Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Cinnamon Beach condo, Unit 952, Lake View
Palm Coast 3 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Palm Coast, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$100 - $250 per night
$595 - $1,313 per week
$1,959 - $5,250 per month

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



As you relax on the balcony, looking out over the serene lake surrounded by acres of greenery, you?ll feel transported, truly away from it. But at the same time, because of Cinnamon Beach?s convenient location?near St. Augustine, Marineland, scores of restaurants, golf courses, and more?you?ll have plenty of things to do and places to visit to choose from. That?s why Cinnamon Beach, Unit 952 is the perfect vacation condo: It offers the best of both worlds.

The condo is part of a 65-acre private gated community within the 1,100-acre gated community of Ocean Hammock. Just yards away from Unit 952 is the 2.5-mile cinnamon-colored beach, accessible by three private boardwalks. Should you prefer to swim in waters stiller than the Atlantic Ocean, we have two outdoor heated pools, surrounded by chaises, palm trees, and sparkling sea air. There?s also a heated whirlpool, perfect for soaking after a workout in the well-equipped fitness center or a jog along one of our paths. Also on site are a ?splash zone? for kids and game rooms outfitted with air hockey, foosball, and pool tables. All that and more are within the condo complex: no need to even step outside the gates.

Of course, given how spacious and comfortable Unit 952 is, you may not even want to step outside the condo! There?s the luscious balcony, for starters, furnished with a table and chairs so that you can even eat your meals out here. Sliding glass doors lead from the balcony to the living room. Decorated in serene hues, with marvelously plush sofas, cable TV, and a DVD player, it?s large enough to accommodate family and friends for a night of games and movies as well as relaxing enough for a midday nap.

Equally roomy and peaceful is the adjacent dining area. The long glass table seats six with ease and can also accommodate a rousing game of Monopoly. The elegance of the decor matches that of the kitchen beside it. As beautiful as the kitchen is?gorgeous counters, richly finished cabinets?it?s even more practical. It comes equipped with all the major appliances as well as smaller ones including coffee maker and toaster. Also included are cookware, utensils, and tableware: All you have to bring is food (or the names of all the restaurants you plan to visit!). For even more convenience, Unit 952 comes with its own full-size washer and dryer too.

Speaking of convenience, all bedding, towels, pillows, and blankets for Unit 952?s three bedrooms and two bathrooms will be fresh, clean, and waiting for you upon your arrival. Once you see the bedrooms, you may want to make a long, luxurious nap your first order of business!

The master bedroom has a sumptuous king-size bed, a TV, and doors that open directly onto that marvelous balcony. You can gaze up at the stars, glass of wine or cup of tea in hand, before retiring to bed every evening?pure romance! The master bedroom also has an en-suite bathroom, equipped with shower, tub, and all the storage space you could want.

The second bedroom has a queen-size bed, and the third has two twin beds. Like the master bedroom, they each include a ceiling fan, a TV, and plenty of drawers for unpacking your belongings. The second bathroom is convenient to both of these bedrooms and is decorated to the same high standard.


Whether your dream vacation entails beachcombing and surfing, golfing and sightseeing, or simply lounging and lazing, Cinnamon Beach, Unit 952 is the perfect place from which to enjoy it. So make you dream come true by booking your reservation today.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin

Room Description: *** End of stay cleaning fee is $150, pet fee $100 (each), security damage waiver fee is $95, amenity fee is 5.95% & tax is 11%.

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King), Bedroom #2 (Queen), Bedroom #3 (2 twins)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 83 miles to Orlando, FL, 30 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 75 miles Jackville Airport (JAX), 90 miles - Orlando Airport (MCO), Football Stadium, Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Lighthouse, Marine Land, Soccer Stadium, St Augustine Historic Town, Theatre, Palm Coast, Florida, Palm Coast, FL, Cinnamon Beach Building 9
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Television, Wireless Internet
* FAQ: Beach (no cars), Cafe (on site - Seasonal Hours), Dogs on Beach (with leash), Elevator (on site), Fitness Center (on site), Free Wi-Fi in Club House, Hot Tub or Spa, Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Pool Heated (on site), Private Beach Access, Parking (covered), Stairs inside Unit (No)
* Family: Beach, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, Near Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Air Conditioning
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Biking, Boating, Deep Sea Fishing, Fishing, Golf Courses, Hot Tub, Ocean Kayaking, Pool, Shared Swimming Pool, Sight-Seeing, Sound/Bay Fishing, Surf Fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing, Wind Surfing
* PMS: Lock Instructions: Good News, CinnamonBeach Condo 904-385-3888
* Ratings: Silver
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more, Sleeps 7 or more, Sleeps 8 or more
* TV's: TV in Living Room, TV in Master Bedroom, TV in Bedroom #3
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Air Conditioning
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Balcony
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/14/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  100 to: $  250
Weekly Price Range: $  595 to: $  1,313
Monthly Price Range: $  1,959 to: $  5,250

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Very Nice
Gloria H. from Tampa, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2014
Love it, have gone for a few years now
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great getaway!
A guest from Indian Trail, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay here. Plenty of room for our family and very cimfortable. We loved the garden views from our balcony and pool and ocen close by. The area is just lovely and an easy drive to St. Augustine. We would definately stay again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great value!! Palm Coast is a Florida GEM!!
Michael B. from Clermont, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
A quick 3 nite stay that was everything we could hope for.....great exclusive location, modern condo, top notch facilities, AAA+ golf.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Michael - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great time was had by all!
Shannon Y. from Tifton, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Wonderful!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Shannon - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful area but not much to do
A guest from Beverly, MA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2014
Resort is beautiful but the sea water seemed to be dangerous to swim in. Our condo their was no tv service and no tv in master bedroom at all. If you wanted a cup of coffee or snack you needed to leave resort and drive ten miners away then pay a two dollar toll every tine to come back. The pools were amazing and the poolside grille was good too. Highly recommend to retirees and golfers or romantic get away.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Carrie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation
A guest from McDonough, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2014
I loved the staff and the condos and I would stay again. The unit would not get a high rating from me. Furniture was stained and dated. All but one TV was dated and not all were working. Utensils in kitchen were few to none. I would not recommend this unit after seeing several others that were beautiful. This one needs to be taken off the rental market until work is done.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Donna - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

952 Cinnamon Beach Way
A guest from Stittsville, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2014
This is a very large, clean and well maintained condo. It is located in a safe, gated community with two heated swimming pools. If you just want to go for walks throughout the community or along the beach daily it is fine. Saint Augustine is not too far and a wonderful place to visit. Unfortunately there is nothing else to do in this area. JT's Seafood Shack is great, food wonderful. But that is all there is.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Barabara - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Enjoyed condo unit 952
A guest from New York, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2014
My family rented a house and condo to accomodate 16 people when the rental for the house we had previously arranged was cancelled due to pool construction. The condo unit was very comfortable for 6 of us. They enjoyed using the pools, hot tub, game room and gym very much.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Susan - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great get-away!
Terry G. from Pleasureville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2014
We loved the condo and the entire area and would recommend all of it to anyone. Our condo was a wonderful place to wind down after a day of exploring St Augustine and all its history!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Terry - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cinnamon beach 952 stay 1-29 thru 2-7-2014, 8 nights
A guest from Erie, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in January, 2014
Our stay at the subject property was very nice--close access to beachfront across road(almost no traffic) and between other condo complexes. Not a swimming beach--grass covered rocks lined the shore when the tide was out--is really beautiful. Take care to stay away from rocks when tide is in--rocks are not visible. Location to pool was good--a short block's walk to 2 pools--a quiet pool and 1 family pool--both heated, so swimmable any time of year. Unit was clean and comfortable and roomy with a lake view from the balcony. Initially we had contracted a rental in St. Augustine (Sea Haven 217) but the day before travel was to start we were informed by email (at night) that our reservation was cancelled with no reason given. We tried to contact vac. rent. pros. that same night but could not get a response until the next morning. The reason given for cancellation was concrete construction which prevented access to Sea Haven 217. This was disturbing since all travel plans were made for travel by us and our daughter's family--now nowhere to stay. While Audrey at rental pros made it a priority to get us another unit(the Cinnamon Beach 952 unit), I think this whole situation could have been handled better--this situation should not have occurred--the owner, rental agency, and condo ***'n dropped the ball on this. Overall the actual stay at the condo was good and we would recommend it to others and even possibly stay there again ourselves.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi John - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bedroom
Thomas L. from Carey, NC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2013
When we arrived to the property the front bedroom had 2 twin beds. One was broken and the TV didn't work. I called management and explained the problem. Well after phone call and phone call and promise after promise the issues were never resolved. If I wanted a 2 bedroom i would have rented a 2 bedroom. Our family vacations 6-8 per year. We chose this area rather than a cruise. I guess next month we will decide on a different area.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tom - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful view needs better interior furniture
Evelina L. from Guyton, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2013
The view was perfect but the TV in one of the bedroom was not operable decoration was just okay I enjoyed the other property I stayed in on my last visit.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Evelina - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Oct. Motercycle Trip
Mike M. from Huber Heights, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2013
Very nice property and location.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Mike - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Stay at Cinnamon Beach
Debbie T. from Fitgerald, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
The property was beautiful. Wish the kingsize bed would have had kingsize pillow instead of 2 small pillows. This was a very nice property and looked just like the pictures. Thanks for my great stay

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Debbie - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best rental condo in Northeast Florida
Jon D. from Bentonville, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
My Family and I stayed in unit 952 which was one of the lake view Condo's. everything was as described. The unit was very large, clean and well maintained. The complex was gorgeous. Palm trees, landscaping, 2 gated entrances, well maintained walkways over the dunes to the beach. This was our first time staying in a condo, vs. hotel/resort and I will not do it any other way in the future. Beach was not crowded and we were there in the peak of summer vacation season mod July. I reported a small maintenance item to the rental company and they repaired it within an hour. My father lives in St Augustine and we are thinking about coming back to the around Christmas. We visited 8 different complexes to compare as the only down side is that Pal coast was a 25 minute drive to my dads house. Nothing we saw was even close the value and niceness of Cinnamon Beach. We looked at Ocean Village, Windjammer, Barefoot Trace, St Augustine Racquet, St Augustine Tennis, Surf Club, Spyglass, Summerhouse and drove by a few more. Believe me when I say the commute was worth the class and value of this complex vs. the others I saw. If you stay here and like BBQ, make sure to try Captains just down the street onA1A. It was surprisingly good, and I travel to KC often to compare against some of the counties best. There was no one I ran into while staying there that was unhappy with their decision to spend their vacation here!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jon - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Summer 2013
Jeff M. from Alachua, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
For the third time, we reserved and stayed at Cinnamon Beach in Palm Coast, and really enjoyed it! The condo was great, everything we needed was there, all was clean and we were able to sit back and relax. We tried a different condo this go round, and it was a couple of buildings closer to the beach access, which made it a little easier for our daily walks over to the waves. We will definitely go back!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jeff - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Facility - Poor Maintenace Response
Cheryl B. from Easley, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2013
We have stayed at Ocean Hammock's almost every year since it was being built. This is the second year, we've rented through Vacation Rental Pros (Steve Milo). Two years ago was the first time and we had an awesome experience with the staff, very responsive and concern. This year was not good. When we arrived on Friday, May 31 around 4:15 to the unit, there was a note on the a/c thermostat that said not to turn it down below 77 (the instructions we received prior to check in said not to go below 72). The unit was on 75 and it seemed to be functioning correctly, but was blinking an code of "E3". Didn't know if that was a concern, so I called Maintenance (at 4:15) and talked with a woman who said she would have someone check it out and call me. By 6:15 when I hadn't heard from anyone, we discovered another T.V./no internet. I called again (6:15), this time had to leave a message, though they said normal hours were to 8:00 p.m. EST. At 9:00ish, still no word from anyone, I called the afterhours number, spoke with a woman who said she would pass it to a supervisor. After 25 minutes, no word, I called the main # and hit "0" to get to a sales person. Even though, he couldn't help me, he was very responsive and tried to help me over the phone. I finally just asked him to send a message to Steve Milo explaining my situation. He said he would. Approximately 5 minutes later, I did receive a call from "Jessica", manager and she was very apologetic and said she would get things taken care of and would offer me some type of compensation. Eventually that night, we fixed the internet/T.V. problem ourselves. The next morning I had a couple calls from different people within the organization making sure everything was o.k. At this point, I didn't care anymore about the flashing "E3" code on the a/c because it was working. I never did receive any compensation for the trouble. And I don't know if Steve was ever contacted.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Cheryl - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

bike week stay
Keith I. from Phenix City, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2013
everything was great except they had the air condition thermostat locked we were very HOTbeautiful place didnt like having to crass toll bridge to get into place

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Keith - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cinnamon Beach
A guest from Sauk Rapids, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2013
We enjoyed our stay at Cinnamon Beach! The rental was reasonable in price and family friendly. The only thing that I wasn't happy with was the condition of the carpet. It was very dirty and needed to be professionally cleaned. Otherwise everything was very clean.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Gary and Amy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for carpet cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

just a lot of little things ....
A guest from Tucker, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2012
Would rent at Cinnamon Beach again, but not this unit. Many small things were bothersome and made the unit not welcoming / ready for guests:- wifi passcode didn't exist in unit, had to have a tech come out to reset (and I felt badly about that on day before Thanksgiving)- air in pipes (water hadn't been run in a while) / pipes knocked during our stay. this needs to be fixed before damage occurs.- bad bad can opener (truly cheap and dangerous) that made getting cranberries out a big problem. How hard is it to have safe and workable kitchen items? (And we didn't find the electric can opener until the day we left - it was way back of cabinet)- no mattress pads on king and queen beds (eww)- we noticed this when stripping the beds.- no spare light bulbs present (we can change a bulb - should not have to call maintenance for this)- no cleaning supplies (basic windex for table / counters) seemed quite odd, and a "baggie" of dishwashing detergent is really pushing the "single use" concept (and looks cheap).In general, while quite clean, condo was very sparse and looked like no one had been in to check it prior to our stay (clocks and thermostat hadn't been adjusted for standard time). Unit felt unlike all other properties we've stayed at through Vacation Rental Pros / Cinnamon Beach. We'll come again, just not to 952.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Cathi - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The first condo
Elaina P. from Liverpool, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2012
Hi I want to say thank you to Ms Bishop for rectifying what would have been a terrible review. The first condo we had reserved for this vacation was dirty and looked like it has never been painted...even the vents in the ceiling had black dirt build up on them...perhaps a yearly visit to the properties you rent out is a good recommendation.Thanks.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Elaine - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. i am so glad we were able to upgrade you to a nicer and more modern condo at no extra charge. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation
A guest from Atlanta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 21 days in June, 2012
The unit was pleasant but it needs to have carpet replaced. The management company was prompt to respond when I requested that the carpet be cleaned. Overall, it was a good rental.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Scott - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Vacation Rental Pros

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 20, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: