Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Views National Forest,Mountain Views Year Round, 2 mi to ...
Blue Ridge 3 br Vacation Rental Cabin

Property Summary
Blue Ridge, Georgia, United States
Type
Cabin

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
3

Sleeps
6

Rates
$225 - $225 per night
$1,350 - $1,350 per week
$4,050 - $5,786 per month

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Cabin Rental Description:



Views National Forest,Mountain Views Year Round, 2 mi to Blue Ridge Lake 3/3

Livintha Dream Lodge is a brand new, luxury cabin on 3 acres with a creek and an amazing mountain view of the Chattahoochee National Forest.
This is a unique 3 bedroom/3 bath Cedar Log Cabin. There are 2 elegant rustic King size bedrooms and 1 Queen bedroom. The loft Master bedroom features a private screen porch for your enjoyment. There are 3 huge ceramic tile full bathrooms with dual vanities. There is even a soaking bath tub in the lower level bathroom for total relaxation. The fully equipped kitchen features granite countertops.
Each level has a stone gas fireplace and there is a wonderful outdoor stone gas fireplace right outside the front door on a covered porch. The Hot Tub has a great view of the forest and is next to the outdoor fireplace. The lower level game room features a Pool Table with a Ping Pong Table top and multiple table games. There is also a Wet Bar in the game room along with a flat screen TV, a Play Station and Wi-Fi Internet throughout the cabin.
With a very private setting, this beautiful cabin is surrounded by lots of trees, an extensive backyard with plenty of room for playing and enjoying your vacation with your family. This is the perfect place to reconnect with nature and let your imagination loose.
Livintha Dream is only 5 min. to Lake Blue Ridge and the boat ramps and just a short drive to Downtown Blue Ridge, restaurants, hiking, the Toccoa River for fishing, whitewater rafting, shopping and so much more.
'Livintha the Dream Lodge is now available as a very affordable north Georgia wedding venue and is able to host and accommodate small, elegant, in cabin weddings.'

To see video click here: Livintha Dream Lodge

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 1 Queen

Room Description: Luxury Cedar Log Cabin Chalet style, fully equipped. Master bedroom has a private screen porch. Plenty room for 6 guests.

Additional Features:
* Business: Antique Shops, Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, Restaurants
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Craft Shopping, Gift Basket, Golf Course, High Speed Internet Access, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping, Church Nearby
* Culture: Annual Festivals, Arts and Crafts, Football Stadium, Movie Theatre, Museums, Concerts, Scottish Fest & Highland Games, Apple Fest
* Entertainment: 2nd Television, 3rd Television, Flat Large Screen TV, Games, Ping Pong Table, Pool Table, Table Games, TV Set, VCR, Dish TV, Board Games
* Geographic: Close to Lake, Close to Town, Exceptional Mountain Views, Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Sunsets, Mountain View, Near Lake, Near Waterfalls, On Creek, Secluded, Near Lake Blue Ridge, Mountain/Forest
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Grinder, Coffee Maker, Cookware, dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Wine Refrigerator, Cooking Utensils
* Living: 2nd Gas Log Fireplace, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Fireplace, Gas Fireplace, High Speed Internet, Hot Tub, Iron, Ironing Board, Linens, Soaking Tub, Walking Shower, Washer & Dryer, Wet Bar, WiFi, Bedroom w/Private Porch, 3rd Gas Log Fireplace
* Outdoor: Balcony, BBQ Grill, Children Allowed, Covered Deck, Deck, Deck Furniture, Gas Grill, Hiking Trails, Hot Tub, Kids Table Games, Picnic Table(s), Playground, Screened Porch, Tennis, Walk to Creek, Walk to Water, Wildlife Viewing, Patio Furniture, Convenient Gravel Access to Prop, Rocking Chairs, Pet Friendly, Biker Friendly w/ Trailer, Gentle Gravel Roads
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Games
  • Balcony
  • Deck
  • Gas Grill
  • High-Speed Internet
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • VCR Player
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • River
  • Tennis
  • Walking
  • Wedding

Owner/Manager last updated on 04/24/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  April   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  May   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  June   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  225 to: $  225
Weekly Price Range: $  1,350 to: $  1,350
Monthly Price Range: $  4,050 to: $  5,786

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Apr 1, 2014Apr 30, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Truly Living the Dream
JODY A. from Grayson, Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2014
Great experience Anna Lucia is the Greatest!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Enchanted Mountain Retreats, Inc.
And you are the super Greatest Guests! We will be waiting for your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A very Happy Thanksgiving weekend!
A guest from Fernandina Beach, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2013
Love the location! The view was amazing! And we could enjoy it from any vantage point. Three levels of decking equipped with enough chairs on each level for everyone to enjoy...including a porch swing! And a hot tub overlooking the mountains! Very well done inside and out.This cabin has very comfortable beds, furniture, and beautifully done bathrooms on every floor. Gourmet kitchen, made our Thanksgiving meal a breeze! And with Christmas trees on every level and mantels decorated, it felt very homey... I think we got our Christmas card pictures!! We would definitely go back again! Thank you, Livintha Dream!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Enchanted Mountain Retreats, Inc.
We are so pleased with your comments. We always go the extra mile to make you smile! Thank you very much for staying with us and sure enough we will be waiting for your next vacation with us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Vacation
Stanley M. from Marianna, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
This was one of the best vacations that we have taken. The Cabin was out of this world Great. Everything we could have wanted or needed was there. We will vist there again. My son told me the other night that he had Mountain Fever, could we go back to the Cabin! Also love the area of Blue Ridge. Perfect place to get away from it all.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Enchanted Mountain Retreats, Inc.
We totally share with you the experience; Livintha Dream Lodge is an absolute dream cabin for an spectacular vacation. We will be waiting for your next stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful view
A guest from Conyers, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2013
Upon arrival you couldn't miss the awesome view of the mountains from the driveway. Everything in the cabin is first class from the furnishings, kitchen appliances, countertops and flooring to the electronics. Our only concern was that the cabin was listed as NOT PET FRIENDLY. Throughout our stay there was evidence of pet hair everywhere. This was truly disappointing. Other than that we truly enjoyed our stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Enchanted Mountain Retreats, Inc.
We are so sorry you found pet hair in the cabin, we are very careful to have the property in extremely good condition; however, sometimes we don?t notice the arrival of a 4legged friend of the guests.
Please accept our apologies and we will do better next time, that is a promise.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

best family downtime
Joe M. from Waxhaw, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2013
Springbreak with our family of six, loved every second. House was beautiful, immaculate, everything you could think of at our disposal. Highly recommend, would come again

Property Manager Response:
Response from Enchanted Mountain Retreats, Inc.
We are so glad you enjoyed this luxury perfect cabin and we will be waiting for your soon return!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Must Stay Type of Place
walter r. from Trinity, Florida recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
Amazing,Amazing,Amazing every were from the agent (she was great) to the location to the beautiful cabin inside and out. Pictures don`t do this place justice. A truly well kept CLEAN, fully furnished, everything you need place.Can not say enough about this place we will definitely be back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Enchanted Mountain Retreats, Inc.
Livintha Dream Lodge offers you and your family an absolute dream come true for the perfect vacation ever. We will be waiting for your next picture perfect escape and don?t forget to ask for your VIP frequent guest discount!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Christmas Vacation
A guest from sewalls pt, Florida recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2012
Our family had a wonderful experience at Livintha Dream. The cabin was far beyond our expectations. The location was fabulous and owner couldnt have been easier to work with. We would HIGHLY recommend this cabin to others. LOVED IT... Our kids had a great time hiking down to the creek and pond. It is very steep back up but well worth it. Thank you for allowing us to stay in your beautiful cabin. We did not want to leave. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Enchanted Mountain Retreats, Inc.
We are always happy to help our guests to have the best vacation experience ever. Hope you and your family come back soon. Happy NY.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

always!
Andrew H. from Mableton, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2012
This was our second time staying at Livintha Dream Lodge and we were just as pleased as the first time. You know how you build experiences up in your mind and, quite often, they fail to live up to how your remember them? Well, not in this case! The cabin is fantastic with gorgeous views and wonderful ammenities.What makes it especially memorable, howver, is that my girlfriend and I got engaged on this trip! AnaLuisa and her staff made it all the more wonderful by setting up the cabin w/ flowers and champagne...they even spread rose petals from the door to the bedroom!!Definitely stay here, or any other cabin w/ EMR, you wont be disappointed!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Enchanted Mountain Retreats, Inc.
Thank you so very much for sharing one of the most important events of your life, we at Enchanted Mountains Retreats enjoyed the moment and the experience, now getting ready to prepare your wedding, will be awesome! Thanks again and Congratulations.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Thanksgiving week!
Sarah Z. from Wesley Chapel, Florida recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2012
What a wonderful week we had at Livintha Dream Lodge. The kids loved playing down by the creek and making a fort in the woods. The location was awesome, close to everything. Nice updated appliances and decor. EMR was great to communicate with. We will definitely be back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Enchanted Mountain Retreats, Inc.
Your remarks are really encouraging, our team highly appreciate it and confirm we are doing the best job we possibly can to enhance your vacation experience. The property owners will be happy to have you back for another fantastic mountain experience. Thank you so very much.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good
A guest from mineral bluff, Ga. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2012
Thank you letting us stay in your beautiful cabin.We had a great time hanging out in the hot tub on the cool fall nights.We also enjoyed watching all the wildlife from the decks.Incredible views and clean well decorated cabin.The customer service was very freindly and helpful giving us many tips on places to see and visit.We will be back!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Enchanted Mountain Retreats, Inc.
You were awesome! Thank you for staying with us and come back soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Livintha Dream
A guest from Kennesaw, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2012
Spotless, new cabin, comfortable bed. Vry nice deck, great appliances, very clean bathrooms

Property Manager Response:
Response from Enchanted Mountain Retreats, Inc.
Thank you so much for your comments, our housekeeping team works tireless to maintain the highest standards up to the smallest details providing you with the service you and your family serve.Hope to see you back soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fall 2012 Weekend with Family
Reviewed by: Perry A. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2012
Everything was great at this mountain home! We couldn't have asked for anything more. I do think check out time should be moved to 11:00am as 10:00am comes too quick as most vacationers are in slow mode ending up their stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Enchanted Mountain Retreats, Inc.
We understand perfectly your concern and we always try to accommodate the needs of our guests, however, for us to have the properties ready for arrivals at 3:00 PM we have to have enough time to clean and prep the property for the next guests. In case we don?t have any arrival in the same day you can contact us with your request and we will see the way to accommodate you.Thank you very much for your comments, we always appreciate them.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Livin the Dream
John A. from Titusville, Florida recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2012
Wonderful house! Great location! Great appliances. Love the outdoor fireplace and the great hot tub!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Enchanted Mountain Retreats, Inc.
You are wonderful people and we want you back soon! send us some pictures!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The best of all worlds
mike w. from clearwater, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in August, 2012
This is our 6th time to Blue Ridge and This Cabin was amazing! The location was perfect for us. Just 3 miles up Aska road we were close to everything. 5 minutes from down town, 5 minutes from the lake, and 5 minutes from the river! The road is paved all the way to about 50 ft from the cabin and It was not hard to get up the gravel area. The Cabin was in great condition and still smelled like fresh wood from the new construction! The view was great, we spent most of our nights in the hot tub and enjoying the outdoor fireplace. We even heard the bears in the morning before we left. Anna was a great help. She was very caring and accommodating. There is a small creek just down the hill from the cabin but it was a VERY steep trail and once we got down to the creek we disturbed a yellow jacket nest and were attacked by hundreds of Bee's. So trying to run up the very steep hill was extremely difficult! We laugh about it now but just be careful if you go down there! If I could change anything about this cabin i would have definitely put a door on the upstairs master bedroom. It is a loft with a beautiful view but a little noisy if you are trying to sleep in. That would be my only complaint! The showers in all 3 bathrooms were like being at a spa, the closets were huge, the furnishings were all perfectly coordinated and the kitchen was beautiful as well, with top of the line appliances, granite, and plenty of cooking supplies. I would definitely recommend this cabin especially because of the location! It cant get much better!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Enchanted Mountain Retreats, Inc.
Thank you so very much for your comments and sharing your adventurous experiences in the wild mountains site of North Georgia. We love to have you back soon and as a VIP frequent guest please ask your vacation specialist for your well deserve discounts on your next reservation. We really enjoy your stories!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A dream come true!
sharron s. from Stone Mountain, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2012
Staying at this house was like staying at my rich friend's home. It was so personal and every centimeter of the place has been decorated by an interior decorator, it seems. Everything was coordinated from the colors on the walls to the puzzle pieces in the basement and the wooden towel racks in the bathrooms. My kids loved this place. We went white water rafting on day 2, but stayed at the house relaxing for days 3 and 4. The kids had a ball exploring the neighborhood. Often times they were stranded on a neighbors porch due to the rain, but the neighbors were so friendly and helpful.At first, you may think this location is not far away enough from civilization. But, once you make that turn up the last road and begin the one mile drive, you are immediately swept away into the seclusion of the mountains. The view is breathtaking and after a light rain the mist rising above the hills during the evening is an inviting respice finem after plans are changed by rain.Would I do it all over again and return to Livintha Dream? Absolutely, and within a heartbeat. I wish I could live there every weekend. Close enough to Atlanta and yet, far enough away. The people in Blue Ridge are amazingly nice. Anna is more than the best and so helpful with directions even if she did send me on a scenic drive through the Chattahoochie Forest that took over an hour to complete. I guess she knows what a city girl really needs. The drive along the winding roads to get to Dahlonega was a relaxing adventure that brought a graceful end to a wonderful excursion. Just know that if a sign says "your city" and then has an arrow with no information about number of miles, get ready for an adventure through the mountains where 40 miles takes 80 minutes. Don't try this at night.Wonder-ful!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Enchanted Mountain Retreats, Inc.
I guess you have all you asked for and we are so happy to have you with us and be helpful during your stay. Please come back soon for another adventure in the mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

AMAZING!
Laura B. from Atlanta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2012
This property is absolutely beautiful!!!! I highly recommend staying here and hope to keep this as my weekend getaway for years to come.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nothing Beat NEW!
Brandon B. from woodstock, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2012
This place was amazing. Some like rustic but my family will take clean and new anyday. This place has ALL the upgrades. I wish I could stay for a week, but we will definetly be back to this cabin and this cabin only in the future. Words and photos don't explain how nice this cabin truely is.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Blown away!!
Andrew H. from Mableton, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2012
Unbelievable experience! We were honored to be the first to stay in this magnificent cabin! Everything was perfect!This is the 6th time I have stayed in the Blue Ridge area w/ EMR. And, while every time was wonderful, this occassion was on a nother level!The attention to detail in the cabin is impressive. The shower is gorgeous w/ two showr heads, the appliances are top of the line, the furniture is very comfortable and, the thing we liked best was the "ship's prow" configuration in the living room. It is a southern exposure. The windows are tilted for a SE and SW exposure - so there is great natural lighting all day but none of the direct glare during sunrise/sunset.I highly recommend that you stay here - you will not be dissapointed!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Enchanted Mountain Retreats

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Mar 10, 2010

Find additional Vacation Rentals: