Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Ocean Villas 40, Ocean Views, Wifi, Hdtv, St Augustine Beach
St. Augustine 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
St. Augustine, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
7

Rates
$125 - $225 per night
$550 - $1,117 per week
$1,616 - $3,850 per month

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



A sparkling swimming pool (1 is heated) and the Atlantic Ocean just outside your window -- what a lovely place to spend your vacation! Our 2-storey townhouse-style condo at Ocean Villas 40 is luxurious, spacious, and convenient to all the attractions of St. Augustine!

Ocean Villas 40 sleeps 7 very comfortably -- or 8, if you have an occupant for the full-size crib we happen to have on hand! The layout is great for families, because the living and dining areas are downstairs, while the bedrooms occupy quiet space upstairs. Everyone gets a good night's sleep at Ocean Villas 40!

There are plenty of pleasant outdoor as well as indoor spaces at Ocean Villas 40. Both the living room and the master bedroom lead out onto balconies with ocean views, and you're never more than a few steps away from the balmy air, salty breezes, and pleasant murmur of the surf. There is space on our second-storey balcony for casual dining, and our third-storey balcony offers comfy chaise lounges for your pleasure. It's so blissful to be able to see the sparkling ocean from your own front door!

After a busy day on the beach or sightseeing in St. Augustine, it's such a pleasure to return to Ocean Villas 40. The living room is cool and comfy, with an HDTV, big sectional sofa, futon (that converts into a double bed), and silent ceiling fan. There's room for the whole gang to stretch out here and decompress in front of a favorite movie, or turn on some music and indulge in those reminiscences that make vacations so much fun.

Attached to the living room is our dining area, with clear views of the ocean. You may not eat many meals at this table (those tend to get eaten at St. Augustine's fine restaurants or, if prepared at home, carried out to the balcony to enoy!), but you'll love the space for cards, board games, puzzles, and the computer. You have free wireless Internet at Ocean Villas 40, so if you want to bring along your laptop, feel free.

Our galley-style kitchen is also part of this open living space. Completely remodeled, it offers smooth tile floors, new countertops, and handsome cabinetry. We've filled these cabinets with cookware and serving dishes of all sorts, right down to the can openers and corkscrews, so pick up some groceries and plan to save a few dollars by eating in! By the time you've whipped up a pitcher of drinks, popped the popcorn and started a game of Clue, nobody will want to go out anyway!

A bathroom is convenient to this area, as are our washer and dryer, which are at your disposal. (It's so handy to be able to dry all those swimsuits and beach towels at a moment's notice!) We also provide all the linens, towels, blankets, and pillows you need for every bed and bath at Ocean Villas 40. We've tried to think of everything to keep you focused on having fun this vacation, without a care in the world about the condo!

Upstairs is another full bathroom. You are going to love the master suite at Ocean Villas 40, with its private balcony, and luxurious fittings! The king-sized bed is fabulously comfortable, and 2 papa-san chairs sit just inside the sliding glass doors, in case you want to read or write in your journal while gazing out at the water. An HDTV is positioned so that you can watch it from bed. There's so much space and light in here!

The full bath has been renovated as well, and now boasts a tile floor, updated vanity, and both a shower and bathtub option.

The second bedroom is also quite large, which is good because we've placed both a double bed and a twin in here. There's a TV and DVD player, just perfect when the kids decide to build a blanket fort and stay up all night watching Disney flicks.

When you stay at Ocean Villas 40, you have access to the 2 beautiful swimming pools and the lagoon in our condo complex, as well as a private walkway to the beach. Anastasia State Park is almost next door, and historic downtown St. Augustine is just a 10-minute car trip.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: *** Charges = $125 for cleaning, & $65 security damage waiver fee. 5.95% booking/amenity fee.

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King), Bedroom #2 (1 single, 1 double), Other (1 sofa sleeper)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 97 miles to Disney World, 30 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 55 miles to Jacksonville Airport, 90 miles - Orlando Airport (MCO), Baseball Park, Football Stadium, Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Marine Land, St Augustine Historic Town, Symphony Orchestra, Theatre, St Augustine, Florida, St Augustine, FL, St Augustine Beach Florida, St Augustine Beach FL
* Entertainment: DVD Movies, Television, Wireless Internet
* FAQ: Beach (cars/park on beach), Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Private Beach Access, Stairs inside Unit - Yes
* Family: Beach
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Views, Near Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, HD TV in Living Room
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Chairs, Beach Walking, Biking, Deck, Fishing, Golf Courses, Patio, Pool, Sight-Seeing, Surfing, Swimming, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing, 1 pool is heated
* PMS: Lock Instructions:, StAug(N) - 904-385-3888
* Ratings: Silver
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more, Sleeps 7 or more
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
  • Deck
  • Patio
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/27/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  125 to: $  225
Weekly Price Range: $  550 to: $  1,117
Monthly Price Range: $  1,616 to: $  3,850

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Not impressed.....
Stephanie D. from Lawrencville, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
We have rented Ocean Villa condos for the past 4 years and have always used Sunshine Realty. This year I used Vacation Rental Pros and was very disappointed. The condo was outdated and in poor condition & the realty company was quite lackluster. At one point a maintenance worker showed up in the middle of the week with no prior warning from the realty company and when we arrived one of the bathrooms was quite dirty. Very unprofessional in my opinion.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Stephanie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ocean Villas 40
A guest from Milford, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2014
Overall the condo is very well equipped and clean. A/C system very good on 1st level but inadequate on upstairs level Also both bathroom exhaust fans did not work at all.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Margaret- On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice vacation
Susan B. from Braselton, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in July, 2014
The location of the unit was great, plenty of room and well equipped kitchen. The furniture is a bit dated as is the wallpaper throughout. The bedding needs to be updated and better quality. The pools are wonderful and there isn't a hot tub at the pool, it is now a fountain. It would have been nice to have a grill of some type on the patio as most people would enjoy cooking out in the summer.The location and space we had made the vacation wonderful.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Susan - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Never again
Dr. Richard J. from Collierville, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 14 days in April, 2014
Dirty, dirty, dirty! Never again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Richard - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ocean Villas 40
A guest from norton, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2014
I was only disappointed with the view. I was under the impression our room was similar to our last stay here with a great view but wasn't so. Other than that, all was good.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Christina - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice place, right on the beach!
Bonnie S. from Hilliard, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
Ocean Villas 40 is nice and spacious. We didn't know that they provide beach towels, so we brought our own. The heated pool is great, but the hot tub is closed now. The only thing that was an unpleasant was the 10 am check-out time!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Bonnie - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A very pleasant stay.
Jane L. from Brooks, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
As I did on Sunday night, I gave the property a 4 on everything except the cleanliness of the ceiling in the living area. I took a dry mop and cleaned the black soot from the ceiling and my son vacuumed up the residue. We never saw the staff or heard from anyone. Glad it was cool, because we never were able to get the air conditioner on. We just opened the door and ran the fans.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jane - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

NOT A GOOD CONDO
Penny W. from Tennyson, IN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
The a/c doesn't cool upstairs, carpets filthy, dryer takes over 2 hrs to dry, curtains falling down, tack strip on floor has nails sticking up, carpet on stairs not tacked down tight, a lot of outlets falling out of the walls or not working properly, crib has side removed, (therefore it is a daybed not a crib). Stuff on the ceiling in living room from the vents being so dirty. Silverware couldn't be any cheaper. Freezer didn't keep ice cream frozen good. That is just part of the issues with this unit. Over all dirty condo. This condo needs a major cleaning from top to bottom. BEACH IS VERY NICE. COMPLEX IS CLEAN NICE PLACE TO STAY, JUST NOT IN THIS UNIT.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Penny - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Condo with obstructed view
Judith R. from Melbourn Beach, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
When the ad read "ocean view," we were not expecting it to be such a stretch!! We knew the ocean was out there, but were so far back from it, with trees blocking the view, that we might as well have had no view at all !The unit itself was not in the best condition: drapes in the master bedroom, which faced east and got the morning sun, were not working on the rod and were ripped and dirty. Refrigerator was in need of refinishing, as it was all chipped on the outside. Rust stains on the counter, which my husband removed, should have been removed by the cleaning service, for which we paid $125. Floors did not look vacuumed. Living room ceiling was discolored an ugly brown from the A/C vent. All in all, not the neatest place we've ever rented and we would not go back. Also, there was nothing else for youngsters to do, like shuffleboard, fitness room etc.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Judith - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice place to stay for a vacation it was home away from home
Michael C. from Rossville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Very clean nice place to stay and I will come there again

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Michael - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

LKS
Lindsey S. from Champaign, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
No problms.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lindsey - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Keys to the beach
Natalie P. from Hendersonville, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
We were only given one key to the door getting onto and off the beach. I don't understand why this is even keyed since it is not a gated community from the road. If it must be locked, there should be a push button keypad. We had 7 people in our party and was very inconvenient. The unit was clean, but the filter for the air conditioner was horrible the cover was on the floor. The guy getting our wifi working cleaned it.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Natalie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ocean Villas 40 Vacation Rental Pros
A guest from Paris, ON does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
The grounds at Ocean Villa were wonderful, as was the pool. The Unit (#40) was dated and run-down. Parts of it were clean (tile floors, countertops, sinks, toilets, bedding), others were dirty (carpet, walls, doors). The fridge was rusty on the outside, and running the dishwasher caused dirty water to well up in the left-hand kitchen sink. Unfortunately, we got to see what the last renters ate for dinner. While the staff at VRP were professional and empathetic when they found out we had NO BEACH KEY and no wifi, they were unable to help us without getting the condo's owner involved. He Fed-exed us a key (4th day in) and found a different Wifi provider for us to use (2nd day in). Of course we could access the beach at the public pier down the road, but with 2 small children, we booked a condo with beach access to make the whole trip easier. The key that the local office brought us (without knowing the other key had arrived) turned out to be the wrong one and didn't work anyways.I don't think we'd book with VRP again. The people are nice, but the overall organization seems a bit confused.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tanya - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

St Augustine Beach Late July 2012
John K. from Greenville, SC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2012
Ocean Villas is an older condo complex. Two MAJOR objections I had for my particular unit 40 are the following:the HVAC units are greatly undersized for the unit. Ambient temperatures were high 97 to low 75 for the three days there. The AC system could NOT get the inside temperatures down below 76 degrees during the day. The instructions from the rental company for the unit even included NOT to set the temperature below 72 ( I should have caught this as a possible problem). #2- the clothes dryer is immediately adjacent to the inside AC unit- the AC is basically drawing hot air from the laundry room. In addition the dryer vent was completely clogged by lint. We pulled it off the wall and found a nylon over the end of the hose and the tube completely filled up with lint. Talk about a fire hazard. Lastly the air ducts coming out of the ceiling looked like they hadn't been cleaned in years. A disappointing unit at a terrific location.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi John - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved location property needs maintenance
Elizabeth H. from Cincinnati, Ohio does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
When we arrived my husband took a shower. Water was up to his calves and he pulled a chunk of hair out of drain. Turned on tv no reception. The one upstairs in bedroom worked until Thur of our trip. Dryer vents were blocked really need to look into fixing(possible fire hazard). Loved the location of the condo.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Elizabeth - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation
Kristina K. from Greenville, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
Clean, nice, well located

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kristina - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family of 5 - first visit to St. Augustine
A guest from Macomb, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
Rental was very clean. Although a bit dated, it was obviously well cared for. Location was great. Grounds were very nice. Hit a few bumps with the rental company (no keys for beach access for 3 days - ticket on my car because didn't have the correct parking pass). But, these things did eventually get resolved.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Julie - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Disappointing
A guest from Key Largo, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2012
Property not as presented. Not clean at all. Chunks of food on dining table. Bathrooms dirty.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Donna - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the maintenance and cleaning issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Vacation Rental Pros

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 20, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: