Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Beautiful Beachfront 5th Floor Condo For 8! Save 10% Sep/...
Panama City Beach 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Panama City Beach, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
8

Rates
$168 - $279 per night
$947 - $1,369 per week

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Beautiful Beachfront 5th Floor Condo For 8! Save 10% Sep/Oct Stays!

Welcome to Splash 507E

At over 1500 square feet of living space, this is a large 2 bedroom with bunks that not only sleeps but has plenty of room to move around without feeling crowded. It gives you as much space as many 3 bedrooms in Splash. And costs less!

Here?s how the bedding is set up: King, King, Twin Bunk, Queen Sleeper Sofa. That?s room for 8!

The best place to start at Splash 507E is the views. Step out onto the balcony and you?ll be captivated by the incredible view of the gulf and the beaches (they ARE the world?s most beautiful). Relax in the lounge chairs. Bring your binoculars because when you enjoy your morning coffee here you?ll be able to see the Dolphin?s playing out in the gulf. And in the evening the sunsets to the right are just picture perfect.

The LIVING AREA is decorated for your comfort and enjoyment. There?s a large sofa, loveseat and chair as well as a big TV with lots of cable channels for you to enjoy when you?re not enjoying everything else Panama City Beach has to offer. The sofa doubles as a QUEEN SLEEPER. By adding two sleeping spaces here Splash 507E is like having a 3 bedroom condo!

Your DINING AREA has plenty of room for everyone. This isn't like one of those postage stamp condos. This has room to spare.

Your KITCHEN has a wrap around granite counter that?s easy to clean. It?s nicely equipped with everything from a micro wave to a coffee pot. And everything in between. You?ll be able to whip up a snack or create a gourmet meal with ease. The fridge will even give you crushed ice.

Your MASTER SUITE is front and center on the beach with access to the balcony. It's beautifully decorated with a wrought iron KING bed. There?s plenty of room for all your things. The private bath has a shower AND a garden tub. There's a walk in closet, too. There?s a nice sized TV with a DVD. And access to the balcony so that you can hop out of bed and wonder out and your on the balcony. Leave your door open so that you can enjoy going to sleep with the sound of the waves. That?s one of the benefits of coming to the beach!

Your SECOND MASTER is outfitted with another KING bed. There's a private bath here too. What a great relaxing space. Come on in from the beach and it will welcome you to lie back and relax. This room is equipped with a 27? TV and DVD as well.

The BUNK AREA is a great kid friendly with twin bunks. They?ll love it!

This beachfront condo also has a handy washer and dryer for your convenience.

With two bedrooms, a bunk area and three baths you?ve got room for 8. And if you're really looking for a first class resort that?s family friendly, this is the one for you.

Make your plans now. Splash rents fast and this is one of the best vacation rentals in the building.

INFORMATION ABOUT PANAMA CITY BEACH

Panama City Beach is best known for its sugar-white sand beaches and clear, emerald waters of the Gulf of Mexico. Panama City Beach boasts over 27 miles of award-winning beaches.

From pirate ships and animal parks to go-carts and giant slingshots, there are boatloads of Panama City Beach Florida attractions for the young and young at heart. See some oddities at Ripley?s Believe It or Not, float away at Shipwreck Island Water Park, swim with the dolphins at Gulf World.

Go shopping at Pier Park. This brightly colored, open-air gem features a combination of national chain stores and local favorites, making it an unsurpassed Florida shopping mall. Pier Park?s lineup includes Abercrombie, CHICO?s, Ron Jon?s Surf Shop, Target, Starbucks, and more. Pier Park also hosts outdoor entertainment and recreation throughout the year.

Dining

Known as the ?Seafood Capital of the World?, fresh grouper, oysters, pompano and dozens of other local varieties are our specialty, but whatever your pleasure, you?ll find plenty of enticing options amidst Panama City Beach restaurants

As you can tell, Panama City Beach has so much to offer.

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 1 Bunk

Room Description: 2 bedroom, 2 bath with 2 Masters each with a king bed on the gulf and a bunk area. Along with sofa sleeper - this condo comfortably sleeps 8

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player
* Geographic: Close to Town, On Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
* Living: Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach, Deck, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Outdoor Shower, Shared Pool
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Air Conditioning
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
  • Deck
  • Gas Grill
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activities:
  • Golf

Owner/Manager last updated on 08/30/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  168 to: $  279
Weekly Price Range: $  947 to: $  1,369
   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Great trip! Great condo! Great building!
Elesha M. from Huntsville, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2014
Wonderful stay at Splash 507E. The condo was immaculate & I am picky. The furnishings were modern & clean. The bedding was comfortable. The wifi worked well. There were plenty of dishes & cookware. My husband & I stayed with our 5 children & had a ton of room. The deck was ridiculously large with plenty of furniture to relax. Everything in the kitchen functioned perfectly. It was nice having an actual pantry. The closets were a good size to accommodate the luggage & clothing of our boys who slept in the hall bunkbed. It is an end unit. We never heard any neighbors. The property management company (Best Beach Getaways) was terrific. They responded to all calls quickly & with professionalism. They even called while we were on our way to PC to let us know that our unit would be ready earlier than expected so we could go ahead & check in. I loved that the checkin didn't involve stopping by an office. It was all done online so we could just show up at the condo & type in our code to our room.Splash was great for our children. There were 2 splash pads, a lazy river & a swimming pool. Make sure you check out the East & West wing of the building for different amenities. The beach was nice & not overcrowded for PC. The parking lot is across the main road from the condo. The elevated sidewalk is located on the 2nd floor of the parking garage. Helpful to park there if you can so you don't have to wait on 2 elevators. Get a luggage cart early on the day of checkout as they go fast. The elevators can be slow. With the 5th floor, you can go down the stairs if you are in a hurry. The resort was clean & the staff members we did interact with were friendly. I would recommend Splash in this particular condo.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Famly Vacation Spot!!!
A guest from Harvest, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
Our Vacation was great!! We loved the condo!!! Very spacious compare to others. I wish there was a better selection of utensils and pots and pans they seemed rather poor quality and there was no mixer. Otherwise the overall experience was great!!!!! we will definitely come back!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Unit, needs new bedding
A guest from Marietta, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
Definitely the place for small children. The Unit is nice, but the bedding needs updating - very worn out.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Select Homes, LLC
Thank you for the feedback. We will share your comments with the owner.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Chair rental
A guest from Loveland, Ohio recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
We rented 2 sets of chairs $300. We could hardly see the water because of other umbrellas & chairs in front of us. This is the first condo in Panama City ( We been there approx. 10 times)that let others in front of the rental chairs. Other than that everything was fine.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Select Homes, LLC
We?re glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. We'll share your comments with the resort.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We loved the beach. The condo was spacious.
A guest from Mahomed, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014
We had a great time. The kids loved the pools and the beach. The beach was so clear and clean. Just wish it would have been a little warmer.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Break
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014
One pool closed and only one hot tub which was always full! Everything else was great! Great family trip, we will be back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Splash 2013 Condo rental
A guest from Woodstock, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2013
The rental was great- no issues. This is my second time at Splash and will stay there again in 2014. How can I get the same room for next year?
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not worth the price
A guest from Pell City, AL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
The room was nice but needed the top bunk repaired. It was dangerous, we called mainentance and they added some extra screws to repair it. Couch bed was not cleaned and was pretty disguisting to have to change the sheets. Down by small kiddie area we had a child get hurt by a piece of pipe sticking up out of ground. Sliced her foot open. Definitely need that repaired. Elevators are extremely slow and their was mold growing in stairwell of parking deck. It smelled horrible!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

FAMILY VACATION 2013
A guest from Huntsville, AL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
The unit was not clean at all. The sheets on the fold out couch had not been changed. The dishwasher had standing water in it so we couldn't use it. The disposal didn't work. There was mold on the shower head. And the floors were not clean. Plus all the beds that had been made were not made well at all. And you could see after they were made that they ad been sat on. So very displeased with this unit for the price that it cost me.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Disappointing Condo
A guest from wildwood, MO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Been coming to area every summer for 25 years. On Saturday we waited 45 min for a luggage cart and 1 hr in line to use elevator. All the guests were furious. Having two elevators for each tower of 147 condos is inexcusable. Never had this problem at any resort we have stayed at. As far the inside of our condo, both showers had mold - outside, inside and on shower heads. Called and cleaning people came and sprayed with bleach. But apparently did not scrub it.They came a second time and it was a little better, but no reason for this awful health hazard. The beds in the condo looked like they had not been made. Spreads were bunched up,- had to check to be sure there were clean sheets on bed. Found the top sheets folded and under the pillows. The sliding doors to deck were not cleaned- covered in smears of suntan oil, etc. Most people wait all year to go on a summer vacation and then to pay top dollar for a condo and deal with these issues is just not right. Shame on you.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Select Homes, LLC
Guest called a week before arrival asking for a refund of part of their rent. We were unable to discount the rental rate so they called a number of times during their stay with "issues" that they felt justified a refund. We responded to the issues and addressed them. We sent housekeepers twice to try and remove black spots on the caulking in the master shower. Since bleach would not remove the spots we offered to re-caulk the shower during the guest's stay but the guest wanted us to wait until after they departed. Since Splash is the most popular resort in Panama City Beach, elevators get very busy during check in and check out time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay!
Michelle H. from Cape Girardeau, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
We spent a week at this condo. There were five of us. Two couples and my nine year old nephew. We loved our stay. The condo was wonderful. Loved the whole resort. They do need a bigger hot tub or a second hot tub. The elevators are also very crowded during check in and out, and it would help if they had more luggage carts. Everything else was great. Hope to come back again sometime.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Disappointed but still had a good time
James r. from greenwood, IN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in May, 2013
The room was filthy when we arrived. We were not allowed to talk te owner. I feel the owner should know the cleaning staff they have is not good and my recommendation is to hire a different company. Carpet was not swept, toothpaste crusted on toilet seat, kitchen counters were sticky, shower was dirty, furniture was not dusted and finger prints all over dressers, bunk area top bunk had sand on it, chair in 2nd bedroom was wet when we arrived, broken balcony chair, tile floors were swept but the pile of dirt was swept under a side table against the walls. Dirty blankets in the utility closet. After calling the cleaning crew did come back 2hrs later and re clean the room. Is once I had no way of contacting the owner, I'm hoping she/he sees this and considers a new cleaning crew. When you arrive and pay good money you should have a clean room to stay in the moment you arrive. I'm sure the owners would be highly upset to see their property dirty and not cleaned properly. We wanted a new room but they said they could only come and re clean the room for us. After they re cleaned the room it was nice, the beds are very comfortable and furniture is very nice and decorated well. It's not the owners fault and this would be a perfect room if the cleaning company did a better job first time around.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A MESSY SPLASH
Marion S. from Jackson, MI does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 28 days in January, 2013
WE HAVE BEEN COMING TO THE GULF COAST FOR 18 WINTERS AND HAVE RENTED 6 DIFFERENT CONDOS FROM ORANGE BEACH AL TO PCB. WE NORMALLY STAY IN THE SAME UNIT YEAR AFTER YEAR, ONLY MOVING BECAUSE OF HURRICANE DAMAGE, OWNER SALE, SICKN ESS OR UNUSUAL RENTAL DEAL. 507E SPLASH WAS THE DIRTIEST AND POOREST EQUIPPED AND MAINTAINED UNIT WE HAVE EVER EXPERIENCED. WE LIKE THE BUILDING, LOCATION AND SPACIOUS CONDO LAYOUT SO WILL TRY FOR ONE MORE YEAR BUT WILL BE GONE IF 2014 IS A REPEAT OF 2013.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Horrifying Vacation....
A guest from Lexington, KY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2012
This was simply the worst vacation my family and I have ever taken. The room was very dirty upon our arrival. Yes the furniture looks nice in the photos, etc. It was so gross, we immediately called them to come clean urine off the toilets. Management was terrible, never returned calls, could care less about their customers and the stay. Splash Resort itself was dirty as well. Hair floating in pools, cold pools, blood drops in main halways which no one cleaned until it dried on the floor, etc. I could go on and on about the room and the resort. Both are fiflthy and unsanitary. Best Beach Getaways, LLC, which is who we rendted this condo from has an "F" rating with the Better Business Bureau, so it's obviously not just me. I didn't expect a 5 star room, but I did expect it to be nice and clean. EVERYTHING was stained up, couch, pillows YUK! Do yourself a favor and stay somewhere else. The resort is a joke as well. I will be following up with the better business bureau myself with more specific issues that are too lengthy to go in to.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Splash pool for kids broke the day we arrived
Brandon L. from Cassville, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2012
Condo was great, every thing you can imagine. Great beds great view from the balcony, very clean. The thing that upset us was we booked this condo based on the splash pool and slides for the kids, they played in it the first night we were there then it broke and did not work the rest of our trip. No offer of money off or coupons or anything, this is the whole reason we booked with you all! Very disappointed!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great condo but furniture needs repair or replacement
A guest from Ringgold, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
The location and view were great. The furnishings in the condo were not so great. The bed in the master was worn or broken it was hard to stay on the mattress without rolling down. The sofa was also worn when sitting you would slide to the middle. The patio furniture was missing a seat cushion and the other cushions were worn and dirty. We enjoyed the condo but think the owner must not be aware of the run down condition of the furniture.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Best Beach Getaways

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 24, 2011

Find additional Vacation Rentals: