Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login

Beach Belle, Luxury Ocean Front, 4 BRs, elevator, private...
Palm Coast 4 br Vacation Rental Home

Property Summary
Palm Coast, Florida, United States
Type
Home

Bedrooms
4

Bathrooms
4.5

Sleeps
10

Rates
$399 - $1,750 per night
$1,128 - $5,014 per week
$4,834 - $21,656 per month

Non Smoking   Swimming Pool   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Home Rental Description:



Beach Belle, Luxury Ocean Front, 4 BRs, elevator, private pool

Indulge yourself in every luxury that location, design, and furnishings can provide when you stay at Beach Belle, our contemporary 3-story ocean front house. From an elevator and private pool to stunning sea-view decks, you'll enjoy 4200+ sq ft of beauty!

Before you explore the inside of the house, you must experience the multiple balconies and other outdoor spaces, from the giant lanai with an atrium ceiling on the first level to the oceanview decks on the second and third floors. Overlooking lush natural dunes, the cinnamon sands of the beach, and the gentle swells of the bright blue sea, Beach Belle is nothing short of paradise! Chase the sun or the shade from one balcony to another all day long, or find your own special spot and revisit it each day, admiring the ever-changing view.

The swimming pool is lagoon-shaped and crystal clear out on the lanai, surrounded by lovely landscaping. There is both sun and shade here too, and a big, brand-new summer kitchen, just in case you can't bear the thought of going inside for meals. How nice to have your own pool, where you can splash anytime of day or night.

When it's time to go inside, it's hard to feel disappointed -- the view comes right along with you, thanks to banks of windows, French doors, and a second tier of transom windows in most rooms! Ride the elevator or take the stairs to the third floor, where you can relax in our formal living room, complete with a coffered ceiling, and wall-mounted HDTV. The views stretch in several directions, and the high ceiling gives this room an even more majestic air. Beach living has never been so elegant!

Adjacent to the living room, also overlooking the ocean, is the dining room, a window-filled space with a big table and modern chandelier. There is room here for the whole group, which is good because our state-of-the-art kitchen is perfect for preparing big homemade feasts (or simply dishing up the takeout, if you're going for convenience!). Our kitchen includes an eat-in table and chairs, central island work station, glass-fronted cabinets, stone countertops, and spotlighting. Almost as fun to use as it is to look at!

The third floor also features one of the 2 master suites at Beach Belle. This oceanfront room boasts a king-size bed, HDTV, and of course access to the breathtaking balconies overlooking the Atlantic. The en-suite bath features a Jacuzzi tub, walk-in shower, and frosted-glass accents. If not for the beach just steps away, you might be tempted never to leave this sanctuary!

The second floor offers 3 more bedrooms, including the second master suite, also with a queen-sized bed, gorgeous ocean views, and an en-suite bath containing both shower and tub option. Of the 2 other bedrooms on this floor, both contain queen-sized beds, with balcony access and plenty of space. These rooms share a third bathroom, and there is a big family room on this floor, complete with leather sofa and recliners, ocean views, and balcony!

As if this weren't enough, the ground floor at Beach Belle contains yet another living space, this one complete with wet bar. A huge HDTV keeps the troops entertained. Break out the cards for poker night, or let the kids gatther to enjoy Legos, jigsaw puzzles, and even seashells freshly collected at low tide. The doors of this area lead right out to the beautiful dunes, with the ocean only a short walk away!

Beach Belle is located in the exclusive, gated Ocean Hammock resort, at the end of a cul-de-sac. The coquina-shell beach is right here, the sunrises are spectacular, and the people are friendly. You're going to fall in love with Palm Coast based on your time at Beach Belle, and we look forward to welcoming you back year after year!

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 3 Queen, 2 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: *** Charges = $350 for cleaning, & $295 security damage waiver fee. 5.95% booking/amenity fee.

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King), Bedroom #2 (Queen), Bedroom #3 (1 Queen), Bedroom #4 (Queen), Other (2 sofa sleepers)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 104 miles to Disney World, 83 miles to Orlando, FL, 30 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 90 miles - Orlando Airport (MCO), Baseball Park, Battlefields, Football Stadium, Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Little Venice Theatre, Marine Land, Museums, St Augustine Historic Town, Ocean Hammock Beach Resort, Palm Coast, Florida, Palm Coast, FL
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Television, Wireless Internet, Free Wifi in Unit
* FAQ: Beach (no cars), BBQ Grill (on site), Dogs on Beach (with leash), Elevator (on site), Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Pool Heated (on site), Private Pool, Private Pool (Heated), Private Beach Access, Stairs inside Unit - Yes
* Family: Beach
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Views, On Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Ironing Board, Linens, Air Conditioning
* Outdoor: Balcony, BBQ Grill, Deck, Fishing, Grill, Patio, Pool, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Walkway to Water
* PMS: Lock Instructions: Good News, OceanHammock Home
* Ratings: Gold
* Registration: Flagler County Ordinance, Ocean Hammock
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 3 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more, Sleeps 7 or more, Sleeps 8 or more, Sleeps 9 or more, Sleeps 10 or more
* TV's: HD TV in Living Room, HD TV in Family Room
* Trash Day: Monday, Thursday
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Pool (private)
  • Air Conditioning
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
  • Deck
  • Patio
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Fishing
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/30/2015

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  399 to: $  1,750
Weekly Price Range: $  1,128 to: $  5,014
Monthly Price Range: $  4,834 to: $  21,656

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Beach Belle Review
David H. from Alexandria, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2015
I stayed here for a week with family and friends. The house is in a great location and I would stay here again. There are a few things that I feel are worth mentioning. The beach is quite rocky at times, depending on the tide. Be cautious swimming in the ocean, especially if you have children. Pay close attention to the portion of the rental agreement that covers vehicle parking. The neighbors like to complain and will call the security office. The house is in need of some minor repairs, but overall it was the best vacation that I've had in a long time and would recommend staying here.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi David - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lovely Location, Property Needs a Little Care
Dana S. from Wexford, - recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at Beach Belle. There were a variety of maintenance issues which ought to be taken care of during the extensive and (expensive!) cleaning process that we paid for. Many lights were not working, none in the powder room or the dining area worked. The carpets in general needed a good shampooing or perhaps replacement. The area below the family room HDTV on the first floor looks like someone spilled a combination of red wine and chocolate milk among the cords lying there. In general it appears that the house gets very heavy wear. Contrary to the promotional information, there are no chairs in the kitchen. The cookware available is not gourmet and very limited. Also, the fireplaces in the third floor living room and the master bedroom are connected and provide a window from the living room directly into the bedroom. The drain stoppers in the third floor master bathroom sinks do not work, the choices are either closed or to remove the entire stopper.That said, the view is spectacular, the setting is beautiful, the atmosphere, relaxing. The house is filled with light. We discovered beach chairs, boogie boards, etc. were available to use. The walk to the beach is not far. The pool, while small is cool and refreshing. The elevator makes bringing in groceries and luggage easy. The house is very spacious with room for everyone to spread out comfortably. The balconies are perfect for enjoying the early morning sun and breezes with a cup of coffee or tea.Overall, we would probably rent this home again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Dana - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great House, poor property management
A guest from 20715, - does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2015
Location, location! Great home, however, many amenities not operable &vacation rental company non-responsive & frustrating. Should have known from beginning bait & switch with cost of rental advertised and real cost (3x more!) Outside front lights did not work =dark home every night to come back to. dining room light & bathroom light didn't work, we reported it immediately(probably a circuit breaker) however, mgmt company took a few days to get someone out who just confirmed it wasn't working, however, did not check circuits. Instead they set up appt w/electrician and didn't tell us and then wanted us to give up our vacation time to meet him. That's their job, we are paying close to $1k/day! Needless to say, never got fixed the whole week! pool is not a pool it's a large 8 person in ground hot tub that didn't have any instructions so we couldn't figure out how to turn on. Outside gas grill didn't work and was dirty. Electrical outlets outside hanging out. We Asked for extra pillowcases for extra pillows in closet & was questioned about why we wanted them . Really? TV in one bedroom didn't work, we reported it on first day, never fixed. Large entertainment area had no directions, so couldn't use the DVD to watch movie on large screen, no instructions on stereo system. Kitchen lacked basics for a house that size and should be better stocked for 8-10 people. mgmt company & owner not focused on renters needs ( house up for sale now) as house is amazing & beach is gorgeous. We would go back if rental price was more on par with what it really offered. For $7K, it did NOT deliver on what was advertised.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Nina - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A very nice location but the home in need of alot of TLC.
Katie S. from Remsen, IA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2015
The overall experience of the location was very good, except we did have some issues. The first day on arrival one of our group had to spend about three hours getting the tv's to work. He is employed by dish network and had experience with this. If not, we would have been without. It was basketball playoffs, so this was important. Found the carpet to be very dirty , smoke alarms were missing and many lightbulbs missing, two kitchen drawers were broke and had signs on them "do not use". One of the men fixed the drawers. We were unable to connect to Wifi, tiles loose in the pool area, Number two bedroom pocket door off track and one closet door was off completely and sitting in the other closet. Pool area door was gone and the other barely hanging on. There were no driveway walkway lights in the front of the house, no lighting at all there. We were a group of eight persons in our 50-60 age group. I believe we left this home cleaner than we found it. Also, the sink water filter is not working and the sound system did not work. I believe we paid plenty more than the home in that condition was worth and would appreciate if you would consider a partial refund for the inconvienence. Thank you, Katie Steichen.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Katie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach Belle Vacation
Kevin F. S. from Waterford, - does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 8 days in January, 2015
The location is great, but the house was a let down. There was mold in the master shower. The fireplace and gas grill did not work. The carpet could stand a good cleaning. I wanted to park in the garage, but it smelled of strong cat spray. Master bath sinks need repaired. And there was NO outside lights that worked in front of house, bad at night. Screen door by the pool was broken off and laying in the yard. We called about these issues but known were fixed while we were there from 1-17 to 1-25.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kevin - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach Belle
A guest from Oak Lawn, IL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2014
I had a very good time with Family in Florida, the surroundings are really pretty, now about the house- several things, the furniture and pictures posted on the site are not what you find at the house VERY DISSAPOINTING!!! I was looking for the bedroom with the 2 twin beds and is non existent! , also everything is shown in white, which is not what I found, there is very dark furniture. Also the house is dirty and not kept nicely, all blinds through the house have massive amount of cobwebs and dust, the master bedroom ceiling had a lot of spiders, all wood work dirty! so I would give it 1 in cleaning. There was a door to the Jacuzzi that was out, and it seems like the people who keep this house do not give a good maintenance. Now the elevator is very convenient, I would not rent with a non working elevator, you would have to take groceries 3 floors ( kitchen, livingroom , dining room are on the top floor) , the house has 3 bedrooms with full beds in each room, and a master bedroom with a king bed, there is a fireplace *( it got cold some days ) but when I called to see how it would work, the person said it was only a display piece....the beach is very nice!!! very long beach! for the amount of money the company charges , the should do a better job in maintenance in general!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ruth - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Christmas Holiday
Anja C. from Bury St Edmuds, Sussolk recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2014
Great location and property, but in need of some tender love and care.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Anja - Thank you so much for filling out the survey about your rental experience. We're always learning from our customers here at Vacation Rental Pros. Hope you come back for another stay soon! To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach belle family vacation
Joy M. from Canton, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2014
Loved the home & easy beach access. The pool was small-ok for little ones in our case but not really for adults. There was a door off in one of the bedroom closets-small issue but would be an easy fix & leave guests with an overall sense of home being cared for. Could have been a little cleaner but baths & kitchen were fine. My biggest concern was that advertising video led one to believe there was access to pools etc inside the resort. That should definitely be addressed so no one feels disappointed at not having these amenities available. Overall we loved the house & would love to rent again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi - Thank you so much for filling out the survey about your rental experience. We're always learning from our customers here at Vacation Rental Pros. Hope you come back for another stay soon! To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family vacation destination
A guest from Alachua, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Beautiful house, plenty of room for all eight of us. House in need of some tender loving care. Pool is a soaking pool. Beach is very nice.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Judith - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Just what we needed
Rebecca F. from Saint Charles, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
The house is beautiful! Perfect for our family and while the pool was very small it still gave my children another place to hang out. We are considering returning next year. Thanks for a great stay!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Rebecca - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great family vacations
A guest from Mt-Tremblant, QC recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in May, 2014
Great experience, loved the house. We were a family of 6, and enjoy all the space and large rooms. we Would have like more accessories for the beach (chairs, parasol, etc.) since we can't bring it with us by plane. Had to buy some overthere. Maintenance of the house is ok (we did find cereals Under the table during our first dinner!).

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Marie-Andree - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach Belle
Ian C. from Jacksons Point, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
Great spot but gated community rules should specifically match your rental agreement. Also, e-mails regarding various follow up issues we could not receive unitl we got back home. Thus we did not leave the house as requested but it was left clean and would have required mininmal cleaning. Great area and we will likely return.Thanks

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ian - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location
Ronald S. from Lakeview, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in January, 2014
The home is even nicer than the pictures. The lights in the front and on the garage were burned out, made it very dark entering the home at night. Other than that small issue everyting was great! We plan to rent this home again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ron - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach Belle Getaway
Jennifer B. from Highland Park, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2013
We had a great family vacation at the Beach Belle. The house setup worked well for us, although we were a bit surprised by the 3rd floor location of the master and the main kitchen. If you have small kids who are up early ready for breakfast-the noise will travel into the master. The closets in the other 2 queen bed rooms allowed us to have a little niche where we could tuck the pack-n-plays for the babies - which was perfect. The older kids took the room with 2 twins. Bathrooms were plentiful - nicely appointed but nothing spectacular.The views of the ocean from the balconies were fantastic - and sitting listening to the water was very relaxing. The proximity to the beach was terrific - with the walkway just steps from the house. It was easy to navigate with small kids, beach chairs and toys. The pool as in other reviews is small (more like a big hot tub). Worked ok with small kids - but bigger kids would get bored pretty easily. There were a few maintenance issues - door handles, exterior lights that didn't work, ice maker on fridge and the starter on the grill didn't work - but nothing that dampened our vacation. The property seemed well maintained - exterior is starting to show some wear - but again - nothing that impacted our fun. We found most of what we needed for cooking meals in the kitchen and really enjoyed the island space for prep. The elevator was working - which was a plus for hauling a weeks worth of groceries up and down. We had a little trouble with the guardhouse - after leaving the names of the guests who had yet to arrive twice - the guard on duty when they did arrive did not have that information and so had to go through the process again.We would rent this property again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jennifer - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach Belle
Constance R. from Jacksonville Beach, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
We loved this home! It was perfect for our daughter and her family who joined us for several days and took over the second floor! The view of the ocean from the third floor was breathtaking and we would start our days with coffee on the balcony. The little pool/spa provided alternative play time for the kids when not on the beach. We had a wonderful time and will most certainly want to rent this home again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Constance - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great house & location
A guest from Independence, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
The house was beautiful and clean. Balconies offer wonderful view of ocean. The pool is very small and a few things like doors and elevator did not work. Otherwise it is a great vacation house.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Linda - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great beach front home
John J K. from Fairchance, PN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
Beautiful home with great views of the ocean in a very quiet location and it was super clean for a vacation rental.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi John - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful
Gregory J. from Kennesaw, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
Overall our stay at the Beach Belle was truly wonderful. Beautiful property, amazing views and greatly accommodated. While the property is very nice there are some definite areas in need of general upkeep that became a nuisance and limited our overall experience (eg bug control, non-working light fixtures, rusted doors that wouldn't open, etc). But with some attention these can be quickly remedied. Despite some small issues we would absolutely rent this property again in the future.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Greg - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Get Away
Kim H. from St. Charles, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in April, 2013
We enjoyed our stay at the Beach Belle. What a great house for a large group. Waking up to a view of the ocean put everyone in a great mood to start the day. Sitting on the back upper deck watching the sunrise and sunset was breathtaking. The porivate beach was nice - no crowds just sun and sand. The bedrooms and living areas were large and gave people an area to have their own space.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kim - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

vacation march 2013
Bill M. from Hampton, NB does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
Vacation was good.House was nice but the pool should be classified as hot tub.We were very disappointed in this as our kids were looking forward to a pool for evenings and when the days were cool.Property location was very good.Beach was always windy.House was to expensive for no pool.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Bill - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A fantastic fall getaway!
A guest from Chattanooga, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2012
We had a wonderful time and captured some quantity family time in October. A couple of the days we had the beach to ourselves with barely a soul in sight! Great place, fantastic location!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Thomas - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

quiet beachfront home
Patrick L. from Smyrna, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
We enjoyed our week at this beautiful beachfront property. The only negative was the AC system, which did not function properly, despite notifying the staff the first day of the problem. Late in the week an actual AC tech inspected the compressors and said they should be replaced.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Patrick - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Serene Stay at a Beautiful Beach
A guest from Clearwater, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
My overall stay was satisfactory based on the location and the beach. I had a few concerns with the property itself to include: severe mildew in the kitchen sink drains (this could only build up after months--gross); the sticky mess in the fridge; the fact the ice maker in the fridge was frozen solid; the dust/cobwebs everywhere; and the A/C, it was freezing on the 1st floor while 3rd floor sizzled. Call me anal but this is not what I expect from a home deemed a "Luxury Property". Credit to Property Management who offered to clean but I figure if it hadn't been done properly before why would they do a good job now (first impressions)? They did have someone come out quickly to adjust the A/C on the 3rd floor, 82 during day and 77 at night (still too hot for me). The quality and comfort of the furniture was lacking on the 3rd floor--dining table/chairs and couches were uncomfortable. Unfortunate since this is where the view is (the "money shot"). Thankfully the patio furniture made up for it although it is not screened and subject to attack from pests as the sun sets. The remainder of the home is well furnished and amenities were adequate (plenty of quality linens and things) but I was surprised there was no patio furniture on the 2nd floor to enjoy the nice ocean breezes coming off the Atlantic. I do not think I would stay at the Beach Belle again although I plan future trips to the Palm Coast. This is the perfect area on an absolutely beautiful beach where I relaxed my days away under the sun. The sound of the ocean waves crashing through my bedroom window at night was a sweet lullaby. The views were spectacular and the sunrises awe-inspiring. Next time around I'll just remember to make sure my "Luxury Rental" is as clean as my little heart desires. Oh yeah, if you are enticed by the pool, please note it is tiny and for aesthetics and dipping only.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Joplyn - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Vacation Rental Pros

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
Home Mobile Work
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 20, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: