Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Aspens, prime ski-in, ski-out, 1 bdrm with BBQ, Ac & brig...
Whistler 1 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Whistler, British Columbia, Canada
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
1

Bathrooms
1

Sleeps
4

Rates
$99 - $435 per night
$693 - $3,045 per week

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



This suite provides everything you need for a comfortable vacation; a cozy bedroom with king size bed, living room with gas fireplace and queen pull out sofa, fully equipped kitchen, full bathroom, private deck with BBQ, and air conditioning for those hot summer nights.

As a bonus, no car is required in this prime ski-in/ski-out location. The lifts are right outside your door and the Village is just a quick walk or free shuttle ride away!

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Area: Grocery Store, Shopping, Banks, Medical Services, Post Office, Movie Theatre, Dining, Community Centre
* Building: Common Pool, Shared Hot Tub, Fitness Centre, Common Laundry
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Stove/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Coffee Maker, Toaster, Kettle, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Dishes & Cutlery
* Location: Walk to Village, Ski in, Ski out, Nearby Golf Courses, Lakes, Bike Trails
* Unit: Air Conditioning, Gas Fireplace, Deck/Patio, Gas BBQ, Wireless Internet, Cable TV, DVD Player, Free local calls, Iron, Ironing Board, Linens, Hairdryer
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Air Conditioning
  • High-Speed Internet
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Skiing

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/13/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  99 to: $  435
Weekly Price Range: $  693 to: $  3,045
   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Pretty solid
Scott H. from Kenwood, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2014
The unit was pretty much what I was expecting. Clean, in good condition, nothing luxurious, but certainly met our needs. There were some minor maintenance issues (3 separate burned-out lightbulbs, non-working phone) but the management company got them fixed very quickly after we reported them.My only "complaint" would be some cleanliness issues with the bed. One pillow case was filthy, had hair and lint all over it. And the duvet cover, which was chocolate brown in color, had mysterious white stains near the top. Seems that the housekeeping staff needs to pay more attention to details, as I'm told they should have also noticed the burned-out lightbulbs.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ski and Go
Robert C. from Rosslyn, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2014
The room was exactly like the pictures it was clean and had a comfortable king sized bed. The pull out bed needs more padding. The location is perfect with a ski rental shop is on site. The hot tub is welcoming after a day of skiing.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Whistler Trip Jan 10 Aspens
Jeffrey L. from Sammamish, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2014
There was feminine hygiene trash left in the room (in trash can) when we arrived. Pretty gross and disappointing
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome Stay
A guest from Vancouver, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2013
Aspen 306 is a great place for family vacation. The suite includes everything you need. The room includes full kitchen amenities, just bring your own groceries and you can cook away. The hot tub was amazing. You can soak yourself and relax after a long day of ski. The room is equipped with a king size bed and a sofa pull out bed. Sleeps at least four ppl. Great access to Blackcomb Village base, and 5-10 minutes walk to Whistler Village base. Would definitely come back .
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

thumbs up!
Nancy C. from Kelowna, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
quiet, clean, good size for 3 of us, had all accessories in kitchen, great bbq and view from balcony, hot tub was nice and relaxing. wifi connection in room glitch though.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Memorable Vacation
A guest from Wailuku, HI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
We loved the location, the fireplace and Roy was a blast to work with!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A good home away from home
Trish C. from Kingston, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in February, 2013
We'll be back! The very comfortable bed was a welcome relief after a day on the hill. Roy and Jamie were very responsive and accommodating to any question we had.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not good for family
A guest from Bellevue, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2013
Have to admit, I like to have fun and drink, but this hot tub was out of control, there were dudes drinking there from 11 in the morning, yelling "milf" at my wife with out 6 month old baby at 1pm in the day, then the nex day there was a fight with some drunk scums that snuck in the hot tub and stole pants and wallets and phones, then we were waiting by the elevator with my wife and baby and some dude was dragging a bloody lady with another bloody lady screaming at each other and cops came there, people were taking off in cuffs, I would never bring my wife or kid back here, ever
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

a great get away
A guest from Maple Ridge, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2012
i loved this weekend get away with our daughter and we all would love to stay here again .... thankyou to jamie for all her help in choosing our stay to what accommadated us best.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Aspens #306 - August Long weekend
Claudia S. from Surrey, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2012
We very much enjoyed our stay! The only two recommendations I have is - 1 upgrading appliances (especially the dishwasher!)and second getting AC in the living area, we were there probably on the hottest weekend of the summer and not having AC in the living area made it somewhat uncomfortable for the person sleeping on the pull out. It was great to have it in the bedroom though :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Disappointing!!!!!!
Jerome H. from Surrey, British Columbia does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2012
We been renting this vacation apartment on and off for about 6 to7 years. This time I rented 4 unit. From blackcomb peak accommodation. When ask for fresh towel Jamie refuse and said because my wife was being rude when asking. No fresh towel for my kids. Really disappointed !! And there were no power to the unit when we check in.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Blackcomb Peaks Accommodations Inc
Jermone, I am sorry that you were disappointed with your stay but I think it is unfair to say that I refused. Your wife asked what our policy was and I explained that we don't normally replace the towels on a 3 night stay because 6 bath towels are generally enough for a one bedroom unit. I never said that I wouldn't give you fresh towels and did have housekeeping bring some to your room.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

St. Patty's day at Whistler
Brian E. from Bellingham, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2012
We love staying at the Aspens. The location is unparalleled.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome place!!!!
Mauricio V. from Mexico City, recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in February, 2012
The Aspens has the best location in Whistler - Blackcomb. Unit 306 has an awesome location within The Aspens.I totally recommend this place, everything was great.The property management were really helpful.THANKS FOR EVERYTHING.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

New Years Family Ski Trip
Michael M. from Franklin, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in December, 2011
We had a great stay at the Aspens 306. I was a little concerned with a family of 4, two boys, but it worked great. We didn't feel cramped at all. Great location, great snow, and we had a great time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Blackcomb Peaks Accommodations Inc

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Apr 24, 2012

Find additional Vacation Rentals: