Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Summer Paradise Beach House, Summer Haven, 4 Bedrooms
St. Augustine 4 br Vacation Rental Home

Property Summary
St. Augustine, Florida, United States
Type
Home

Bedrooms
4

Bathrooms
3

Sleeps
8

Rates
$200 - $200 per night
$950 - $950 per week
$4,200 - $4,200 per month

Pet Friendly   Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
  4 reviews
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Home Rental Description:



Spend sunrise to sunset enjoying the water and big skies at Summer Paradise Beach House. A welcoming Florida vacation home for up to eight guests, the house is brand new to the rental market and ready to win you over. Sitting prettily between the Atlantic Ocean and the Matanzas Inlet, your vacation will be a perfect mix of relaxation, BBQs, boogie boarding and fishing.

As a pet-friendly, and very family-friendly vacation rental, Summer Paradise?s best feature is sure to be its massive second-floor fenced deck. Views are stunning, breezes are fabulous and safety is paramount. Moments from Summerhaven Beach, you can choose whether to share this local?s secret with friends back home. Or not. Summerhaven is the widest point of the St. Augustine area beaches and is said to have the softest (and whitest!) sand.

This very flexible four-bedroom house has three queen beds and a two twins, so it suits both families and groups of couples or friends. Three bathrooms throughout the house (including a master bedroom en suite) ensure everyone?s privacy and comfort. An airy master bedroom has its own private sliding doors which drench the room with sunlight ? a perfect way to wake up! A second bedroom has a relaxing blue hue following a nautical theme, not to mention ample closet space. Bedrooms three and four have great space and bright, fresh linens. No one draws the short straw with such inviting spaces to tuck into each night.

Open-plan living suits a group intent to enjoy each other?s company and relax in front of a movie, or while preparing for a barbeque. The kitchen, always the heart of a home, boasts a central island for prep work and casual dining. Filled with Florida sunshine on two aspects, this very thoughtfully planned kitchen achieves the perfect work triangle of oven, sink and dishwasher placement ? you?ll enjoy cooking together more than ever.

Spoil yourself rotten with three brand new HDTVs, plus Blu-Ray, full cable and DVD players, too. Alternatively, bring your laptop to enjoy free Wi-Fi if you?d rather catch up on non-stop Netflix and YouTube. With a full laundry room and provided linens, you can pack just the basics for enjoying a casual beach vacation.

If coming with active small children, Summer Paradise has a huge driveway for practice bike rides and Rollerblading. Upstairs, the large deck offers both sun and shade for card games, reading magazines, and enjoying a cold drink in a lounge chair with your by your side. Nearby you have biking trails, days of beach fun, and excellent fishing opportunities on the Matanzas Inlet.

A quick 15 miles to historic St. Augustine and within great reach of Disney World and the Kennedy Space Center, Summer Paradise Beach House is not only a family vacation HQ but a great base for exploring this exciting region. Choose from every flavor of day trip, whether you love to shop, fill up on history, or are dying to meet Mickey Mouse. The immediate area has great restaurants, friendly locals and every reason to return year after year. Book into Summer Paradise now before the secret gets out.

Bedding Configuration: 3 Queen, 2 Twin

Room Description: *** End of stay cleaning fee is $250, pet fee $100 (each), security damage waiver fee is $150, amenity fee is 5.95% & tax is 10%.

Pets: Cats Allowed, Dogs allowed

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 Queen), Bedroom #2 (Queen), Bedroom #3 (2 twins), Bedroom #4 (Queen)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 97 miles to Disney World, 30 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 55 miles to Jacksonville Airport, 90 miles - Orlando Airport (MCO), Baseball Park, Football Stadium, Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Marine Land, Soccer Stadium, St Augustine Historic Town, Theatre, St Augustine, Florida, St Augustine, FL, St Augustine Beach Florida, St Augustine Beach FL
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Television, Wireless Internet, Blue Ray Player
* FAQ: Beach (no cars), BBQ Grill (on site), Dogs on Beach (with leash), Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Stairs inside Unit - Yes
* Family: Beach
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Views, Near Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, HD TV in Living Room
* Outdoor: Balcony, BBQ Grill, Biking, Gas Grill, Grill, Swimming
* PMS: Lock Instructions: Good News, StAug(N) - 904-385-3888
* Ratings: Silver
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more, Sleeps 7 or more, Sleeps 8 or more
* TV's: HD TV in Living Room, HD TV in Master Bedroom, TV in Bedroom #2, TV in Bedroom #3, TV in Bedroom #4
* Trash Day: Monday
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
  • Gas Grill
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Fishing
  • Rollerblading
  • Swimming

Owner/Manager last updated on 04/12/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  April   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  May   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  June   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  200 to: $  200
Weekly Price Range: $  950 to: $  950
Monthly Price Range: $  4,200 to: $  4,200

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
our month in Paradise
Karen G. from Macon, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in March, 2013
The front door was dirty and rusty (could have slapped a coat of paint on it) The inside was not as clean as I would have expected. Dust bunnies under T.v. floor trim work caked with dust/crd. The back yard needed mowing. We paid extra and were limited to where we could stay since have dog and fenced back yard was a requirement. Yard was mostly muddy black dirt.. If some pavers were laid down at least 10 feet by side door it would have been more convenient.We spent lots of time and our towels to wipe the dogs feet each and everytime she came in..We do realise the shade trees keep grass from growing..There was a large low hanging Cedar tree branch out the side door, owner came with her saw and we helped cut it off.No instructions how to operate the T.V. system ie. DVD cable (we're old school we need instructions) Didn't know how to work the Oven either, ie the timer.. again, Old school. The shower~ well it took a lot of brain power to figure out you had to turn on water THEN pull down on the faucet to get shower to work.. All the light/fan switches~we spent a good part flicking on/off to find what went to what. Ended up making notes all over to what switch went to what and a big note in bathrooms, esp. for our guests. Mop/sponges were nasty. Had to purchase our own. Felt we left it cleaner than when we arrived.ON the other hand, aside from those little inconveniences,our overall experience was Great. We just want to express these concerns for further rentors. If you don't know, you can't fix.The kitchen was stocked with ALL the pots/pans and every utensil's you could ask for. More than adequate linens, even lots of large beach towels..lots of yard chairs and nice new picnic table in back,could hear the waves from ocean.The Master king size bed was very comfortable and bed linens super clean and fresh. We loved the location couldn't have been any better.. The neighbors that live there were so friendly. Loved walking to the Beach for

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Karen - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

my stay at the sea breeze house
Scott P. from Clifton Park, NY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 42 days in February, 2013
Liked the location..the house is dark inside.. the area where the grill is needs help.. it is on durt!! so there for we only grilled once because we did not want to bring the durt in the house..poor set up for the grill.scoo powell.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Scott - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for grill issues. I will contact my property manager. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Stay at Sea Breeze Beach house
Linda S. from Knox, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in January, 2013
Loved my stay. Only negative-needs walkway side of home to backyard-damp dirt all the time. We couldn't use yard--us and our dog would track in a lot of dirty black sand. Back lawn care needed!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Linda - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Experience
A guest from San Antonio, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2012
We had a great experience at this Sea Breeze House. The location is close to everything. The house was comfortable and clean. We would love to do this again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Angel - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Vacation Rental Pros

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 20, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: