Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Casablanca Condominium 201
Indian Rocks Beach 3 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Indian Rocks Beach, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$1,349 - $2,103 per week

Non Smoking
 
  9 reviews
Book Online   Visa Mastercard Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



3 Bedroom / 2 Bath

*1 King. 1 Double, 1 daybed with trundle twins

*Gulf front balcony

*Located in Indian Rocks Beach

*Non Smoking, No Pets - maximum occupancy... 6 people including infants.

Wine Cooler holds 20 bottles

Luxury furnishings - upgraded

Free Calling to US & Canada

Free WiFi

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Twin, 1 Full

Additional Features:
* Business: ATM Nearby, Bank Nearby, UPS Store Nearby, Post Office Nearby, Deep Sea Fishing Charters Nearby, Boat Rentals Nearby, Wave Runner Rentals Nearby, Bicycle Rental Nearby, Paragliding Nearby
* Convenience: Medical Services Nearby, Grocery Nearby, Convenience Store Nearby, Movie Theatres Nearby, Golf Course Nearby, Mini Golf Nearby, Walking & Bike Trails Nearby, Restaurants Nearby, Library Nearby
* Entertainment: Cable TV, LCD TV, DVD Player, Flat Screen TV
* Geographic: On Beach, Close to Town, Disney less than a 2 hour drive, Busch Gardens 45 minute drive
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Living: Central Heat and Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Iron & Ironing Board, Fireplace, Walk-in Shower, Bathtub in master bedroom
* Outdoor: Deck, Patio, Balcony, Beach, Pool
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Fireplace
  • Deck
  • Patio
  • Balcony
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Paragliding
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/29/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Weekly Price Range: $  1,349 to: $  2,103
   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Jul 1, 2014Jul 31, 20167



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Awesome place. Will definitely go back again.
A guest from Essex, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
Great beach condo that has recently been updated. Really nice layout with new kitchen and furniture. Kids loved pool and we liked being right on the beach. The condo was also very clean. We look forward to staying there again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent beach front condo
Ellyn G. from Martinez, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014
Enjoyed the property. Only negative was advertised as heated pool which was one of the reasons I selected the location. The pool was far from heated - it was freezing and unable to be enjoyed by the kids. Everything else was great.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Casablanca 201
Lani S. from Orlando, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
We had an AWESOME family vacation. The property location was perfect. The size of the complex was perfect and the unit we stayed in was great! Thank you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

never again
David M. from Pinebush, NY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
opeed the door to dirty floors,broken kitchen sink for 2 days 5 light bulbs had 2 be replaced dirty pots, coffee grounds in pot and they had fix railing on balcony that was lose other then that yea was nice 2 be charged a cleaning fee when i left

Property Manager Response:
Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.
Light bulbs do go out and sometimes multiple ones do at the same time. Faucet was repaired as soon as the part came in and bulbs were replaced. We were never informed of dirty pans or we would have happily taken care of. However, none of that was an excuse to leave 8 bags of garbage strewn throughout condo nor two sinks and dishwasher full of dirty dishes. Thank you for your review that allowed us to give the other side of the story.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Needs some attention
A guest from Marietta, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
This condo in general has a lot going for it: great location, good sized pool, nice floorplan, well-built. So it's too bad that the owners havent taken better care of it. To begin with, they need to spray for bugs. The first thing we encountered upon arrival was a bunch of ants crawling all over the kitchen ceiling. Also we found a few cockroaches crawling around during the week. Finally, the living room furniture needs replaced. It is dingy, old, and worn. The overall decor needs updating. It appears that the place has not received much attention from its owners since it was purchased. What a shame because it could be a beautiful retreat in a perfect location.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.
Thank you for your review. The complex regularly sprays for pests and with the heavy rains and heat we are experiencing, they have been actively finding shelter from outdoors. The cockroaches you speak of are actually Palmetto bugs and are native to Florida and other areas of the Country that share our type of climate. They can fly in when you have a door open or a screen from the balcony. They are a pest but common to our type of climate and not indicative of uncleanliness. We will share your suggestions of updates to the Owner as you are the first to not enjoy their decor. Thanks again for your review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Casablanca holiday
A guest from Jackson, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
Coffee maker had old coffee grounds in it and some of the pans and silverware were not clean. The condo was nice but needs more comfortable seating in living area and at least a queen bed in guest room.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The truth and absolute truth
A guest from Willington, Ontario does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 15 days in December, 2012
1) Has no heat2) Toilet seats needed securing to the toilets- wobbly3) Light switches in the strangest of places; until someone from office came to help, we ate in the dark for 3 nights4)Sofa and chairs in living room are in dire need of new seats - we sunk so low in them almost impossible to get out.5) Chairs on balcony so severe a seating angle that really difficult to get out of them.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach Erosion Project
A guest from Ridgewood, NJ does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
Should have been notified before booking of the scheduled Beach Erosion Project that arrived Aug 1st (we arrived 7/28). Diesel-fueled trucks made home on our beach blocking all access to beach. The smell of diesel made us nausea & so much more!! When call made to Florida Lifestyle Realty - Supervisor was very rude. After several phone calls to him did he finally give us a $ credit for NOT informing us of project. Also had to climb out of stuck elevator! Although condo was clean & beautiful -- not sure I would recommend Realtor to book it.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Quiet, home-like condo
Demetrios L. from Lawrenceville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
The condo is in a great location along a section of Indian Rocks Beach primarily used by local residents. The beach is far from crowded on the weekends and sparse on weekdays. The busiest day was on the 4th of July, and still had plenty of room for the kids to roam,explore and play on the beach.The condo is within walking distance of an ice-cream shop, convenience store and bar/restaurant. If you want to get away from the crowds, this place is perfect.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Oct 29, 2010