Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login

Quail Hollow B2-2th, Deluxe 3 BR, Ocean Front, Sleeps 10
Saint Augustine 3 br Vacation Rental Home

Property Summary
Saint Augustine, Florida, United States
Type
Home

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
3

Sleeps
10

Rates
$225 - $560 per night
$1,187 - $1,995 per week
$2,903 - $8,330 per month

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Home Rental Description:



Few oceanfront condos have the wide-open, natural feel of Quail Hollow B2-2th. Our beach front 3 bedroom town home puts you right at the foot of the dunes, just yards from the beach! Come experience lovely Crescent Beach at close and beautiful range!

Our condo is a deluxe 3 bedroom unit, so all of the views are larger. One entire wall of the living room is giant windows, and every bedroom upstairs is flooded with light, too. (There's a balcony with a splendid view up there and a teak table and chairs!) If you like your beach right at your fingertips, Quail Hollow B2-2th is the place you want to be.

Let's begin with the private wooden walkway over the natural dunes onto the beach (a lovely trip in itself, with a "viewing" area with benches!), it has a terrific view of the dunes and the ocean. Although our condo is part of a complex, you can look out and feel as though you're at a solitary beach house, with the shore all to yourself. And, you can enjoy the lower level outdoor patio with our glass table and 4 chairs.

Step inside the living room and you'll be amazed first by the size of the room, then by its contents. Oh, it has the full measure of comfy couches and chairs, plus a big 46" HDTV that you expect and also a Bose sound system. Set up your laptop (free wireless Internet at Quail Hollow B2-2th!).

Also part of this huge open room is the dining table for 6, and breakfast bar for 4. It's handy to the kitchen, which is nice and open so that you can gaze out while cooking. We've got everything you need here to prepare a feast, right down to the pots and pans, dishes, and utensils, but even if you're trying to stay clear of any serious cooking while on vacation, you'll appreciate the big fridge for all your drinks and takeout, not to mention the time-savers like the microwave and coffeemaker!

The bedrooms are upstairs, away from the noise and bustle of the living area, and everyone is sure to get a good night's sleep in these calm and well-ordered rooms. The master suite includes a wonderfully decadent queen-size bed, 32" TV with DVD player, lots of dresser space, and of course the balcony overlooking the zigzagging walkway to the beach. The bathroom is en suite, and features a bathtub as well as a shower, with the powder room area separate. Pamper yourself!

The second bedroom has a queen-size bed, plus a 32" HDTV. Windows in two walls keep this room delightfully sunny if desired, and the shades can be pulled back for stargazing from the bed!

The third bedroom is perfect for up to 4 young adults with a full bed and a cheerful pair of bunk beds, again with windows in two walls to keep things bright during the day. Snug and cozy, it's a great space for children.

Quail Hollow B2-2th has another full bathroom upstairs with a large walk-in shower, as well as a half-bath downstairs. The half-bath leads into the laundry room, where a washer and dryer await your loads of wet towels and swimsuits! As a bonus, the living room has two sleeper sofas each that can sleep 1 adult.

Should you manage to tear yourself away from the beach, you will also have the chance to swim without leaving the condo complex. Our gated community boasts a huge lap pool with plenty of lounging space. And if still more water is your goal, the Intracoastal Waterway, with its quiet inlets and hiking trails, is just minutes away.

At Quail Hollow, you're just down the road from historic St. Augustine, with its fine dining, world-class shopping, and interesting sightseeing. Disney World is less than 2 hours away by car, as well as countless other attractions. So whether you want to launch out on day trips or revel in the beauty of Quail Hollow B2-2th, do come stay. You'll never experience Crescent Beach so wonderfully again . . . until you come back, that is.

Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen, 2 Twin, 2 Sleeper Sofa, 1 Full

Room Description: *** Charges = $195 for cleaning, & $95 security damage waiver fee. 5.95% booking/amenity fee.

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 Queen), Bedroom #2 (Queen), Bedroom #3 (1 twin, 1 bunk bed), Other (2 sofa sleepers)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 97 miles to Disney World, 83 miles to Orlando, FL, 30 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 55 miles to Jacksonville Airport, 90 miles - Orlando Airport (MCO), Battlefields, Football Stadium, Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Marine Land, St Augustine Historic Town, Vilano Beach, St Augustine, Florida, St Augustine, FL, St Augustine Beach Florida, St Augustine Beach FL
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Television, Wireless Internet
* FAQ: Beach (cars/park on beach), BBQ Grill (on site), Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Pool Heated (on site), Stairs inside Unit (No)
* Family: Beach
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Views, Near Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Linens, Washer & Dryer, HD TV in Living Room, Air Conditioning
* Outdoor: Balcony, BBQ Grill, Grill, Pool, Swimming, Walkway to Water, Walkway to Ocean, 1 pool is heated
* PMS: Lock Instructions: Good News
* Ratings: Bronze
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 3 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more, Sleeps 7 or more, Sleeps 8 or more, Sleeps 9 or more, Sleeps 10 or more
* TV's: HD TV in Family Room, HD TV in Master Bedroom, TV in Bedroom #2
* Trash Day: Friday
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Air Conditioning
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
Activities:
  • Hiking
  • Swimming

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/21/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  225 to: $  560
Weekly Price Range: $  1,187 to: $  1,995
Monthly Price Range: $  2,903 to: $  8,330

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Great house!
Katy K. from Crystal Lake, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
EvErything about this rental was was wonderful. Ample room, a beautiful outside area and great patios and decks!! Not a complaint at all about the house, but had some problems getting questions answered and emails returned in a timely fashion from the rental company. The main one being an email I sent 7 days prior to our arrival regarding some questions we needed answered for preparation of our stay PRIOR to leaving, and I didn't get a response until we had already been there for 4 days. Fortunately, I took the time to call them personally and had my questions answered. The house was great!! Very clean and quaint. Would definitely recommend this home to anybody!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Katy - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

bluebird house
Lauren M. from Travellers Rest, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
Very beautiful. Just the water softener was not maintained and needed salt. So are laundry had hard water stains. And the water had a strong smell.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lauren - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great house!
A guest from Gulf Hammock, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Better than expected...would love to go back again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jacquelyn - Thank you so much for filling out the survey about your rental experience. We're always learning from our customers here at Vacation Rental Pros. Hope you come back for another stay soon! To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bluebird Cottage, Vilano Beach
Kathy A. from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in June, 2014
Our vacation was great and we enjoyed the house.My only complaint about the house was the smell of the water. It smelled like rotten eggs. I noticed that the kitchen had a water filter but it did not help when taking showers or washing clothes. Also, the house needs a new dishwasher. The one that's there does not clean properly. It left residue on everything. It was necessary for us to hand wash everything. Other than that, it's a great house and we would rent it again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kathy - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great showers
A guest from Phenix City, AL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
The house was located in good spot and the initial impression was very good...the Mother-in-law suite in basement was humid and had an odor of sulfur coming from the sink...almost unsleepable due to lack of airflow and only one small vent. Top bunk beds were difficult to manage due to low ceilings. NONE of the 4 showers worked properly. The company falsely accused us of smoking in unit and complained about having to clean the property after collecting upfront fees for pets and cleaning. Left with less than a stellar impression.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi David - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

111 Ferrol Rd
A guest from Noblesville, IN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
We did not have a good welcome because the house was dirty with dead roaches all over the floors, and the 3 trash cans were turned over on the grounds with trash spread all over the yard. Only one trash can had a lid and animals had made a mess of the 2 small trash cans. There was no air movement for the people staying on the ground floor, and we had to go buy fans. But the house did accommodate the 12 of us, and the 2nd and 3rd levels were quite nice.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Pat - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not worth the money spent
Erick G. from Mulberry, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 9 days in May, 2013
No running water, had to shower, wash up, use the facility on the beach because the water did not work. Roaches on the first floor (Do not blame the rain because they were the small kind) When I called it in, someone came to fumigate which left a nasty smell in the entire house. Not one person has called me to even apologize for having 14 people not being able to use running water. This was a horrible experience!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Erick - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Grandkids 1st Florida Vacation
Mary N. from Blue Island, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2013
The house was a perfect set up for our family. The young kids had the 1st floor room and loved it. Everyone had room to spread out. We loved the outside spaces. Beaches Restaurant is within walking distance and has a large outside deck. Good food!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Mary - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Fun
Gail P. from Amsterdam, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
This rental had a great location;close to beach, pier, and grocery store. Had plenty of room for 14 guest. Had a clogged tub and was taken care of immediately. Would recommend this property and if not sold soon will stay here again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Gail - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mardis Gra
John W. from Summerset, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
very nice place. Hot water in the master bathroom sink didn't work, but we made due. Would rent from vac pros again in the future.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi John - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Overall nice property to rent
Colleen A. from Gainesville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
Overall stay at this condo was good. We liked the 4 outdoor decks, but the weather was very cold that week and had hoped the fireplace would have worked. We were unable to enter the home due to no lock box being left on arrival which was mildly frustrating, but did get in when someone from the rental agency arrived, along with a nice tour of the home. The home was clean and well stocked. There was no hot water in the sinks on 2nd & 3rd floor bathrooms, which was inconvenient.Not sure about the 1st floor bath since we didn't use that. Also, there was an awful noise whenever we used to shower on the 3rd floor bathroom. Kitchen was well stocked with nice appliances as well. Nice that we could bring our dog.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Colleen - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thanksgiving stay on Vilano Beach
A guest from Hartwell, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2012
location is great and we enjoyed our stay; short walk to pier, shopping and public access to beach with only a short drive to the historic district of St. Augustine. However you need to be aware that the kitchen and dining room are on level 2 with the living room on level 3 which presents a problem if you have someone with health issues. Also if you have young children, the openings on one side of the stairs is rather large with no side railings which is unsafe. When we arrived at 3:00, the unit had not been cleaned, beds were unmade and laundry had not been done and it was 5:00 before the housekeeping person left. The stove in the in-law suite had not been connected and the trash bins were full. Both of these conditions were corrected and property management was very helpful.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Alexander - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Vacation Rental Pros

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 20, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: