Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

05/061 Pine Mountain Lake
Groveland 3 br Vacation Rental Home

Property Summary
Groveland, California, United States
Type
Home

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$135 - $160 per night
$945 - $1,120 per week
$4,050 - $4,300 per month

Non Smoking   Swimming Pool
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Home Rental Description:



Comfortable: On Mt Jefferson Street. 3 Bdrms/2 Baths/1 Level. Beds=1 King/1 Queen/2 Twins. Built in 1990, Approx. 2000 sq ft..

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin

Additional Features:
* Business: Groveland Pharmacy, Groveland Post Office, Mar-Val Food Store, Internet Cafe-Mountain Sage, Pine Mountain Lake Airport, Yosemite Bank w/ATM, Yosemite Chamber of Commerce
* Entertainment: Dart Board, DVD Player, Flat Screen TV, Pool Table, Satellite Television
* Family: Community Golf Course, Community Equestrian Center, Community Hiking/Walking Trails, Community Lake with Activities, Community Pool, Community Tennis Courts
* Geographic: 25.mi to Yosemite National Park, Historic Groveland, Pine Mountain Lake, The Gold Country, The Sierra Mountains, Walk to Dunn Court Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Sheets and Towels Provided, Central Heat & Air Conditioning, Dining for Six, Telephone-Local Calls Only, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Covered Deck, Gas BBQ Grill, Outdoor Furniture
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Pool (access)
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Tennis
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/18/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  135 to: $  160
Weekly Price Range: $  945 to: $  1,120
Monthly Price Range: $  4,050 to: $  4,300

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Oct 1, 2014Oct 31, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
thank you
Reviewed by: Gita G. recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2014
The property is very comfortable, well organized, clean. What we did not like, are too strict rulesfor swimmers on the lake.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Cabin
Leo S. from Foster City, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2014
My family had a great stay!The house was clean, and all the facilities worked. Great BBQ! The garage is usable so your car doesnt get super hot!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Value
A guest from Los Gatos, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in July, 2014
Nice large and clean house. Very comfortable and quiet. Having coffee on the deck in the morning I saw a fox in the wild for the first time. This house is a great value.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great property
Steve S. from Rodgers, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2014
Very, very happy with rental. If we make it back would gladly stay here again. While grilling one evening I ran out of gas. One call and we had a new bottle of gas very shortly. While sitting on the front porch waiting for the gas three mule deer ran right by me into the back yard and bedded up. Could not have been more pleased.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great experience
Artemio O. from Roseville, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2014
My family and I had a great experience, it had everything we could have possibly needed and more. On top of that, it was a great price.We will definitely be coming back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Highly Recommended Stay
Shyju S. from South San Francisco, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2014
This property is simply awesome. Have all facilities and that too super clean ! Will surely stay here next time also. Thanks
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

OK stay, bad experiences with property management
A guest from Daly City, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
The house was nice and clean, but unfortunately dealing with Re/Max was extremely unpleasant and unprofessional. We were charged extra money without warning. When we called back to find out why, the person was very rude and unprofessional. We will not be using their services again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from RE/MAX Yosemite Gold
We apologize that you felt we were rude.
You were a repeat customer and accustomed to Policies that were outdated.
In 2014, some changes had to be made to meet the requirements of the Homeowners? Association of Pine Mountain Lake.
These changes are explained on the Confirmation and in the Guest Agreement.
We tried to explain that the deduction was disclosed and due to the 2014 changes.
We apologize for the miscommunication.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A happy holiday
Pauline L. from Leigh-on-Sea, Essex recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
We had a very enjoyable stay, the house suited our family of 5 (3 teenage children)really well.The pool table was a real hit with all. We enjoyed the lake swimming facilities and the lovely clubhouse. The local village of Groveland was quiet with an excellent supermarket. The saloon was excellent for food and people were very friendly.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Golden Experience in "Gold" Country
A guest from Springdale, Arkansas recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2013
We spent 6 days in Groveland, CA., an old mining town, at the Pine Mountain Lake Resort. We had a wonderful time. The area is rich in California history and as "rock hounds" the history and the countryside were a delight to us. We took our twin granddaughters rock hounding and looking for gold in an area creek known for having gold. We found a lot of "neat" rock and the girls were not even disappointed that they did not find gold. They learned how miners looked for gold in earlier times and what kind of rock might be associated with gold in a given area. We all enjoyed watching mule deer out the windows of the home and a flock of quail delighted us each afternoon in the backyard. The accomodations were exceptionally nice and confortable. We cooked breakfast each morning and most of our dinners at night. There were games for the family, a pool table and TV. And the "Kids" swimming beach was a hit. We saved a chunk of change by renting the house with all the amenities of home over staying in a local hotel/motel. We spent several days at nearby Yosemite and also visited some other park areas. One night we took the girls to a nearby park and viewed the stars showing them constellations and enjoying an unexpected meteor shower. We would highly recommend the area for vacationing and the home rental was for us the only way to go. If we visit in the area again we would definitely contact RE/MAX Yosemite Gold.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

vacation
Nino V. from San Francisco, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2013
Satisfied
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tables
A guest from FOSTER CITY, California recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2013
It would be desirable to have tables on a balcony.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

for a rafting weekend
A guest from Santa Cruz, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
Stayed here on each side a whitewater trip on the Tuolumne. Couldn't beat the location, house was spotless, safe neighborhood with a beautiful swimming lake.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Clean though dated, about half hour from Yosemite entrance.
A guest from Renton, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2012
We made a last minute decision to go to Yosemite over Labor Day weekend so we had to scramble to pick a place. We stumbled onto this one which is about half hour from Park Entrance (and another half hour to Yosemite Lodge area on valley floor). The place was huge and spotless. Very well equipped kitchen, comfy beds. Super steep driveway but doable in good weather. Located in nice resort type community just outside quaint town. Definitely dated decor - think your grandmother's house with pinks and frilly curtains. Be sure to read fine print when booking: house comes with no sheets/towels. You have to bring own or "rent" them at steep price. Then they tack a booking fee onto the nightly rental so total cost added up. The booking office doesn't keep early or late hours so check in and out times were inconvenient.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I will be back next year!
Leah P. from Antelope, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2012
This was our first time visiting Yosemite and we were so excited to find this great house in a community close to the park. The house is very clean and has a huge kitchen. Most of our meals were prepared on the BBQ and we enjoyed the large deck area and porch swing. We spent lots of time playing pool and darts. Evenings were cool and relaxing while we watched deer wander through the yard. I will definately return next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
RE/MAX Yosemite Gold

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Nov 14, 2007

Find additional Vacation Rentals: