Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Pi 105 Charming gulf front 1 BR/2 bath condo, Wifi, Free ...
Fort Walton Beach 1 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Fort Walton Beach, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
1

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$109 - $248 per night
$686 - $1,561 per week

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Pi 105 Charming gulf front 1 BR/2 bath condo, Wifi, Free Beach Service,

Lovely one bedroom unit on the first floor with a beach view! The condo was updated in June 2011 and sleeps a total of 6 guests. Very comfy and cozy with a full kitchen and 2 full baths. Check-in takes place directly on property - very convenient!

FOR MORE INFORMATION ON THIS UNIT, PLEASE CLICK THE ?PHOTO? LINK ABOVE TO SEE DETAILED DESCRIPTIONS AND PICTURES OF EACH ROOM, INCLUDING THE BALCONY VIEW!
All of our daily and weekly guests receive the following complimentary guest package: 2 beach chairs and umbrella set up for you on the beach (March 1 to October 31); 18 holes of golf with 1/2 cart at Shalimar Pointe Golf Club daily; one free pass to a 2-hour Dolphin Cruise daily, 1 adult pass to snorkeling daily (April - October); nightly movie rentals, FREE Internet access (most units wireless).

All units at Pelican Isle
have a breathtaking view of the Gulf of Mexico and miles of beaches, with white sands extending past the Okaloosa Pier. The resort includes a pool, spa, workout facilities, a barbeque grilling area, and boardwalk access to the beach. Free High-Speed Internet Access is now also available at Pelican Isle!

Please visit Guest Amenities to view information about entertainment and activities available in our complimentary guest package (some exclusions apply).

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 1 Bunk

Additional Features:
* Business: High - Speed Internet, In-room wireless internet, Nearby ATM, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Kinkos, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Area Fitness Center, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Shopping, Restaurants, local attractions
* Culture: Ballet, Dance, Military Base, Museums, Theatre, Aquarium, Gulfarium
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Movies, DVD Player, High Speed Internet, Movie Rental Available, Television
* Family: Beach, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre, Playground, Water Park, Military Base
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, On Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, extra cabinets, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Vacuum Cleaner, Sofa Bed
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Chairs, BBQ Grill, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Boating, Boogie Boarding, Deep Sea Fishing, Fishing, Jet Ski Rental, Ocean Kayaking, Outdoor Shower, Shared Swimming Pool, Snorkeling, Sound/Bay Fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Boating
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/19/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  109 to: $  248
Weekly Price Range: $  686 to: $  1,561
   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Jul 1, 2014Jul 25, 20141
Jul 26, 2014Feb 28, 20153
Mar 1, 2015Jul 31, 20161



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Will return
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2014
We have stayed in several locations along the coast. The pelican isle is at the top of the list. We usually take a couple of trips to the destin area a year, this time we wanted to stay out of the congestion of the summer months. The condo was very comfortable and clean. The staff was great and the grounds so quiet at night. We will be using brooks and shorey again, hopefull that condo 105 will be available .

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your great review! We are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us again and hope to see you in the near future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Easter
Trina B. from Chalmette, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2014
It was WONDERFUL.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your review! We are glad you had a wonderful time and we hope to see you again at the PELICAN ISLE!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay!
Jeffery G. from Benton, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2013
Was a great stay. Will definitely be back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in Fort Walton Beach, FL!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation
A guest from Alexandria, Alabama recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2013
We have stayed with Brooks and Shorey for our last two vacations, we have been very pleased both times.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Vacation
Tammy K. from Stroud, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Everything was beautiful and we enjoyed our room and view!! Will be going back next year!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

HAPPY
Adriane B. from Deer Park, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
As this was our 3rd year to stay......we will defintely come back again next year. We love staying
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

PI 105
A guest from Ballground, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in May, 2013
We had a great time and will come again....
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

This was an awesome rental! We loved the view and the pool
Trisha F. from Courtalnd, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2013
This unit was very comfortable for my family of 5. It was nicely decorated and very clean. The pool was great, as it was too chilly to sit at the beach when we were there most days. Lots of fun things to do around the area.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

beach vacation
A guest from Forest Lake, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 29 days in February, 2013
staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Our unit needed a little furnishing upgrade but the location and amenities of the facility were outstanding.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

What a disappointment
A guest from Quincy, IL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 15 days in February, 2013
This condo was a great disappointment. The tile floors were filthy. You couldn't walk barefoot without your feet getting black on the bottom. The toilet tank was filthy, the water in the bowl would have black gunk in no matter how many times it was brushed. The bed was uncomfortable and the sofa had a musty smell. The chair in the living room was old and lumpy. I would have thought that since you charged us $90 to clean after we left it would have been cleaner when we arrived.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Mr. Ballow, thank you for filling out the online review - twice. We appreciate your comments and we have passed along your comment about the uncomfortable bed to the condo owner. Please understand that we could not respond to your housekeeping complaints since they came in a month into your stay. We do not provide daily housekeeping services to our monthly or nightly guests. However, if you had mentioned anything when you checked in, we would have sent housekeeping over right away to correct the issue. Unfortunately, after a month of occupancy it is impossible for us to evaluate the situation. we are delighted that you liked the location of the condo and hope you had a great winter in Fort Walton Beach, FL!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

disappointed
A guest from Quincy, IL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 31 days in January, 2013
We have stayed at Brooks and Shorey properties in the past and this was one of the most disappointing experiences. The tile floors throughout the condo were very dirty. If you tried to go bare foot your feet were black. The sofa had a musty smell and the bed was very uncomfortable. Since we had to pay $90 for cleaning the condo after we left I would have expected a clean condo upon arrival. I was very disappointed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place
A guest from Alexander, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2012
We had a wonderful stay. We may try to get this unit again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pelican Isle
A guest from Tupelo, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2012
Excellant view and the 1 bedroom condo had ample space for an enjoyable vacation. We didn't have to travel far to find resturants with excellant food. Plenty of shopping for the wife and several fun things such as the Air Force museum for both of us. The only change we'll make is to make sure the master bedroom as well as the den is ocean view so we could wake up to that every morning. We will be back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ice
A guest from Pascagoula, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2012
Needs and ice machine on property.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

W Teeters
Wayne T. from Greenback, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2012
Very nice place to stay Very cleanGreat staff
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful - we will return!
Troy T. from Richmond, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2012
Everything was just as described and exactly like the pictures showed. Everything was clean and the location directly on the beach was awesome. Hope to book this again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

famiy fun
A guest from Chalmette, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2012
Had a great time
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place, Great Time
Paul P. from Oklahoma City, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
My wife and I, plus our 20 yo daughter and her colleege roommate stayed for a week at the end of July and really loved it. Clean and quiet and met all our needs and then some. Didn't use the pool much as we were at the beach just a few steps out our door every day. Perfect spot for a family vacation as it is very kid friendly. If you are looking for the "Spring Break" atmosphere this may not be the place for you, travel a few mor miles down the panhandle to Panama City. We will make this our family vacation for many future trips!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

nice view
chris m. from morrilton, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2012
family had good time room was nice and clean. I would stay at the pelican isle again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice stay
Patrick G. from Millington, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
Had a very good week at this place. The condo had a perfect view of the gulf with a very short walk to the beach. Nice to have umbrella and chairs already set up for you. Will definitely be coming back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautifull View
Shawna C. from Bloomingdale, Indiana recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
The room was clean,has a great view, I would definately stay there agian. There were 5 of us total and we never felt crowded.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Summer in Paradise (Ft. Walton, FL)
Linda S. from Maumelle, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2012
We have been very pleased with the Pelican Isle condos. There is a great staff, great beach. It was a great vacation
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic visit
Sally S. from Fairfield, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2012
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this unit. The unit was very clean, beautifully decorated and had everything we needed, there is nothing negative we could say. The view was amazing and the front desk was helpful and courteous. I would highly recommend this rental!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good price, and location, spacious, but problem with security.
A guest from Troy, Michigan recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in April, 2012
Overall stay was nice but not great, no a/c first day of arrival but was fixed later that day. I don't like that the garage wall is low, and use as a step to get into the rooms balcony. I saw a couple of teens get in to their room thru the balcony.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great stay will be back
george h. from indianapolis, ind recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2011
had a great time will be back and I hope to stay in the same unit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

jim r. from florence, mississippi recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2011
first vacation in a long time, loved our stay!! Great condo. look forward to our next visit!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place to stay!
A guest from Cantonment, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2011
This was a wonderful condo! It was very clean and the perfect size for two adults. Nice view also! I would definitely stay here again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Kick back and relax.
Christina G. from Evansville, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in July, 2011
The unit needed a new mattress in the master. We contacted the property manger and had a new mattress the very next day. We enjoyed our stay and plan on returning in the future. I have recommended this propery to several friends already.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome Stay!!
Felecity B. from Albany, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in June, 2011
Everything was immaculate.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Brooks and Shorey Resorts Inc.

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Oct 12, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: