Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login

Gs 203: Beach front with wrap-around balcony, Free Beach ...
Fort Walton Beach 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Fort Walton Beach, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
7

Rates
$118 - $299 per night
$742 - $1,890 per week

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Gs 203: Beach front with wrap-around balcony, Free Beach Service, Great Views

This corner unit with a wrap-around balcony has windows in every room and a large window area in the living room for a great Gulf view! BRAND NEW living room furniture in November 2013!

Relax and take in all the views this corner unit has to offer! Enjoy the new living room furniture and fresh paint. Accomodations for up to seven guests include a king bed in the master bedroom, a twin/double bunk bed set in the guest bedroom, and a sleeper sofa in the living room. Other features include a full-size washer and dryer in the utility closet, a full kitchen, mirror and counter area in the hallway, and a private balcony.
All of our daily and weekly guests receive the following complimentary guest package: 2 beach chairs and umbrella set up for you on the beach (March 1 to October 31); 18 holes of golf with 1/2 cart at Shalimar Pointe Golf Club daily; one free pass to a 2-hour Dolphin Cruise daily; 1 adult pass to snorkeling daily (April - October); nightly movie rentals, FREE Internet access (most units wireless).

Gulfside
has a rooftop pool area that provides one of the best views on Okaloosa Island. Guests can get to the beach from the boardwalk at the base of the parking area and can use a barbeque grill that is located along this boardwalk as well.

Please visit Guest Amenities to view information about entertainment and activities available in our complimentary guest package (some exclusions apply).

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 1 Full

Additional Features:
* AMENITY: double, king, sleep sofa /futon, twin/ single
* Business: High - Speed Internet, In-room wireless internet, Nearby ATM, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Area Fitness Center, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Shopping, Restaurants, local attractions
* Culture: Ballet, Dance, Military Base, Museums, Symphony Orchestra, Theatre, Gulfarium
* ENTERTAINMENT: DVD Player, Television, Cable Television, DVD Movies, DVD Player, High Speed Internet, LCD HD TV, Movie Rental Available, Television, VCR
* Family: Beach, Kids Games, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre, Playground, Water Park, Military Base
* GENERAL: Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Elevator, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, On Beach
* KITCHEN: Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Toaster, Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* LOCATION_TYPE: Beachfront
* Living: Central Air, Garage Parking, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Vacuum Cleaner, Sofa Bed, NON-SMOKING CONDO, KEYLESS ENTRY
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Chairs, BBQ Grill, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Boating, Boogie Boarding, Deep Sea Fishing, Fishing, Grill, Jet Ski Rental, Ocean Kayaking, Outdoor Shower, Shared Swimming Pool, Snorkeling, Sound/Bay Fishing, Swimming, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing
* SUITABILITY: non smoking only, pets not allowed
* SUITABILITY_CHKBOX: Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • VCR Player
Activities:
  • Boating
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Swimming
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/27/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  118 to: $  299
Weekly Price Range: $  742 to: $  1,890
   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Dec 1, 2014Dec 31, 20163



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Awesome accommodations & location
A guest from Avery Island, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2014
We have been going to this condo for over 10 years & to Fort Walton Beach for over 20 years. I can't say enough good things about our time spent there. Wonderful vacation location with shops & good restaurants nearby. But the white sand & emerald water is the real reason I love going there.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you so much for the wonderful five star review! We are glad you found this little paradise that you like to visit every year! We hope to welcome you back again soon and thank you for choosing Brooks and Shorey Resorts for your Emerald Coast vacation!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Weather but Condo Not!!!!
John B. from Ringgold, GEORGIA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 8 days in August, 2014
Upon arrival of the Unit 203, when you first walk in its very welcoming until you get to the living room and the carpets are filthy as well as the couch and loveseat. Loved our view from the balcony but patio furniture was soiled. We weren't very happy about cats getting on our vehicles "3 Cats".. This unit needs some serious updating.. Loved the Gulfside Condo's but will not stay in this Unit again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you very much for taking time to fill out the online review! We appreciate your comments concerning the condo and will make sure they get forwarded to the condo owner. The carpets, sofa and the love seat have been professionally cleaned. Thanks again for all your comments and we hope to see you again soon at the Gufside!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place to Stay!
Jim P. from Andersonville, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
The view was spectacular! The room was clean and very spacious. The only thing was the light outside the master bedroom window that was bright at night, but with the curtain pulled down, it blocked out most of the light. We enjoyed watching the dolphins outside on our patio.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your great review and all your comments! Glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family friendly-Beautiful views
Timothy B. from Loganviille, Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2014
Gulfside 203 is as always the best place for my family vacation. We have 7 people that enjoy every year we've been for the past 3 years. Beautiful views, semi-private pool and a newly redesigned room.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
This unit has been redecorated over the last year and we have heard lots of good things about the owners choice in decor. We hope that your summer 2015 vacation is planned at the Gulfside! Remember to call and make your reservation... we will be happy to apply a return guest discount!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice, quiet condo
April H. from New Boston, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
We were very pleased with our stay at the Gulfside. We had an excellent view and wonderful weather while we were there.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your excellent review! We are very happy you had a great stay and we look forward to seeing you again at the Gulfside!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation disappointment
Johnathan B. from Clarksville, Indiana does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2014
When we got to our room upon entering the first thing at our entrance door was dried blood ALL over the doorway entrance. It looked like someone got murderd, not a pleasant site. Our room was somewhat clean, but seeing dead spiders and etc. that were not vacuumed up was uncalled for. Blinds were in terrible condition. Then from what I gathered the old man and old women who took care of the property were crabby and very unpleasant. Plus they have 3 black cats that climbed all over my vehicle. Definitely not happy about that. The halls were filthy with dead bugs and dirt that hadn't been cleaned for ever. I was very unhappy with this stay and I WILL NOT return there again. You wanted my opinion, hope you satisfied with it.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for taking time to fill out the online review! We are glad to see that you had enjoyed the location of this condo and the condo itself. As for the appearance of the building hallways, we will be glad to forward your comments to the building manager that I believe you had spoken to during your stay at the Gulfside. Sorry you were not very pleased with the elderly couple who takes care of the building. We have honestly never heard any complaints about them and everyone seems to think they are the sweetest people. Maybe asking them to get rid of their cats struck a since we were not present during this argument, it's hard to tell. Anyhow, thank you for your review and we hope to see you again on the Okaloosa Island again, maybe at a different property.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice!
A guest from BARDSTOWN, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2014
Had a great time! Great location and property!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your review! We are glad you had a great time! We hope to see you again soon on the Okaloosa Island!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Always a Fan
Misty P. from Zachary, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2014
I've stayed at this property at leaset 5 times now and I've used Brooks and Shorey for the last 10 years. The thing that keeps me coming back to Gulf Side is the roof top pool! It has a breath taking view of the beach and watching the sunset is just spectacular. Will never stay anywhere else!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your online review and most of all, thank you for being a return customer! We are very happy you keep returning to the GULFSIDE! It is truly a great property and the rooftop pool is amazing! We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Same Time Next Year - Love This Unit
A guest from Atlanta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2014
This is our second stay in this unit, as it was too late to book it when we did our Destin trip last year (stayed in another Brooks and Shorey unit instead). We wanted to come back to this unit because of its spacious floorplan, due to it being a corner unit. The porch quickly became a favorite gathering spot for our family. Overall, the unit is quite comfortable and we are already looking forward to returning next year for our family beach trip.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your excellent review but most of all, thank you for being a return customer! We are delighted that you are already planning on coming back again. Thank you for all your nice comments and we are looking forward to seeing you again in Fort Walton Beach, FL!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Home Away from Home
Russell R. from Waterville, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2014
The only thing I would have liked to do was open a window on the street side.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We hope that you will consider visiting us again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great vacation
Janet W. from Yuma, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2014
Loved unit 203 it was very clean and organized.The maintance gentleman that worked in the building was so friendly and helpful. I would most defintly stay at gulside again loved the location. Wonderful vacation would use Brooks and Shorey again great people and the best prices.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We would love to welcome you back sometime! Be sure to call us to make your next reservation, we would be happy to apply your return guest discount!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sister's first Floridian panhandle beaches visit
A guest from Maffau Bay, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2014
Please alert Brooks and Shorey that this unit's energy efficiency would greatly benefit by weatherstripping the entry door and its threshhold. Also my city is NASSAU BAY, TX.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
We have notified our maintenance department and the issue has been resolved. Thank you for your review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gulfside 203
Angelia H. from Columbus, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2013
I was disapointed in the condition of the rental unit. This is our 3rd time staying at Gulfside but the first in this unit. The furniture needed repair, tears in footstool and patio furniture. Was very uncomfortable because it was worn out. One eye on the stove was out and the oven handle was missing a screw. The blender did not work as well as the garbage disposal. These were minor issues as far as our stay was concerned. We love the location and amenities offered at Gulfside but will not stay in this unit again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Repeat customer
Anthony P. from Cordova, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
This was our second time and just like the first time,it was flawless. From the on line reservation to check out,everything worked like a charm. We were running a little late due to traffic jam and I called ahead to let them know and when we got to the office they were still there and took us less than 2 minutes to check in. Everything was clean and ready and we enjoyed our stay very much. We are going back again and again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for this excellent review! We are absolutely thrilled that you had enjoyed your stay with us and everything was perfect for you. Please come back to see us again soon and as always - ask about the return customer discount!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

My only thoughts
Nic R. from Marshall, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
Loved this location very much - enjoyed the beach not being packed. A few thoughts/suggestions - clean floors in pool bathroom on a much better schedule didn't seem they had been cleaned/mopped in a long time. Find a way to put a couple of umbrellas/covers in pool area - loved the pool but had to wait til evening time due to sun ( would of gone much more since beach was covered in seaweed the entire time) - staff to communicate better as far a check in - we arrived in town at 8am ( knowing our check in was at 4) but staff knew we were waiting as we spoke many times and when 4 arrived they then informed us that no one had even checked out the place even though we had been checking in ---- but we will be back next year and in same room if possible loved everything about it --- thanks so much

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for taking the time to write this review, we apprcaite your patience when checking into a unit. We cannot however guarentee any early check ins. We look forward to welcoming you back next year. Please remember to call and make your reservation, we would be happy to apply a returners discount!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lovely
Brandon T. from Mattoon, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
We'll definitely be back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation With Family 2013
james B. from Timbo, Arkansas recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2013
Everything we needed was there and we fun even tho it rained a lot ,thanks J.L.B
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great condo and area
A guest from Burns, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2013
Gulfside is our favorite place to stay on our vacations and have rented all 4 condos Brooks and Shorey manages at Gulfside. All of them have been great. We have no complaints about any of the condos. Great place to stay in Fort Walton Beach.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

It was fun not as nice as the pics made it out to be tho
A guest from Clarksville, Indiana recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
It was ok you need to clean the places better and make sure you get everything out of them we had found stuff from the previous people that were in there one thing we found was a drug pipe was none to happy about that....
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Condo
Max C. from Scottsboro, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2013
It is a great place to stay!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gulfside 203
A guest from Centerbrug, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
The condo needs updated. The master bathroom shower was very small and the hot water ran out within 5 min. Our sleeping at night was rough. You can hear everything going on outside in the master bedroom. The walls are very thin.The pool on top of the building was a cool location but was not heated so we couldn't really enjoy it. The best part was the location and view. That was great.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for filling out the review! We will pass along the comments about the needed updates to the condo owner. We are glad you enjoyed the location and great view from the condo and the rooftop pool area.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

check in
Christopher P. from Bellevue, Ohio recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2012
check in at 4 pm After hours check in after 5 p.m. Little tight , not sure if I came after hours I would have received info on amenities as well.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

update suggestions
Elaine W. from Brewster, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2012
Had a great time, love the rooftop pool! The front door bottom seal is shredded. No lock on patio slider. Hallway ceiling looks like past unfixed water damage. Carpets need cleaning in several rooms. These are small repairs that would make a big impact on health and safety.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

so So condo
Therese B. from Petal, MS does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2012
Great view and convienent but not up to par on condition of the unit. No light bulbs in all light fixtures, kitchen needed some cleaner dishes, and a roach in the bedroom, shower curtains were dirty. I would rent from this company again but would want a newer condo since the prices are the same for newer ones.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your review! We have passed the comments about the needed updates to the condo owner. She responded by sending someone over to update the bathrooms and re-paint the unit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach Bliss
Sherry B. from Whitesville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2012
We will be back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very good value
William M. from Winnsboro, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2012
Had a very good vacation. The view from the balcony was great. The walk to the beach was very short. Loved our stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Treated poorly at Check in
Randall H. from Nashville, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2012
This was my brother's families first visit to Florida. When they were checked in by Alicia, they were treated very rude and condescending. I have stayed here a lot and recomended gulfside to them. I was very surprised to hear they were treated this way, because I spoke very highly of my previous stays.This was definately a bad first impression for their family. I will not be recomending this location again.Daniel Hunnell213 Springhaven Ct Nashville Tn 37221

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for taking time to respond to this review! We appreciate your comments and are very sorry about the bad experience during check-in. Management was never notified about any of this so we are not sure what exaclty happened but please accept our sincere apologies. We hope that despite of the bad check-in experience your family enjoyed their time at the GULFSIDE. We sure hope to see you again in Fort Walton Beach, FL!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Labor
Cynthia B. from Houston, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2011
We really enjoyed our stay at Gulfside even though the weather was not cooperating! (tropical storm lee!) Eveything was great at the condo and we plan to go back next year!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lots of room and very nice place to stay.
Laura P. from Dacula, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from scottsboro, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Profits before Comfort
A guest from Ft Walton Beach, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2011
Brooks and Shorey is very committed to making sure the $300 per night they charge is total profit. It's $10 if you don't take out all the trash, $10 if you don't load all the dishes in the dishwasher, $35 for being locked out, $300 damage deposit if they don't figure out some other way to charge. On the other hand, there was no soap in the bathrooms, only one towel per bathroom, no paper towels or kleenex. And most of all there was no air conditioning. A maintenance man came out to turn the furnace on, which did not unfreeze the unit, and that was it. It must have been 100 degrees at night. Not a good place to put your family when they come for a holiday/birthday celebration.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Will come again
Michael W. K. from Holly Springs, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Burns, Tennessee recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

There was only one problem - We couldn't stay longer!
Pamela S. from Montgomery, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2011
We were very very pleased with the condo, wonderful view, close to the elevator and parking. The ONLY issue I questioned was the carts available to help take things up - but we managed. Wonderful weekend, we didn't want to leave. We're ALWAYS pleased when we book through Brooks & Shorey!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Brooks and Shorey Resorts Inc.

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Oct 12, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: