Only $3395 Total 6/18-25! Penthouse For 11 Lagoon Pool! Upgrades Galore!
Welcome to Villas at Seacrest 401C
Have you ever dreamed of vacationing at an Italian villa? Then make ?First Place at the Villas? your choice. This luxurious third story condominium is located along the beautiful 19-mile beachfront road (#30-A) featured in the 2003 issues of Coastal Living and Southern Living magazines. From the villa?s front-side, see the gulf?s waters. Overlooking the rear balcony, view a beautiful 12,000 square foot pool that includes waterfalls, fountains and lush, tropical landscaping. Our three bedroom three bath villa is perfect for a large party because all the rooms and the living area are quite large. You?ll find the balcony views of the lagoon pool to be wonderful and relaxing. We?ve made sure that our villa is decorated for maximum comfort. It has a really nice look that creates the feel of home at the beach. We also wanted to make this a home away from home. For us and for our guests. We hope you?ll have the opportunity to enjoy some of the unique features of this wonderful beach environment.
Here are some more interesting features of our beach residence: ? Carefree check-in so you can go right to this residence once you?re in town ? Over 2000 Square Feet of Living Space on the 3rd floor ? 100+ Square Feet of Balcony ? The Living room comfortably seats 6 ? Living Room includes a FLATSCREENTV ? Dining Area seats up to 10 ? Kitchen has granite counter tops with a stainless steel double sink and disposal ? Fully equipped Kitchen includes microwave, toaster oven, blender, coffeemaker ? Master Bedroom has KING bed and a 32? FLAT SCREEN TV, and gulf view with balcony access ? Master Bath has a Jacuzzi tub and a walk in shower ? 2nd bedroom has a QUEEN bed and a 32? FLAT SCREEN TV ? The 2nd bath has a combination tub/shower ? The 3rd Bedroom is a kid-friendly suite with plenty of room to play and a 32? FLAT SCREEN TV, too ? The 3rd bath as a combination tub/shower ? There is wireless internet access throughout the residence ? There is washer/dryer conveniently located in the unit
We picked Villas at Seacrest because it is a well-cared for building that offers great views and a great location with really nice amenities. We think you?ll agree that our Seacrest Beach vacation rental can be your beach home away from home, where you and your family to enjoy a truly memorable beach vacation. If you want to make sure your family has the beach vacation you all deserve, give our rental manager a call as soon as you can because our vacation rental books up quickly.
About Villas at Seacrest If accessibility to activities is one of your vacation requirements, then ?First Place at the Villas? passes the test with flying colors. A three-minute stroll takes you to the shops and cafes of Rosemary Beach or the Gulf of Mexico?s crystal clear waters and white sand (if you prefer, a complimentary golf cart ride to the beach is an option). Access to a seventeen-mile bike/jogging trail, or to the pool entrance gate, is located just outside your front door. Perhaps you would prefer to take a five minute drive from your reserved parking space and dine at one of the five star restaurants, or play golf at the Tom Fazio designed ?Camp Creek? course, or shop at one of the many quaint boutiques. All of these choices are yours. Do not miss the opportunity of a true ?escape from the ordinary?. A retreat to ?First Place at the Villas? will make your dream of an Italian villa vacation, a ?dream come true?.
This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
Last family vacation of the summer Michael B. from Lawernsville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014 This property was well maintained. It is a great location for relaxing at the pool, or take a 5 minute walk to the beach. There is plenty of space for 2 families. The kitchen has everything that you will need, along with a blender. The kitchen table sits 8, but we squezed in a nineth with plenty of space. Seacrest is a great place to have a family vacation. The second bedroom could use a new showerhead. Also, we never were able to get onto the Internet all week. I contacted the property managerment company about this a few times, and it was never followed up on. In the end it forced me to focus on the beach and not work, so I guess I can't complain. If you are looking for something fun to do then take the snorkeling cruise offered by the seascreemer in Panama city. It is very affordable, and you very likely to get to swim with dolphins. Also, go to Charlie's Donughts food truck in Alys beach. It is a 10 minute walk or 5 minute bike ride. Get there early because they sell out fast. Make sure to try the red velvet, it is unreal.
Villa 401A A guest from Lexington, KY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014 Upon arrival we found the villa dirty. I started cleaning. My husband phoned Cindy, the management employee. She immediately set up someone to come view our complaint. Ms. Jennifer came and was lovely. She did an inspection and set up 2 cleaning ladies to come ASAP. They did a good cleaning . Then a couple of days later I opened the silverware drawer and silverfish were crawling around. Later in the evening my daughter yelled.....a huge millipede was in the small bathroom. This is a lovely unit but is in desperate need of attention. Rugs are filthy. Clothes dryer could be hazardous. Washer & dryer very old. Some furniture needs replaced. They ordered anew mattress for the sleeper sofa. My grandson slept the first night in a hole , the prior mattress was so worn. We stayed in a villa next to this one a few yrs ago. was perfect. For the Rental fee we paid we were very very disappointed. May I once again commend Cindi and Jennifer on their quick and efficient problem solving. Was not their fault, had it not been for them I would have demanded a refund and moved.This is another minor concern however could help guests in the future.....the Lagoon Pool Management is like the Gestapo! I doubt you will display this review. I am not a negative person but wanted to tell the truth so that the owner of this unit would do the necessary things that correlates with beautiful Seacrest, FL. Lena Rae Fern
Perfect location, but not spotless Heather S. from Fishers, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014 Pros: perfect location, great view, affordable rate, spacious, nice kitchen, ample sleeping & dining space, two parking spots.Cons: Tubs were dirty, rugs were old and dirty, couch needs to be updated, there was sand on the floor when we arrived. The cleaning crew really needs to step it up.We still had a PERFECT stay, but I think it's important to note that the cleanliness needs to be stepped up.
Property Manager Response: Response from Select Homes, LLC We?re glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. We wish the guest had given us the feedback about housekeeping issues. We ask guests to let us know when there are issues so that we can address them immediately.
A place to unwind Sue J. from WeTumpka, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in May, 2014 We had great weather for our visit. The condo was beautiful overlooking the pool, which was wonderful. We had a great time and will definitely be going back.
Seacrest Stacy Q. from Greenville, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in April, 2014 Absolutely loved Seacrest and surrounding beaches. Do wish the heat was still working in the pool and was hard to get details about actual facility. Hot tub? work out facility etc.? But all and all had a great time.
Great stay! A guest from Noblesville, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014 The condo is huge and overlooks the pool. Very easy walk to the beach and close to shops/restaurants. Bring your bike or rent one as everyone is riding around. Great little community.
Property Manager Response: Response from Select Homes, LLC Thank you for your review. We hope to see you next year!
Great for families or large groups Brett B. from Bogart, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013 Fantastic condo with excellent view of Gulf and pool. Great for families or large groups. The owners have done a wonderful job with their rental home. I highly suggest you give it a try!
Great vacation poor penthouse Reviewed by: Shelly D. recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013 We had great time in this area of Panaa City !!!!The location is great we took 5 minutes walk to the beach . The beach is beautiful and very clean . The maintenance of the building was very poor . The stairs were very dirty also the elevator . We have been for one week and only on the last day we saw the cleaning people coming. The penthouse was nice but need much better cleaning !!!! The kitchan cabinets are dirty inside ,the dishwasher was broken full of dirty dishes with terrible smell and got fixed only the day befor we left althoug they gave us back the maintenance fee , who really want to wash 10 people dishes on vacation by hands????-:(( The floor very dusty , on the first day we got the house our foot were black from the dirt . The furnutures like sofas and anything made of fabrics cover with old spots . The balcony furniture were very dusty .This is apartment with great potential , the view to the pool is beautiful but need better maintenance !!! The pool big beautiful and clean .We defiantly will come back but we would like to stay in different house.
30A Great Experience Reviewed by: Brian C. recommends this property.
Stayed for 12 days in August, 2013 Very nice place to stay. Enjoyed the condo. Very spacious and was perfect for the 8 of us that stayed there. Pool was very nice and close. Only wish you could stay in the water longer than 10pm, but that was the only downfall. Would be nice to have around the clock access to the pool. Close to grocery store and a short drive to both Panama City Beach and Destin areas. Beds were pretty comfortable and other than the floor just needing to be mopped the condo was relatively clean. Our baby crawled around right after we arrived and was covered in black "dust" if you will. Maybe just some better cleaning. Condo located in a very nice area as my wife and I enjoyed early morning jogs up and down the strip. Beach area is nice and clean. Enjoyed many of the things in the area and would definitely recommend and stay here again. Staff at the pool was very friendly. Recommend!
The pool was great this stay, the Beach had red flags most days. Joyce T. from Slocomb, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013 The condo was very spacious for our family, kids and grandkids. The shuttle to the beach was helpful, we also, enjoyed walks to the beach. Having an elevator was nice, we had stayed in condos in the past with only stairs.
Loved this property! Kristin W. from Brentwood, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013 I adored the time spent in this perfect property. Excellent location, in a beautiful community. I LOVED the Las Vegas size pool and so did our children. I recommend this property 100%.
Family Fun Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013 Our condo was immaculate and we loved Rosemary Beach! Everything you could possibly need is within walking distance and the beach was about a block away- the entire block a beautiful stroll. The pool, which the condo has an amazing view of, is INCREDIBLE! The other spring breakers in this area were families, not college kids. If you get a chance, the beach chair rental folks will set you up a bonfire on the beach, which was really a cool experience. Also- be sure to hit up Orange Leaf for some froyo, it's delicious! The only thing I wished for was nicer cookingware/ knives, but only bc I'm spoiled at home and we did a lot of big meals for the 21 of us who stayed. Word to this wise- if you're a homecook, at least bring a Chef's knife and a large skillet.
Priced right! Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in December, 2012 The property location was perfect to get the 30A experience. Positives-the price point for the location was a great value, wood shutters throughout, granite countertops in kitchen, a huge master bathroom, free wi-fi, french doors to a balcony that overlooks the pool, the condo felt larger than it appeared online and it was just a short walk to the beach. Negatives-the master shower had low water pressure and a terrible shower head that you could not turn on without getting wet, tvs were too old to accommodate newer electronics, a leather chair in the living room was missing a seat cushion, there was a minimal amount of towels, nothing to clean up with like a broom or vacuum, and with our doors/windows shut we were able to hear other guests when they were outside on their balconies. Most of the negatives are simple fixes. If these issues were addressed, we would definitely return to the property.
great accomodations-wonderful view of pool A guest from Tuscaloosa, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2012 we had a great 7 days --the condo is just as the pictures show with every thing you would need-----the rental management was very helpful--just wish we could have stayed longer and we will be back!!!!!
latesummer A guest from Slocomb, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2012 We very much enjoyed our stay. The condo was large enough for our family to have their privacy and yet small enough for great family time. The condo was one of the nicest we have had the opportunity to visit.
Vacation at Villa at Seacrest Louise W. from Boulder, Colorado recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012 The villa was spacious, beautiful and well located within the complex. Overlooking the pool was relaxing and the pool itself was great for the small kids and lap-swimmers in our group of 6 adults and 3 children (4 yrs and under) There were a few items missing that seem "necessary" in a rental condo...hot pot pads, a 9x13 dish/pan, more than one dish rag/towel, some extra toilet paper, additional kitchen garbage bags (same for bath/bedroom trash cans)...2 is not enough for a week's stay with 9 people. A several days worth of dishwasher and laundry detergent. In addition, some salt/pepper/sugar packets would be nice.