Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Chateaux Condominium 202
Indian Shores 1 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Indian Shores, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
1

Bathrooms
1

Sleeps
4

Rates
$847 - $1,351 per week

Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



1 Bedroom / 1 Bath

2 Double beds and Queen Sofa Sleeper

Recently remodeled kitchen with new cabinets and Granite counters

* FREE Calling to US & Canada

* FREE Wi-Fi Internet access

Large balcony, direct Gulf front

Complex Washers & Dryers

Non Smoking, No Pets

Bedding Configuration: 1 Sleeper Sofa, 2 Full

Additional Features:
* Business: ATM Nearby, Bank Nearby, UPS Store Nearby, Post Office Nearby, Deep Sea Fishing Charters Nearby, Boat Rentals Nearby, Wave Runner Rentals Nearby, Bicycle Rental Nearby, Paragliding Nearby
* Convenience: Medical Services Nearby, Grocery Nearby, Convenience Store Nearby, Movie Theatres Nearby, Golf Course Nearby, Mini Golf Nearby, Walking & Bike Trails Nearby, Restaurants Nearby, Library Nearby
* Entertainment: Cable TV, LCD TV, VCR
* Geographic: Close to Town, Disney less than a 2 hour drive, Busch Gardens 45 minute drive
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Living: High Speed Internet Free, Free Long Distance - US & Canada, Central Heat and Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Iron & Ironing Board, Complex Washers & Dryers, High Speed Internet Connection
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach, Heated Pool
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • VCR Player
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Paragliding
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 11/22/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Weekly Price Range: $  847 to: $  1,351
   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Nov 1, 2014Nov 30, 20167



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Florida Lifestyle vacation rentals
Jack B. from Lewes, DE recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2014
The Florida life style vacation company was very helpful. We were staying at another condo near by and the elavator kept breaking down so after three days of not knowing if we would be caught in a broken elavator the management company moved us to a safer and nicer unit. Thanks to Florida Lifestyles
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Happy Holiday!
Ursel F. from Delmenhorst, GR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
It was a very nice stay at unit 202, it was clean und nicely decorate und we are feeling well.Ursel and Peter from Germany
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Heaven on the beaches of Florida
Paul H. from Indianapolis, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
Pleasant , comfortable , borderlne fantasy .
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

xxx
Keith & Bernie L. from Mississauga, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in April, 2014
xxx
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Vacation
A guest from Almont, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2014
Everything about our trip was wonderful. Cathy at Florida Lifestyle was very helpful and always available. Condo location was perfect and had everything we could need to make our vacation perfect. Pool area was large and well maintained. Would recommend this condo to anyone looking for a wonderful place to stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

From snow to sunny Florida!!!!
A guest from East Hampton, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2014
We loved the location, balcony, warm weather and beach! The condo had everything we needed. It could have been cleaner when we arrived. Other than that it was perfect. Beds were comfortable, kitchen nicely updated (although the refrigerator made a lot of noise). We also enjoyed the heated pool. We would return here.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Winter Respite in Indian Shores, FL
A guest from Chicago, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in February, 2014
Enjoyed a two week stay and break from Chicago's snowy winter at a Chateaux Condo. Both the condo itself and its location were delightful.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation!!!!!!!!!!!
Ann S. from Sweet Valley, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2013
my sister & I had a wonderful time at Indian Shores, the condo was nice & the beach was perfect, will be returning next year. Our only problem was the two remotes for the TV in the livingroom, we couldn't get them to work but the TV in the bedroom worked perfectly.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

happy happy happy
dale t. from janesville, wisconsin recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
very good
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great
Debra B. from Kalamazoo, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in March, 2013
It was great
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unit 202 Chateaux is VERY tired and lacking
SUSAN M. from SAULT STE MARIE, ONTARIO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 14 days in February, 2013
I have been with Florida Lifestyle at the Chateaux for 9 years. The office staff changed, Dee is gone and Diane is there. I found Diane had an attitude of superiority and was not welcoming or helpful in my dealings with her on the phone or in person. My agent, Martha over all 9 years was excellent and her replacement, Kristin, has been super. This was my first stay in Unit 202, and from the front storm door in, is VERY tired and not nicely maintained. The fabrics are worn and drab from the carpet to the bed covers to the furnishings and pillows. The bed mattresses are soft and saggy and need to be replaced. There is no portable phone, only one land line. A second portable in the bedroom or such would be nice. The owner had little instructional notes taped everywhere and it was unwelcoming and a tad offensive. Either rent or don't. There were broken lawn chairs in the closet, chipped or cracked glasses and dinner plate. The place needs to be refreshed and given a face lift. The shag carpet is dated and not fresh looking at all. A hook on the back of the bathroom door would be helpful - I bought a portable one and left it there. The plastic table and chair and heavier table on the balcony need replacing, they are unclean and worn.The owner needs to invest in upgrading this property. For $1200 a week, it is not up to par compared to other units such as #309 where our friends were staying.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.
Thank you for your feedback.

We are sorry you interpreted our wonderful new receptionist Diane?s soft spoken demeanor to be ?superior?. We have had wonderful compliments regarding her tremendous willingness to help our guests. We will relay your concerns to the Owner and wish you had contacted us about the dinner and glassware. Beach chairs are sometimes left by previous renters as the Owner does not supply them. We have disposed of them after getting word that they are broken.

We have received no previous complaints of the mattress, which are very subjective, being too soft or the worn out furniture. We are happy that many of our Owners have updated and remodeled their Condos and will experience higher rental rates for next year.

Thanks again for your comments and patronage.

Update 11/8/2013: The kitchen has been remodeled.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gulf Getaway
A guest from Orlando, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
The Chateaux property is very nice and greatlocation. Our specific unit could have been cleaner but all in all we had a great time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.
Thank you for your feedback.
We have a new head of housekeeping which should elevate the housekeeping problem.
Further the owner has just remodeled the kitchen.
Hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Oct 29, 2010

Find additional Vacation Rentals: