Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login

Motherlode Remodeled 2 Br+loft Wood Fireplace Pool/Hot Tu...
Breckenridge 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Breckenridge, Colorado, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
10

Rates
$156 - $677 per night
$984 - $3,584 per week
$3,940 - $4,732 per month

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Motherlode Remodeled 2 Br+loft Wood Fireplace Pool/Hot Tub Breckenridge Condo

Watch the sun rising on the mountains, from the comfort of your bed from this remodeled Motherlode condo. Not too many condos can boast this claim - this condo is a gem, as it's a rare find so close to the ski slopes and to downtown Main Street Breckenridge. You will be happy to have found this lovely condo at the Motherlode.
Offering a great central location on Columbine Road, this penthouse Motherlode unit is a five minutes? walk to the Quicksilver Lift and Ski School on Peak 9. A short walk takes you to all the shops and restaurants on Main Street Breckenridge. Enjoy the indoor/outdoor hot tubs or outdoor heated pool at the Columbine Pools after a hard day of skiing, shopping, biking or hiking.
This Motherlode condo greets you with soaring vaulted ceilings, and a tastefully remodeled kitchen with stainless steel appliances and granite countertops. The living room has a huge LCD TV mounted above the large brick wood burning fireplace (firewood available at local stores). Another bonus is that this condo is equipped with an in-unit washer/dryer ? what a convenience!
The master bedroom has a king bed and an ensuite bathroom. Second bedroom has a twin bunk (twin over twin) and a queen size bed. There is a bathroom with a walk-in shower directly across the hallway. Located upstairs is a spacious loft with two sets of captain?s bunk beds (twin over full) ? perfect for large families! All in all, the condo sleeps 10 people comfortably.
Complimentary WIFI available. Walk to Quicksilver Chairlift at Peak 9 base or Free Ride shuttle. Convenient lot parking. Walk to main street. Seasonal shared pool & hot tub use. No access between Easter to July 1 and from Labor Day to Breckenridge's Opening Day.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Bunk 2 Other

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Post Office, Wireless Internet
* Convenience: Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping
* Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, HD Television, Wi-Fi
* Geographic: Bus to Ski Resorts, Close to Town, On Shuttle Route, Views of Ski Slopes, Walk to Town, Less than 250 Yards to Slopes
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Crock Pot, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Stove, Tea Kettle, Toaster
* Living: Hair Dryer, HD Television, Humidifier, LCD TV, Linens, Ski Storage, Washer & Dryer, Wood Fireplace
* Outdoor: Balcony, Shared Hot Tub, Shared Pool
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
Appliances:
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activities:
  • Skiing
  • Golf
  • Hiking

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/27/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  156 to: $  677
Weekly Price Range: $  984 to: $  3,584
Monthly Price Range: $  3,940 to: $  4,732

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Dec 1, 2014Jan 30, 20152
Jan 31, 2015Feb 9, 20153
Feb 10, 2015Feb 15, 20154
Feb 16, 2015Feb 23, 20152
Feb 24, 2015Apr 5, 20154
Apr 6, 2015Apr 19, 20152
Apr 20, 2015Sep 6, 20154
Sep 7, 2015Dec 31, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Great place
Terrie W. from Melbourne, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2014
Very comfortable. Nice upgraded kitchen.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thanksgiving
Reviewed by: Ryan G. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2014
The description accurate. It is on the third floor which might be an issue for some people. Great location. Short walk to lift, hot tub and town. Check in and out was very easy.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

BEST VACATION EVER!!!!
Allison R. from Colorado Springs, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2014
This lodge was perfect. There is literally nothing I would change about my girl's weekend here!!! Everything was clean, well kept, and the customer service was spectacular. I would recommend staying here to anyone and I will be back very soon, many more times! Just for reference me and 3 friends stayed at the Motherload Lodge.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

March skiing
Nancy H. from Boston, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2014
First of all the staff at Summit Mountain Rentals were fab. So friendly, so helpful, so refreshing!! The unit was spotless. A nice "touch" was that they left some kitchen essentials -salt, cooking oil, sugar. Often these are thrown away or taken home by the cleaning staff. It sure made our first day easy. One should know that this unit is lovely, roomy and cozy, but it is on the third floor. Coming from sea level, it was a task getting up those stairs the first day! The pool and hotbuv were a 30 second walk across the parking lot. And the ski lift was a 5-10 minute walk down the road. 5-10 minutes will also get you to the top of Main St. so it was ultra-convenient. I'd stay here again fer sure.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Breckinridge condo!
Joshua H. from Westwood, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2013
Very clean and great for a large family. A 5 minute walk from the lift. Loved the access to the pool and hot tub.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great experience
Juliana L. from Miami, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2013
The unit is true to the pictures online. The management company couldn't be more helpful. The location was fairly close to the town center.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Experience!
Renee E. from Torrington, Wyoming recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2013
It was a great space and all 10 of us were very comfortable
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Motherlode A-11 Rocks
Paul R. from Maple Grove, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2013
Thanks for everything. We had a blast. The condo was perfect, we didn't want to leave. Close to the peak 9 lift and hot tub.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

ok not great
Robert b. from Neosho, MO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2013
Summit mountain staff was great from the start. They go out of their way to help anyway they can. The property was OK at best.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
Thank you for providing feedback on your rental experiece! It was a pleasure working with you as well and please know that we have 150+ units from which to choose--everything from the budget traveler to the 7 bedroom home experience. I hope you'll return again next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

MOTHERLODE A11
Steven B. from Green Brook, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
We found the condo exactly as described with ample room for our family of 5 (sleeps 10). Relatively close to Peak 9 and the center of town. Kitchen fully equipped for most needs. Only the 2 couches and pillows could use upgrading. Great time had by all in Breck!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfection!
Mandy K. from Washington, DC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2013
My group & I had a wonderful time in Breckenridge and we loved the property we stayed at. The only thing we would have changed was what time the hot tub closed. It closed at 9:00pm and we were hoping it wouldn't close until mid-night. But everything else was great. The people were very helpful and answered all of our questions, even gave us snowboarding tips.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice location drawback was no ski locker on ground floor!!
Lisa B. from Council Bluffs, IA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2013
It was a another great experience! Easy check in and check out! This was our third year renting with Summit and our third location! We really enjoyed our time and plan to come back next year!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

everythig was great
Carlos P. from Monteray, MX recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2012
Nueta estancia fue genial la cocina esta muy bien equipdacon todo lo necesario, lo único es que me gustaria elevador y cochera. El banño de la recamara principal tenia un olor un poco desagradable cuando llegmos y trate de limpiarlo pero no habia trapeador (mop) asi que utilice una toalla pequeñita que traia entre mis cosas y mejoro totalmente.gracias

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
Carlos,Nos alegra que hayas venido y feliz de que el baño era un problema fácil de resolver - por favor, únase a nosotros de nuevo pronto.Saludos,David
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great except for odor
A guest from Ft. Collins, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2012
Great location and unbeatable price. Only complaint was that it was supposedly a no-pet unit, but there was a strong and unpleasant odor in the unit (maybe cat?), and we noticed pet hairs in the bedding. Otherwise, everything was very clean.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
Eliza,Thank you for the kind words regarding the Motherlode in terms of location and rate! Motherlode (just as the vast majority of the units we manage) does have a no-pet policy and based on your review, we did a thorough inspection and clean of the property but could not find anything counter to that policy. We do appreciate the feedback and look forward to hosting you again soon.David Wilcox
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great fun at Oktoberfest
Erin W. from Denver, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2012
I really enjoyed staying at the Motherlode for Oktoberfest this year. It was an easy walk to main street. The only issues were having to pay to park at the ice rink and it was a little dusty up in the loft which caused some allergies to spring up for some.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Summit Mountain Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Oct 18, 2007

Find additional Vacation Rentals: