Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Beach Front Townhome
Cape San Blas 3 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Cape San Blas, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
3

Sleeps
6

Rates
$134 - $150 per night
$800 - $1,568 per week
$1,600 - $1,868 per month

Pet Friendly   Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Located in the popular Sunrise-Sunset complex, this 3 bedroom, 2 1/2 bath unit is perfect for a family vacation. The new Memory Foam mattress in the king master bedroom offers a great nights sleep and in the morning you can walk out onto the balcony overlooking the waters of the Gulf of Mexico. The queen bedroom in on the bay side of the unit and overlooks the picture perfect St Joseph Bay. The 3rd bedroom has a bunk bed and designed for the younger members of your party. The kitchen is equipped with all you need for a family meal. With seating for 9 you can also invite the friends that you meet while on vacation. Just recently the owner has added 2 new flat screen TV's and a new sectional sofa, both to enhance your visit to Sunrise-Sunset.

With the gulf just steps away you can sit on the deck and watch the children play in the sand and surf either from the master bedroom open balcony or the screened in balcony off the living room. Tired of the surf and sand? There is a 9 mile bike path just across the street or bay access just a 1/4 of a mile down the road. Because of its convenient location you can be at the state park or in town with an easy drive.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Bunk 1 Full

Room Description: Master BR with King and private bath and deck overlooking the Gulf and wonderful sunsets, 2nd Br queen with small balcony with great sunrise and bay views, 3rd BR has bunk with full on bottom and twin on top. Half bath on main floor.

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Bank, Wi-Fi
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Golf Course, Boat Rentals, Bike Rentals, Kayak Rentals
* Culture: Museums, Art Galleries, Nature Centers, State Parks
* Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Stereo System, VCR, Books, 2 Flat Screen TVs, 2 Regular TVs
* Geographic: On Beach
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Dishwasher, Standard Mixer, Blender, Electric Stove
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Cable TV, King in Master Bedroom, Phone, Outdoor Shower, Linens Provided, Free Long Distance, Ceiling Fans in Every Room, Blender, Towels, Central Air Condition & Heat
* Outdoor Living: Patio, Balcony, BBQ Grill, Outdoor Shower, Beach, bike paths, boat and kayak rents, Fishing, Horseback Riding, Bird Watching, Scalloping, Hiking, Wind surfing, Boating, Surfing, Sailing, Shelling, Snorkeling/Diving, Bike Rentals, Parks on Bay and Gulf
* Outdoor Recreation: Bike Path, Snorkeling/Diving, Shelling, Sailing, Surfing, Boating, Wind Surfing, Scalloping, Bird Watching, Horseback Riding, Fishing, Kayaking, Public Parks on the Bay and Gulf
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Patio
  • Balcony
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Stereo
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • VCR Player
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Surfing

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/18/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative «« View previous 12 months
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  September   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
 available     unavailable     tentative «« View previous 12 months


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  134 to: $  150
Weekly Price Range: $  800 to: $  1,568
Monthly Price Range: $  1,600 to: $  1,868

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Amazing Time!!!!
A guest from Monticello, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2014
It is the perfect get away at a reasonable price. Right on the beach, great views of the sunrise and sunset!!! Perfect way to check in - no need to hunt an office upon arrival which is great if you arrive after hours.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

7 Day Vacation
Bobby S. from Alexander City, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
Stingray on day two emergency room two nights could not go beach rest of week

Property Manager Response:
Response from Beach Time Vacation Rentals, LLC
We are so very sorry your vacation time was interrupted by a stingray. We do hope you are feeling well again and will come visit the Cape again. Thank you for your review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sunrise-Sunset Unit 3B
Mark B. from Trussville, AL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
The unit 3B was in terrible repair. The carpets were cut back from the doors, the refrigerator was rusty, the tv and internet did not work most of the time, the hot water in the main shower did not work,the dryer sounded like a freight train and took hours to dry clothes, and there were very little dishes and cook ware to use. In short, if I thought for one minute I could have gotten a refund, I would have turned around and drove back is a shame that this unit is in such bad shape as the location was great, and the other units in this complex are in excellent shape.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Beach Time Vacation Rentals, LLC
Thank you for your review and we regret you were not satisfied with your rental. We cannot control when the internet and cable carrier service will have service outages but we do understand it is not pleasant. The refrigerator does have rust on the outer door but works and the owner does have this scheduled to be replaced soon. We checked the hot water issue and it does work but the water handle is a bit loose and makes getting the hot to turn on a bit tricky. The fix will require going thru the wall so we are getting this scheduled with the plumber as soon as possible. Again we do regret you did not enjoy your stay and we appreciate your comments to help us improve the experience for the next guests. Update to review comments: On Sept 16, 2014 the refrigerator has been replaced.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

CSB
A guest from Grayson, Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Awesome location right on beach, could use some sprucing up though.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Beach Time Vacation Rentals, LLC
Thank you for your review. We do hope you will return for a visit soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A great rental.
A guest from Hattiesburg, Mississippi recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Loved the location, the views, the top balcony, and the private hose/storage closet right off the beach was super convenient. Would recommend to a friend and would rent again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Beach Time Vacation Rentals, LLC
Thank you for your review of Sunrise Sunset on Cape San Blas! The views are amazing in this vacation rental and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice and Quiet
Joanna C. from Flowery Branch, Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
The place was wonderfully quiet. We were able to play without the crowds of most other places. The kids had a wonderful time!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Beach Time Vacation Rentals, LLC
Thank you for your review of Sunrise Sunset. Cape San Blas still has that remote feeling that is hard to find now on most Florida beach destinations. We hope to see you back again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sunrise-Sunset, home away from home!
Jason B. from Grand Rapids, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in April, 2014
Our home away from home was awesome, just as described. We had the internet quit once, called Jerry and he was their to fix it that day. Beautiful place to stay with the gulf right at our feet! I'm sure we will be back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Beach Time Vacation Rentals, LLC
Thank you for your review of Sunrise Sunset on Cape San Blas and we are so pleased it was a "home away from home" for you! We look forward to seeing you when you come home to the Cape next time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxation Destination
A guest from Gautier, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in October, 2013
We enjoyed our stay and plan to return next year. The location was perfect for sunsets, beach access and watching dolphins.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Beach Time Vacation Rentals, LLC
Thank you for your review on Sunrise Sunset and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay! we look forward to having you back to the Cape!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

fantastic
Doug W. from Marietta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2013
Just returned from a great 5 days in cap san blas. Sunrise sunset was a wonderfull place directly on the beach. Well furnished and very clean. Looking foward to staying there again. It is nice to walk out the door and you are on the beach... again great place...

Property Manager Response:
Response from Beach Time Vacation Rentals, LLC
Thank you for your review on Sunrise-Sunset! The name says it all, you cant get a better location than this for beach access and watching amazing sunsets over the gulf and sunrises over the bay. It is vintage Florida and we are so gald you enjoyed your vacation and look forward to your return to the Cape soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Location, Location, Location
Melissa J. from Shelbyville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
We loved our stay at Sunrise Sunset. The location cannot be beat for the price! Unit could use updating but that didn't negatively impact our stay.Jerry gave us great options for food, etc and was there for any questions we had. Neighbors and others staying at the property were friendly and kind as well. . Would recommend this property for many.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Beach Time Vacation Rentals, LLC
Sunrise Sunset is all about location, I dont think you can get any closer to the beach this. Thank you for your review and we do hope you will return to the Cape soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cape San Blas Review
JOHN T. from DARIEN, GEORGIA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Great stay, right on the beach. And very laid back. Very good neighbors easy to talk to and get along with.Only negatives were lock on downstairs utility door, couldn't lock up the fishing rods tackle etc. and the important beach stuff. the porch furniture on the main floor porch needs to be replaced. Old, discolored, and shaky.Units would be a big plus if they had a separate cut out to park small boats out of the way.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Beach Time Vacation Rentals, LLC
Thank you for your review of Sunrise Sunset. The beach front location on Cape San Blas is wonderful, however, it does take its toll on porch furnishings. We replaced the main floor porch chairs this week and we do appreciate your feedback. We are going to see what changes we can make about the outside closet lock as that is a great suggestion. The boat parking is a land ownership issue so not much we can do other than agree it would be a great asset to the townhomes if they could add some additional parking. Looking forward to your return to the Cape!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Week was ok...
LeeAnn H. from Hartselle, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
Enjoyed our stay....some dishes had to be rewashed to be used, tv in one bedroom didn't work.... But called and was told it was trouble with cableline... Coffee maker keep stopping up and running over thur the filter... Shower up stairs was really small so you bump elbows with walls.. Guest room was really small compared to pics... Over all we had a great time... Also could have use extra wash cloths and towels since we had 7 ppl on that trip...:) convenience was ok if you didn't need a grocery store or something on those lines bc you will have to go back to port st joe... A lot of stairs so not good if you have trouble with knees...

Property Manager Response:
Response from Beach Time Vacation Rentals, LLC
Thank you for your review of Sunrise Sunset and we are glad you enjoyed your stay! The owner is adding a TV to the second bedroom that is not in the amenity listing yet. It had just delivered the day you arrived but unfortunatly the cable line for that additional room did not work and we are waiting on cable company to come repair. We apologize this new enhancement was not available for you to enjoy on your recent trip. A new sofa was added this week as well as a new king size mattress. We do furnish one set of towels per guest ( 7 for that unit) and additional are availablefor a small fee if requested, so do let us know if you would like extra towels either prior to arrival or during your stay. We will look at coffee maker and get it replaced if needed. Thank you again for your feedback and we do hope you will join us here on Cape San Blas again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

would recommend and stay again
Rene T. from Round Lake, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2013
Great location very nice spacious house. Kitchen utensils ex.pots,pans coffee maker I had to rewash before use but overall great place to stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Beach Time Vacation Rentals, LLC
Thank you for your review the location Sunrise Sunset cannot be beat! We hope you will stay with us again on your return to the Cape!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great time
A guest from New Boston, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
It was great! We will definitely be staying there again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Beach Time Vacation Rentals, LLC
Thank you for reviewing Sunrise Sunset! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best View Ever
Sidney H. from Fairbury, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
The beach was at our doorstep. In fact the tide left the bottom step covered with sand. Peace and quiet, family groups and friendly neighbors. Best place to eat, Toucans in Mexico Beach. Townhouse has lots of steps, so wouldn't be good for handicapped or persons with joint issues. Perfect for us (60 somethings), and teenage granddaughter. Everything was comfortable except the sofa. Springs are shot, hard to get out of. Time to upgrade. Would difinitly recommend and we plan to come back next year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Beach Time Vacation Rentals, LLC
Thank you for your review on Sunrise Sunset! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and plan to visit with us again next year! The owners are looking to do some upgrades this year so stay tuned!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Right on the beach!
A guest from New Florence, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in February, 2013
We loved Cape San Blas and our stay at this vintage property, step off the deck and your on the beach! Lots of shells, white sand, no crowds and very relaxing. There is a deli, doughnut stand, ice cream and coffee shop just down the road. Great walking, bike trail through this neat town and locals were very nice. Went to the state park at the end of the cape and walked over the dunes to the beach. Miles of beach all to yourself. Port St Joe had all our shopping needs. Appalaciacola was quaint with downtown eclectic shops and a lot of seafood restaurants in this historic fishing town. Jerry was VERY accommodating to our needs and giving us pointers about the area.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Beach Time Vacation Rentals, LLC
We love it on the Cape too! I like your review title as this condo is literally right on the beach and we are so glad it met your needs and provided you a great location for some perfect beach time. Thank you for your review and please come stay with us again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Week of 2/21/13
Bruce H. from Vonore, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2013
Only 2 glasses to drink out of, no bowls to mix up anything had to buy them, couch really smelled and broken springs so you sink down. Window blew out in kitchen - latches weren't hooked. This property is all about the location on beach. Would only recommend for that.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Beach Time Vacation Rentals, LLC
Thank you for your review of Sunrise Sunset. The window was fixed during your stay and we replaced the missing glasses and bowls as soon as you made us aware. But the best news is the owner has replaced the couch and put in a new king mattress and new larger flat screen tv's. Since the location as you indicated is great with these new additions it makes for a wonderful vintage beach front experience on Cape San Blas!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful escape to the "old" Florida.......
A guest from Bloomington, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in January, 2013
The weather cooperated, very few people around, centrally located for day trips, delightful local folks, lots of places to hike....even to the store! Hope to be back next year! Thanks, Jerry!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Beach Time Vacation Rentals, LLC
We do hope to see you again next year or sooner! Maybe consider trying this Fall as it is a wonderful time to visit the Cape! Thank you for choosing to stay with Beach Time Vacation Rentals!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Escape
Deborah B. from Trussville, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2012
Great place if you are looking for peace and quite and beautiful beaches.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great view and location!
Jessica D. from Chelsea, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2012
Place was wonderful- beach was beautiful and Jerry quickly efficient with everything!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Beach Time Vacation Rentals, LLC
Thank you for the review, this is a new addition to the Beach Time property listing so it is great to have your feedback!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Beach Time Vacation Rentals LLC

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 24, 2011

Find additional Vacation Rentals: