Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Acer Vacations | 2 BR and Loft Ski-In Out Family Condo in...
Whistler 3 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Whistler, British Columbia, Canada
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
8

Rates
$349 - $1,095 per night
$2,443 - $7,665 per week
$10,470 - $16,050 per month

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
  9 reviews
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Acer Vacations | 2 BR and Loft Ski-In Out Family Condo in Whistler

Two bedroom and Loft. Master bedroom has king split, second bedroom has queen, loft has king split, queen sofa in living room. Full kitchen with new appliances, flat screen TV, balcony and view up Blackcomb mountain.

DISCOUNT LIFT TICKETS AND SKI RENTALS - BOOK BY NOV 15TH AND KIDS 12 AND UNDER SKI AND RENT FREE WITH PAYING ADULT

Enjoy big discounts on lift tickets,ski rentals, and ski school when you book this unit.

ABOUT GREYSTONE LODGE

Greystone Lodge is located at the base of Blackcomb Mountain next to the Wizard Express and Magic Chair lifts. A boutique style condo complex with only 50 units makes Greystone Lodge one of the smaller vacation rental locations in the Benchlands neighbourhood in Whistler. Large open living spaces are unique to Greystone Lodge creating a true home away from home. The fourty foot windows of the lofted units gives Greystone Lodge its stunning appearance for passer?s by and great mountain views for the guests that occupy them.


GREYSTONE LODGE AMENITIES

For relaxation and convenience guests of Greystone Lodge will find an outdoor heated pool and hot tub along with an indoor hot tub, showers, and common area washrooms. There is a coin operated laundry facility in the building as well as a vending machine for quick snacks. Free wireless internet is located throughout the building for those guests who need to stay connected. Unique to Greystone Lodge is free underground parking, something hard to come by in Whistler. Guests should be warned that the underground parking has a total height limit of 6 feet 8 inches. Large SUV?s with ski racks may not fit in the underground and there is very limited over-height parking at the lodge.

LOCAL AMENITIES

Within a very short walking distance guests will find ski school, ski and snowboard rentals, bike rentals, restaurants, a liquor store, a small grocery store and various retail outlets. The walk to the main Whistler Village will take around 7-10 minutes on foot, however, a village transit bus comes every 7 minutes in the Winter and every 15 minutes during the other months. The bus stop is just a short stroll from the lobby.

OTHER WHISTLER ACTIVITIES

Golfers can enjoy the Chateau Whistler Golf Course, one of the finest golf courses in British Columbia, just a short walk from the lodge. Spas are located throughout Whistler Resort for those looking for extra help in relaxing. Lost Lake Park is located only minutes from the Greystone Lodge where guests will find great hiking, picnicking, swimming and fishing in the summer months and Nordic ski trails in the winter. The base of Blackcomb turns into a children?s paradise in the summer when it is converted into a giant playground hosting horseback riding, a climbing wall, various rides and amusements, mini-golf, and more. In addition, on summer weekends visitors can frequent the Whistler Farmer?s Market finding locally made crafts and foods also located at the base of Blackcomb Mountain.

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 1 Queen, 4 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank, Ski Rentals, Snowboard Rentals, Bike Rentals
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course, Nearby Ski Rental, Nearby Ski School, Nearby Snowboard Rental, Nearby Ski Ticket Sales, Nearby Bike Rentals, Free Parking
* Culture: Cultural Center, Museum, Library
* Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Stereo System, VCR, Games, iPod Dock, LCD TV
* Geographic: Near Beach, Close to Town, Slopeside
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender
* Living: Linens, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Gas Fireplace, Hair Dryer, Fan
* Outdoor: Balcony, Shared Pool, Indoor Hot Tub
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Fireplace
  • Balcony
  • Games
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stereo
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • VCR Player
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Golf
  • Skiing
  • Fishing
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Swimming
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/18/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  349 to: $  1,095
Weekly Price Range: $  2,443 to: $  7,665
Monthly Price Range: $  10,470 to: $  16,050

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Oct 1, 2014Dec 16, 20143
Dec 17, 2014Jan 3, 20155
Jan 4, 2015Apr 11, 20154
Apr 12, 2015Oct 31, 20163



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
nice place but slightly tired
David B. from Aukland, NZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in February, 2014
Fantastic organization by property managementPlace ok - kitchen small, appliances dated, spa inadequate for numbers. Good location for ski in/out

Property Manager Response:
Response from Acer Vacation Rentals Ltd
Thank you for your feedback. We will offer your comments to the Owner. All the best -Clint Goyette
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice but old
Lars L. from Oslo, NO recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in February, 2014
We had a good stay at Greystone, the apartment was nice but old, not too clean I must say, but still acceptable. Good location to the slopes.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Acer Vacation Rentals Ltd
Thank you for your review. We will contact housekeeping regarding your report. Each unit is individually owned. Each unit is decorated and updated as per the owners' preference. Please view all photos as they portray the units with the current furnishings and decor. We look forward to your return. All the best -Clint Goyette
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent location at Greystone Lodge with helpful friendly staff
A guest from Mona Vale, NSW recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in January, 2014
Enjoyed comfortable rooms 404 and 403, adjoining, with well stocked kitchen and comfortable clean bedrooms. The ski-in and ski-out access added to the experience and access to the village was the same easy walk or the bus was across the road from the front door. The staff were all helpful and friendly and attended to our initial queries quickly.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Acer Vacation Rentals Ltd
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We look forward to your return visit! All the best -Clint Goyette
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Disappointed
A guest from Buzzards Bay, MA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2013
We enjoyed the experience of Whistler but was v very disappointed with the condo considering the amount of money that I paid for the week. The pictures certainly showed a better picture than the actual premises. The condo was smaller than expected and overall it could certainly do with being updated. The cabinets are very old and showed signs of falling apart. One positive comment I can make is that I never heard a noise from either side. Would not recommend this property.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Acer Vacation Rentals Ltd
We are glad you were happy with our service, however, we are sorry that you did not find the condo to your satisfaction. We endevour to photograph every condo the same way. This allows possible guests to compare each condo to one another as each one is individually owned and decorated as per the Owner's wishes. The actual size of the condo is listed with the information and if a guest calls we can verify the size of each condo. This one is approximately 1100sqft. and easily sleeps 8. All the best in the Holidays -Clint Goyette
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Visit.
Andrew R. from Bucks, GB recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2013
Verry dificult to fault, unit was terrific, everything clean and well presented, location great, reservation process faultless. Nice touches like the bath robes and extra towels for the hot tub and pool.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Acer Vacation Rentals Ltd
We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and the new bath robes. See you next time. All the best - Clint Goyette
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Greystone Lodge
Travis G. from Santa Rosa, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in January, 2013
Clint the property manager was Great. Good communication. Location is very close to the mountain. SKi in ski out, and just a short (Free) bus ride to the village. Room even came with Terry Towel bath robes which made using the Hot Tub in the winter nice and comfy for the walk to and from. Would stay again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Acer Vacation Rentals Ltd
We are very glad you enjoyed your stay and the new bath robes! All the best -Clint Goyette
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Worth going back
Christian G. from Victoria, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2012
Would rent again

Property Manager Response:
Response from Acer Vacation Rentals Ltd
Thank you for the short but sweet response! All the best -Clint Goyette
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Annual Whistler Trip
A guest from Huntington Beach, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2012
We come up the same time every year for the past 11 years, and have used Clint every year because of the quality of the condos and the excellent customer service.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Acer Vacation Rentals Ltd
Thank you for your review. See you again next year! All the best -Clint Goyette
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Overall Good
Shamash K. from Calgary, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2012
Hot water tanks too small, after two showers, have to wait atleast an hour or two for next person to shower. Leaky taps and unit gets very hot at night due to hot water tanks in the rooms.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Acer Vacation Rentals Ltd
Thanks for your feedback. I will have the our maintenance team take a look at the issues you have brought to our attention. All the best -Clint Goyette
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Acer Vacation Rentals Ltd

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 26, 2010

Find additional Vacation Rentals: