Close your eyes and picture yourself lounging on a wide sandy beach, waves lapping at your feet. Imagine yourself sunning poolside, book in hand. How about a romantic stroll on the beach as the sun sets in the Gulf of Mexico?
Oh? Don't forget your camera.
Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Twin, 1 Other
Additional Features: * Business: ATM Nearby, Bank Nearby, UPS Store Nearby, Post Office Nearby, Deep Sea Fishing Charters Nearby, Boat Rentals Nearby, Wave Runner Rentals Nearby, Bicycle Rental Nearby, Paragliding Nearby * Convenience: Medical Services Nearby, Grocery Nearby, Convenience Store Nearby, Movie Theatres Nearby, Golf Course Nearby, Mini Golf Nearby, Walking & Bike Trails Nearby, Restaurants Nearby, Library Nearby * Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, 42" HDTV * Geographic: On Beach, Close to Town, Disney less than a 2 hour drive, Busch Gardens 45 minute drive * Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware * Living: High Speed Internet Free, Central Heat and Air, Linens, Iron & Ironing Board, Walk-in Shower, Wi Fi, High Speed Internet Connection * Outdoor: Balcony, Beach, Hot Tub (Complex), Heated Pool
This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
sea breeze A guest from Saint Clair Shores, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in March, 2016 Condo and grounds are beautiful. the condo we had needs a very good cleaning, Carpet is dirty. Cupboards could use some bowls for serving .
Vacation 2016 Sharon C. from flint, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2016 It is our second year using this rental. We love it! I only have two complaints. The slider door did not lock this time. They need to fix that. Also the vents in the bathroom are so full of dust and lint they need cleaned out. Very visibly noticeable. Other than that it was a great trip! Lots of room! The king size bed was very comfortable! Perfect view! Perfect atmosphere! Great people to meet!
A favorite of ours A guest from Plainfield, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2015 Very nice stay yet again. Clean, roomy, convenient to everything. This is our 3rd stay at the Sea Breeze and we love it, still!
303 Seabreeze-Madeira Beach Laura K. from Beaver Creek, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2015 Great location & beachfront. Complex was beautifully kept & quiet with mainly adults. Very clean grounds and pool. The unit was ok but definitely needs an update-especially the showers built for short people (which we aren't) and the wall-to-wall carpet needs to go. If you want pristine, this would not be a first choice but overall it was good for us.
New Year's Getaway Teri W. from Summit, NJ does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2014 Condo #303 at Sea Breeze was a great location and had beautiful views! This condo, however, is "tired." The owners need to paint the trim, fix the lights in the bathrooms (they have a constant buzzing sound when the light is on), update the bathrooms, provide new pots/pans, casserole dishes and utensils in the kitchen, make sure the balcony furniture is clean upon arrival, remove the carpeting & replace with tile so the stains in the carpet do not show, buy new beach chairs and provide beach towels. This condo was not our first choice, but we took it because the other condo we wanted was double-booked. That condo was a lot nicer and for much less!! I would not rent this condo again unless it is updated, but I would rent again at Sea Breeze.
Great Location But Updates Needed A guest from Freeland, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014 The location of the condo was excellent. I was truly shocked that we paid about $500 more than any of the other 10 families we were there with. Had the place been updated and looked new I'd understand but it was very old and dingy. The carpet was very stained, enough that I wouldn't walk barefoot in there. All of the flooring needs to be redone or the price needs to come down to match the others if not lower. Many of the condos have been upgraded and were beautiful not so much for 303. And like I said, we paid $500 more than the rest of our group.
Property Manager Response: Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc. Thank you for your review. Our rates are usually lower than any other management company in the area so your friends may have been coming many years before you and receive a repeat guest discount or booked direct with an Owner. Either way, we would have been happy to clean the carpets for you during your visit but you like every guest before you over the last 4 months did not want them cleaned during their visit and since the condo was booked back to back every week, there was not opportunity to clean them until you left which they were done. Thanks again for your review.
2014 Spring Escape Deby M. from Fairborn, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014 The condo was fine, however it does not sleep six as advertised. The couch did not convert to a sleeper sofa. The kitchen was great, clean, etc. The rest of the condo was fine, not terribly updated, but sufficient to meet family needs. The view was spectacular and very close to a wonderful beach. Close to shopping and eating ... had a great time.
this was a last minute pick Joann L. from Tampa, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013 Parking situation is not good - had 6 adults and only one parking space. This was terrible on top of spending almost two hundred dollars a night. Then we are on the third floor and elevator was not working for the last three days of the visit. I want to say that of course i would recommend this place to no one.
Property Manager Response: Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc. Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, most complexes have a strict parking policy especially during holidays. We do not have any control over parking or common areas as we are the rental manager not the property manager. We were alerted that the heavy rains that week shorted out the elevator but were advised by the property manager that it was down for one day, not three. Again, we apologize for any inconveniences due to circumstances beyond our control.
Sea Breeze Edward W. from Clay, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013 This is our second time staying at Sea Breeze. Our previous place was no longer available and we were upgraded at no extra charge. Wonderful Staff and we look forward to staying again.
Ripped off & unhappy Terry M. from Maplewood, MN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 30 days in February, 2013 We were overcharged by $2000, and even had to pay 200 more the privlidge of getting in a day earlier. We answered the questionaire, but I suppose it was ignored. Next year new realator.
Property Manager Response: Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc. Very Sorry you felt ripped off but every legitimate management company charges comparable rates. If a guest rented from an Owner that does not pay appropriate sales tax and rents for beware that you may be caught up in illegal activity. Thanks for the info and we will report accordingly to the tax authority. Best of luck to you.