Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Sd 403: Beach front, remodeled in Dec.2012, new furnishin...
Fort Walton Beach 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Fort Walton Beach, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$118 - $205 per night
$742 - $2,030 per week

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Sd 403: Beach front, remodeled in Dec.2012, new furnishings, Amazing kitchen!

THIS UNIT HAS A SATURDAY TO SATURDAY REQUIREMENT DURING PEAK SEASON! ONE OF THE LARGEST TWO BEDROOOM UNITS ON THIS WEB SITE! YOU MUST SEE THIS CONDO - an amazing newly remodeled kitchen (December 2012), new living room furnishings, lots of space, outstanding views from the 4th floor AND A LOT MORE! Spacious beach front two bedroom unit, upgraded TVs with DVD players. Flat screen TV in the master bedroom and living room as well as FREE high speed WI-FI. Enoy the outstanding views from the oversized beach front patio - entrance from the master bedroom and living room. The large newly remodeled upscale kitchen is fully equipped with everything you might need, washer and dryer in the condo for your convenience. Check out the pictures of this unit - it looks amazing!!!
All of our daily and weekly guests receive the following complimentary guest package: 2 beach chairs and umbrella set up for you on the beach (March 1 to October 31); 18 holes of golf with 1/2 cart at Shalimar Pointe Golf Club daily; one free pass to a 2-hour Dolphin Cruise daily (2 different cruises to choose from); 1 adult pass to snorkeling daily (April - October); nightly movie rentals, FREE Internet access (most units wireless).

Please visit Guest Amenities to view information about entertainment and activities available in our complimentary guest package (some exclusions apply).

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen

Additional Features:
* Business: High - Speed Internet, In-room wireless internet, Nearby ATM, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Shopping, Restaurants, local attractions
* Culture: Ballet, Dance, Military Base, Museums, Symphony Orchestra, Theatre, Gulfarium
* Entertainment: Cable Television, CD Player, DVD Movies, DVD Player, High Speed Internet, LCD HD TV, Movie Rental Available, Stereo System, Television
* Family: Beach, Kids Games, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre, Playground, Water Park, Military Base
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, On Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Vacuum Cleaner, Walk In Closet, Master Bedroom Beach Front
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Chairs, BBQ Grill, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Boating, Boogie Boarding, Deep Sea Fishing, Fishing, Fly Fishing, Grill, Jet Ski Rental, Ocean Kayaking, Outdoor Shower, Shared Swimming Pool, Snorkeling, Sound/Bay Fishing, Swimming, Tennis, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stereo
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Boating
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/18/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  118 to: $  205
Weekly Price Range: $  742 to: $  2,030
   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
exceeded expectations
Amy L. from Jordan Station, Ontario recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in September, 2014
We have used Brooks and Shorey twice in the past, and are quite impressed with this company. We decided to try the Surf Dweller this time, because we really liked this particular condo. It greatly exceeded our expectations. From the amazing Master suite, to the chef's dream kitchen, to the great views over the gulf, there was NOTHING bad to say about this condo. We love that you moved to keyless entry, so much easier than fumbling with a key, and wondering who has it. We will definitely be back!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your excellent review but most of all, thank you for being a return customer! We truly appreciate your business and we are glad you keep coming back to stay with us! YES - Surf Dweller unit 403 is definitely a GREAT CHOICE! The unit is nicely updated, has amazing views and the kitchen is just unbelievable! Great to hear you enjoyed your stay and that you are already planning on coming back! We hope to see you very soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing view and space!
Michelle L. from Mountain Home, AK recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2014
exceptional view and space. Not as clean as first stay last May. Would have like to have a potholder, and small sauce pan. Suggestion from Brook and shorey in gift pack, instead of a few other items, include a small note pad and suggest a Red Box gift card of 5.00 and/or Red Box on Surf Dweller prop.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for the suggestions regarding the Gift Bags and the unit. Although we do not include gift cards for RedBox, Our amenities package does include FREE unlimited DVD rental throughout your stay. You mention that your unit was not as clean this year, we apologize for this and wish that you had called us to say, we have housekeepers which we could have sent over to rectify the issue. We hope that you will come back and stay again in the future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Time at the Beach
A guest from Collierville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2014
We always stay at Surf Dweller and we had a great time this visit.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your review! We are happy you have a great time and we hope to see you again at the Surf Dweller!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2014
Sonja P. from Tomball, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2014
It was our 2nd visit to the same condo. Everything was perfect again. Had a great stay!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your fabulous review and thanks for being a return customer. We truly appreciate your business and are looking forward to seeing you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing time in Fort Walton July 2014
Katherine B. from Livingston, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
The Condo was the most Beautifully decorated place we have ever stayed at. I will be making another family trip to Fort Walton. Brooks and Shorey we very nice to talk with too.The life gaurds made us fill at home too, very clean beach. The only thing I would like to see be improved on is the early check out. I think 10 am is too early. A 2 pm check out would be better. Missing the Beach Life already!Thanks from Livingston, LA

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you so much for the great review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay as well as the unit! As far as the 10 am check out thats standard for this area, it may seem a little early but it allows housekeeping enough time to clean units, which are 1,2 and 3 bedroom condos, for the next arrival that day. We hope to see you all again.. Don't forget to mention you are a return guest to take advantage of our return guest discount.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beauty On The Beach
Kristal S. from Malvern, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
We were very pleased with our experience at Surf Dweller. Condo 403 was spacious, clean, and tastefully decorated. Brooks and Shorey were extremely professional and helpful which made rental super easy. Located just out of traffic & congestion but only a short drive to Destin. We loved everything about it except the sea moss. Our boys love to play on their boogie boards in the ocean. You might try to plan around seasonal moss. Otherwise, it was perfect!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Thank you for the wonderful review!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay
A guest from Kingsport, Tennessee recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
This condo was great!Its in a great location..very clean with lots of room.I loved that its right on the beach!I would recommend new pillows and maybe mattresses to the owner..they were awful. So flat with no support. Other than the pillows the stay here was awesome..GREAT CONDO!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for taking time to full out the online review! We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and that you enjoyed the condo. Thank you for your comments about the pillows and the mattresses. We will definitely replace the pillows and will get in touch with the owners about replacing the mattresses. Thank you for your comments and we hope to see you again very soon at the SURF DWELLER!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect
A guest from Farmersville, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
It was wonderful

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for taking time to fill out the online review! We are very happy that your stay was perfect and wonderful! Come back and see us again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Surf Dweller #403
Cheri W. from Alexandria, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in April, 2014
The condo was just beautiful and clean.We just wished the sea would have been like we always know it but with the rains it was not the color it usually is, but overall we really enjoyed it. Our friends like it just as much but they didn't get to see the sea that emerald color.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
We completely agree, the time that you stayed saw some very heavy rainfall which did cause the ocean to lose some of its color.. We hope that this wouldn't put you off of visiting us again. We would love to welcome you back in the future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best Vacation by far!
Lisa O. from Arnold, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2013
The condo was beautiful! I am a cook so I loved the big kitchen and the owners have everything you would need to cook even the largest meal. My family really enjoyed staying here. We've been to many places in the panhandle (both homes and condos) and we really loved this condo.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
We hope to see you and youir family again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very pleased
A guest from Hattiesburg, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2013
We were extremely pleased with our condo rental choice. Impeccably clean, well stocked, and beautifully decorated! We were a group of 6 (3 adults & 3 small children). The rental provided us with lots of room & all the amenities we needed, even a supply of plastic dishes for the kids. It was so spacious; we never felt the least bit crowded. We will most definitely try to book this unit for our next stay as well.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for writing this review, Remember to call our office to make your next reservation. We would be more than happy to apply a return customer discount!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful place for a vacation
A guest from Trussville, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2013
We couldn't asked for a nicer place to spend our vacation. This unit had many more amenities than we ever expected. It had also been very nicely remodeled and was very clean. We felt at home on the beach. The view to the gulf was perfect.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for taking the time to write this review, This unit has recently been remodelled and we think it looks absolutely amazing! ... The icing on the cake is the beautiful Emerald Coast view from the private balcony! We hope to welcome you back again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful place to stay
Brandy L. from Coushatta, Louisiana recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2013
We had an awesome time.. We will definitely be back and stay with same company.. Next time hope to stay longer..

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
We look forward to seeing you again soon! Be sure to call our office to make your reservation... we would be happy to apply a returners discount to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Girls on vacation from Columbus, In
Nancy R. from Columbus, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in August, 2013
The romm was very nice. The lighting was not good in the kitchen. The bedding needs to be updated. The matresses was terrible in both bedrooms. The tv had to use two remotes to turn it on and turn up the volume. Did not get the WI-FI internet until 4 days later.We have stayed at the Surf Dweller for 15 years. Just like the location and people there.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your review. We have informed the owner about these issues and will have them resolved as quickly as possible. We do hope to see you again and thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

summer 2013
sonja p. from tomball, texas recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2013
CONDO WAS AWESOME! WE HAD A GREAT STAY!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Please come back and see us again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect!
A guest from Jeffersonville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
We loved our stay in Surf Dweller 403. The pictures don't do it justice. It was very clean, and had tons of upgrades. It was very well-stocked with just about anything you could need. The only change I would make would be to update the shower heads. The Surf Dweller property was also very well maintained. I wish the pool was beach side, instead of roadside. I never even went to the pool, because it was out of sight and I kept forgetting about it until I was driving off and onto the property. I would definitely recommend it to a friend, and look forward to staying there again next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Beach Front Condo
Cindy C. from St. Rose, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
We absolutely loved the condo. The remodel is amazing. Couldn't ask for better location. Have stayed at this condo before and absolutely plan on staying here again. Thank You for everything !
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Summary of Stay
Jeff H. from Oakland, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2013
Bathrooms not clean Hair on toilet and floors. Towels left in dryer and stain on bed spread.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very updated unit at Surf Dweller
Helen H. from Loganville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
One of the nicest units at Surf Dweller and over the years I have stayed in many of your units.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great condo
A guest from Houston, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
This is the third year we have rented this condo. It has great square footage to move around in and the huge patio with beautiful views of the Gulf. Loved the new kitchen with modern appliances and new wine fridge.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

SD 403
A guest from Lincolnton, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2013
Had a great time at SD 403. The renovations to the condo are very tasteful. We had plenty of room,enjoyed the balcony, and were in walking distance of the pier. The only reason the properties condition didn't get 5 stars was the outside breezeway doors, and locks are starting to get pretty tired due to the constant pounding from the salt, and it's the first thing you see when you get there. It's a very trivial item, but as far as a review goes deserves to be mentioned. I would defiantly recommend this property, and would stay there again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent Property
A guest from Paint Lick, Kentucky recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
We loved our stay at Surf Dwellers.The property has been recently upgraded... and is beautiful!!! We will be staying here next year for sure!The condo was also supplied with beach toys which was very nice although we brought our own.Overall we were thrilled with our vacation!!!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great condo!!!!!!!!
Karen P. from Xenia, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
We had such a wonderful time! The condo was exactly what the pictures show, even better! The location is great, we want to stay there again in the future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

neat as a pin
Michelle L. from Elton, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
Very impressive with quality of kitchen ware!Free movies were not worth driving somewhere else to rent. "Bad Kids go to ****" was one of them. Would recommend some salt/pepper left. We did buy additional items only to find out cleaning co uses and then takes them. Main point is the location and experience was excellent. 2 of the ladies had first time experience and expressed wanting to return.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Trip
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2013
Even though the weather was less than perfect the condo was perfect. It is much nicer than the pictures show. My wife and I could live in this condo it was that nice. You will definitely need a car to get around but the beaches were nice and chairs were set up for us every day.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A great family vacation
A guest from Terrace, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2013
IT was an amazing stay. will differently go back next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2nd stay not as great as the First!
Andrea G. from Cincinatti, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
This was our second year staying at Surf Dweller at the same condo. Last year the place was Spotless...this year it was Extremely dusty, every room. The closet door in kitchen was FILLED with dust on the outside. The shade over the couch was ripped and looked terrible. The dirt didn't stop us from having a great vacation, but I would NOT recommend it to a friend based on this year. Also, when initially making our reservations months ago, the girl that handled the transaction was anything but inviting! I felt I was taking up her time and was rushed. I don't think the owners would want their Gorgeous property handled or cared for (cleanliness) in such way.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

July Family Vacation
Shawnna B. from Quitman, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2012
The unit was very clean and updated. Flat screen tvs in all the rooms and a nice office desk in the master. We had 4 adults and 4 children and everyone had a wonderful time. Very family/child friendly.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

my experience with brooks shorey resort
kathy p. from Lawrenceville, Georgia does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2012
this was my second time renting a vacation rental with brooks shorey and very disapointed with the service i recieved. as we arrived my nepfew almost got seriously injured cause of condition of diningroom chair. couple of chairs was in very bad condition and someone came and pick it up two chairs to go fix it. but never returned it while we were staying.our family could not eat a meal together because of stortage on chairs to sit. we tried to complain to the agent but received a no apology. i would never use this resorts again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Hello, we are really sorry to hear about your disappointment! We were not aware of the fact that you had more than 2 guests staying in the condo. When you made the reservation online, you had indicated that there will be only 2 adults staying in the condo and you had confirmed the same number at the time ofcheck-in. As this condo has a total of 6 dining room chairs PLUS 2 extras, we took out 2 chairs for repair and honestly thought with 2 guests in the condo you still have plenty of seating. We were not able to return the chairs during your stay as unfortunately, repair businesses in this area are closed for holidays. We are very sorry about the confusion and had we known you have more guests in the condo than what you had stated (2), we could have brought you some more chairs so you could enjoy your family meals.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2nd year at Surf Dweller 403
Deretha W. from Berryville, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2012
My annual girls trip to Florida...... we love this condo and plan to return again next year. The location is perfect. The condo is nicely furnished and decorated. Feels very homey.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

review requested by Brooks and shorey #403 Surf Dweller
Helen R. from West Memphis, Arkansas recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2011
I have filled this out two times, but I guess you did not receive review. My stay was good -just a few things - lock on door was really awful because each time we left could hardly get back in. Man came to fix lock and that lasted about one hour, light bulbs out in two lamps, guest bath was not clean. Rug in kitchen needs replaced because is moves when stepped on. My sister got caught in rug, fell and hit her head on wine rack, broke one glass and cut her head about l/2 inch. She is ok, but it could have been bad. Most things were minor, but we had a wonderful time and that was out second year, and we will be back. Staff at office excellent. Helen Ramsey
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Surf dweller unit 403
LACEY G. from YOUNGSVILLE, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2011
We enjoyed our stay at surf dweller 403. It was very comfortable. We had 3 young children and my in laws with us and there was never a crowded moment. We will definetly book this unit again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place
Mary M. from Chattaroy, WV recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
this is a great place to stay. it is beautiful in every way. Thank you so much
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unit 403 - Surfdweller Rental from June 26 - July 2
Anita R. from Knoxville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2011
Everything was great - - the only thing that would have been better is if the person who checked us in at the office would have told us that the movie rental card needed to be returned to the office upon return of the keys. We never used the movie rental card and because it was a simple flexible card, we assumed in error that it was okay to just leave it in the unit. This may have been instructed in the paperwork we were given; however, it would be beneficial if the office were to place any items that must be returned, e.g., movie rental card, keys, etc. in some sort of separate bag or container just for the renters' safe-keeping during their stay. Also, one of our key rings kept opening so we're very fortunate that the key didn't slip off unknowingly. These are just small things that certainly didn't impact the enjoyment of our stay but they're things that might help your company experience fewer incidental losses in the long run. Thanks!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Brooks and Shorey Resorts Inc.

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Oct 12, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: