Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Sea Breeze Condominium 303
Madeira Beach 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Madeira Beach, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$1,096 - $1,873 per week

Non Smoking
 
  7 reviews
Book Online   Visa Mastercard Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



2 Bedroom / 2 Bath

King, 2 Twins and Inflatable Bed

3 TVs

Foldable Play Pen and Booster seat for toddlers

Temperature Regulators for showers and faucets

FREE Wi-Fi

Fabulous views

Complex Washers & Dryers

Located in Madeira Beach

Short walk to John's Pass Village

Non Smoking, No Pets

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Twin, 1 Other

Additional Features:
* Business: ATM Nearby, Bank Nearby, UPS Store Nearby, Post Office Nearby, Deep Sea Fishing Charters Nearby, Boat Rentals Nearby, Wave Runner Rentals Nearby, Bicycle Rental Nearby, Paragliding Nearby
* Convenience: Medical Services Nearby, Grocery Nearby, Convenience Store Nearby, Movie Theatres Nearby, Golf Course Nearby, Mini Golf Nearby, Walking & Bike Trails Nearby, Restaurants Nearby, Library Nearby
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, 42" HDTV
* Geographic: On Beach, Close to Town, Disney less than a 2 hour drive, Busch Gardens 45 minute drive
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Living: High Speed Internet Free, Central Heat and Air, Linens, Iron & Ironing Board, Walk-in Shower, Wi Fi, High Speed Internet Connection
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach, Hot Tub (Complex), Heated Pool
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Paragliding
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/13/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Weekly Price Range: $  1,096 to: $  1,873
   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Sep 1, 2014Sep 30, 20167



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Great Location But Updates Needed
A guest from Freeland, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
The location of the condo was excellent. I was truly shocked that we paid about $500 more than any of the other 10 families we were there with. Had the place been updated and looked new I'd understand but it was very old and dingy. The carpet was very stained, enough that I wouldn't walk barefoot in there. All of the flooring needs to be redone or the price needs to come down to match the others if not lower. Many of the condos have been upgraded and were beautiful not so much for 303. And like I said, we paid $500 more than the rest of our group.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.
Thank you for your review. Our rates are usually lower than any other management company in the area so your friends may have been coming many years before you and receive a repeat guest discount or booked direct with an Owner. Either way, we would have been happy to clean the carpets for you during your visit but you like every guest before you over the last 4 months did not want them cleaned during their visit and since the condo was booked back to back every week, there was not opportunity to clean them until you left which they were done. Thanks again for your review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2014 Spring Escape
Deby M. from Fairborn, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
The condo was fine, however it does not sleep six as advertised. The couch did not convert to a sleeper sofa. The kitchen was great, clean, etc. The rest of the condo was fine, not terribly updated, but sufficient to meet family needs. The view was spectacular and very close to a wonderful beach. Close to shopping and eating ... had a great time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Seabreeze
Barbara B. from Lancashire, UK recommends this property.
Stayed for 34 days in January, 2014
Good location on the beach.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

this was a last minute pick
Joann L. from Tampa, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Parking situation is not good - had 6 adults and only one parking space. This was terrible on top of spending almost two hundred dollars a night. Then we are on the third floor and elevator was not working for the last three days of the visit. I want to say that of course i would recommend this place to no one.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.
Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, most complexes have a strict parking policy especially during holidays. We do not have any control over parking or common areas as we are the rental manager not the property manager. We were alerted that the heavy rains that week shorted out the elevator but were advised by the property manager that it was down for one day, not three. Again, we apologize for any inconveniences due to circumstances beyond our control.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sea Breeze
Edward W. from Clay, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
This is our second time staying at Sea Breeze. Our previous place was no longer available and we were upgraded at no extra charge. Wonderful Staff and we look forward to staying again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ripped off & unhappy
Terry M. from Maplewood, MN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 30 days in February, 2013
We were overcharged by $2000, and even had to pay 200 more the privlidge of getting in a day earlier. We answered the questionaire, but I suppose it was ignored. Next year new realator.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.
Very Sorry you felt ripped off but every legitimate management company charges comparable rates. If a guest rented from an Owner that does not pay appropriate sales tax and rents for beware that you may be caught up in illegal activity. Thanks for the info and we will report accordingly to the tax authority. Best of luck to you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good position right on the beach
A guest from Lancashire, UK recommends this property.
Stayed for 38 days in January, 2013
We always enjoy coming back
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Oct 29, 2010

Find additional Vacation Rentals: