv, and BR 6 is the master with a queen bed, tv and a full bath. On the second level there is also a full bath in the hallway.
#05-291

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 3 Queen, 2 Bunk 2 Full

Room Description: On the first floor there is one full bathroom, one 1/2 bathroom and BR 1 with a queen. On the second level there is BR 2 with a king, BR 3 with a queen, BR 4 with two sets of bunk-beds, BR 5 with two full beds and a tv, and BR 6 is the master with a queen

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Stereo System, Pool Table
* Geographic: Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Skiing
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Living: Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Gas Fireplace
* Outdoor: Deck, Patio, Gas Grill, Hot Tub
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Deck
  • Patio
  • Gas Grill
Appliances:
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stereo
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Golf
  • Skiing

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/13/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  350 to: $  2,000
Weekly Price Range: $  2,100 to: $  5,600
Monthly Price Range: $  9,000 to: $  17,429

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Girls Trip
A guest from , AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2014
My friends and I loved the location. It was so close to town and the lake. The property manager was very easy to work with and they answered their phone every-time we called. (only a few) I have rented from other companies before and they never answered the phone. Everything was clean even though a few things like that carpet and counters in the kitchen are very dated. It does look like the owner is up-dating things and it is starting to look good :)Can't complain as everything was clean.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great back yard
A guest from celebration, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2014
We spent most of our time on the deck. The weather was amazing and it was nice to have the back deck to spend time with the family.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good Location
A guest from Celebration, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2014
The location was good for our family vacation. Lots of room in the house for everyone. The kids liked the back yard and hot tub on the deck. House was very very clean but still needs some updates. I could tell that the owner is in the process of updating things. Kitchen had new appliances, that was very nice.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

quitet, great location
A guest from MAGALIA, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2014
The home was in a good location, close to everything..Had a lot of space and beds for guests to sleep in...The only aspect that was not the best would be the cleanliness...The overall home was ok, but some of the kitchen utensils had food still stuck on them. And the frying pans were in horrible shape...Most of the tephlon was scraped off and in horrible shape so we could not use them to cook...I did tell the management company this and they were nice and said they would pass on the info to the owners...We had a great time in the home though!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good...if a few problems are fixed.
Celeste J. from Reno, NV recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2014
The house has a nice location and is big. Two major problems: Every utensil and pan in the kitchen was dirty. It was Gross! There is a squirrel or mouse problem in the attic. Heard the scratching and clawing all night above the room with the two queen beds. No sleep! Several light bulbs were burned out and the coffee maker is old and gross. Fix these things and keep it cleaner and it would be a nice rental.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good size house
A guest from citrus heights, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2014
Our group loved the hot tub and deck.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great location and space - but run down
A guest from SAN FRANCISCO, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2014
we loved our stay at the property - the locations was great minutes away from heavenly. there was a lot of space for the 4 families. the only thing that surprised us was that the house was fairly run down in terms of its state. the carpets where worn, the bathrooms needed soem upgrades and the kitchen did not have basic appliances like a electric kettle to boil water. i would still recommend the property for its location and space.

Property Manager Response:
Response from World Class Property Management Inc.
Thank you for reviewing this property. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay :) The owners have just put all new appliances in the kitchen: new stove, microwave, refrigerator, and dishwasher. Hope you see you again for your next vacation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

No heat in the winter
A guest from Reno, Nevada does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2014
My rating of the property overall is very poor. I froze for the first two nights as the heaters did not work and it was the middle of January in Lake Tahoe...... Need I say more! The jacuzzi was the only new thing about this property, not worth the 3k I had to spend to stay there. I DO NOT recommend this property!

Property Manager Response:
Response from World Class Property Management Inc.
Thank you for your review. We did fix the heat as soon as you called us. The problem was a breaker switch that had been tripped. We always fix issues like this ASAP when the renter calls us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

WAY Too Expensive for whats offered
A guest from Antioch, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
We rented this home the last weekend in Aug. Everything in the home was outdated, the carpets had stains and the stereo didnt work unless we put our own cd in. I've rented other homes in Tahoe that were much better. Keep looking past this one if you can...
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Christmas gift at Lake Tahoe
Nancy R. from Novato, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
The 4 day stay was a 2012 Christmas gift to my family. The home easily accommodated all 15 of us comfortably. Easy access to beaches and casino area. Everyone had a good time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location, great house
Wolney F. from San Rafael, California recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2013
Great location, great house, just need some updates.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fun place for quiet groups
Daniel M. from San Francisco, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
The place is great, though the neighbors are absurdly sensitive to noise. Even 6 people chilling out in the hot tub is very likely too noisy for them, and they'll complain. Luckily, the house is very soundproof so noise indoors is alright
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Could be a great rental with a few updates
A guest from San Francisco, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2013
On the plus side:+ great location, really close to a Safeway and the stateline+ nice big driveway that could fit 4 cars in addition to the two garage spaces, although contract states only 4 cars permitted on premises+ clean linens+ lots of place settings for the large group+ good pricecould be better- water temperature in sinks / shower were either scalding or freezing, hard to get it to stay at the right temp thru a shower- mattresses weren't very comfortable- didn't get any dishwasher detergent and were provided with only one roll of paper towels so had to run out to get some- interior felt slightly more dated than the pictures showed
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Rental House
A guest from Santa Barbara, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2012
Love the large outdoor & covered jacuzzi. The indoor pool table was really fun too.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place but difficult neighbors
A guest from Sacramento, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2011
I loved my stay here. The house was well kept, everything clean and the management was very professional. The process was all very easy. Although I would like to put up a warning because I was not told, the neighbors are not nice nor understanding. The house has a great hot tub outside which of course might lead to some loud talking and laughter outside at night. The neighbors do not tolerate this. Just a warning to all.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Property
A guest from Santa Barbara, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2011
We had a very good time. Thanks.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pleasant stay at a nice cabin
Lisa W. from San Francisco, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2011
I brought a large group up for a company trip and part of our group stayed here. The house was very nice and met all of our needs. When I came by to make sure we hadn't forgotten anything the owner was there and was very pleasant. I'd definitely recommend this cabin. There seemed to be a lot of other rentals in the neighborhood as well, but none were listed with World Class Property Management. You'd have to drive around the neighborhood to find other houses.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
World Class Property Management Inc.

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Mar 21, 2011

Find additional Vacation Rentals: