Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

441 Canopy Walk, 3 bedrooms, 4th floor, pool, elevator
Palm Coast 3 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Palm Coast, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$382 - $693 per week
$1,616 - $2,903 per month

Pet Friendly   Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
  3 reviews
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Swimming or sunbathing? Surfing or sightseeing? There?s no need to choose: Spend your vacation at 441 Canopy Walk and there will be loads of options to make everyone in your group happy.

From the fourth-floor, screened-in balcony you?ll have a glorious view of the famed Intracoastal Waterway and a 69-slip marina. The balcony is furnished with a large table and chairs, so you can even enjoy your meals out there, watching the yachts parade by and maybe even getting a good look at a frolicking dolphin or manatee.

Sliding glass doors open from the balcony into the wonderfully spacious living room. Because 441 Canopy Walk has an open floor plan, you can gaze out at the Intracoastal and the surrounding lush landscaping not only from the living room but from the dining area and even the kitchen too.

The living room is furnished with a plump, comfy couch and plenty of chairs, so that you can invite friends and family around without feeling the least bit cramped. There?s also more than enough room for everyone to do his or her own thing: The kids can play a game in one area while the grownups watch cable TV in another, or curl up with a book, or catch up on email, courtesy of our wireless web access.

The large dining table seats six with ease. There?s also a separate breakfast nook on the opposite side of the kitchen. This is the perfect arrangement should the adults want to dine separately from the kids, or if one group wants to play Monopoly or rummy while another group enjoys a snack.

Indeed, the fully equipped kitchen has everything you need to whip up snacks, and much more: all your major appliances and several minor ones, cookware, tableware,? there?s even a dishwasher, because no one wants to wash dishes on vacation.

The three bedrooms and three bathrooms are just as thoughtfully furnished as the rest of 441 Canopy Walk. The master bedroom has sliding glass doors that open straight onto that marvelous balcony. If you keep the shades open, you can even wake up to the fabulous view from the comfort of your queen-size bed. The second bedroom has a lofty double bed, while the third is furnished with two equally comfortable twin beds. All three bedrooms come with TVs, plenty of light through the multiple windows, and lots of storage space.

Fresh bedding and towels will be waiting for you upon your arrival. And should you need to do some laundry during your stay, 441 Canopy Walk has its own washer and dryer.

And we haven?t even discussed the grounds of Canopy Walk yet! Set on 53 private acres, Canopy Walk gets its name from the shaded, tree-lined entryway to the complex. The grounds include seven miles of verdant walking and biking trails, which meet up with the St. Joe Walkway and the Intracoastal Waterway Trail. You can take advantage of Canopy Walk?s stocked fishing lakes as well as its private marina, which has docks for motorboats, canoes, and kayaks. And let?s not forget the volleyball and basketball courts, the play areas for kids, and the outdoor barbecue areas.

No vacation would be complete with a swimming pool. Canopy Walk?s pool is heated so that you can splash outdoors year-round. It?s surrounded by a spacious deck with plenty of chaises for sunbathing as well as shaded areas for those who prefer to step away from the rays. In fact, once you?ve had your fill of sun, there?s still plenty to do indoors, in Canopy Walk?s 3,000-sq.-ft. community center: work out in our gym, enjoy a game of pool, watch TV?

And all that is just on the Canopy Walk grounds. A scant half-mile away is European Village, with its restaurants, shops, and live entertainment. Also nearby are the Ocean Golf Course, designed by Jack Nicklaus, and the Conservatory Golf Course, designed by Tom Watson; St. Augustine and Daytona Beaches; and the historical center of St. Augustine itself.

You?ll have so much to choose from during a stay at 441 Canopy Walk. So make the choice right now to book your reservation today.

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Full

Room Description: *** Charges = $150 for cleaning, & $95 security damage waiver fee, $100 pet fee (only 1 pet allowed), 5.95% booking/amenity fee & tax is 11%.

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 Queen), Bedroom #2 (Double), Bedroom #3 (2 twins)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 97 miles to Disney World, 83 miles to Orlando, FL, 30 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 55 miles to Jacksonville Airport, 90 miles - Orlando Airport (MCO), Baseball Park, Football Stadium, Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Marine Land, St Augustine Historic Town, Palm Coast, Florida, Palm Coast, FL
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Television, Wireless Internet
* FAQ: Beach (no cars), Boat Dock (on site), BBQ Grill (on site), Elevator (on site), Fitness Center (on site), Hot Tub or Spa, Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Pool Heated (on site), Stairs inside Unit (No)
* Family: Beach, Movie Theatre, Theme Park, Water Park
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Near Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Air Conditioning
* Outdoor: Balcony, BBQ Grill, Biking, Fishing, Golf Courses, Hiking Trails, Hot Tub, Patio, Pool, Screened Porch, Sound/Bay Fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Wildlife Viewing
* PMS: Lock Instructions: Good News
* Ratings: Silver
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more
* TV's: TV in Living Room
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Air Conditioning
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
  • Patio
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Live Entertainment
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Theme Park
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/20/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Weekly Price Range: $  382 to: $  693
Monthly Price Range: $  1,616 to: $  2,903

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Sep 1, 2014Sep 18, 20147
Sep 19, 2014Dec 4, 201428
Dec 5, 2014Dec 31, 201490
Jan 1, 2015Jan 4, 201528
Jan 5, 2015Jan 30, 201590
Jan 31, 2015Mar 4, 201528
Mar 5, 2015Mar 31, 201590
Apr 1, 2015Nov 30, 201528
Dec 1, 2015Sep 30, 20167



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
not satisfied with the with our request for help
Frederick S. from Oldham, Lancashire recommends this property.
Stayed for 23 days in July, 2014
We booked theis apartment some 12 months ago and it was advertised as 3 bed/3 bath apartment.All the contracts sent to us were stated as 3 bed/3 bath,and even up to us arriving on the 20th july thr advertisement quoted the same.On arrival we found that it was only a 2 bath,we complained to the management of Vacation rentals on arrival and nothing was done,all promises on return calls resulted in nothing,It was anly after persistant calls that we finally got some results and this was to offer some financial compensation.Some of your staff did not seem to understand that we wanted a 3 bath apartment and seemed to think that we should just accept what was on offer,when we had plainly paid for a 3 bath and only received a 2 bath,and rather than you accept that you were in the wrong,we had to negotiate for a settlement rather than you just give us a fair offer.The apartment was very clean and in an ideal place for us,but our stay was soured by the attitude of some of your staff and their inability to grasp that you were in the wrong.I cannot understand how you and the owner failed to spot in the advertisement that it was clearly staing a 3 bath apartment.After our complaint you quickly chamged it to a 2 bath one.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Frederick - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the bathroom issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

WonderfulVacation
A guest from Smyrna, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 25 days in April, 2013
The condo is great, the grounds are wonderful and the view is perfect!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jamey - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Location
A guest from Newark, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 59 days in January, 2013
View from lanai is wonderful. Condo is spacious.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Richard - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the kitchenware issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Vacation Rental Pros

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 20, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: