Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

A relaxing home complete with hot tub, fireplace, satelli...
Irish Beach 2 br Vacation Rental Home

Property Summary
Irish Beach, California, United States
Type
Home

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
1

Sleeps
6

Rates
$175 - $175 per night
$1,225 - $1,225 per week
$5,250 - $5,250 per month

Pet Friendly   Non Smoking
 
  9 reviews
Book Online   Visa Mastercard 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Home Rental Description:



A relaxing home complete with hot tub, fireplace, satellite, & views galore

This comfortable two bedroom home has a lovely open floor plan complete with a seascape decor in neutral coloring. The gas fireplace in the living room provides a romantic setting on those chilly winter evenings. There is a fully equipped kitchen which includes a smooth top stove and everything you need to prepare the family meals. The charcoal BBQ is located out on the deck and is ready for you to grill your steaks while watching the breathtaking sunsets. The expansive deck provides a great place for entertaining and the hot tub is the perfect place to sip wine and gaze at the stars.

Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Pets: Cats Allowed, Dogs allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Grocery Store
* Convenience: Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Wine Tasting & Tours
* Culture: Lighthouse, Theatre
* Entertainment: DVD Player, Satellite Television, VCR
* Family: Beach, Movie Theatre
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, Near Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Gas Fireplace, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: BBQ Grill, Deck, Hot Tub
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Deck
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • VCR Player
 available     unavailable     tentative «« View previous 12 months
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
 available     unavailable     tentative «« View previous 12 months


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  175 to: $  175
Weekly Price Range: $  1,225 to: $  1,225
Monthly Price Range: $  5,250 to: $  5,250

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Our Stay - Review
Erin E. from Truckee, CA. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2014
The hot tub wasn't very clean, but the house was. There was an ant problem and a slight electrical problem which I relayed to the rental staff upon departure. Overall it was good and we would stay there again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

alder creek
Mark E. from Berkeley, CA. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2014
Good, as usual. Office staff very professional
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Horrible service
Amanda L. from Marysville, CA. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2013
The staff was very inconsiderate and didn't explain the agreement. I ended going over $200 over budget. they don't work with you and ate never in the office so I could ask. They have hidden fees up the rear and I will never stay here again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Irish Beach Rental Agency
Dear Amanda,
We are sorry to read such dismay and unfortunately, we must hide your review as we wouldn't want others to judge the lovely Ocean Sunset Cottage based on your own negligence. However, we have proudly displayed your positive hand written "Renter Comments" left upon your departure. Thank you and we wish you all the best in your future vacation endeavors.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Surprises Can Be Good!
A guest from Astoria, OR. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
We've enjoyed staying at Irish Beach before; however, the house we'd previously rented was not available for the duration of our most recent trip. So we rented a different house that met our pet-friendly, spa-included requirements. To our surprise, when we arrived at Irish Beach, this second house was not available either, due to "unforseen circumstances". The management company made amends, making an exception by allowing us to stay in a non-pet-friendly house. What an upgrade!! The house was meticulously clean (yes, people with pets do appreciate cleanliness), functioned perfectly, and had a magnificent view. As we experienced before, the peaceful surroundings were amazingly restorative and our two Collies loved the beach. The area is remote enough to lack Wi-Fi services, but this can be a real blessing if you truly want to "get away from it all"!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Irish Beach Rental Agency
Hi Kim, we are so happy that you liked Ocean Sunset! We cannot get enough people to give this adorable house a try and it is my families personal fav! Hope to see you again in 2014! Happy Days, Kim
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxing, Clean, Great Stay
A guest from Santa Rosa, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2013
Nice view, great beds, private and comfortable. Very close to Hwy 1 but that turned out not to be an issue. Forced air heat and large deck were an added plus. Will stay at Ocean Sunset again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cozy house, but missing some much need kitchen utensils
Jeremy H. from Sacramento, CA. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2013
Overall everyone had a great trip and the house was enjoyable, though there were some major shortcomings in the kitchen... I usually don't consider the kitchen much in reviews either. Barely any knives and ones there were needed to be sharpened big time. Missing a lot of other basic kitchen stuff too... thongs, strainer, forgetting a few more.I'd consider staying here again - it's a pretty view and good location for walking down to the beach.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Everything was great, except location could of been better.
Lucille C. from Hilmar, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2012
Everything was totally clean and Irish Beach is a great place to stay. Next time I would like to stay at 44000 Navarro Way. Thanks alot...
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Good Recovery
A guest from San Francisco, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2012
After an initial mistake, the folks at the rental agency more than compensated us for the error. I was especially impressed with Kim's professionalism. We received among other things an upgrade on our rental to the Ocean Sunset house, which was lovely with great views. The only less-than-wonderful thing about the place is it's rather close location to Hwy 1, but since there's isn't that much traffic, it wasn't really a problem.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Irish Beach Rental Agency
Oh Mr. Winch, I'm so happy that your vacation turned out to be a wonderful time, considering how it started. :-) We look forward to seeing you next time. Happy Days, Kim
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

perfect
Randa W. from Hilmar, CA. recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2012
Irish Beach, what can I say ! My fav. place in the whole world. House was great. Ocean view. 7 days of wonderful !!!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Irish Beach Rental Agency
Hey Hey Miss Randa! We, here at Irish Beach, adore you! Big hugs and see ya next time. Kim
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Irish Beach Rental Agency

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Oct 18, 2007

Find additional Vacation Rentals: