Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Scenic Cove~ Super Comfortable & Fun w/ Trail to Beach & ...
Trinidad 2 br Vacation Rental Home

Property Summary
Trinidad, California, United States
Type
Home

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
3

Sleeps
6

Rates
$175 - $249 per night
$1,050 - $1,194 per week
$4,550 - $5,174 per month

Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Home Rental Description:



Scenic Cove~ Super Comfortable & Fun w/ Trail to Beach & Partial Ocean View

*New Promotion: NO MORE BOOKING FEES! Save money with Trinidad Retreats.
Trinidad Retreats is a boutique vacation rental company that prides itself on customer service, quality vacation homes, clean and well catered kitchens, amenities, hot tubs and conveniently located ocean view homes. Booking is easier now with, online booking or call us to speak with one of our friendly reservationist. Visit us at our home site for other promotions and specials.

Scenic Cove is a lovely 2 bedroom/2.5 bathroom home with an open floor plan that sleeps up to six guests and is great for a family vacation or a getaway with friends. Located just outside of town along Scenic Drive this home offers privacy with convenience and some partial coastal views. There is even a nearby developed trail with wooded steps, landings and meditation benches that eventually leads toward public access to Indian Beach. The new beach inspired, contemporary furnishing offer both style and comfort. Sit in the upper living room and enjoy the 50 inch Flatscreen T.V. with dish network for great entertainment or relax on the huge sectional sofa in the lower living room and take in the ambiance and warmth of the wood stove. A queen sofa sleeper in the upper living room allows room for an additional 2 guests making this a great home for one or two small families. Carpeting throughout the home provides a nice warm feel, especially on those cooler coastal days. Each of the two bedrooms has a queen bed and their own attached bathroom. The Master bedroom also has a private deck. The kitchen is open, well-appointed with stainless steel appliances, new dishwasher and has a beautiful garden and coastal view. The dining room is adjacent to the kitchen and both living rooms making this home easy for everyone to spend time together. There is an additional bathroom off of the kitchen. Wi-Fi is available. The garage includes indoor parking for two cars and also has a washer/dryer. This home has every convenience and allows for a truly relaxing vacation.

Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Near Town
* Convenience: Walk To Town, Walk to cafe & restaurants, Nearby Wi-Fi @ Cafe, Walk to Yoga Studio, Walk to wine tasting room
* Culture: Near Town, Near Patricks Point, Near Redwood National Park, Marine Lab and Aquarium, Quaint fishing village, In recreational fishing mecca, Sport and Commercial Fishing
* Entertainment: Satellite TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Stereo System
* Geographic: Near Beach, Close to Town, Wooded
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Dishwasher
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, No Phone, Wood Stove, Wi-fi Internet, Forced air heat, Beds - 2 Queens, 1 sofa bed
* Outdoor: Deck, Gas Grill, Beach, Beach Access, Private Beach Access, Fenced backyard
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Deck
  • Gas Grill
Appliances:
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Stereo
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Fishing
 available     unavailable     tentative «« View previous 12 months
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
 available     unavailable     tentative «« View previous 12 months


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  175 to: $  249
Weekly Price Range: $  1,050 to: $  1,194
Monthly Price Range: $  4,550 to: $  5,174

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
A great house for a family vacation
Jody M. from Coto de Caza, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2014
This home had everything we needed - it was spacious, clean, well-equipped and bright. It was nicely decorated and had comfortable beds. The ocean view from the living room was nice and the trail down towards Indian Beach was terrific. Even the neighbors were friendly! The location of this home is a short, 5 minute walk into town making it a very convenient place to stay. This is our third time using Trinidad Retreats and we like every house better than the next.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Trinidad Retreats
Thank you so much for your repeat business! We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed each and every one of the Trinidad Retreat's homes you have rented. We look forward to your next visit! - Jonna
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Scenic Cove Getaway Weekend
Betsy W. from Chico, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2014
Another wonderful family vacation at scenic cove! This house is perfect for us. My husband, our daughter, her husband and their 5 year old and 1 ½ year old enjoy getting our of the valley heat and relaxing in this lovely setting. It's just the right place to relax and enjoy the lovely cool area.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Trinidad Retreats
We appreciate your business and are glad you've found your home away from home! - Jonna
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place in Trinidad
A guest from Brigham City, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2014
The house was great and clean. The only issue we had was that the dishwasher was broken and, despite leaving a voicemail on all three contacts' phones, we never did hear back from anyone. We checked in and out following the procedures in the email and in the binder at the house. We never did see anyone from Trinidad Retreats.The location is great; close to the beach and Redwoods. It was quite and peaceful. Great area and great house.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Trinidad Retreats
Sorry we missed your call we would have fixed or replaced the Dishwasher right away. The owners have replaced the dishwasher and we apologize that it was not working. We had no idea that it was broken and aim to have quality customer service. For some reason I never received a voice mail, we hope you return and we (owners and management) would like to offer you a free night for your troubles on your next trip. ~ Reid
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Great Vacation Rental for 6 Fishermen
A guest from Clio, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2014
The accomodations were very nice. We were supplied with plenty of bedding, towels, etc. and the dishes, glasses, silverware, pot/pans, etc. were great. Having the BBQ/propane furnished was a plus. Even with a dishwasher that broke down, the place was great and well worth the price. The Trinidad Retreats management staff was great to work with!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Trinidad Retreats
We appreciate your positive review and we apologize that the dishwasher was not working, the owners have replaced the dishwasher and we hope you return and stay with us again. ~ Reid
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Love Trinidad. Had a great time.
Dasse d. from Novato, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2014
Trinidad is always beautiful. The house has an open floor plan that's great for families to cook and hang out together. We had fun exploring the parks and beaches. We will definitely return.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Trinidad Retreats
We look forward to working with you again! Please check out our "Vacation Planner" before your next visit and let us help you reserve a fun activity like kayaking, deep sea fishing, massage, guided hiking and biking tours! - Desiree
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Family Vacation!
Melissa B. from Cottonwood, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2014
We took a family trip down the coast and stayed here for 2 nights! The house was beautiful and spacious and had everything we needed!! Next time we go to Trinidad we will stay here again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Trinidad Retreats
Scenic Cove is such a great choice, glad you enjoyed it! We look forward to you staying with us again. - Reid
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lovely property
Robert C. from Ramona, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2013
We stayed in this home for 3 nights in Dec. Lucky for us the weather was unusually warm. We had a party of 6 - 4 adults and 2 children ages 8 and 11. As noted in another review there are stairs to be mindful of if you have toddlers. My husband and I appreciated the forced air heat but weather didn't require much use of it. Wood burning stove was not used but would have been wonderful if it were chillier. The path to the beach was great and the beach was deserted. Gas and groceries very close as well as great places to eat. Management was very helpful and responsive to questions re the property. Thanks Ronna and Stacy - our family had a wonderful time!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Trinidad Retreats
Thanks so much for the positive review!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Scenic Drive- Excellent rental
Elizabeth M. from Franklin, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in November, 2013
I rented the Scenic Drive property over the Thanksgiving week. There was plenty of room for my husband and I as well as my son and his 2 daughters-ages 5 and 7. The place was very clean!The kitchen was well stocked with pots, pans, dishes and etc. that we needed for cooking our Thanksgiving dinner...even spices!The beds were extremely comfortable and the house was well-stocked with towels, t.p., etc. There was a great view of the water (in the distance),and the house was in a quiet area and close to the grocery store and restaurants in the center of town.The rental company was easy to deal with and they even delivered an apple pie the first night.We would definitely rent this property again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Trinidad Retreats
Thanks for staying with Trinidad Retreats, we hope to see you next year. So many of our guest keep coming back to us and we often offer discounts and feebees to our return customers~ Reid (owner)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cozy
A guest from Hayward, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2013
Great relaxing place. Perfect for a getaway vacation.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Trinidad Retreats
Thanks for staying with Trinidad Retreats, we hope to see you next year. So many of our guest keep coming back to us and we often offer discounts and feebees to our return customers~ Reid (owner)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Another Great time to relax in Trinidad
Janet S. from Petaluma, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
Can't get better than relaxing in a comfortable home, some good food in town and the big show of elk off Highway 101. Will be taking another trip soon using Trinidad Rentals. Thanks for great memories.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great trip
A guest from redding, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2013
The rental company was very helpful and accomodating - seeing as we booked this rental several days before our stay. The only negative is that the trail to the beach is overgrown and a bit difficult to find, but once you get down there it is worth it. One note for families with young children like myself - the house has two sets of stairs, so it was a little challenging wrangling the kids, but I knew that when I booked it. The house was very clean and comfortable - the pictures don't do it justice.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Trinidad Retreats
We have updated the trail to the Beach in front (300 yards away}, We have child gates available. We are glad you had a good time and hope to see you next time. Thanks for staying with Trinidad Retreats. ~ Reid (owner/manager)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Scenic Drive Home A+
RIta M. from Cottonwood, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2013
We enjoyed our stay at the Scenic Drive home! We hope to come back to this same property in the near future. The accomodations were comfortable and well kept! Its setting was beautiful~ Thank you for such a great stay!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Trinidad Retreats
Thanks for staying with Trinidad Retreats, we hope to see you next year. So many of our guest keep coming back to us and we often offer discounts and feebees to our return customers~ Reid (owner)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great weekend
ron g. from visalia, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
I would stay here again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Trinidad Retreats
Thanks for the great review and staying with Trinidad Retreats, we hope to see you next year. So many of our guest keep coming back to us and we often offer discounts and feebees to our return customers~ Reid (Property Manager)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Vacation
Erika O. from Sacramento, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013
Came for a family vacation. Great location and easy reservation process. Would definately use the company and stay here again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tried a new vacation property
A guest from CHICO, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2013
We've been very happy with each rental but as our family has grown, we needed more space this year and decided to try this one The extra living area was fabulous. Huge kitchen with all the comforts of home. Nicely furnished, clean and comfy. We will be coming back to this one
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cute and cozy!
A guest from levittown, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
Our stay at the scenic cove was mostly delightful. The house was definitely cozy, cute, and clean. It even smelled nice, with air diffusers in many rooms. The added amenities such as the sample toiletries, hair dryer, spice rack, radio/cd player, deck of cards, and brochures and maps with suggested ideas of restaurants and places to visit while in town were all appreciated bonuses. We were only slightly disappointed by the views (granted, we did have cloudy and overcast weather for the majority of our stay), and the 'wooded privacy' of the home, because the neighbors, whom share the property, although very friendly, were renovating their home our entire stay. In addition, the bed in the master bedroom sinks in the middle and was not very comfortable. Lastly, the outside of the property could be maintained a bit better, things seemed to be a bit overgrown, including the trail to the beach. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and thought the rental served its purpose and was mostly comfortable! :)

Property Manager Response:
Response from Trinidad Retreats
Thank you for the nice review we appreciate the feedback so we can improve this home. The construction is complete. We have replaced the bed and landscaping has been delt with thanks for the feedback and hope you come back to see the trail to the beach. ~ Reid (Property Manager)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Getaway
A guest from Raleigh, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
Beautiful house. Easy access to beaches. Close to Trinidad. Great place to relax.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Scenic Cove
Heather M. from Seminole, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2013
This is the 4th house we've rented from Trinidad Retreats and again we were very pleased with the home. The pictures on the website don't do it justice. Very clean, very open, very bright and comfortable. This was an excellent home to rent with young children as it has a small fenced in yard and there are no steep drops directly around the house. Go through the fence at the back of the property and take a lovely walk down to a beautiful beach with great tidepools, views of the harbor and lots of sea lions. Other reviews mentioned the downstairs rooms smelling musty - I am sensitive to mold and mildew and did not notice it at all. It does not have a wide open water view like some of the other homes but you can see the ocean from the kitchen window and the view is still very nice with lots of trees and flowers surrounding the home. For people with young children, there is no bathtub, only showers which is just worth noting if your kids are used to bathtubs. Great location, great house, another great rental from Trinidad Retreats!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Trinidad Weekend
A guest from Santa Rosa, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2013
Older house with "filtered" ocean view through the kitchen window. The house next door is being remodeled(construction views and noise). The beds are hard, but clean. The house is clean, but odd lay out. If you are 2 couples (as we were) one will have a master bedroom with bath, and the other (us) will have a queen bed and half bath. To take a shower you have to go to the full bathroom off the kitchen(take a robe). Very close to everything. Good experience all in all....but will not return.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Trinidad Retreats
We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy the layout of this home. We find having 2 bedrooms each with it's own private bathroom a plus. This 2 bed/2.5 bath home with its 2 large living rooms and coastal access trail is priced to be a great value. I appreciate your feedback and have changed the description to reflect the "partial, filtered" ocean views. The beds are brand new hence the firmness. We have manage quite an array of homes and hope that we can help you find one that is more to your liking next time. Please contact our reservationist so that she can assist you in choosing a home and we would be happy to provide a discount due to the inconvenience of the construction noise next door. They are nearly finished and have worked hard to wrap it up before the busy summer vacation season. - Manangement.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Trinidad stay
Carl B. from Red Bluff, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2013
There was construction work going on at the house next to the rental. They were painting and burning and had several vehicles parked at the location on one occasion blocking the driveway where we were parked.The trial leading down to the beach is not well marked. The local area has a number of what appears to be homeless people walking around. The management company made me feel like I was applying for a down payment on a house.The week before I rented a home 26 miles north near Orick for six days and the home was in a much better location, less per night and less intrusive when applying for the rental.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Trinidad Retreats
We apologize for the construction and wish you had contacted us so that we could have assisted you in that situation by giving the construction company a call and offering you a gift certificate for breakfast at The Seascape. They have assured us that all the outside construction will be complete by our busy, summer season. We do require all guests sign a Tenant Agreement so that the rules and regulations are clear. We offer 2 different security deposit options in order to give our guests affordable choices while protecting the safety of the home. Beach towns all along California attract a wide array of visitors including homeless folks. The City of Trinidad works hard to keep Trinidad a very welcoming town. Please visit us again and we would be happy to offer 1 night FREE at Scenic Cove or $50 off any of our 18 vacation homes. Again we are sorry your stay was less than enjoyable. - Jonna
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lovely home
Reviewed by: Julie M. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2013
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The only complaint I would make is the house next door was having construction on its roof which is a little challenging for our toddler at nap time. We completely understood it was not the rental properties' fault. We loved the home and would be so lucky to stay again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Trinidad Retreats
Sorry about that. They should be done with the outdoor construction before summer. They have tried hard to do most of the work during the quieter vacation season.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent in every way!
kathleen n. from trindad, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2013
Our experience was completely positive. Beautiful house with all we could need. Comfy beds! Awesome nature. The property managers are so professional, friendly and easy to work with. I highly recommend Trinidad Retreats.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

comfy and quiet
darryl c. from pahoa, HI recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2012
Quiet, warm, and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay at this home in spectacular Trinidad. Thnx.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very comfortable, warm home. Nice path down to small beach
A guest from Longmont, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
This home was the perfect place to be for dropping my daughter off at HSU for her freshman year. I would have preferred a beach view and to hear the waves but I knew before I went that this was not quite close enough for that. It was a very easy walk down the private path to the beach and we used that every day. Very close to all the beautiful spots in this area. Everything about the house was perfect. I would stay here again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Scenic Cove
A guest from Cincinnati, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2012
Property was well kept, a good location and a nice layout for socializing. The only draw back was there seemed to be a lot of requirements by rental company which I felt should have been covered by the cleaning fee (stripping beds, starting laundry, etc.) on top of an envelope left out for a tip for the cleaning service!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Trinidad Retreats
Glad you enjoyed Scenic Cove. We simply ask for assistance in stripping the beds & starting laundry as a courtesy. This is not a requirement. Some guests really appreciate the housekeepers attention to detail and like to leave a tip. Again this is totally optional. Thanks - Jonna
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location
Jan C. from Redding, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2012
This home is perfectly situated to explore the north coast. We like the location and amenities provided. The trail from the house to Indian Beach is a treasure and good hike. The home is open, spacious with comfortable beds and well supplied kitchen. The house is very clean, however the mustiness in the bedroom areas can be a problem for those with allergies. The house is hard to find at first. Look for the white mail box 70. You will know you've driven past the driveway if you come to the casino on the left going south.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Trinidad Retreats
Thank you for your feedback regarding the directions. We will make those changes. We have added a dehumidifier that has helped alleviate any mustiness in the bedrooms. We are glad you enjoyed Scenic Cove and hope you visit us again. -Jonna
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Scenic Cove
Sidney D. from Clearfield, Utah recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2012
Beautiful house. Very serene, great location.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Trinidad Retreats
Scenic Cove is one of our newest vacation homes that we manage. We are delighted that you enjoyed the home and its location. Hope you visit us again. - Jonna
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

80 Scenic
Dan P. from Davis, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2012
The major issue that we encountered was that the downstairs master bedroom was cold and musty. Obviously had not been used recently. My wife had some mold allergic reaction to mold, which was only a problem the first night, as we warmed up the room and ran the central heat through it. Beds were excellent. It took a while to find everything, but the place was well stocked. I would recommend the following to the owner, based on my own experience as both a vacation condo and yacht owner. Small heaters are available from West Marine specifically to prevent mildew problems on yachts. We used one on our boat in the bay for many years and it worked well. They last forever and use very little electricity, about what a light bulb uses. They provide enough warmth and circulation to mitigate mold/damp issues. Put it on a hard surface though, not on carpet to be safe. Any questions? Trinidad retreats can contact me.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Trinidad Retreats
Thanks for your input on the heaters we will pass the information on to the owners. We are happy that over all you enjoyed your stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Trinidad Retreats

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Mar 21, 2011

Find additional Vacation Rentals: