Citrus Ridge: 5 BR Home with Pool Area Overlooking Palm and Orange Trees
You'll love visiting Citrus Ridge located in the quiet Westbury community. This spacious five bedroom, four bathroom home offers everything you will need for your ideal Walt Disney World vacation! The Westbury community is ideally located just a couple minutes from Insterstate 4 for easy access to Walt Disney World, Universal Studios, Sea World, a wide variety of restaurants and shopping malls, and is also within easy reach of ChampionsGate Golf Resort. Orlando International Airport is just over 30 miles away. Swim and sunbathe in paradise in the private pool and spa and deck area. The home is not directly backed by other homes, so you'll have additional privacy while you swim and relax.
Citrus Ridge has everything you will need for the best family vacation. The kitchen is fully equipped and all of the bedrooms will have linens and towels. The home also has a washer and dryer.
You can enjoy cable television and wireless internet throughout the house during your stay. For added entertainment, the game room has a a pool table and air hockey table.
For your next family vacation, come to Citrus Ridge!
Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 4 Twin, 2 Full
Additional Features: * Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank * Convenience: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery * Entertainment: Cable TV, Game Room, 5 TV's * Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Dishwasher * Living: Central Air, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, Towels/Washcloths, Wi-Fi, Internet Access, Second Master Suite, NOT PET FRIENDLY, 1 Queen Bed, 4 Twin Beds, 2 Double/Full Beds * Outdoor: Patio, Private Pool, Screened pool , Patio seating area, Spa, Pool Safety Gate or Alarm
This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
Citrus ridge vacation.
Shirley D. from Trenton, TN recommends this property. Stayed for 6 days in June, 2016 The house was beautiful. Pool was great. The 2 full/queen size beds were horrible. Mattress worn and did not sleep good. On Sunday called the answering service about could not et living room tv to work. Finally figured it out. Also called about parking. We had 3 vehicles and could not park on street. But figured that out too. My thing With that is no one called back on Monday to check out if things got settled. Could not control the temperature of the house. 76 degrees is not cool enough. So had to go buy fans. But all in all love the house.
Property Manager Response: Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes Thanks for staying with us, we are so glad you think the house is beautiful! We have staff on call to answer calls 24 hours a day. In Florida it is very hot so we set the AC units to not be able to go below 74 degrees--this is standard. If you bought fans, we are sorry we would have been happy to compensate you for those purchases. Please feel free to come back we would love to have you stay with us again and enjoy a returned guest discount!
A guest from Mentor, OH does not recommend this property. Stayed for 7 days in June, 2016 Beautiful home but many problems- hot tub was NOT hot & I paid extra for that feature. shower heads had no pressure...some beds (headboards) were broken..found 4 huge bugs (possible cockroaches) inside home..one toilet leaked
Property Manager Response: Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes Thanks for staying with us. I respectively would have to disagree about some of the items you spoke of. These are private vacation homes and we try our best to manage them. We have no record of you calling and reaching out to us. The house is treated monthly for pests, so not sure what bugs you saw. We strive for excellence and wish that all of our guests enjoy their stay. We have had hundreds of families stay in the home and they have loved it. Please come back and stay with us! We would love to offer you a return guest discount!
Arlanda P. from Charlotte, NC does not recommend this property. Stayed for 4 days in November, 2012 The heat was not working and the staff could not get it fixed, I have called the mamagement dept no call back as of yet
Property Manager Response: Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes Thank you for the review, but as per our communication with you we could never find any problem with the homes heating system. Both times our companies? staff came to the property the heater was on and putting our warm 78 degree air at the vents. The professional air and heating company that came out the third time also could not find a problem with the unit. We do really apologize you were not comfortable in the home.
A guest from Freeport, 0 recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012 The house was clean however the week before guest left their trash in the bin and when we call they were suppose to send someone to clean out the magnets and that never left. It also had water leaking in one of the bedrooms which we had to deal with the whole week . But the house was clean and a nice place