Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Alpine Village Resort 188-Professionally managed by Loon ...
North Woodstock 4 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
North Woodstock, New Hampshire, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
4

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
9

Rates
$255 - $542 per night
$1,109 - $2,248 per week
$3,869 - $7,423 per month

Pet Friendly   Non Smoking
 
  5 reviews
Book Online   Visa Mastercard Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Alpine Village Resort 188-Professionally managed by Loon Reservation Service

This Alpine Village townhouse opens to the living room, dining and kitchen area with wood burning fireplace, air conditioning and large flat screen TV with DVD. Also on this level is a three quarter bath. The basement level of this townhouse hosts a bedroom with two twin beds and a game and TV room. The upper most floor holds the remaining three bedrooms and a full bath. The master bedroom offers a king size bed, small television with VCR and air conditioning. The second bedroom has a set of pyramid bunk beds and the third bedrooms has one full size bed.

Enjoy your membership in The Mountain Club Fitness Center. Indoor pool and outdoor pool, three hot tubs (one outdoors), sauna, and exercise room.

Alpine Village Resort is located close to downtown North Woodstock. North Woodstock offers great dining opportunities including local favorites like the Woodstock Station & Brewery, Truant's Tavern and the Cascade Coffee House. Locally you will find plenty of seasonal and year-round activities to fill your time including shopping, golfing, mini-golfing, amusement parks (including a local waterpark), gondola / tram rides, natural attractions, alpine skiing and snowboarding, nordic skiing, snowshoeing, hiking, mountain biking, river swimming (Cascade Park is just a walk away), kayaking, bird watching and much more.

Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.Dogs are welcome, $25 fee per dog. No more than two dogs allowed.

Please note: Alpine Village Townhouses have only one allotted parking space.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 3 Twin, 2 Full

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services
* Culture: Near Summer Children's Theatre, Near Summer Theatre
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, Flat Screen TV
* Geographic: Close to Town, Near Ski Area
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Self Clean Oven, Toaster
* Living: Fireplace, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Shared Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Tennis, Shared Outdoor Pool
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Fireplace
  • Full Kitchen
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activities:
  • Skiing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • River
  • Swimming
  • Tennis

Owner/Manager last updated on 04/15/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  April   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  May   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  June   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  255 to: $  542
Weekly Price Range: $  1,109 to: $  2,248
Monthly Price Range: $  3,869 to: $  7,423

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Apr 1, 2014Apr 30, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Not well-maintained at all, very old, and many things broken
Eugene F. from Weston, MA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2014
this condo is certainly usable, with all kitchen appliances working well. However, two of the heaters did not work, and the furniture is all extremely old and mostly falling apart. There are tears in the couches and some of the drawer chests are on the verge of falling into pieces. The beds in the basement are very hard. Upstairs bedrooms are good.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
We're sorry that you did not enjoy this townhome as much as you had hoped. Luckily, the electric heat was working, but the propane heaters would have helped more. (They have since been repaired.) We'll pass on your comments about furnishings etc. to the homeowner.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

fantastic
Mary M. from Wakefield, RI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2014
our vacation was wonderful.The loon reservation center was extremely friendly and helpful. Our condo was very clean and equipped with everything we needed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
We're happy to read that you had a fantastic time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

fun
A guest from Wakefield, RI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2013
the condo was very confortable and clean. Would definately rent again. The people at the loon reservation center were ery nice and very helpful. We had a fuse blow and before we could get back to the condo it was fixed. Very impressed with the operation
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Alpine 188
Courtney B. from Uxbridge, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2012
There was mouse poop in the kitchen cabinets and light bulbs needed to be replaced as well as towel rack in master bath was falling out of the wall
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Christmas 2011
Ilana F. from Dartmouth, Ma. recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2011
We enjoyed our stay, the description was accurate, we were disappointed with the lack of firewood, but everything else was great.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Loon Reservation Services

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Apr 30, 2009