Enjoy a perfectly located mountain getaway in this 2-bedroom + loft, 2-bathroom deluxe condo in Breckenridge?s Warrior?s Mark neighborhood. This attractive condo is the ideal retreat for large families or groups of up to 10 people. It?s a five-minute walk to the Quicksilver Lift and Ski School on Peak 9, with wonderful hiking/biking trail options in the summer months. And, it?s just a short walk to all the shops, restaurants and nightlife on Breckenridge?s Main Street.
Entering the condo you?ll notice the soaring vaulted ceilings and a tastefully remodeled kitchen with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. There?s room for six at the dining table and four more at the breakfast bar. The living room has a beautiful brick wood-burning fireplace with a huge LCD TV mounted above it. Step out onto the patio to breath in the fresh mountain air and take in the beauty of the mountains around you.
You?ll also love having access to the shared pool and indoor/outdoor hot tubs! Other amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi, in-unit washer/dryer, and parking for two vehicles.
You don?t want to miss watching the sun rising on the mountains from the comfort of this lovely condo. Call or book online today!
- Loft: two captain?s bunk beds (twin over full).
- Master suite: king bed, private bathroom with tub/shower.
- Bedroom 2: twin bunk bed, queen bed.
- Bathroom: shower.
Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Bunk 2 Other
Additional Features: * Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Post Office, Wireless Internet * Convenience: Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping, Deluxe * Entertainment: CD Player, DVD Player, HD Television, LCD TV, Wi-Fi * Geographic: Bus to Ski Resorts, Close to Town, Less than 250 Yards to Slopes, On Shuttle Route, Views of Ski Slopes, Walk to Town, Max. Parking Spots: 2 * Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Crock Pot, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Stove, Tea Kettle, Toaster * Living: Hair Dryer, Humidifier, Linens, Private Laundry, Ski Storage, Wood Fireplace * Outdoor: Balcony, Shared Hot Tub, Shared Pool
Stuart O. from Pittsburgh, PA recommends this property. Stayed for 6 days in March, 2016 We spent a week at Motherlode A-11 for some spring skiing. The location is quite nice, walking distance (5-10 min) from one of the lifts. The condo is nice, although the kitchen is not very well stocked with cooking items (only one cutting board, can opener was broken, etc). There is a crock pot, which is great. Took us all week to learn there was a leaf to the dining room table but then the table wouldn't open to fit the leaf in! We had 2 families, with 8 people. There is an extra bunk bed in one guest room so you could fit 10 easily.
Property Manager Response: Response from Summit Mountain Rentals Thank you for your feedback Stuart! We will complete a kitchen inventory check on the kitchen to re-stock the items. If you ever experience this again, please give us a call. We would be happy to bring you out the items needed.
Roland V. from Pearland, TX does not recommend this property. Stayed for 3 days in January, 2016 This was the worst experience and was embarrassing in front of my guests. Staff spoke to me in a condescending manner when I had a question about the deposit. Upon arriving at the condo we noticed that the condition of the place is horrible. Dusty walls, dusty fans, grimy baseboards, clogged sinks, cigarette burns on the filthy carpet, smelly sheets, dated furniture, burned out light bulbs, missing grout in the tile floors, mold in the showers, dirty shower curtains, soiled clothes left from previous guest, strong odor throughout. I took time stamped photos of the condo and will be sending to management. What are you guys doing with the cleaning fee you charge? This place needs to be CLEANED and UPDATED. I do NOT recommend using VRBO. Clearly the have quality control issues and staff with attitude. AirBnB is the way to go.
Property Manager Response: Response from Summit Mountain Rentals Thank you for your feedback. Every property in our portfolio is thoroughly cleaned and inspected prior to each guest arrival. We apologize that you were embarrassed; we are disappointed that between your check-in on Monday and check-out on Thursday, you did not feel the issues were important enough to bring to our attention. We'll certainly correct the issues mentioned and rectify any mistakes immediately, as we would have if you had contacted us during your stay. We have staff available by phone 24/7, as well as cleaning/maintenance crews available to fix any problems promptly.
Don L. from Orange, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in August, 2015 This was perfect for three men on a fly fishing excursion in the summer. We all had our own space and room to lounge in a comfortable setting.
Property Manager Response: Response from Summit Mountain Rentals Thank you very much for your review Don! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay at Motherloaded A-11.
A guest from Flower Mound, TX recommends this property. Stayed for 5 days in August, 2015 We were overall very pleased with the property and the management, they were very helpful. The unit was in general clean except maybe the shower curtains at the bottom were brown, most prob just needed replacing and the sink in the master bathroom wasn't draining , kept backing up.
Property Manager Response: Response from Summit Mountain Rentals Thank you for your feedback Nazia. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. I have sent our maintenance team out and they have fixed the shower curtain and the master bedroom sink. Thank you for letting us know about these!
Todd W. from Rogers, AR recommends this property. Stayed for 5 days in June, 2015 Great location; just a few minutes off Main St and the shops and dining downtown Breck is known for. We had 5 adults and 3 kids with us and the condo was a good size for out group.
Property Manager Response: Response from Summit Mountain Rentals Thank you for this feedback Todd!
A guest from Battle Creek, MI recommends this property. Stayed for 5 days in April, 2015 My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this Summit Mountain property. We brought our 4 sons ranging from 17-10 in age and they all loved the layout of the condo. We did not need to be right on top of each other. The condo was very clean and close enough to downtown Breckenridge that we felt comfortable letting them walk to and from downtown to the condo.
Property Manager Response: Response from Summit Mountain Rentals Thank you very much for this feedback Catherine! We look forward to hosting you again soon.
A guest from Denver, CO recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in March, 2015 A group of friends and I stayed in this unit for two nights and wish we would have stayed for more. Plenty of beds and bathrooms for our group of three ladies and two gentlemen. Close proximity to the town as well as hot tub made our evenings fun. We were pleasantly surprised to find the kitchen well stocked with all of the pots, pans, and cooking utensils you could possibly want--made our breakfasts and dinners delightful. All in all, loved our place and will definitely be coming back.
Property Manager Response: Response from Summit Mountain Rentals Thank you very much for this feedback Allison! We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
A guest from New York, NY recommends this property. Stayed for 5 days in February, 2015 We had a great rental experience in Breck. The condo was exactly as advertised and the walk to the Lift and Town was actually shorter than I had anticipated. The hot tub/pool complex is excellent and well maintained. Summit Rentals was excellent and I would definitely use them again.
Property Manager Response: Response from Summit Mountain Rentals Thank you very much for this feedback Franklin. We, at Summit Mountain Rentals, hope to see you again soon.
Comfortable and affordable condo for a large group
Erin D. from Parker, CO recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in January, 2015 this condo exceeded our expectations. It was perfect for our party of 9 and the best part was being able to walk to the slopes. It was also very convenient to the bus into town or to Peak 8 or 7. It was very clean and had almost every cooking utensil we needed. The stairs are a challenge, but well worth it for the size of the unit you are renting. We would definitely stay here again!
Property Manager Response: Response from Summit Mountain Rentals Thank you for the feedback Erin. The Motherloade A-11 is one of our most popular properties and for exactly the reasons that you have stated. Thank you again and we look forward to having you stay again in the future.
Reviewed by: Ryan G. recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in November, 2014 The description accurate. It is on the third floor which might be an issue for some people. Great location. Short walk to lift, hot tub and town. Check in and out was very easy.
Allison R. from Colorado Springs, CO recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in October, 2014 This lodge was perfect. There is literally nothing I would change about my girl's weekend here!!! Everything was clean, well kept, and the customer service was spectacular. I would recommend staying here to anyone and I will be back very soon, many more times! Just for reference me and 3 friends stayed at the Motherload Lodge.
Nancy H. from Boston, MA recommends this property. Stayed for 5 days in March, 2014 First of all the staff at Summit Mountain Rentals were fab. So friendly, so helpful, so refreshing!! The unit was spotless. A nice "touch" was that they left some kitchen essentials -salt, cooking oil, sugar. Often these are thrown away or taken home by the cleaning staff. It sure made our first day easy. One should know that this unit is lovely, roomy and cozy, but it is on the third floor. Coming from sea level, it was a task getting up those stairs the first day! The pool and hotbuv were a 30 second walk across the parking lot. And the ski lift was a 5-10 minute walk down the road. 5-10 minutes will also get you to the top of Main St. so it was ultra-convenient. I'd stay here again fer sure.
Joshua H. from Westwood, KS recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in December, 2013 Very clean and great for a large family. A 5 minute walk from the lift. Loved the access to the pool and hot tub.
Juliana L. from Miami, FL recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in November, 2013 The unit is true to the pictures online. The management company couldn't be more helpful. The location was fairly close to the town center.
Paul R. from Maple Grove, MN recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in March, 2013 Thanks for everything. We had a blast. The condo was perfect, we didn't want to leave. Close to the peak 9 lift and hot tub.
Robert b. from Neosho, MO does not recommend this property. Stayed for 4 days in March, 2013 Summit mountain staff was great from the start. They go out of their way to help anyway they can. The property was OK at best.
Property Manager Response: Response from Summit Mountain Rentals Thank you for providing feedback on your rental experiece! It was a pleasure working with you as well and please know that we have 150+ units from which to choose--everything from the budget traveler to the 7 bedroom home experience. I hope you'll return again next year.
Steven B. from Green Brook, NJ recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013 We found the condo exactly as described with ample room for our family of 5 (sleeps 10). Relatively close to Peak 9 and the center of town. Kitchen fully equipped for most needs. Only the 2 couches and pillows could use upgrading. Great time had by all in Breck!
Mandy K. from Washington, DC recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in January, 2013 My group & I had a wonderful time in Breckenridge and we loved the property we stayed at. The only thing we would have changed was what time the hot tub closed. It closed at 9:00pm and we were hoping it wouldn't close until mid-night. But everything else was great. The people were very helpful and answered all of our questions, even gave us snowboarding tips.
Nice location drawback was no ski locker on ground floor!!
Lisa B. from Council Bluffs, IA recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in January, 2013 It was a another great experience! Easy check in and check out! This was our third year renting with Summit and our third location! We really enjoyed our time and plan to come back next year!
Carlos P. from Monteray, MX recommends this property. Stayed for 6 days in December, 2012 Nueta estancia fue genial la cocina esta muy bien equipdacon todo lo necesario, lo único es que me gustaria elevador y cochera. El banño de la recamara principal tenia un olor un poco desagradable cuando llegmos y trate de limpiarlo pero no habia trapeador (mop) asi que utilice una toalla pequeñita que traia entre mis cosas y mejoro totalmente.gracias
Property Manager Response: Response from Summit Mountain Rentals Carlos,Nos alegra que hayas venido y feliz de que el baño era un problema fácil de resolver - por favor, únase a nosotros de nuevo pronto.Saludos,David
A guest from Ft. Collins, CO recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in October, 2012 Great location and unbeatable price. Only complaint was that it was supposedly a no-pet unit, but there was a strong and unpleasant odor in the unit (maybe cat?), and we noticed pet hairs in the bedding. Otherwise, everything was very clean.
Property Manager Response: Response from Summit Mountain Rentals Eliza,Thank you for the kind words regarding the Motherlode in terms of location and rate! Motherlode (just as the vast majority of the units we manage) does have a no-pet policy and based on your review, we did a thorough inspection and clean of the property but could not find anything counter to that policy. We do appreciate the feedback and look forward to hosting you again soon.David Wilcox
Erin W. from Denver, CO recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in September, 2012 I really enjoyed staying at the Motherlode for Oktoberfest this year. It was an easy walk to main street. The only issues were having to pay to park at the ice rink and it was a little dusty up in the loft which caused some allergies to spring up for some.