The River with its narrow channels is the Perfect Place to Wakeb
Waterfront Condo Overlooking Lake Travis with Deep Water Dock and Boat Slip
These Lake Travis Vacation Rental Condos all have spectacular views of Lake Travis. The units are tastefully furnished with full kitchens that include dinnerware, cookware, and coffee makers? Each unit has washer & dryer, color television, and telephone. Linens are provided, but renters must bring towels! Maid service is available on request. You can lounge in the sun by the pool on our lakeside deck, or try all the water sports that Lake Travis offers. With our Private Boat Docks you?ll enjoy swimming, fishing, scuba diving, sailing, boating, and water skiing on Texas?s most popular lake. In the evening unwind in a relaxing Jacuzzi or just enjoy the cool lake breeze.
Top Reasons to Rent through Lake Travis & Company
?The Largest Variety of Vacation Rentals- With over 40 properties in the Austin area ranging from 1-bedroom waterfront condos on Lake Travis to 5 bedroom Luxury Estates on Lake Austin , we are sure to have the property that is perfect for your vacation
?Professional Services that provide an easy and safe booking process- Our booking process is simple and secure, don?t give your personal information to just anyone trust a professional company that has been in the business for over 10 years.
?Concierge- Our staff is made up of Austin locals who know the area better than anyone. Let us help you custom tailor the trip of your dreams!
?Superior Check In- Once you have made a reservation you will receive an invitation to download our app that provides guests with all check-in/check-out procedures, specific property information, local recommendations, GPS directions and so much more. There is the option to print out a hard copy of the Welcome Guide, or you can view it on your computer.
?24 hour Property Emergency Hotline- Not many companies can give their clients the attention our staff and services can.
Our properties speak for themselves but look at what our guests have to say:
?Great house, great location . House was clean, comfortable east to get to. Family had a blast! Morgan at the management company was amazing! So helpful with answers to all of our questions and proactive in communicating necessary info.?- James, Longhorn Lodge June 2013
?It was great! Property management was very professional in all aspects of the leasing. And the views were magnificent ! I'll definitively go back ..?- Manuel, The Hollows September 2013
?We really enjoyed our stay at the Waterstone Condo. The condo was clean and fit our needs perfectly. The staff was helpful and very easy to deal with. I would highly recommend staying there.?- Ken, Waterstone March 2013
Bedding Configuration: 1 King
Room Description: The Master Bedroom has a king size bed with tasteful decorations and newly remodeled Bathroom. There is no sofa bed, but welcomed to bring an air mattress.
Additional Features: * Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank * Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Near by boatramp, Near Hill Country Galleria Mall, Marina, Near Golf Courses, Near Tennis Courts, Near Organic Grocery Store * Culture: Music Venue, Entertainment Venue, Krause Springs, Zip Lining, Near Fine Dining & Shopping * Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Games, DVD Collection * Geographic: Lake Travis, Lake Front, Near Winery, Near Boat Rentals, Near Bee Caves, Near Lakeway * Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Wine Opener, Granite Counters, Blender, Pots & Pans, Dishes, Cookware, Oven & Stove, Wine & Cocktail Glasses, Outdoor Table Seating for 4, Dining Table Seats 2 * Living: Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, TV in Master Bedroom, DVD Player, Wireless Internet, DVD Collection, TV in all Bedrooms, Tub & Shower Combo, Childrens Games, Adult Games * Outdoor: Deck, Patio, Gas Grill, Shared Pool, Outdoor Dining, Shared Hot Tub, Private Boat Dock, Hike and Bike Trail, Disc Golf Course, Park with Playscape, Ample Parking, Boat Slip, Deep Water Dock, Nature Tours, State Parks, Onsite Delivery - Boat Rentals
This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
Lake Travis Condo
A guest from Spring, TX does not recommend this property. Stayed for 3 days in August, 2016 Fair. Condo was clean. Air beds were horrible. Coffee filters but no coffee, no can opener to be found, no washcloths, very little soap. Mouse on counter top in kitchen in middle of night. When we arrived, we contacted mgt to find out which space to put our boat in, but never received a call back.
A guest from San Antonio, Texas recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in July, 2016 On arrival, there was trash in the kitchen trash can and a dirty cleaning rag left in the sink. There were no wash cloths, no trash bags and only one dish towel. The clothes washer didn't work.On the plus side, plenty of bedding and towels. The apt was clean and the location was good.
Reviewed by: Jan E. recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in June, 2016 Plan to pack a lot for Unit #208! DON'T fly in without taking your own dish washing supplies--there were only empties under the sink! AND don't forget your kitchen towels and a dish cloth- -there were NONE! There were lots of extra pillows but with NO pillow cases! Also, you might want to take along an extra roll of toilet paper, an extra roll of paper towels, and a few extra trash bags! There were no batteries in the TV remote, the dvd player, or the wall clock, and no pull chain on the patio fan so we couldn't use the fan without the light attracting bugs! Grilling at night was HOT! When I called to report the lack of kitchen supplies and asked for what we thought we should have had on hand for the price we paid for the rental, I was very disappointed to be told matter-of-factly 'that is our starter kit; my apologies'. We have stayed at Whitecliff Resorts many times throughout the years (as well as in many other resorts around the world) and have always had ample supplies that met our needs completely for a short week --or even longer! We also rented a second Unit #109 and it was very nice and generously supplied as we had a right to expect for the price. (Although there is an unattended water leak that is puddling water on the floor under the base board.)BTW! This pic is out of date: the entire deck is now painted a nice cool grey. It is very pleasant - - but there are no umbrellas for the tables. The hot tub and swimming pool are sparkling clean! We love being able to slip our boat under cover right on location and easily take it in and out during the day. We boated over to The Gnarly Gar and had a fun family meal in the only floating restaurant on the lake. Great ambience. The food is good and the prices are right!
I paid to stay 2 nights and only stayed 1. It was that bad!
Tamika H. from Houston, TX does not recommend this property. Stayed for 2 days in June, 2016 Firstly, I had to beg for the lock box code a few times. I finally got it the day before arrival after asking once more. The place is dirty and run-down. Upon arrival, the place had hair all over the bed and shower. The oven was filthy and the kitchen faucet is severely rusted. The furniture was worn out and the cabinets were falling apart. The only response I received when I told management about it after I sent an email and pics was "I will see what went wrong with housekeeping." NEVER AGAIN!!! Please, please don't waste your time and money. Oh, the view was pretty nice.
Property Manager Response: Response from Lake Travis & Co. Your complaints are absurd and very untruthful. At no point did any of this happen. It has become apparent that the natural beauty of Whitecliff and what is has to offer was not designed for you and your group. Whitecliff is an older property with beautiful views and typical lake living. This is a very nice unit, well maintained, and very clean. We do apologize for your disappointment and hope that this false review will not detour anyone else from enjoying all that Whitecliff has to offer. We wish you the absolute best with any of your future vacation rentals.
Reviewed by: Denise C. does not recommend this property. Stayed for 2 days in June, 2014 Ants and dirt and musty odors Very unpleasnt experience
Property Manager Response: Response from Lake Travis & Co. Sorry about the ant problem, we had the unit sprayed for pest prior to your visit. Based on our past reviews, we hope you can understand that we were completely unaware of any issues during your stay. We do apologize for the inconvenience and hope you accept our offer for a discounted future rental.
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property. Stayed for 30 days in April, 2014 Since I was working in the area for one month, this was a wonderful property because of the lovely view, deck area, swimming pool and quiet location. It felt like vacation not work!
Property Manager Response: Response from Lake Travis & Co. Great to hear Lydia! Hope you come back and send more people our way!
Reviewed by: Marion G. does not recommend this property. Stayed for 28 days in February, 2014 I sent this once before. I would not rent this unit again the couch is uncomfortable. Needs to be replaced. No comfortable chairs, just a bean bag chair. No lamps to read by. Just the ceiling lamp/fan. TV doesn't work right. The main channels worked fair but the other channels blacked out every 5-10 seconds. The TV in the bedroom didn't work at all. No information on how to run the TV's or listings of channels. The place looked clean on top but very dirty under small table in living room, TV, couch, dresser,and bed. The oven wasn't clean either. We left everything the way we found it. This unit does have a nice commode in the bath and a comfortable bed. I gave up calling the office because the phone would ring and ring and no one would answer. I might get someone after 3-4 tries. We were on vacation and I didn't want to spend my time dealing with issues
Reviewed by: Evan H. recommends this property. Stayed for 30 days in November, 2013 I stayed for a few months while I built my home. I was there weekends only but it was quiet, has great views, and a safe place to dock my boat. I would recommend this place to a friend.
Reviewed by: Evan H. recommends this property. Stayed for 30 days in September, 2013 I have been here for a full month. The condo is great and the view is even better. I brought my boat and was pleasantly surprised at how deep the water is. Thanks to Morgan, Shelley and the rest!
Property Manager Response: Response from Lake Travis & Co. Glad to help Evan! Hope you do come back soon!
A guest from HOBBS, NM recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013 Besides the dishwasher leaking water when in use and the horrible walk up and down to the docks the house was great. The bed was really comfortable and everything was pretty clean.
Property Manager Response: Response from Lake Travis & Co. Glad you enjoyed your time! The walk up the stairs after a day on the lake is never fun but the deep dock marina is great!
Amy F. from Houston, Texas recommends this property. Stayed for 9 days in June, 2013 Very nice accomodations and beautiful view. Always enjoy our stay regardless of the water level. Thank you so much!!
Property Manager Response: Response from Lake Travis & Co. Thank you! Hope you come back soon!
Dirty Beds, Illegal alien construction workers everywhere.
A guest from bryan, TX does not recommend this property. Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013 Condo was dirty, beds haven't been cleaned in a long time. 10 to 12 illegal immigrant workers doing remodel work all day long and couldn't hang out at the pool or hot tub without an audience. i have stayed at this property at least 5 times per year for the past 12 years, normally a great experience. New property management company is horrible, property owners need to dump them ASAP. We paid in advance for 3 nights but left after 1 night, time to find a new place on the lake.
Reviewed by: Amy F. recommends this property. Stayed for 11 days in July, 2012 Great location and we really love the entire property. We have stayed in 109 before and the upgrades are beautiful, nicely done. Thank you for keeping your condo in the rental pool.